Last updated Jan 10, 2024
Complaints 867

File a complaint to Bank of Maharashtra

Having problems with Bank of Maharashtra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Maharashtra customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Maharashtra

Bank of Maharashtra Phone Numbers

+91 20 2551 3781
+91 20 2553 2728
+91 20 2553 2731

View more phone numbers

Bank of Maharashtra Website

Bank of Maharashtra Head Office Address

Central Office, 'Lokmangal', 1501
Shivajinagar
Chandrapur District

Bank of Maharashtra reviews & complaints page 22

rahulpurva

atm money withdrawal

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440017

I have account in bank of maharashtra, branch vidc, nagpur, my account no. Is [protected]
Actually i was withdraw 2000 rs. Two times on 1st nov 2018 but mony is not a received.
Maine do bar 2000 nikalne ki koshish ki lekin paise account se cut hogaye lekin muze mile nahi (Axis bank ke atm se nikle hi nahi).
Kripaya meri madat kare.

(1) itne paise mere account me the. (Your a/c no xxxx8062 has been credited...
Uday77023

continuous careless charges deducted by respected bank of maharashtra...

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560099

There is a lot of deductions in my account from past one month, regarding this i have raised a issue to bank of maharashtra on[protected] via gmail asking for the reasons for money deduction in my account. There is no response from the particular bank and again today also there is a deduction of amount but still know i dont know why they are deducting absolute careless from bank of maharashtra....
Address:560079

Term deposit receipt no. 062784 dated[protected]W. E. F.[protected] for rs.19639/- due on[protected] and maturity value rs. 21950/- in the name of shri g. Chandrasekaran and shankari ganeshan.
The above deposit receipt was due for payment on[protected]. However, we could not claim the deposit amount on the due date as the receipt was misplaced at our end.

Recently we have traced the deposit receipt and hence now we...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411002

I have made a transaction in sbi atm near to my home branch shukrawar peth. I have withdrawn 1000 rs first but the cash was not debited but i got deducted money message from bank. I made another 100₹ transaction but same happen with me. Please solve my query. And credit my money back to my account as soon as possible. Please credit my 1100₹ to my bank account....
Kunalshende261

i am complaining about forgotten of my atm pin

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440035

Bank of maharashtra — forget my atm pin
Name - kunal shende
I have forgot my atm pin.
Atm no = [protected]
Acc. No.= [protected]
Branch - wardhman nagar (Nagpur)
Please provide me a new pin.
On my mail
Please help me as early as possible..
I did not able to sign up for mahamobile app
I cant able to withdraw my money from atm
Please...
Sandypawar

transition failure but not getting money back

Address:431116

I'm raosaheb pawar from manegaon ta-vaijapur dist-aurangabad.

My son makes a transition of 1500 rupaees form boi atm on tuesday 16/10/2018 but transition was unsuccessful but money was debiteb from my account but still i'm not getting money back. We are making complaints in boi but they are saying to go in ur branch
So please solve our problem....
Dattaram vaman Pai

complaint about service provided in bank

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

I am having current and saving account in kandivali west branch since last more than 35 years. M age is 62. Since last 6 years i am not getting coperation from cash counter staff. They always talk roughly and not behaving properly. Also they are not giving me new notes inspite of having them..in front of me they will give to another coustemer but they will not give me.. Since last 5 years they have not given menany new notes. They alwaystalk...
Nandkumar Dnyandeo Patil

debit card

Address:91

My old Debit card validty expired hence I taken new card from Roha branch from last 10 days but till it was not operating.
My details are:

Name: Nandkumar Patil.
A/C Number:[protected]
Card Number: [protected]

Hence pl. check & activate my debit card.

Start card as early as possible for getting money from ATM.

Please do the needful as early as possible....
Kalsait Dhananjay

failure of online transaction

Address:413114

I am making online payment of submitting light bill by use of tez app on 4 sep 18, of 550 rupees, but this is failed, after that i am calling customer care, they give me complaint number, but not resolve my problem, after that i am going to bank 5 times, they send mail but not solve my problem, my payment is deducted but bill is not paid yet after 40 days almost
I am submitting screenshot of payment, upi id, complaint number, pls...
nk78

refund my money of rs. 4000/-

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440027

I had submitted my complete to customer care services over on 04/05/2018 regarding not received money Rs.4000/-out of 10000/- which was I put as figure with union bank ATM machine.

They registered my complete but claimed amount to that Bank but claimed amount was Rs. 10000/- which was not expected by them The union bank said that they have only Rs. 4000/- excess in his account. Then I contact with my branch but they said transaction...
parvati.raut

cheque book request

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411037

My name is parvati have savings joint a/c as either or survivor in indira vasahat, pune branch (Maharashtra). Following up on cheque book request since 4th sept 2018 to till date. Branch people are not giving complete information for cheque book request procedure. My 62 years old mother following up regularaly for the same. When i tried to contact the branch on ph no available on website & printed on passbook:[protected]; that no is not...
Apoorva Dongaonkar

saving account not yet activated

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I have applied for opening a savings account in bom kharadi branch - pune on 30 july 2018.

Even today after 3 months the account is not activated.
A/c no - [protected].

Because of this i have not been able to get my salary for last 3 months. No one at the bank is able to give a satisfactory answer as to why account is not yet activated.

Please resolve this issue on priority as our money...
P S N Murthy
from Alappuzha, Kerala

bank account at chandigarh sector 47.

Address:560064

A group of ladies with phone no...+[protected]/+[protected]/+[protected]... Has cheated me with giving false information and promises about new job... They said they are job consultants infoline career services and in instalments they took 50000 into their account maharashtra bank - a/c no.[protected]
Ifsc codemahb0001437. From my hdfc bank. I have all details of transactions.. Pls treat this a/c as thieves a/c as they are...
Uttam S Lendave
from Satara, Maharashtra

about 1) case 5000 rps. 2) case 5000 rps two entries problems

Address:Solapur, Maharashtra, 413317

Dear sir, i have a lot of problems to the bank of maharashtra in sangola
Sir in date :- 20/07/2018 time :-12. 00 to 1.00 pm in this time 1) i make a 5000rups first time in biometric machines with my thumb but this payment is not successful then after some time 5000rups is debit in my account.
2) then i try to again same case but this time above case is happening to with me and another 5000rups is debit in my account
Then...
Karanb563
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

deduction of amount

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411030

As i am saving account holder in bank of maharashtra navi peth branch pune. The bank claims to keep 1500 minimum amount. As i am struggling hard and all the responsibilitys are on me and i was unable to keep the minimum amount. Bank has now charged me 2200+118 for nonmaintaining the minimum amount. I requested for the waiver but the refused to do so and asked me to claim in consumer court.
I tried requesting the officias but none of...
Ishan Muley
from Morjim, Goa

branch manager

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

The manager of sb colony branch is not attending us and is lying to us about his presence in bank branch. He is not disbursing our money from past week. Though he is in bank he is not answering the calls too. The staff here is also supporting him to not to attend the customers. We have applied for term loan and cc. Because of this manager we are unable to complete our project.
Manager name - ritesh chaturvedi...
Vishal Gawali

money transaction mobikwik

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I used mobikwik app upi transaction for sending money to my mother but money got deducted but beneficiary was not receive money from bank my transaction is Rs.1100 my account no.is [protected] VISHAL GAWALI ifsc code :MAHB001400

UPI Transaction ID:[protected] .Transaction Amount:1100 .. Registered email address:[protected]@gmail.com Phone no: [protected]..Thank you...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500088

Its been more than 14 months i bought an house in e_auction property. Still hyderbad bom officials not able to provide clear possession and simply telling same story "defaulter creating court litigations we are working on to clear those"

I dint understand with out any legal clearness why the hell you guys went for an e-auction and torture common man.

If guys not able to help customer's,...
Harish Pote

issue>>atm>>cash not received from atm

Address:411057

Account: [protected]

I was swap atm card in other banks atm machine, entered 2000rs amount for withdrawn, transaction successfully but i didn't received any sms and cash.

2nd time when i was trying for same transaction them machine display "insufficient balance".

Swapped machine details:

Bank name: prerana cooperative bank
Atm location: dance chowk, thergaon...
Patil vijaykumar
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

passbook front printing

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412210

Dear
Sir my a/c [protected] rugved patil student account my passbook frint printing invisible. I m going shirur branch. Dist pune manajar not soport printing. Any resion he is saying that the bank has only one printer & the printer facing from cable problam he is saying that he dosent know the timing of repair the printer. After that printer was in on condition & manajar was demanding rs 140 printing charges [he isying nahi diye to...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful