Barkatullah University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 19, 2024
Complaints 351

File a complaint to Barkatullah University

Having problems with Barkatullah University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Barkatullah University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Barkatullah University reviews & complaints page 17

Mohammed Shazad
Mar 19, 2017

Duplicate marksheet & degree certificate

Address: 411057

My name Mohammed Shazad and have completed my MBA from S.A.T.I Collge in 2007, recently i lost of all marksheet of MBA, How can i apply online for all as on website is taking 1 Marksheet at time?

2nd last year have applied for degree certificate but some how its got rejected and now its not allowing me to apply again, can you please guide me with the path to apply again for degree certificate.
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
vijender singh bains
Mar 10, 2017

Not received migration certificate

Address: 140301

Dear Sir, I have applied for my Migration Certificate on 6th Feb 2017 through MP Online. But still not received. I tried several times to get the status from your staff, but they haven't responded well at all. My Application Details are as under :- Application No. is BMG[protected] ( MP Online ) Applicant Name : VIJENDER SINGH Father's Name : SURENDER PAL SINGH Mother's Name : KAMAL DEVI Course : M.P.Ed.: 2000 Roll No. : 850936 Enrollment...
Suneeta2017
Mar 10, 2017

Address: 500089
Website: bubhopal.mponline.gov.in/portal/Services/BARKATULLAH

I had applied for my Degree (B.A.1987- Bhopal
University) University Enrollment Number BB5040,
Roll Number: 43244, Govt Girls College, TT Nagar.
Application No. (MP Online Portal):BDIG[protected]
dt 28Jan2017. Paid Rs.325/- Name: Suneeta
Roopchand
I have to submit the Degree on or before 15Mar2017
for Immigration. My husband visited Bhopal
recently to collect the same from University at
Counter No.5 due to urgency. They refused stating
that no hand deliveries done, and assured it was
under print and will be delivered within 30days
and sent him away. I will not be able to immigrate
on job to Australia as I am attaining 50 years of
age on 31Jul2017, and the process requires 3 to 4
months time before 31st July2017. My family will
suffer for life. PLS HELP DESPATCH IMMEDIATELY
Barkatullah University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 10, 2017
Updated by Suneeta2017
I have been closely following up with MP Online offices and the officials since. I understand that the ongoing strike by employees of the Barkatullah University ( for more than 2 weeks?!) is causing the delay in despatch. The officials are well aware about the urgency involved due to immigration process deadlines, and the re[censored]ant cosequential losses in terms of the heavy Immigration application fees, consultant fees and loss to arising out of absence from work visiting Bhopal, travelling Boarding/Lodging expenses at Bhopal etc. At least with all these efforts, if the Degree is sent in the stipulated time or within the next 2 or 3 days, there wqill not be much regret and distress.

ashikitu15
    from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh
    Feb 22, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Application id-bdig[protected]
    D. O. B. -15/03/1988

Peed post no.-ei[protected]in

Due to write wrong adress on envelope by university its not come on right place.

Right adress-
    Amit pandey
    Ward no. 11 sindhitola shankargarh allahabad u. P.

Ir apply for degree on july 15 but i am not found degree since today so please sir provide my degree to me.
    Feb 27, 2017
    www.bubhopal.nic.in By the university my degree send on 19-01-2017 to me but university porovide wrong adress so due to this reasion my degree return to the university . Please sir help me for my degree. when i fill the application then i provide write adress. Application No.BDIG1607120007 Speed post No.-EI942822965IN. My Email ID- [email protected]
    Barkatullah University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 27, 2017
    Updated by ashikitu15
    please sir give me support for my complain.
    Feb 27, 2017
    Updated by ashikitu15
    please Sir resend my Degree after write correct adress.
    I am in need of the certificate URGENTLY.
    Application Ref : BDIG[protected]
    Application Date :[protected]
    Web Site : MPOnline
    I passed out in 1989 from MACT Bhopal and need my degree certificate urgently for an overseas job hence request the authority to expedite issuance of the certificate

Bhagirath143
      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
      Feb 16, 2017

Address: Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh, 461661

maine govt.Narmada collage se b.Sc pravate ki thi.Lekin final year main botany subject ke practical me absent thi.Lekin iske baad maine govt.Pg collage pipariya se permission lekar botany ke practical exam me samil hui.Lekin iske baad bhi mujhe final year ki marksheet me absent kr diaya hai.Apse request ki mere marks add kare.
      Me b.sv second year mvm college bhopal ka student hu.
      mere roll no[protected] he mer foundation cce ke marks nahi add kiye gaye h.
      So please mere marks add karvaye
      mene cce exam bhi attempt kiya h.

Complaint against not add marks on my marksheet - Comment #2663548 - Image #0
      Respected members o[censored]niversity, Its been more then time required for verification of a degree. As till now my embassy has not received my university verification letter. Sir how long I should wait, Its the question of my career.kindly verify this matter. Yasmeena farooq
      Student of M.P.Ed

johnimcp3
        Jan 12, 2017

Address: Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh, 791111

I have submitted documents for university transcript of B.A on 04th Nov.2016 . application number 39375 (student copy), name Rennees John, enroll no: D-7460. I approached the concerned department for several times. But still not received. Kindly look into the matter and provide me the transcript as early as possible.

Yous Sincerely
        Rennees John

jainvaibhav1981
          Dec 26, 2016

Ku.bhavna jain on december 07, 2016
          Dear sir/madam, i have applied for M.COM degree in 2004. appliation no is BDIG[protected] NAME - KU.BHAVNA JAIN...Application Status is: Your application is sent to University for approval & under process...but still not received...please slove this issue as soon as possible... ""Thanks "". NAME- KU.BHAVNA JAIN contact no [protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com more details -Transaction Details Application Status: Your application is sent to University for approval & under process Application No BPD13011759 Payment Status Done on Dec 7 2016 9:01PM
          (Transaction ID) [protected] .
          Dec 26, 2016
          Updated by jainvaibhav1981
          Application for Degree/Diploma
          उपाधि प्राप्त करने हेतु आवेदन पत्र

भुगतान का विवरण (Transaction Details)
          आवेदन क्रमांक
          (Application Number) BDIG[protected] भुगतान की स्थिति
          (Payment Status) Done on Dec 7 2016 9:01PM
          QR Scan to verify
          लेन-देन आईडी
          (Transaction ID) [protected] भुगतान का प्रकार
          (Payment Mode) Net Banking
          आवेदन शुल्क
          (Application Fee) 300 पोर्टल शुल्क
          (Portal Fee) 25 कुल देय शुल्क
          (Total Amount) 325
          आवेदन की स्थिति
          (Application Status) आवेदन विश्वविद्यालय विश्वविद्यालय मे प्रक्रियाधीन है.
          Application is under process in university.
          छात्र का विवरण (Student's Details)
          छात्र का नाम
          (Student Name) KU BHAVNA JAIN छात्र का नाम(हिन्दी)
          (Student Name) कु भावना जैन
          पिता का नाम
          (Father's Name) SHRI DEVENDRA KUMAR JAIN पिता का नाम(हिन्दी)
          (Father's Name) श्री देवेन्द्र कुमार जैन
          माता का नाम
          (Mother's Name) SMT USHA JAIN माता का नाम(हिन्दी)
          (Mother's Name) श्रीमती ऊषा जैन
          जन्मतिथि(DOB) 29 Aug 1983 लिंग (Gender) Female
          श्रेणी (Category) UR अप्रवासी भारतीय (NRI) No
          पता (Address) BHAVNA JAIN W/O KESHAV JAIN KAPISH GENERAL STORE JAIN MANDIR KE PAS BOULI KA BAZAR LALSOT DISTRICT DAUSA RAJASTHAN PINC
          मोबाइल नंबर (Mobile No) [protected] ईमेल (Email Id) [protected]@GMAIL.COM
          महाविद्यालय का विवरण (College's Details)
          संकाय (Faculty) Commerce
          महाविद्यालय/शैक्षणिक विभाग
          (College/UTD Name) GOVT. GIRLS COLLEGE, BASODA (122), VIDISHA
          पाठ्यक्रम का नाम
          (Course Name) BCOM PLAIN
          नामांकन क्रमांक s(Enroll No.) Q11034 अनुक्रमांक (Roll No.) 307803
          नियमित/स्वाध्यायी
          (Regular/Private) REGULAR परीक्षा का वर्ष
          (Examination Year) 2004
          परीक्षाफल (Exam Result) PASS श्रेणी (Division) SECOND
          संलग्न (Enclosure)
          अंकसूची की स्कैन प्रति
          Please Click To See Attachment
          घोषणा (Declaration)
          मैं प्रमाणित करता हूं कि मेरे द्वारा आवेदन पत्र में दी गई उपरोक्त जानकारी सही है। यदि कोई भी जानकारी असत्य पायी जाती हें तो मेरा आवेदन निरस्त कर दिया जाये एवं किसी भी प्रकार की हानि का समस्त उत्तरदायित्व मेरा होगा।
          ऑनलाइन फॉर्म भरने एवं शुल्क भुगतान करने की सुविधा सीधे छात्रों को उपलब्ध कराई गई है। अतः छात्र स्वयं फॉर्म भरें एवं शुल्क का भुगतान करें। किसी अन्य व्यक्ति या इंटरनेट कैफे से किये गए भुगतान हेतु छात्र स्वयं जिम्मेदार होंगे। यह ऑनलाइन आवेदन मान्य (Valid) तब होगा जब इसका ऑनलाइन भुगतान (Payment Done) किया गया हो, जिसमें कि Application number, QRcode, Transaction Id, Payment date, Channel Id आदि का विवरण स्पष्ट रूप से हो अन्यथा आवेदन स्वतः ही निरस्त माना जायेगा।

Powered by NAGARJUN

Anchor
            Dec 23, 2016

Address: 462002

Hello Sir, Mene maharana pratap college me BBA k liye admission liya tha 2012 September me or mene regularly saare exams diye or sab clear bhi ho gaye,
            Lekin 2014 me main mere third sem k paper me absent tha coz of big health issue or wo paper skip ho gaya uske baad de nahi paya wo exam,
            so Please sir help me kya abhi kisi tarike se mai wo paper de sakta hun..
            Actually I really needed degree in this crucial time, please i request you suggest me the way...
            Thank You Sir

Ravindra Barendiya
              Dec 6, 2016

My Enrollment No. P-968774 Roll No. 611278 applied for online Degree certificate of B.A. on 29/10/16. Passed on 1998 appeared as Private. Application no BDIG[protected] & Transaction ID -[protected]. record showing dispatch against document no. 68008, but yet to receive. Please confirm.

With Regards,

Madhulika Dhannalal Badonia

sushmajoshi
                Nov 8, 2016

Megration chaiye

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462010

Sir me vikramaditya college bhopal se bca final ho gaya2016 me university bu se, ab me mca kar rahi rjpv university se usme mujhse migration manga mene7/11/2016 ko mp online se migration apply kiya bu me bt. jo form fil hota hai usme subject galti se bba plan type hokr sumite hogaya.
                Par sir me bca plan ki student mujhe bca ka migration chaiye please us form me ap sudhar kr de bbaplan ki jagaha bcaplan edit karna h....
                7 other people found this review helpful
                7 found this helpful
                Skutiwari
                Feb 22, 2016

i am sachin kumar tiwari, student of m.B.A. Full time 2008-10 batch in barkatullah university bhopal. I passed my all 4 sem. But my 4th sem marksheet and degree is not generated till year-2016.
                My enrollment no. Is r9-46334
                and i passed this institute of co-opetive management, bhopal which is located in trilanga, bhopal

because of that i have lost my promotion or job as well from a company.

So please help me out to generat my marksheet or degree as well.

Thanks & regards..
                Name - sachin kumar tiwari
                mob.- [protected]
                add.- 23 shastri vihar,
                behind millenium school,
                near trimurti nagar, damoh-naka
                jabalpur- 482002 (mp)
                Nice

For my Bsc degree

I have completed Bsc C.S in the year of 2014 and I have applied online 03/07/2015 for degree but abhi tak mujhe degree send nahi ki gai he I'm faceing many problems plz send my degree
                Application no.-BDG15072568

Sahodra Pawaiya
                  Feb 12, 2016

Address: 110062

Dear candidate, Received Rs. 325 against application no. BDIG[protected] with transaction no.[protected] for barkatullah University Application for Degree/Diploma on date Jan 1 2016 5:17PM.
                  This is my confirmation of submission but still not received my degree

Durge66
                    Feb 10, 2016

Address: 462011

I have applied for degree in online services portal in mp-online BU section.

But I have not received the degree however in status it is showing the degree has been dissipated on 09-JAN-2015 by no:-6526.

I have apply my B Sc Nursing Degree not revived yet, I have applied on 27-June-2014.

Kindly do needful for same.

Manisha Salode

Oct 26, 2016
                    Barkatullah University Bhopal — Online services (Mp-online) - degree not received
                    Oct 26, 2016
                    Updated by Durge66
                    Barkatullah University Bhopal — Online services (Mp-online) - degree not received

drsantos
                      from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                      Jan 25, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462039

Ref:My application for Ph.D certificate no: BDG14047267.
                      Despite personally requesting many times my certificate is not issued.
                      Please help so that I can get it at the earliest.

smisub
                        Oct 20, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462026

Online Services - Degree Not received,

I have applied for degree in online services portal in BU website.

But I have not received the degree however in status it is showing the degree has been dispatched on 13th of Aug 2015.

Rakhi Suryawnshi
                          Jul 18, 2015

Dear sir/madam, i have applied for MBA provisional degree in DEC 2013. appliation no is BPD13011759 NAME - RAKHI SURYAWANSHI...Application Status is: Your application is sent to University for approval & under process...but still not received...please slove this issue as soon as possible... ""Thanks "". NAME- RAKHI SURYAWANSHI contact no [protected] email id sona.[protected]@gmail.com more details -Transaction Details Application Status: Your application is sent to University for approval & under process Application No BPD13011759 Payment Status Done on Dec 26 2013 11:07:52:730PM QR Scan to verify Transaction Id[protected] Payment Mode NA Application Fees(Rs.) 220 Total Fee 245

priyap1234
                            Jul 14, 2015

respected sir/madam, i had applied for migration cerificate in 20th june 2015 ..application number BMG15071065 name priya pandey .checking the status of my application it sshows that dispatch on 4th july 2015 still not recieved sir.kindly look into the matter and send it to the provided address as soon as possible.thanks...

priyap1234
                              Jul 2, 2015

I am the student of mba 2012 - 14 i am applying for migration but due to net marksheet application is rejected i want to know that can i apply again now i am having original marksheet plz solve this issue as soon as possible & solve this query

priyap1234
                                Jun 25, 2015

sir, i am the student of mba 2012-14 batch & applying for migration certificate but due to net marksheet they are rejected my application but i want my migration on urgent basis so i can take addmission so plz provide my mba 4th sem marksheet Name : priya pandey Course : mba Batch : 2012-14 plz provide my 4th sem marksheet as soon as possible so i can get addmission itz my humble request
                                Course : MBA
                                Batch : 2012-14
                                my migration certificate is rejected because i dont have my mba 4th sem marksheet but i am the student of 2012-14 batch but still i am not getting my marksheet but i want my migration in that case what will i do plz provide me your proper guidence so i can get my migration or provide mba 4th sem marksheet as soon as possible, i have already waste my one year[protected] & i dont want to waste my 2015-16 so plz plz plz provide my mba 4th sem marksheet 2012-14 batch so i can get my migration & take addmission

kamran22
                                  Jun 19, 2015

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Sir/madam I was student of IPC COLLEGE KHANGAUON affiliated to barkatullah university and I have completed MA in political science under roll no 12212251 registration no R1359937 after that I have applied for provisional, migration and degree certificates so for I have only received provisional certificate plese send me migration and devree certificates on my postal address which I have alredy given at the time of mp online POSTAL ADDRESS ARIPANTHAN POST OFFICE MAGAM POLICE STATION MAGAM RISRAPORA NEAR MASJID DIST. BUDGAM KASHMIR