Batra Hospital — Complaint against Dr. R D Yadav (cardiologist)

We have been visiting Batrq hospital from last 6 months now. I take my father to Dr R D Yadave for cardio check up.

Each time we visit hospital, we have to wait atleast 1-2 Hrs for doctor to reqch hospital.
Worst thing is that I always call doctor before coming to hospital and he gives a time and then also he is not on time.

I planning to change the hospital now because Batra Hospital doesn't respect time and its value.

My registered mobile no is [protected]
Batra Hospital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Mr. Kamal Kant Yadav Ji,

Thanks for your valuable feedback, can you please send the patient details and date of visit for further course of action at our end.

With Regards,

Dr. Amiya Verma
Medical Superintendent
Batra Hospital
Dear Mr. Kamal Kant Ji,

You may call to me directly on my mobile no. [protected] for any assistance or grievances.

Dr. Amiya Verma
MS
Batra Hospital
Dear Mr. Kaml Kant Ji,

I apologize for your inconvenience, we are enquiring about your grievance. In the meanwhile you may consultant to other cardiologist available in our hospital.

The OPD Schedule of Cardiology is mentioned below:

CARDIOLOGY

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY
DR RAJIV BAJAJ 9-11AM DR SANJIV SHARMA 9-11PM DR A R KHANNA ( 9-11AM
DR UPENDRA KAUL 11-2PM DR NABAJIT TALUKDAR 11-2PM DR UPENDRA KAUL 11-2PM
DR R D YADAV 2PM-4PM DR VARSHA KOUL 2-4PM DR R D YADAV 2PM-4PM

THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
DR RAJIV BAJAJ 9-11AM DR SANJIV SHARMA 9-2PM DR. R.D. YADAV(9-11AM)
ARVIND DAMBALKAR DR VARSHA KOUL A R KHANNA(11-2PM)
DR SANJIV SHARMA 2-4PM DR NABJIT TALUKDAR 2-4PM DR NABJIT TALUKDAR 2-4PM

I am requesting you, whenever you visit in our hospital, kindly meet us in MS office.

Dr. Amiya Verma
Medical Superintendent
Mob: [protected]
Office:[protected],[protected]

Batra Hospital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Batra Hospital Phone
    +91 11 2995 7629
    +91 11 2995 7487
    +91 11 2995 7485
    Batra Hospital Address
    1, Tughlakabad Institutional Area, Mehrauli Badarpur Road, New Delhi-110 062 (Near Saket Metro Station), India
    View all Batra Hospital contact information