BBMP — neighbors dumping garbage in front of my house

Address: 560049

Respected sir/maam
This is to inform you that i am a resident of tc palya subash nagar 2nd main, my neighbors have been throwing garbage in the empty plot infront of my room over the last 2 years, i have informed their building owner and his tenants personally but it is not helping, i burn d garbage once a month, which again is not helping anymore, kindly visit our locality n take needful action. We are falling sick often and cant keep our doors and windows open even for 5inter because of mosquito, we can see hundreds of huge rats litering d garbage in d night, the issue is really serious!
Hope u understand n do the needful.

I'm staying near Raksha hospital in mariyappanpalya ward, near to vice mayor area.issue is from past six months waste is thrown near roadside and corner to hospital, problem is faced by lot of residential public while walking everyday in that way, since bbmp workers clean everyday the people who stay close to there dispose waste& polluting air.
Had enough calls with bbmp control room. No response. Seriously issue with dogs in Hoysala nagar 3rd main.

Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] Phone
    +91 80 2266 0000
    Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] Address
    Hudson Circle, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560002
    View all Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] contact information