Beetel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2024
Complaints 139

File a complaint to Beetel

Having problems with Beetel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Beetel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Beetel reviews & complaints page 2

krishi fashions
Jul 14, 2022

Address: raghuvir saffron , althan bhimrad

Sir we have purchase phone from online beore approx 8 month, now its not working
we try to make your contact in custom care but we cant make your contact
so please contact me urgently on my contact number
Beetel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Swathi koppiredy
    from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
    Jul 5, 2022

Address: D.no:85-26-2,Rtc colony,opp Mahindra showroom, NH-5, Rajahmundry

I have purchased the beetel cordless phone on 16-dec 2021 on Amazon app is not working properly

aruncip
      May 26, 2022

Address: ARUN NEURO AND MIND CLINIC, KRISHNA ENCLAVE, MSK ROAD, SHAMLI -247776

Mentioned product has been purchased online from Amazon.in on 11th May, 2022 and was delivered to me on 14th May, 2022.
      It was working properly, however it is hanging now during or after charging and battery is disconnected and reconnect to overcome problem.

Ubaid Shamsi
        May 24, 2022

Address: Chowk kishan ganj near imli wali masjid teliwara azad mkt delhi 110006

Display of landline is not working properly.

pushkar57
          Apr 1, 2022

Address: B40/G2, GROUND FLOOR ( 15 FEET SIDE) DILSHAD COLONY, DELHI 110095

All buttons of my airtel/beetel speaker landline phone have become nonfunctional. Needs immediate correction.

Tekchand Jangam
            Mar 6, 2022

Address: Kurukshetra clinic chaura patiala, NEAR ITBB 51 BN PATIALA

Display is not working caused by moisture, , offenly working any time
            Mar 06, 2022
            Updated by Tekchand Jangam
            Display is not working

Krrish Siva
              Mar 5, 2022

Address: Gajuwaka, visakhapatnam

I picked up your company item Beetle M59 on Amazon. It's been two months since I bought it. Calls are not working.

Som Mandal
                from Kakdwip, West Bengal
                Feb 16, 2022

Address: kakdwip,south 24 parganas

Only 20 days left, My new land line receiver is not working properly. This item bought through amazon. Today I calling amazon customer service & they are saying "already 7 days gone, so our team are not help with u", , And already many times I am calling beetel customer care no. but saying "not reachable"
                Kindy check my problem and solved this..

zhimpi
                  from Naini Tal, Uttarakhand
                  Dec 29, 2021
                  Mar 8, 2024
                  This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2024

Warranty claim

I had bought a beetel landline phone from Flipkart, it is not working properly, its buttons and dialer switch is having problem. The product is in warranty period. I want to claim warranty. I have also mailed my problem in customer.[protected]@beetel.in but i have got no response. Please provide me the procedure and give me your official email id in which I can send my problem officially.
                  Thanx...
                  10 other people found this review helpful
                  10 found this helpful
                  rsuresh1231
                  Dec 14, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Display shows only green light.. no digit display.

Dhruv8473
                    Dec 1, 2021

Address: LG-2 Silver Mall, 8a, RNT marg, Indore 452001

I bought BEETEL landline phone model number M75N at cost of INR 1650/-. After 3 months of purchase this landline became dead. Distributor and service centre people are saying that they wont exchange or upgrade the phone and they are not responsible for this faulty device. They are not even responsible for service warranty.
                    I bought this device from Comptel Distributor, Indore (MP). Full address of distributor is LG-2 Silver Mall, 8a, RNT marg, Indore 452001. Tel: [protected].

My name is Dheeraj Sharma.
                    Contact number [protected].

sivauvwx
                      from Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu
                      Nov 6, 2021

F2N display showing nothing

Our Beetel FWP F2N phone display showing nothing, no digits or letters displayed. Only backlight is emitting. Please conclude the solution.

Thanks...
                      7 other people found this review helpful
                      7 found this helpful
                      Thiyagarajan S A
                      Oct 20, 2021

Beetel f2n gsm phone.
                      display not working.
                      bought through amazon 3 months back.

AshaThannikkal
                        Sep 29, 2021

Address: 48/2181 B, Vayanasala, Elamakkara, Kochi, Kerala.

Number Panel not working properly
                        Sep 29, 2021
                        Updated by AshaThannikkal
                        Beetel B11 corded landline...
                        It's Number Panel is not working properly

Shubhiashish
                          from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                          Sep 22, 2021

Address: House no 140, Sector 7 Raj Nagar Ghaziabad

Unable to hear voice

Hareendranath AS
                            Sep 22, 2021

Address: KOZHIKODE

I purchased a beetel code less land phone ( model x91, serial no:[protected] on[protected] from Amazon.
                            It worked properly in the first 5 months. Then it began to produce some broken ringtones often. I thought it is the problem with the land connection. But the service provider confirmed the problem with the handset. After a few days the problem became more frequent. So I approached the service centre at Calicut on[protected]. they checked it and confirmed the problem. They send it to Bangalore for repairing.

On[protected], I got back the repaired handset and found the problem still existing. with the video of the complaint I send it back to the service centre. They kept my phone one day in the service centre and confirmed my complaint and send a second time to Bangalore. Last week I got a call from the Kozhikode service centre collect the repaired handset. But instead of collecting it I requested them to use one full day in the service centre to confirm that it's working properly. But so sorry to say that the handset still has the very same complaint. Now it is on its third glorious Journey to Bangalore. In short, the phone is in its service center for the last three months!!

Aa a customer, who expected value for money and post sale service selected the brand name Beetel now feel betrayed.I am compelled to visit your Service Centre at Kozhikode more than five times in connection with this handset shows my pityful condition.

To I request you to do the needful to replace the handset and provide me an extended warranty.
                            I am attaching the Purchase bill and job sheets(2nos) herewith.

DC nos:

first time: 306

Second time: 314

Third time: 320
                            Looking forward to your immediate response,

sachinsk44
                              from Bijapur, Rajasthan
                              Sep 15, 2021

Dear Sir, we are unable to redeem noted bond. For, the said registrar is not contactable. We have sent the original bond to Beetel at its newdelhi address as informed in the bond on 23/04/2021 But we have not received any response from the registrar. Now beetel is not contact able neither on phone nor on mail. Kindly guide us through the redemption.

Syam Bharathannoor
                                Aug 29, 2021

Address: Kerala

Display complaint

Prasad Aman
                                  Aug 26, 2021

Address: 15203 ATS Advantage Ahinsa Khand-1 Indirapuram Ghaziabad, UP-201014

I had purchased Beetel X50 Cordless landline/intercom phone on 29th July 2021 from Amazon.in. However, after using it for almost a month, I am facing problems in incoming calls on intercom. Since, the cordless is connected as an intercom, there are lot of complaints that the call on intercom does not go through. Kindly replace this device or issue me refund.

Keshav Distributor
                                    Aug 3, 2021

Address: SURAT

Dear sir /ma'am

we are using f2n model. But since past few days we can's see the display.
                                    We can't see any degits or letters in display, it only shows the green lights.

Kinldy solve this issue asap.
                                    Our city is surat.

Same problem for my f2n phone.