SurPluss.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 16, 2017
Complaints 44

File a complaint to SurPluss.in

Having problems with SurPluss.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SurPluss.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SurPluss.in reviews & complaints(44)

Rahul M.
Jan 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I have order a Jeans pant on 10th Jan 2017.
But till now there is no response for the delivery status.
Ever their contact [protected]@surpluss.in & Cust. Care No.[protected] is not working.
Mail is getting bounce to the id [protected]@surpluss.in

Order No. [protected]
Ordr Date - 1/10/2017

Kindly update the delivery status or Refund the money.
SurPluss.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ashvin Godhaniya
    Dec 23, 2016

I have ordered two lenovo a850 4 gb black smartphone on 12/12/2016 from surpluss.in

My order no. [protected] and [protected] are not received till date.

Payment is paid in well advanced for both order.

I have requested for cancel one order because it is duplicated by mistake by pressing f5, but there is no response of my mail from customer care.

vicky ag
      Aug 2, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Dear sir, madam.

With humble prayer i inform you that i have ordered a jeans on 09/07/2016 amounting of rs 3598/- and order no [protected]. But till now i have not received the product as the amount of rs 3598/- have been deducted from my bank account through my card.
      Therefore i kindly request you to intimate the reason for non delivery of product even my deduction the amount of rs 3598/-.

Sep 20, 2016
      resolve
      Sep 15, 2016
      SurPluss.in Customer Care's response
      HI, Vickey,
      Your refund has been initiated on 19 Aug 2016 and hopefully you have received it, please confirm?
      resolve

Roshan Chettri Chapa
        Jul 28, 2016

Hi i have perches Jens from surpluss. in on date 18.7.2016, but still not deliver in my address and I have already paid money also my order id [protected]... also I am traying to call many time in customer care no but they don't receive my cal so pls I request u to help me to get my presale.
        Oct 16, 2016
        Sep 15, 2016
        Hi Roshan
        We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience, you order could not be completed because of not serviceable area, your amount has been refunded on 9-Aug 2016, please confirm if you have received it.
        Surpluss Team

Kumar.utpal
          Jul 27, 2016

Address: Karbi Anglong, Assam, 782462

Dear sir, madam.

With humble prayer i inform you that i have ordered a jeans pant on 07/07/2016 amounting of rs 449/- and order no [protected]. But till now i have not received the product as the amount of rs 499 have been deducted from my bank account through my debit card.
          Therefore i kindly request you to intimate the reason for non delivery of product even my deduction the amount of rs 499.

Oct 16, 2016
          Sep 15, 2016
          Hi Utpal,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience, you order could not be completed because of not serviceable area, your amount has been refunded on 9-Aug 2016, please confirm if you have received it.
          Dear sir, madam.

With humble prayer i inform you that i have ordered a jeans on 09/07/2016 amounting of rs 3598/- and order no [protected]. But till now i have not received the product as the amount of rs 3598/- have been deducted from my bank account through my card.
          Therefore i kindly request you to intimate the reason for non delivery of product even my deduction the amount of rs 3598/-.

SurPluss.in Customer Care's response, Sep 15, 2016
          HI, Vickey,
          Your refund has been initiated on 19 Aug 2016 and hopefully you have received it, please confirm?

Kumar.utpal
            Jul 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 782462

Dear sir, madam.

With humble prayer i inform you that i have ordered a jeans pant on 07/07/2016 amounting of rs 449/- and order no [protected]. But till now i have not received the product as the amount of rs 499 have been deducted from my bank account through my debit card.
            Therefore i kindly request you to intimate the reason for non delivery of product even my deduction the amount of rs 499.
            Aug 29, 2016
            Jul 24, 2016
            Updated by Kumar.utpal
            consumer complaints logo
            menuSubmit Complaint
            Home iconHome
            Question iconQuestions
            FAQFAQ
            search
            Account
            Sign out
            © 2016 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

ConsumerComplaints.in › SurPluss.in › Surpluss.In — Regarding non delivery of my product .
            Surpluss.In — Regarding non delivery of my product .

1 Review
            Ku Kumar.utpal on Jul 24, 2016
            Add a Comment
            Mark as Resolved

Dear sir, madam.

with humble prayer I inform you that I have ordered a jeans pant on 07/07/2016 amounting of Rs 449/- and order no [protected] . but till now I have not received the product as the amount of Rs 499 have been deducted from my bank account through my debit card.
            therefore I Kindly request you to intimate the reason for non delivery of product even my deduction the amount of Rs 499.

Jul 29, 2016
            Hi Kumar Utpal. We are sorry for the inconvenience you faced, Your order has been cancelled because Currier facility is not available in your area, your refunded has been initiated and hopefully you have received it. Inconvenience regretted. Regards Customer Care Team Surpluss.in
            I had ordered mobile phone online that is redmi 2(white). Now it is damaged and service centre needs invoice of the phone. I had apply for invoice before 5 days, still it is not mailed to me. I eagrly want the invoice as soon as possible. My order number is[protected].

Regarding non delivery of my product. - Comment #2562592 - Image #0

jignesh trivedi
              Jul 11, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 385535

I purchase mobile of lenovo p -780 on date 08/04/16 and my invoice no is - [protected] my buyer no is[protected] after two month the mobile is totally switch off so i went to lenovo care but they did not make job sheet due to no imei code and they advice to contect to surpluss.in.

Here i attach the copy of bill give me clearity on this.
              Aug 29, 2016
              Jul 29, 2016
              HI Jignesh We apologies for the inconvenience but don't worry we are here to help you. According to your complain Customer care guys denied for job-sheet because you didn't have IMEI no. You can see IMEI no on the phone box or under the battery of mobile phone, If still you have any issue please mail us at [protected]@surpluss.in Regards Customer Care Team Surpluss.in

Dony Manuel
                Jun 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 673602

My prepared order cancelled by them and I did not get my money back and did not give a proper response .. I want my money immediately to my account.. I don't want coupons.. They informed that they wil inform their decision in 24 hrs but now its more than 72 hrs.. my Rs.4500 holded with them a long time and i cant buy the product from outside..20 days left.. But no response.. I need my money..
                Jul 2, 2016
                Jun 01, 2016
                HI Dony, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience, It is really very unfortunate, but don't worry we are here to solve your issue, Please share your order Id so that we can look into issue, The image you attached is too small to see, We are waiting for your response, Regards Surpluss.in
                Jun 01, 2016
                I dony, We looked into your issue, It happened because of Paytm payment gateway don't have direct refund option as of now, We have escalated the the issue to Paytm, meanwhile we are looking for alternative ways of returning your money. Please keep patience. Regards Surpluss.in
                Just inform me if you need my bank account details.. I'm in serious crisis..
                Hey... You are taking too much time..

vitthalbhaiya
                  from Nepanagar, Madhya Pradesh
                  Apr 25, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395001

Purchased refurbished one plus one mobile from www.surpluss.in, on 06/04/2016 made payment cash on delivery basis, as we open the parcel and switch on the mobile screen was black and blank, i informed to surpluss.in on their no[protected]. person from other end Mr Lokesh told me that i need to go to service center and get DOA certificate but service center denied to provide DOA certificate. for continious 3 days i was moving from 1 to another places and Mr lokesh told me to send copy of bill and address of service center for taking action but no action was taken till date. After 15/04/2016 Mr Lokesh was not taking call as his attendnt told me hi is busy and will call back in some time. i requested for return the mobile and refund money but the denied
                  Jun 5, 2016
                  May 04, 2016
                  HI Mr. Vitthalbhaiya We apologies for the inconvenience you faced, as per your request we have already placed a return order for your product and initiate a refund, you may receive it in next 5 to 7 business days. Thanks Surpluss.in
                  Sir maine mobile liya tha 07/11/2015 ko jo model no same h par jo bill pe imei no h woh mobile ni mila.
                  SurPluss.in Customer Care's response, May 27, 2016
                  Hi, Hero Jagpat, Please share your order Id. We will look into issue.
                  Now surpluss says that they are unable to refund the money and as per "procedure" they are replacing mobile. But now i purchased another mobile what i will do with their replaced mobile?? refund money

Surpluss.In — Wrong tracking number

My order id is[protected] but given track no is [protected] is wrong why?
                  Hi Er Ravi Ranjan Keshri,

This order was placed on Nov 12, and has been reached to you, if you not received it yet, please let us know, Since it is a six month old order, blue-dart is not showing any detail.

Surpluss.in

Surpluss.In — Company selling duplicate products

Surpluss.in company is selling duplicate and fake products

Defective product - Comment #2390391 - Image #0
                  Defective product - Comment #2390391 - Image #1
                  Defective product - Comment #2390391 - Image #2
                  Hi anirudhamandalwar

Please share your order Id, we will look into your issue.

Surpluss.iin

Surpluss.In — faulty product sale

I buy that mobile this website they send faulty product and they until 15 days over .they not responsible
                  HI syedkader

We have a return policy within 7 days of purchase, additionally please share your order id, we will do our best to resolve your issue.

Surpluss.in

Surpluss.In — Mobile is not working

Mane abhi redmi mi 4i 16 mobile liye h but wo on nhi ho raha na hi surpluss customer care wale response de rahe h hellp me 11000 amount h yar kam nhi h help me ya to amount refund karo ya mobile replace karo
                  HI, Ajaydabas,

Please share your Order Id, we will do our best to resolve your issue.

Surpluss.in

Ramanjaneyulu Kondaru
                    Apr 19, 2016

I orderd one jeans pants product at 19th february 2016. Till now i did not received the product, even i had chatted couple of times with their support team but they did not responded properly. Below are the order details.

Transaction id:[protected]
                    Merchant website: www.surpluss.in
                    Amount paid: 1629.00
                    Order date:[protected]:21:29
                    Customer phone number: r

Ramanjaneyulu k
                    May 2, 2016
                    They finally responded and issue is resolved. Thank you.
                    Hello is there any update on this?
                    This is resolved.

Sir plz contact me [protected] i not found same bill imei mobile phone ... thank you

Surpluss.In — Faulty product sale and un responseble company

Order #[protected] i was buy my new phone this company, they send totally faulty prodect also i complient it as same day they said morethen 10 days until no response .really we feel worst. really like a cheating ...
                    Hi Syedkader

You have placed order on Sept 24, 2015, it has been around 8 months, in this case we are unable to help you, if you have contacted same day to customer care, please send a copy of mail to us which you sent to customer care.

Surpluss.in

Mjshakthi Heart Hi-Jacker
                      from Idukki, Kerala
                      Apr 11, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600050

Respected Sir/M'am:
                      I need my new copy bill of my product order no given below. #[protected]. I purchase the date of 13/9/2015.coz my mob attend fault, so I get to service center and I need a information abt tis. It was one year warranty I have?so pls be quick to reply to my given mail ID [protected]@gmail.com. please accept my request. My getting touch pblm now. Bottom of the mob, 3sensor touch icons and display changed color automatically and software pblm. Sometimes mob getting switched off too, when I'm watching video call.and sometimes using back button also not working. So pls kindly send tat my placed order sheet no.
                      Jun 5, 2016
                      May 04, 2016
                      HI Mjshakti, Thanks for letting is know your issue. We have sent a copy to you via Email. Regards Surpluss.in
                      Today ( 09.05.2016) i received Apple iphone 5S from Blue dart courier.Order no.[protected]. The Phone not charging at all. please respond as soon as possible. If you want, i will return the mobile tomorrow itself.
                      HI Jayaraj1979

This phone come with seller warranty, so you can contact for seller, otherwise you can ask for a replacement, please call at our customer care of write us at [email protected]

Surpluss.in

Surpluss.In — Bad Services

I am trying to tell about Surpluss.in very bad services & customer care no one picking the call, but this consumer complaints website only providing the ad in right hand side. Then where can I can go & complaints the above.
                      Hi Rrpavan

First of all i would like to tell you these ads are not directly sponsored by Surpluss.in to Consumer Complain, they are through Google.

If you have any issue with our service please let us know at our customer care no. 01130079000 or write us at [email protected], customers are our first priority. we will do our best to solve your issue.

Surpluss.In — Duplicate and fake products

I was ordered a diesel jeans from surpluss.in at RS 1899 in discounted price when product is received i am shock that totally duplicate and fake product of diesel this is order id[protected] and invoice no is[protected]

kunal_123
                        from Nadaun, Himachal Pradesh
                        Feb 8, 2016

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 174101

Order Id :[protected], date : 21/12/2015
                        product has been handed over to Blue Dart Courier for process of refund according to instructions by their customer care, whose docket no. is [protected] & it has been delivered also. Till Date I have not received the cheque or cash. whenever i call them, they always tried to fool me .
                        Feb 16, 2016
                        HI Kunal, We apologies for the inconvenience you faced, Your check is ready and Dispatched to you, you will receive it within 5 to 7 working days, Soon our customer care department will share the tracking detail with you. Regards Surpluss.in

Surpluss.In — Xolo a500s IPS black

I have ordered the product online. Product ID:[protected] It is defective and already used. They are not replying for my messages which I sent to [protected]@surpluss.in

Sinoj Sasidharan
                          from Kollam, Kerala
                          Feb 1, 2016

I placed an order [Order #[protected]] for Levis Men 531 Jeans on November 15, 2015 . The status is shown as "Invoiced". It is almost a month now and I didn't get the same..

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful to provide the same..
                          Feb 25, 2016
                          Got the item.. Thanks http://www.consumercomplaints.in/
                          Feb 16, 2016
                          Hi Sinoj, We apologies for the inconvenience, Your order has been already shipped on 10 Feb, it will be reach to you shortly, you can also track your order on bluedart.com by entering your waybill No(We have sent your Waybill no on your email, please check you email), Thanks for shopping with Surpluss Regards Surpluss.in

neerajrao
                            Jan 20, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I purchase a mobile XOLO A 550 of Rs. 3009 from surpluss.in dt. 16/01/2016 and payment through my hdfc credit card on EMI bases. This amount debited on a/c on same day dt. 16/01/2016. And I recd a message from surplus.in your order no.[protected] dt. 16/01/2016 go to quality check. As on tele dated no information on my mobile or my mail id. so please help me.
                            Feb 16, 2016
                            Dear Neeraj, sorry for the inconvenience caused. we would like to inform you that product is already dispatch from our end but due to some issue with courier partner the shipment was misrouted. But now it has been delivered to you, You can track the delivery status by at https://www.surpluss.in/trackorder/index/ by entreating you order Id and Email address, If you have not received it yet please let us know. Thanks for shopping with Surpluss Regards Surpluss.in

Surpluss.In — Defective product

Purchased mobile one plus one from www.surpluss.in
                            display is damaged at the time of delivery
                            need refund
                            call centre not relying properly

aksh jain
                              Jan 15, 2016

Address: 110031

I purchase a phone Xolo a500s From Surpluss.in. the invoice I am recieved is not original i was got a wrong bill. so please change my bill or phone as soon as possible. Thanking you M. [protected] please contact here.
                              Feb 16, 2016
                              Hi Akash, As per your telephonic conversation with our customer delight team, your problem has been resolved. Inconvenience regretted. Regards Surpluss Team

HeRo Jagpat
                                Jan 12, 2016

Address: 110031

Sir i bye a phone xolo a500s from surpluss.in purchase date 07/11/2015. I have reacevied my phone but the bill i got with this product is incorrect. so please change my invoice as soon as possible. and contact us this matter.[protected]
                                Jan 13, 2016
                                plz contact me orgent 9711448349...
                                Feb 16, 2016
                                Hi Jagtap, As per your telephonic conversation with our customer delight team, your problem has been resolved. Inconvenience regretted. Regards Surpluss Team

ss.karma
                                  from Bawal, Haryana
                                  Jan 10, 2016

I had purchased a product (lenovo mobile) through surplus and got it delivered on 6/1/2016. On I understood none of the Sims' are working in the phone. As per the terms & conditions of the company the product should be returned by 7 days from delivery. So i first contacted the customer care but no one picks the call. So I sent an email but I dint get any response either for my email. I kept following up with them but still my effort was in vain.
                                  Feb 16, 2016
                                  HI SS.Karma We Apologies for Inconvenience, Please share your Order Id so that we can investigate issue and provide you a better solution. Thanks for shopping with Surpluss Regards Surpluss.in

Suji3090
                                    Nov 28, 2015

Hi I have order the Asus mobile in surplus.in site.latter by knowing some information I called and mailed the surplus customer care to cancel the order. They told it will don't in 24 hours and u will get confirmation mail and msg. But now I got the message stating that your Order will delivered by 12 of December. No response for my call and mail. I need to cancel my order and to return my money soon. Details Name sujithra Order id[protected] Site www.surplus.in My mail id [protected]@gmail.com

amansari
                                      Nov 25, 2015

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834002

I had placed an order for Xioami Redmi Note 4G mobile on 21.10.2015, order no.[protected], at the same time a message appeared as out of stock the item in the site of surpluss.in. After 10 days on 31.10.2015, I was received an email regarding dispatch of the same order. Immediately I had cancelled that order. On 6th Nov. 2015, I received a call from Blue Dart courier centre about the package for delivery. I informed to the Blue Dart that I have already cancelled that order. Blue Dart not delivered that package and returned that package to the seller. Till date (25.11.2015) refund amount not credited in my account. Kindly look the matter with immediate response for refund my amount.
                                      YF
                                      Dr. Abdul Majid Ansari
                                      Ranchi, Jharkhand

thyagarajan733
                                        Nov 24, 2015

My name is Thyagaraj D i have ordered Micro max Led tv, Order No.[protected] after 10 days they have informed your order is processing, then after two days customer people said, your Order is cancelled we will refund you money ...still i didnt get my money back...