Beyond Infinity Consultancy LLP — Rs 50000 is taken for getting working visa or job in canada

Dear Infinity Team

on my each visit to your office i am accompanied by Mr.Mukesh srivastava who is also trying to get job in canada in work visa .

You can asked your employee Aakriti and Nitima for the same. After taking amount of Rs 50000/- not a single interview conducted by your team for canada . Only you had send me a updated CV of mine after approaching to your office so many visits .

For updating or making CV Is it cost 50, 000/- Rs ??? it is a clear case of cheating and fraud that beyond infinity team is doing at present.

Aside MEA team kindly requested you to monitor the working of the immigration consultant Beyond infinity who is doing fraud and cheated many innocent aspirants who is applying for Canada . For taking the hard earned money of innocents peoples is there major aim and target . Kindly do requested to investigate about the beyond immigration consultants cases where they are targeting the hard earned money of the innocent peoples by giving them fake assurance.

To: vaibhav shah
Sent: Thursday, 12 May, 2022, 01:46:13 pm IST
Subject: Re: Non Response of my case for working visa Canada : Vaibhav shah

Hi Vaibhav,

Greetings!!

In reference to your below concern as we have not given any fake assurance to you as you have enrolled with us for the job assistance which we are providing you being a consultant we can never gurantee for the job and we can only assist you for the same.

Hence, in your case you are not entilted for any refund.

Beyond Infinity llp

On[protected]:53, vaibhav shah wrote:

Dear Infinity Team

As discussed with your consultant earlier the lady called akariti she assured about the lots of Vacancies in canada how after paying a amount of Rs 50000/- not a single call is arranged till date for any interviews. only fake assurance is given by your case manager Nitima from last six month.

Now both of your employee is not responding on my call .Is there is no value of Rs 50000/- it is my hard earned money .only updated cv is given to me after paying 50000/- .

its my due request to kindly reimbursed my amount of 50000/- that i paid earlier to your organization for job in canada.

On Monday, 9 May, 2022, 01:31:51 pm IST, wrote:

Hi Vaibhav,

Hope you are doing well!

This email is in reference to your below email as we completely understand your dilemma that you are waiting from last few months to get a positive feedback. as our team is working on your application and due to on going pandemic situation the replies from the employer are little slow. we are hoping that we will get the positive feedback soon from the employer where we have forwarded your profile.

Would request you to be highly optimistic for your application. we highly appreciate your patience and co-operation in the same.

Beyond Infinity

On[protected]:43, vaibhav shah wrote:

Dear Nitima

There is no response from your side about my working visa case i had deposited a amount of Rs 50000 as mutually agreed upon for my job assistance for canada . Still not a single interview call arranged by you or your team from last six month or so.

----- Forwarded message -----
To: [protected]@beyondinfinity.in ; Nitima
Cc: Aakriti ; Nitima Singh ; Divya Dutta ; [protected]@gmail.com ; Tripti Patwal ; vaibhav shah
Sent: Friday, 25 February, 2022, 07:41:59 pm IST
Subject: Non Response of my case for working visa Canada : Vaibhav shah

Dear Nitima and infinity team :

It is to inform you that I had availed your service for getting job in abroad i.e. Canada on working visa . Initially your people compelled me for availing your service stating that the response
would be in my favor. Then I payed Rs 50, 000 to you on 17th September. Initially I interacted with Ms Aakriti the recruitment manager. Later on I had my file transferred to Ms Divya for the document verification.
I had interacted with divya for few days after she went for her marriage in the month of December 2021 .Again my documentation manager changes that time and taken care by Nitima

Almost six months have been passed but results were not in my favour just had few meetings with your associate called Nitima

For the past six months you didn't conducted a single interview for me and only verbal assurance is given by nitima that she and her team is doing something for me in upcoming weeks.

But due to non response from your side i would like to request you to kindly return my money that i had given you as a fees for my candidature proceedings but no response has been given by you so far .

Kindly do the needful for the aforesaid concern.

Yours sincerely
Yes (3)
Beyond Infinity Consultancy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Beyond Infinity Consultancy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    Beyond Infinity Consultancy Phone
    +91 11 4157 3392
    +91 93 1913 4562
    +91 93 1913 4561
    Beyond Infinity Consultancy Address
    View all Beyond Infinity Consultancy contact information