BeyondPinkShop.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 3, 2024
Complaints 28

File a complaint to BeyondPinkShop.com

Having problems with BeyondPinkShop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BeyondPinkShop.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BeyondPinkShop.com reviews & complaints(28)

I ordered a dress with order number BP_8746 and the size is small, but the site is not updating my order status and the company is not returning or exchanging the dress and not even responding to my messages.
BeyondPinkShop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

apurvaalhat
    Jan 30, 2024

Address: Paras trade centre, Shop no.320,3rd floor, Gwal Pahari, Gurugram, 122001

I have received the product and paid 3000rs as cash on delivery.
    But the product was offsize and colour did not turn out the way I expected.
    So I initiated a request and it fits the return criteria too.
    But the team has not responded yet.
    Please help me out
    BeyondPinkShop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jigyanshi patel
      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
      Nov 9, 2023

They are not responding me back I have sent so many return requests emails and even texts on watsapp but they aren’t responding to any I want to return my order and get my money back

Tinki18
        Sep 11, 2023

Address: Yara Vista Youth Hostel and PG, Bavdhan, Pune

The fit was not good and the product is damaged. I want to initiate the return but they are not allowing it. I want my refund in my bank account and not on beyondpink account.

mrinalinis
          from delhi, Delhi
          Nov 13, 2021

Fraudulent Site

Address: Gurgaon Haryana

I had ordered a dress from Beyond Pink Shop in Feb 2021, but the quality and size of the product did not match with what was shown on the website, so had initiated a return, they said I won't be given a refund but will be provided store credits which I did receive but I have been trying to use them since last 8 months, had a conversation with the team on phone WhatsApp and sent them a mail but they have stopped responding to everything.br...
          diya_samarth
          Aug 15, 2021

I have bought a dress from your site and I want it to be exchanged as I have size issue but you guys haven’t updated on the site. So no return option is available neither you are replying over whatsapp.

raunaqq keswani
            Jul 22, 2021

Ordered a dress from them on 8/3/21. They first sent a dress that wasn’t the size they had prescribed on the site. They accepted their fault and send a replacement which was of the right size but the material was different and substandard. On talking to them again they again accepted to send me a new dress with the proper cloth but have now stopped responding to me and blocked me from their Instagram site. All I want now is them to refund me my money which they seem to be against. Plz help sort this out.

Transaction ID: 36323
            Merchant Website: www.beyondpinkshop.com
            Amount Paid: 1650.00
            Order Date:[protected]:16:15

Akku Verma
              Jul 8, 2021

I ordered a red Vegas mermaid dress, the product was pathetic and is not at all same as shown in the picture on their site, not only this when we are trying to know the returning policy none of them is responding... Totally disappointed and is fraud

Vierdvi
                Apr 26, 2021

Hi! I ordered a dress in March and I still haven’t received it. On the website, it says that delivery usually takes place within 3-4 days after placing the order, but i still haven’t received it. I’d like to cancel the order and get a refund.

Diksha Misra
                  from Ambala, Haryana
                  Mar 8, 2021

I have ordered a dress which looked good in pictures. But In reality it looks like tailor stitched bad top. I have raised return request but its still in awaiting after 1 month. Kindly look into this.
                  Return request id is : #1310 and it was requested on 25/01/2021
                  Still haven't received anything from them..

Snigdha_05
                    Sep 21, 2020

I had ordered a red vegas mermaid dress... The dress shown in the picture is very pretty but the original dress is horrible
                    Of the worst quality
                    So i requested them for an exchange
                    They took back that dress within a week and promised to send the new one within next week
                    It's been 1-2 months and they have not yet sent anything
                    I have number of a guy called manish
                    He doesn't have the basic manners of talking to a human being... Very rude mannerless and ill spoken.. Doesn't know how to treat a customer
                    He's been telling me that it will be shipped tomorrow for the past 1.5 months but their tomorrow has not yet reached
                    Horrible customer care services horrible product services
                    Companies like these should be banned
                    Worst experience ever
                    Never saw a brand who ill treats their customers like this
                    8 other people found this review helpful
                    8 found this helpful

Priyankita Sen
                      Aug 23, 2020

I ordered sultry burgundy velvet dress size xs and got the size l. The quality of velvet is too poor, it's far different from the product shown. It feels like a tailor has stitched dress without knowing the measurement of the person.. Highly disappointed!!
                      Please take back the product and return my money as soon as possible🙏

tannu cheria
                        Jan 10, 2020

This is with reference to order no : 17065.
                        I had ordered two products, a dress and a jacket. I did not receive both the products for a couple of weeks so i tried calling, messaging and emailing and finally got through after a couple of days. They sent the dress in a few days and told the jacket was out of stock but would be delivered by the next week. I received the dress, not only was it cheap but it was also not in accordance to the size chart. I initiated a return immediately but no one came to pick it up for a couple of months and after not receiving the jacket (That was supposed to come the next week) for a few of months i cancelled the item. I called regularly for a few weeks just to get the dress returned. Finally got through and they said they would send somebody immediately, after a few days i got the jacket which i had cancelled it was of poor quality, did not match the picture and was not of the same colour. After weeks of calling again! Finally someone came and picked up the items.
                        I have called numerous times after that to get a replacement or a refund, emailed a couple of times too. There is rarely an answer or reply and if any it is extremely unprofessional and pathetic.
                        The website is never updated so i am not able to track the status of the order or refund.
                        Keep in mind my order was placed in either july or august of 2019 and it is now 2020.
                        Through this forum atleast, i hope the issue is resolved quickly and i get a refund at the earliest.
                        I spent quite a lot of money on this website and wish to get a refund at the earliest to just close this matter.

ssrao22
                          Oct 19, 2019

This is with reference to order no : 17343, the product i received initially was of poor quality and not satisfactory at all and requested for a replacement with another product of the same price. They literally took months to get it replaced although the one they sent also was extremely bad and cheap (Legit a rope was given as the string of a dress). They never even updated their website atleast so i could track through the order number and status. Later i had requested them to either give me a refund as the products were extremely bad and cheap or a quick replacement but still haven’t got a response while they only say that it’s (The dress) been given to the courier company. During this entire time their response over emails and calls were extremely unprofessional and customer service pathetic. I’ve been sending them mails every alternate day, i still haven’t got a response from them with regard to the product i should be receiving or the refund that i had asked for. Their behaviour and response towards customers is extremely unprofessional.
                          Through this forum atleast, i hope the issue is resolved quickly and i get a refund at the earliest.

AninditaDas
                            Sep 20, 2019

Address: 560087

I placed an order 18133 and when trying to track the order i found that website itself is not opening and is being redirected to ekartbuilder website. Neither are they replying to mails to update the order status.
                            Looks like a fraud website i lost my money to. Never go with this website.
                            Atleast should update the order status in mail or i want my money back.
                            Sep 20, 2019
                            Updated by AninditaDas
                            Neither are they picking up my call. If they don't reply within 2 days I will be bound to report their Facebook and Instagram page as well.
                            A furious customer
                            The website is already working, only for 3 hours there were some updation going on website and we have replied you on mails as well, your order has been dispatched already and also we have shared the no of courier company
                            Thanks a lot for your response. Yeah I got the update now in mail and call/SMS/WhatsApp as well. Please update the number in your website as well. Its misleading for many users. Still waiting for the product now and also update the status in your website properly to keep the customers updated about their order. The Order Status shows its Dispatched since 'September 25'. But actually it was not yet dispatched by then, which i got to know when i spoke to the customer care people. They said it will be dispatched tomorrow.
                            I have received the product but out of 2 items 1 item is a wrong product which is delivered and that too the product is damaged. When asking and calling them repeatedly they keep postponing and will say will update you in WhatsApp about the progress. But unfortunately the progress is 0, neither are they responding to my calls now. Never ever go with this website.

Juhi Jayprakash
                              Aug 6, 2019

Address: 122101

I placed and paid for this Order ID: 17234
                              on 14/07/2019 from beyondpinkshop.com

It's more than a fortnight and there is no update on the delivery of the ordered dress. They do not reply to the enquiry emails and there's of course no contact number. It usually takes 4-5 days only to deliver any product ordered online.

If there's any issue, beyond pink should at least inform their customers. It's an absolutely unprofessional behaviour. Would want the money back into bank account if they can't deliver my order in next one week

Juhi
                              Aug 8, 2019
                              The team got back to me and the product is been shipped and I have already got the update from the courier services. Mostly it will be delivered today itself.

Disha Barui
                                May 3, 2019

Address: 7/4, Gadadhar Mistry 2nd Bye Lane, Howrah, West Bengal, 711104

I ordered a denim shirt on 25th april, 2019 and made the full payment, still i haven't recieved it yet.. It generally takes 4 to 7 days to deliver bt they're taking too long and above all they are nt responding to emails and calls, if you are unable to deliver it, then i want a refund, my order id is 15480. Please look into the matter. Otherwise i need to take strict actions.

riyasoni42
                                  Feb 10, 2019

I ordered a casual denim shirt and after so many days when i didn't get any status of my order, i wrote email but there was no answer then i called the customer care number but didn't receive my call..

I want refund back in any case. What nonsense is going on over here. When will i get back my money???

I already make full payment of that product.

Please look into #13523 order id.. Otherwise i need to take strict actions against your company.
                                  You ordered the top on 1st of February and we received the payment from PayUMoney on 6th and we take 4-5 days for delivering the product and we have dispatched your product on Saturday and by day after tomorrow you will receive your product
                                  riyasoni42's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 11, 2019
                                  Ok thanks for your reply

pdmaja
                                    Jan 10, 2019

I had ordered a dress in the year 2017 end. I had got a call confirming my address to deliver the product but till early 2018 no product was delivered to me. I called and texted them for my issue and was given an assurance that i can order another product in return of the one which was never delivered to me. I ordered another dress and gave them another address so that they do not have an issue while delivering. Its been an year i have neither got the product nor received the refund.

Mon1101
                                      Dec 10, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

Do not place prepaid orders. It has been 10 days since i placed the order. No update on order yet. They don't receive calls or reply to emails. Once someone answered my call and said order is dispatched and i will get it in 2 days. It has been 5 days since that call. Either send me my product or refund me my money. Asap
                                      Please don't write things like delivery within 4 days if you can't deliver to that.
                                      Also please have a better customer service. Unprofessional call answering and that too if you call them 100 times they will answer once. And the person who answers calls has no idea about the orders. He just answers randomly and lies a lot.