Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 473

triasheesh2112
Jul 20, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I m Ashish Tripathi user of BSNL MOBILE I face a problem last 4 to 5 days and i m continuously lodging complain in customer care every executive give the same answer sir your service was unsubscribe after 4 hours bust he service was continuously run with my number. detail are mention below when i m lodge complain to customer care

1- Dear customer, Thank you for calling BSNL Wireless call centre, your docket number is G20UE300010 for complaint booked at our Call center on Jul 20 2012 12:43AM. Thank you. BSNL Support

2- Dear customer, Thank you for calling BSNL Wireless call centre, your docket number is G18UE303310 for complaint booked at our Call center on Jul 18 2012 3:40PM. Thank you. BSNL Support

3- Dear customer, Thank you for calling BSNL Wireless call centre, your docket number is G17UE302315 for complaint booked at our Call center on Jul 17 2012 11:53AM. Thank you. BSNL Support

ranjitcrazy
    Jul 20, 2012

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

Hi My mother is using a BSNL number [protected] from last 6 years, she have less idea of mobile useag.From last few months more than Rs 500 had been deducted from her account. Every time she will recharge for RS 500,then some or other value added service will get activated in her number and charges will be deducted every week, value added services like Mobile TV, Mobiles Radio , jobs alert etc etc.. She never activate these services as she is quite old to show interest in these services, every time it’s get activated of its own, please look into this matter and resolve it and stop charging money by activating unnecessary services from Old people who don’t have much idea of mobile services, please try to refund money which got deducted from her balance from last 1 years for these mobile TV, Mobile Radio, Mobile Songs services as she never used these services and every week charges had been deducted. You can check how much money had been deducted from BSNL number [protected]. Please refund all those money deducted by unnecessary activation of value added services.Please activate DND for this number so that no such services get activated by its own.
    sir, ihave used on bsnl prepaid plan . but then iwant to call detal bil on this month, wat ican do, pls hep me

akashombale
      Jul 19, 2012

mera bsnl penta tablet ki operating system bar bar currupt ho rahi hai maine ye tablet kharid kar sirf ek hapta(07/07/2012) hua hai our maine ek hapte mai teen baar ise repair ke liye diya tha magar wahi problem aa raha hai
      hey., ..try talking to the customer care people at[protected], , , or write to them at [protected]@pantel.in... they are responding there and am sure your tab would work fine soon...

bsnl penta tablet — Sulekha is big cheater

Sulekha is a big cheater and they dont answer properly, they shows product even though they dont actually, i have made payment by net banking but they are not answering now

santhosh52
        Jul 19, 2012

Address: Dhenkanal, Odisha

My prepaid Mobile No. [protected] has been unsolicitedly SUBCRIBED to "WAP Bollywood Subscription Pack " by a Service called BV-ONMOBL, since early June'2012 .
        Evey 10 days a messkge comes saying " Subscriber , your WAP Bollywood Subscription Pack will be automatically renewed on .." and gets renewed after 3 days given , at a charges deducted @ Rs 10/10 days . Now I received same message saying it will get renewed on[protected] message recived at 01.06.45am today .
        How and why BSNL allows such subscriptions and allaows pre-paid balance gets paid to these services without giving any OPTION to "UNSUBSCRIBE" such unwanted service in their network.
        I request BSNL, Orissa to discontinue the above service from my No [protected] and oblige . Now I am staying at Gujarat State and still likes to have this no to continue as it is BSNL, if this wrong subscribed service is removed .
        With reggards,
        Santhosh Hegde
        [protected]/ [protected]

BSNL Mobile — unsolicited subscription to service

I got msg frombsnl that "Thanks for using our Chat messenger. Your service has been renewed for 30 days. Rs 15/- Charged" I failed to understand how come they have subscribed to the service I have never solicited.Please suggest remedy.
        My money is getting deducted towards mobile box office renewal on regular intervals, for which i have never subscribed.pl do needful. i request bsnl officials not resort to such cheap tactics of deducting money from customers account without their request/consent.
        my phone no [protected].
        S. Ghosh
        THE SAME PROBLEM FACING BY ME ON MOBILE NO. [protected]...PSE SOLVE MY PROBLEM..
        VINOD KUMAR...TUNDAKHERI

THANKS REGARDS

kalpanam
          from Tellicherry, Kerala
          Jul 18, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

Dear sir/mam,I am using bsnl mobile service
          i got a message from +[protected] that
          "Rs.10 CHARGED THANK U FOR USING
          SJOKE SERVICE.YOUR SERVICE HAVE BEEN
          RENEWED" I never subscribed to this
          service last month i got d msg from same
          num that i subscribed to FLIRT SERVICE &
          Rs.10 got deduced from my balance how
          can i UNSUBSCRIBE to these services
          please help me my mobile no is [protected]
          Be kind enough to get my unwanted Bollywood Diva subscription deactivated from my post paid bsnl mobile connection bearing A/c No.11034077 mobile no.[protected]. It is shear wastage of money, more over it gets renewed itself. Complaints have been got lodged with the customer care center but it is not being paid any heed. Necessary action may kindly be taken to get rid of this unwanted subscription.
          Deepak Verma
          Dear sir or medem

My name is nisha. I am going to submit a complaint a Contact No. is disturbing me continuously i am very disturb because this person please vertfiy this no.Otherwise i will take the strict action.I already submit the complaint in the bsnl cutomer care center but but not any action apply on my complaint.This is contact no of that person [protected].

Thank You

Some time last month I had received a notification SMS on my mobile saying "ALL CHANNELLS" was activated on my number and that i was charged 40 rupees for this. i have immediately lodged a complaint through your portal and after two weeks got a notification that the issue was resolved.Two days back I got an sms saying "your renewal request for all channels/month was not activated due to low balance." i have never subscribed for any such service in the first place and now i am unable to deactivate it. I spoke to the customer service on 1503 and they suggested that i send an sms with MYUNSUB to 55447. i sent This sms and was charged 3 rupees for each sms and only got a reply "you have entered an invalid keyword." I want to know why i am being charged for a service that i never subscribed for and why i was willfully given wrong information from customer service. the BSNL online customer portal is so faulty that it is beyond hopless and cant file a single complaint on it. This is robbery of my money and I WANT IT TO B E STOPPED.

sachin mitra
            Jul 18, 2012

Address: Hisar, Haryana

my modem cannot connect to the server many times.i have connection ed of broadband about 2 week.i have complained in the bsnl office,beawar but they don't carry they are too careless.my land line no is [protected]. and broadband i.d. is mitra_sachin2yahoo.in .net always stop after an half hour .so please help me and solve my problem

pavinder222
              Jul 18, 2012

i am pavinder singh living in the gurgaon near medicity hospital i have a bsnl number[protected] one lady pooja ([protected]) from bsnl had call on my landliine number she said very 2 abuse word to my wife Anita and when i call on that number she said same abuse words to me also regarding payment of the bsnl bill plz register my complaint contact me on [protected]

abhisarena
                Jul 18, 2012

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I applied for landline connection on 7th July 2012 and my phone has not yet been connected and when i visited my nearest sub-divisional office for inquiry, they told me that the lineman is on leave due to his marriage and the main line is also disconnected because of on going road construction in my area but there is no road construction work being carried out and moreover they said that they have no any replacement for the line man. Because of these lame reasons BSNL has been losing customers and market share to other service providers. Am very much disappointed with the services. Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible. My service id is[protected], my customer id is [protected] and order no. is [protected].

Abhishek Jain
                Phn no. [protected]/[protected]

BSNL — delay in landline connection

BSNL Ghaziabad is the worst service provider now i am feeling os .I have booked a new telephone connection UID no .UPWGZB[protected] and even telephone number was allocated to me that is 2606800 though 15 days have been passed but till yet no connection not even line was given to us this show how careless you are for your customer though your employees say we are number 1 service provider ironically
                I had applied for new landline connection on first week of may 2013. Lead Id is KLERN[protected]. Am stilll to get my connection. Kindly help me
                I had applied for a lanline and broadband connection from BSNL office at Tripunithura, Ernakulam. I am yet to get the connection. On enquiry at office they informed me that number is alotted but connection is getting delayed due to some technical problems.

Lead Id : KLERN[protected]

Vinod
                Thripunithura
                Ernakulam

Sunil Ahlawat
                  Jul 18, 2012

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

Topup of Rs 330 done through internet banking,Amount deducted from account but balance not recieved.Please do the needful and resolve the same asap.

Transaction Reference Number: [protected]
                  Transaction Type Pre-Paid Mobile Recharge
                  Date of Transaction 18/07/2012
                  Transaction Details
                  Operator BSNL (West, North, South)
                  Region Haryana
                  Mobile Phone Number [protected]
                  Debit Account [protected]INR) - SUNIL AHLAWAT(SBA)
                  Amount Rs. 330.00

Hasufimu
                    Jul 17, 2012

My name is Mohammed Khan, and my landline number is 020 – 24224786. On Thursday, I called your toll free number 1800 to register a complaint against the broad band as it is not working. I was told by one of the executive that with in the next 24 hours one of our executive will call you back. I waited for more then 24 hours and as usual no one called me.

I again called customer care and was given some stupid number and it was ringing and ringing but no one bother to answer.

Finally, I again called 1500 and check the status of my request. The IVR said that my request is still pending. I am very upset with the kind of service BSNL is providing to their old customers.
                    Your earlier response and favorable consideration would be highly appreciated.

Mohammed Haseeb Khan
                    TO WHOM SO EVER CONCERN.
                    DEAR BSNL,
                    I DO NOT HAVE ANY PREVIOUS BSNL CONNECTION. I WANTED TO BE A BSNL CUSTOMER. ON THAT NOTE, I APPROACHED THE BSNL OFFICE AT INDIRANAGAR, BANGALORE. MET A LADY (NOT SURE OF HER NAME) WHO ADDRESSED MY QUERY FOR A NEW CONNECTION. SHE GAVE ME A BSNL NEW TELEPHONE CONNECTON AND BROADBAND APPLICATION FORM. THIS HAPPPEND ON 1ST JULY 2009. I WANTED THIS CONNECTION TO BE TAKEN ON MY WIFE'S NAME. BUT AS PER THE PROOFS REQUIRED, MY WIFE DID NOT HAVE A PHOTO ID PROOF NEITHER AN ADDRESS PROOF ON HER NAME. HENCE, I APPROACHED AN ADVOCATE WHO HELPED ME WITH AN AFFIDAVIT OF MY WIFE'S PHOTO ID AND RESIDING ADDRESS. THIS AFFIDAVIT WAS DULY SIGNED AND SEALED ON A STAMP PAPER BY THE REGISTRAR. I WAS TOLD TO BRING A COPY OF ANY ADDRESS PROOF (SPECIFICALLY WAS MENTIONED ABOUT A BANK STATEMENT OR A TELEPHONE BILL). HENCE ON 8TH JULY 2009 I WALKED IN TO THE BSNL OFFICE AT INDIRANAGAR WITH ALL THE DOCUMENTS THAT I WAS ASKED TO BRING. THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK DENIED MY APPLICATION STATING THAT AN AFFIDAVIT CANNOT BE ACCEPTED AS A PHOT ID PROOF OR ADDRESS PROOF. ***NOTE: UNTIL THIS STATE I WAS NOT INFORMED OR GIVEN A PRINTED DOCUMENT AS TO WHAT TYPE OF PROOFS WILL BE ACCEPTED. THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK JUST TOLD ME THAT ANY GOVT RECOGNIZED DOCUMENT WILL BE ACCEPTED***. THEN I DECIDED THAT I SHALL TAKE THIS NEW CONNECTION IN MY NAME. I MADE COPY OF MY PAN CARD AS MY ID PROOF AND CARRIED THE LATEST AIRTEL TELEPHONE (LAND LINE) BILL AS MY ADDRESS PROOF. ON 15TH JULY 2009 FOR THE THIRD TIME MY APPICATION WAS REJECTED STATING THAT AIRTEL BILL CANNOT BE ACCEPTED AS AN ADDRESS PROOF. THEN I HAD AN ARGUMENT WITH THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK ASKING HER AS TO WHY SHE CAN’T ACCEPT THE AFFIDAVIT SO THAT ALL THE PROBLEMS CAN BE SORTED OUT. THE LADY GOT UPSET ON ME AND SAID "WE CAN GO ONLY AS PER RULES. I CAN'T ACCEPT ANY OTHER DOCUMENTS OTHEN THAN THE ONE MENTIONE IN THE NEW RULE". WHEN I ASKED FOR THE DOCUMENT ABOUT NEW RULE THAT SHE WAS TALKING ABOUT, THE LADY DENIED SAYING "I DON'T HAVE IT". I WAS VERY FRUSTRATED AND UPSET BY THEM. THERE WERE MANY OTHER CUSTOMERS AROUND ME AND I WAS SO VERY EMBARRASSED. I DEMANDED TO TALK TO HER MANAGER. SHE POINTED AT A CABIN AND SAID "YOU CAN MEET OUR AE". I THEN WALKED IN TO THE AE'S ROOM. THE SO CALLED AE WAS SO BUSY WITH HIS WORK THAT I NEVER EXPECTED SUCH A POOR PROFESSIONAL BEHAVIOR FROM A PERSON LIKE HIM WHO IS AT A VERY RESPONSIBLE POSITION. FIRSTLY, HE DID NOT WELCOME HIS CUSTOMER WHO CAME TO HIS CABIN (I'M NOT SURE AS TO HOW MANY CUSTOMER WOULD MEET HIM PERSONALLY THAT HE WAS SO TIRED TO WISH ME). SECONDLY, WHEN I STARTED WITH MY CONCERNS, HE DID NOT HAVE THE COURTESY TO TELL ME TO TAKE MY SEAT. THIRDLY, HE DID NOT LISTEN TO MY FRUSTRATION AND PAIN BUT CLEARLY REJECTED MY COMPLAINTS STATING THAT WHATEVER THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK TOLD IS THE FINAL. WHEN I ASKED HIM ABOUT THE AFFIDAVIT, HE SAID "I DON'T HAVE ANY CLUE ABOUT THAT". IS THIS THE WAY YOU RESPECT AN ORDER FROM THE COURT ? ANY ONE CAN TAKE THIS LEGAL AGAINST THE AE AND THE PARTICULAR BSNL OFFICE STAFFS. HOWEVER I DID NOT WANT TO DO THAT, BUT WAS JUTS EXPECTING SOME KIND OF ACCOUNTABILTY FROM A SENIOR OFFICER LIKE HIM. HE WAS COMPLETELY NO HELP TO ME AT THAT MOMENT AND INCREASED MY FRUSTRATION. I THEN WANTED THIS TO BE ESCALATED FURTHER. HE WAS NOT READY TO ESCALATE. THEN I JUST LOST MY TEMPER AND TOLD HIM THAT I WILL GO TO MEDIA AND COMPLAIN ABOUT THIS TREATMENT TO THE CUSTOMERS. SURPRISINGLY, THE AE WAS OK WITH IT. HE SAID "YOU CAN GO AHEAD AND I'M NOT BOTHERED ABOUT ANY MEDIA. I HAVE SEEN ENOUGH MEDIA". AT THIS POINT I WAS FEELING VERY HOSTILE IN THAT BSNL CAMPUS. I THEN ASKED FOR HIS NAME. HE DENIED GIVING HIS NAME. I ASKED HIM SEVERAL TIMES. HE DENIED. THEN I TOLD HIM THAT HE AND HIS STAFF WILL FACE THE MEDIA IN FEW HOURS. AFTER WHICH HE BEGAN TO CONVERSE WITH ME. WITH ANGER AND FRUSTRATION THE AE ASKED ME "WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM". THIS SHOWS THAT HE GAVE A DAMN TO MY COMPLAINT WHEN I EXPLAINED HIM. WITH PATIENCE, I AGAIN EXPLAINED THE ENTIRE SITUATION TO HIM. HE LISTENED CAREFULLY. HE THEN STATED "SIR, BSNL IS GOOD BUT PEOPLE LIKE ONES WHOM YOU MET AT THE FRONT DESK ARE THE ONES WHO IS SPOILING THE NAME OF THE OFFICE. IF I TRY TO CORRECT THEM THEY GET UPSET WITH ME. HENCE, NO ONE IN THIS OFFICE LIKES ME". IT WAS A SHOCK FOR ME TO HEAR THIS FROM A SERIOR OFFICER AT BSNL. LATER HE HAD SOMEONE CHECK ALL THE OPTIONS FOR ME. HE THEM MANAGED TO GET THE NOTICE WHERE IT TALKS ABOUT THE WHAT TYPE OF PROOFS WERE REQUIRED. MY QUESTION: IS IT NECESSARY FOR AN AE AT THE BSNL OFFICE TO SEARCH FOR THIS NOTICE ?? WHY IS IT NOT GIVEN TO ALL THE STAFFS AT THE CUSTOMER CARE CENTER ?? LATER TO MY SURPRISE I FOUND THAT A RENTAL DOCUMENT IS ACCEPTED AS A PROOF OF ADDRESS, BUT NOT AN AFFIDAVIT. IS IT LOGIC ?? IT IS INSULTING THE COURT AND THE GOVERNMENT. HOWEVER I HAVE RAISED A COMPLAINT TO MY ADVOCATE AND ALSO TO THE REGISTRAR. THE LEGALITY OF THIS ISSUE WILL BE DEALT BY THEM AFTER THEIR INVESTIGATION. I SHOULD ALSO MENTION THAT AFTER A LONG AND FRUSTRATING ARGUMENT, I WAS TOLD BY THE AE THAT I CAN GET THE DOCUMENTS AGAIN AND HE WILL DO THE NEEDFUL FOR ME. THE AE AT THE END GAVE HIS NAME TO ME. BUT I'M NOT HAPPY WITH THE WAY THE ENTIRE SITUATION WAS DEALT. I DO HAVE THE NAME OF THE AE WHO ADDRESSED MY CONCERNS FINALLY. I WOULD LIKE SOME RESPONSIBLE PERSON FROM BSNL TO CALL ME OR CONTACT ME VIA EMAIL ([protected]@GMAIL.COM). I WISH I COULD ESCALATE THIS TO THE TOP OFFICIAL IN BSNL AND MY ATTEMPT TO DO SO WILL CONTINUE. I FOR SURE WILL APPROACH THE BSNL OFFICE AGAIN FOR MY NEW CONNECTION AFTER I RECEIVE AN EXPLANATION ON THE ABOVE MENTIONED "PATHETIC" CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE/SERVICE.

I have suffring alots of problem beacuse of a poor custmer servise of BSNL, A few days ago there was some errore with my store's Internet connection i compain on you BSNL number 1500 its tack lots of time to talk with assistant and thay are very roudly give reply and I got it repaire after 4 days and this days in my store SALE was goin on so I was suffring alot and my totly Billing system is online so I counldnt make bills also so i had loss of sale also so please improuve your coustemer servies
                    Date: 2/09/2009

bsnl cutomer compalint solution is very bad, I have given application for new connection with broadwand on 27 july after regular folow-up i get my connection on 15 Aug. but since 29 Aug 2009 my phone & broad band connection is dead.

my no. is[protected]

till date my connection is not o.k
                    I am facing the issue with BSNL Frequent disconnection, When gave multiple compalints they will come and say line fault cannot be done any thing, PAY BRIBE the work will be done.I[censored]R TAKING CONNECTION OF BSNL BE PREPARED TO HAVE THE LINE MAN NUMBER TO GIVE BRIBE TO GET THE CONNECTION.If the line goes down on sat partiall service or the line man will not be available.VERY VERY POOR SERVICE, Again on monday for follow up.
                    BSNL CUSTOMER CARE IS REALLY BAD THERE IS NOT A SINGLE NO ON WHICH THERE IS ANY REPLY AND BY MISTAKE IF THERE IS ANY REPLY THEY ARE VERY RUDE AND WITHOUT ANY SATISFACTORY ANSWER

souvickbanerjee
                      Jul 17, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I Sushanta Kumar Banerjee
                      Shifted my house from Bally , Howrah to New Alipore Kolkata and applied for shifting and change of address of my BSNL Land Line Phone.
                      Phone is shifted with new number but the billing address is the same ie old address.
                      I request you to change the address.

Previous Address : 121/1A Dewangazi Road , Bally, Howrah-711201

Present Address : 6/O Buroshiv tala Main Road, Swastik Apartment, 2nd Floor, flat No 2B. Kolkata -700038.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited — Change in Billing Address

My telephone no is 20060753. My telephone is not working since last couple of months. Though my telephone is changed from the old address to new address, there is no change in the address in the telephone bill and its delivery is also to the old address. When I checked up online My new address is showing as my address but on bill the old address. I am getting lot of problems due to that in payment of bills regularly. Please see that my billing address is rectified and my WLL telephone to work property which is not working presently.

My New Address is : G. Mallikarjuna Sarma
                      3-12-92/162, Plot No 162, Manikya Nilayam,
                      Behind Traffic Police Station,
                      Ist Lane, Rock Town Colony, L B Nagar, Hyderabad - 500 068

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. (BSNL) — Change of Address

Change of address
                      Please correct my land-line telephone billing address. my number is[protected].

Correct address is:
                      3A, "Regent Pearl",
                      N/24, Jessore Road (South),
                      P.O - Hridaypur, P.S-Barasat,
                      Kolkata - 700124,
                      West Bengal, India

Rana Rahaman
                      My Old Address is :
                      The Medical College Ex-Students' Association, Calcutta,
                      88, College Street, Medical College Administrative Block,
                      Kolkata: 700 012

Now Kolkata Pin No. is Changed, So New address is

The Medical College Ex-Students' Association, Calcutta,
                      88, College Street, Medical College Administrative Block,
                      Kolkata: 700 073

drvinodkaul
                        from Karnal, Haryana
                        Jul 17, 2012

Address: Patiala, Punjab

I have recently purchased iPad and started using bsnl microsim card for Internet data connection. I am paying 751/- a month but signals in patiala road are very poor. So mostly net services are not working properly.downloading is slow. So I want to know if these services will improve or should I shift to other service provider.
                        Dr.v.k.kaul

nitinnick007
                          Jul 17, 2012

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

actually i had bought a BSNL prepaid sim card, and the mobile no. is [protected] from kushwaha communication. the no. is activated at 30.06.2012 but after 6 days at 6.7.2012 my outgoing calls had blocked and after few days my incoming calls are also blocked and i have already submitted 3 identity proofs and 3 photos but there is not happening something so what should i do next to reactivate my no. i m so upset from the service of BSNL.

BSNL-PREPAID — not activated and no response

My self Satish bought a new BSNL pre paid SIM from BSNL office at Chintamani taluk, chickaballapur district on 28-march-09 and the same is still not activated. If i ask the guy who had provided me the SIM I get only one response that in their sysytem it shows activated and they are no more responsible for the same. Customer care states they cant help without SIM getting activated. I feel I am cheated with BSNL. In the starting itself this worst response has made me to do a secondary thought. This is really frustrating.

BSNL — NOT ACTIVATION OF SIM

i have obtained bsnl sim with no [protected] from leh & ladhak on 30/03/2009 with the assurance of activation of sim within one day but my sim does not activated till now.
                          Please look after the matter soon.

BSNL — sim is blocked

my is rejected due to wreong entry of pin code . kindly give me the the puk code and the pin code for [protected]

BSNL Prepaid Sim — No response to the complaint & not giving the complaint number & when asked not ready to tell even their names

hello sir I have pre-paid BSNL SIM bearing mobile no:[protected]. I have the connection under the plan of 49 paise per call. I have sent 2 numbers under friends & family plan.I have got the confirmation too. But the amount deducted per call for these numbers is again 49 paise. I made several calls to customer care(can check the call from my no. & also the duration). No one is responding & correcting the complaint. Who is responsible for this. I hope your goodself will go through this & along with solving the issue, will reimburse the amount to my no.

with regards
                          Maheshkant pawar
                          Mobile No: [protected]
                          I am holding bsnl sim no. [protected] but service invalided since few days. I, therefore, request you please to see the matter at the earliest.

A R Rabha
                          Rabindrapally, Kolkata 700101

atfrancis
                            Jul 17, 2012

For last 10 days my land line Telephone No.[protected] is not working even dial tune is dead. Please come and repair my phone as early as possible. While complaining through Telephone, nobody is lifting the telephone. The ring is continuing but sorry nobody is attending Please make arrange to sent anybody.

A.T.Francis.

BSNL Landline — Phone is out of service

My telephone number 2406752 is not working properly for the last few days. Phone is completly dead.
                            My BSNL land line[protected] is dead. Request immediate action to restore the line
                            My BSNL[protected] is dead for the last two months therefore I request you to kindly do the needfully immediately

kkgoel16
                              from Jangaon, Telangana
                              Jul 17, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

My basic phone no. 2739860 in the name of Krishna Kr. Goel installed at address 1/192, Vikas Nagar, Lucknow is dead since last 10 days.
                              You are kindly requested to look into this and restore the phone connection at the earliest.
                              Thanking you!

Applicant - Krishna Kr. Goel
                              Vikas Nagar, Lucknow
                              Mobile No. [protected]

Baniram Meena
                                Jul 16, 2012

Address: Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh

From my mobile no [protected] Rs. 50 deducted as you have been charged Rs. 50 please start the game.....! Why? with out my required on 14.07.2012

BSNL — Deduct Balance Rs. 50

I am Nitin Malhotra from Ludhiana. I am using BSNL prepaid connection on my mobile.
                                My Mobile nos is [protected]. On 29 July i have got a Message from[protected] is "Thanks 4 downloading Javagame at[protected]. Your download cost is Rs. 50.But
                                there is no game download on my cell phone even i am not try for any browsing on my cellphone .Then I contact to customer care about this problem, they give me the complaint nos is "H[protected]" at[protected]. but till now no response from them and not Waive my account worth Rs 50. So, take action about this problem.

Wait for your kindly Response!!!

h_irtaza
                                  Jul 16, 2012

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I took phone connection ( No.[protected] nearly 10-12 yrs ago. I also took Broadband connection for internet nearly two years ago. The plan of Broadband is BB Combo Plan of Rs. 1111 which allow me to download upto 15 GB and make 500 calls of telephone free. The download speed guaranteed for the above plan is 2 Mbps. I am facing lot of problem which is described below:
                                  1. Till date they have not provided a telephone pole in my lane.
                                  2. Every week I am getting problem of splitting of telephone wire because of the large span.
                                  3. I am complaining regarding the speed of my internet, but no body is listening including SDO, C-Dot Section, Service centre etc. They are hardly giving speed of 500-600 kbps.
                                  4. Without rectifying complaint, they feed on the computer that the problem has been solved.
                                  5. I am now fed up with this connection. If they do not rectify my problem, then what should I do?
                                  6. Once I made complaint to the President of India a year ago, then they solved the problem temporarily.

Kindly help me.

Kind regards

Hassan Irtaza
                                  Aligarh

sureshperi75
                                    Jul 16, 2012

I lost my Blackberry phone along with BSNL Sim having mobile no [protected] at Hitech City Railway station.

Please block my sim card along with phone access. Once it is done please send me the message in [protected].

Suresh

I have lost my Blackberrry mobile 3g curve with bsnl postpaid sim no. [protected], while travelling. would like to request you to please block the sim card and the phone on which the bbm service is also activated and do issue a duplicate sim, for which i will apply.

Tabreez Ahmed
                                    r/o. narwal bala near kiryani talab, jammu

vandhana_1982
                                      Jul 16, 2012

I want duplicate copy of our bsnl land line bill for this month July 2012..
                                      our telephone no is[protected]. Please send my e - mail

Vandhana

our telephone no is[protected]. Please send my e - mail
                                      i want duplicate copy of our bsnl broadband land line bill for the month july 2012
                                      our telephone no is[protected].please send .my e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

We want duplicate copy of our company(Muthoot Finance Ltd) bsnl broadband landline bill for the month july 2012 our telephone no. is[protected]. please send my e-mail id is pritinpure.[protected]@gmail.com

I want duplicate copy of our BSNL land line bill for this month Oct 2012..
                                      our telephone no is[protected]. Please send my e - mail [protected]@gmail.com

Protap

our telephone no is[protected]. Please send my e - mail to [protected]@gmail.com

I want duplicate copy of our bsnl land line bill for this month July 2012 and August 2012. Our telephone no is[protected]. Please send my e - mail to [protected]@rediffmail.com

Chandan

Thank you for my bsnl land line no.[protected] connected against docket no. [protected] but my bsnl broadband land line till on disconnected. please check the matter quickly to cooperation smoothly of our work.

Chandan

I want duplicate copy of our BSNL land line bill for this month May 2014..
                                      our telephone no is[protected]. Please send my e - mail- [protected]@gmail.com

VIJAY MORE

I want duplicate copy of our bsnl land line bill for this month Dec 2015 . Our telephone no is[protected]. Please send my e - mail to rodmdm.[protected]@gmail.com

Rationing Officer
                                      9 Comments

T.gayatri
                                        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Jul 16, 2012

T.Gayatri
                                        asst. professor, hyderabad

i have received a message from bsnl ."Thank you for subscribing xplore Pack from Handygo at 14/07/2012 04:21 Pm for Rs.30 valid till 13/08/2012. to unsubcribesend unsubxp to 55678" . I don't like to subscribe this scheme. so i try to cancel this option. but it is failure to me . so i request to BSNL to cancel this Subscription and give return my amount Rs.30/- to my Cell no [protected].

I wish to draw kind attenetence of your in this matter please help me to solve the problem for which I will ever great full to you.

Mrs. T.Gayatri,
                                        HYDERABAD.