Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 609

eajit
Sep 25, 2010

I E.AjitKumar ,Senior citizen aged 67 years wanted to make the payment for the current landline connections that I have.On the reverse of the Telephone bills against column L it has been stated that credit cards would be accepted for payment of telephone bills at Customer service centres of BSNL.I am a resident of Thoraipakkam,Chennai 600096 so I went to BSNL Customer service centre,Adyar to make the payment of my telephone bills by credit card .The customer service centre at Adyar refused to accept the payment by credit card and I was directed by the responsible person there.at Adyar that I could make the payment by credit card at RK nagar BSNL customer service centre ,but after going there I was informed that credit cards would only be accepted for payment of BSNL cellphone bills but not for payment of BSNL land line telephone bills.
Eventually I went to BSNL customer service centre at GR complex where the payment of my landline telephone bills was paid by credit cards.
I would appreciate if the copy of this complaint is foirwarded to the minister of Telecommunication for remedial action

Credit Card — non acceptance

i have applied for abn ambro credit card two months back.i received a call from bank saying my card was delivered to my home address but nobody accepted it, so i requested them to deliver it on my office address, but not done so.so i request you to deliver it at the earliest.my details are following.
REJIMON MG
C-155, FF, PANDAV NAGAR
DELHI-92
Office address,
DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL
SRESTHA VIHAR
DELHI-92.
MY DATE OF BIRTH[protected].
MY PHONE NO.[protected]

Dattatraya Gholap
    from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
    Sep 24, 2010

my landline and internet services are dead from 28.08.2010 for phone no. 91. 020. 27293294 . after many complaints to bottom to top officers (Baner Exchange) no action has been taken to date to .
    my phone dead from last 6 months and no action from bsnl
    The Genaral Manger
    Pune Telecon

We have been users of BSNL for many many years . I am very sorry to say your service standard has detoriated to a lowest level . Last year almost for 3 month our Phone was dead and this year almost Land Line is dead for 4+ months and Broad band is dead for 6 months + . In spite of repeted follow up with call center as well as as to your kothrud office there is no development or any progress . Nor there is any courtesy call to brie[censored]s on the real cause .

I hope by this mail you to make you aware of the situation so that some action will be initiated and phone will be restored, otherwise i have no other option but to disconnet the phone permanantly
    The only prompt action from your side is to send the bill without fail . I hope you will revert . regards
    R.J.Mantri - Pune[protected]
    The Genaral Manger
    Pune Telecon

When the Market is having many option and they are giving connection within Couple of Day we came towards BSNL (Since it is under government) & i thought attitude of government employee has been changed, but i'm realy feeling sad that people are very lazy in works.

When i went to Sangavi office for inquiry about Landline connection with Broadband, they told me within one week i will get the connection so base on that i applied first for Landline that i got after 1 week even thought connection has been approved on next Day.
    And now for Broadband with Plan UL 750 with 512 kbps i'm waiting from last two week, When i did the inquiry then they told they have given Modem to agent who will installed it. But that agent is not having time to come & installed. Whenever I'm calling him he is away from his office.

Could you please suggest me what i have to do. Or shall i go with other option. Because we are not Government employee we required to give answer's to our manager. and for Landline connection already i spent 3 leaves.

Sudam TIlekar
    New Sangavi, [protected]

Gami
      from Bathinda, Punjab
      Sep 24, 2010

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab

I’m permanently User of BSNL service. My phone no is [protected], V&PO-Bhatarana in Hoshiarpur that is connected to Mehomowal Exchange. I have a complaint with my broadband connection that it became slow and started to drop frequently. I request you to look into the problem and rectify the same. I hope you do the needful.

Yours Faithfully,

Dharminder Singh
      ir,
      I was taken a broadband connection from BSNL in march 2010 details are
      TEL No: [protected],
      Name : Puneet Kumar Mishra ,
      Date:[protected],
      Modem Type:Type 2-1664
      That was teracom wireless modem, after one week wireless was not worked then I raised complaint one person name Montu came and said
      that modem was faulty and that would be changed,but till now my modem was not changed ,now when i tried to connect modem my system was hanged
      I raised complaint many time complaint detail:
      coplaint no:[protected]
      complaint no:[protected]

I had gone to the BSNL office HIG 3 Maitri Vihar Bhubaneswar and complaint to SDO, Mr.U.S.Panda,Tel no:[protected],Mob.no:[protected]
      but no one help me.They said that it was fault of teracom modem but tell me what's my fault why was he provide me faulty modem.
      Please help me to change that faulty modem early .

Puneet Kumar Mishra
      I was taken a broadband net connection from BSNL in march 2010.They provide me teracom broadband modem but after one week i found that wireless was not work,downloading speed was too slow that ask me,and when i connect modem, the internet & system were hanged.
      My work was suffering ,I was doing on-line work now i'm unable to do any work.I raised complaint to the BSNL customer care number and direct to the Officer more than 10 times but no one solve my problem ,they said that modem was faulty but they were not change modem.Please sir help me.

Detail of connection
      name-Puneet Kumar Mishra
      Add-S5/75 Niladri Vihar Bhubaneswar

Puneet Kumar Mishra
      BSNL is turning out to be nightmare. In a similar case, wherein my cable was disconnected, I ran from pillar to post but despite of those attempts, no one from BSNL turned up to fix. Now, I'm once again running from Pillar to post when I need to shift my phone. It has been 3 week and there is no one to help me out.
      I personally think, Government should take a hard stance and close this organization. This is gradually turning out to be sick and with the employee's mentality it will turn out to be worse. Govt can save huge amount of money and these employee will get a taste o[censored]nemployment once on road

A grieved customer[protected]

Mrs. Nirmalarajan
        Sep 24, 2010

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I am Mrs.Nirmala Rajan, Revathy, Vattaplamood, Varkala, Telephone No.[protected] with broadband connection. We are two SENIOR CITIZENS only are living at this residence. I am 63 yr.old retired Govt.HSA recovering from a breast removable operation at RCC Thiruvananthapuram and my husband 76 year old Defence pensioner. We have TWO daughters working and staying abroad with their families. Daily telephone call from them are very essential for our life support.
        For the last THREE WEEKS our above-said telephone is faulty. First it was completetly dead. On registering complaint on tel.2602198 Lineman Mr. Rajan visited our residence. He first said the fault is due cable fault due to digging on the road in front. I told him the digging was done by Water Dept. only one week after the fault appeared. Then after checking and contacting, he rectified the fault. As soon as he started his bike and let, the fault reappeared this time No. incomming calls. On my next complaint he visited and declared my "Caller ID telephone' till then working, faulty. I gave a replacement, a BSNL phone, then he said the line connecting the Spliter Unit(ADSL and Tel)with the line is faulty. I provided a new one from my computer spares. Tel. was working till he started his bike and passed the gate. Incomming call fault reappeared. Last night I have booked fault again. The No. is 31. For God's sake have pitty on this aged couple and instruct the concerned to make our telephone fully serviceable. We are not aware if there is any other reasons for punishing us like this. We are not able to continue at this condition. Do not force us to look for other telephone and broadband providers. We are with the BSNL for more than 25 years. Thanking you, Sir. Mrs.Nirmala Rajan.
        Further to my complaint on 24. Sep 2010 about Land phone[protected]. In responce to my complaint on computer on 2062198 No. T 331 dated 24 Sep.2010 Mr. Rajan, the BSNL lineman from Varkala, attended on 25Sep.2010 and declared the BSNL Tel.Instrument faulty( No ringing on in-comming calls) It is the similar way he declared my 'Caller ID phone faulty earlier.. The instrument need to be replaced by BSNL as the second phone declared faulty is a BSNL property. Please take IMMEDIATE ACTION to rectify my phone services. Nirmala Rajan
        Further to my complaint on 24 Sep.2010, Early this week, The lineman, Shri. Rajan of Varkala Exchange came and replaced the damaged telephone machine with a old repaired unit Model 2790 M of BPL make. Thanks.
        Mrs.Nirmala Rajan, Tel.[protected].

Date: 09 OCT. 2010 Varkala.
        I Mr.sanaj, Renjan Mandiram, Panayara.po, On October 17, my wife register complaint regards land line no:2608982 is not working & also my broadband connection also not working, but still now the complaint not rectified, and also no one came there. The main fault is due to the cable. In our area most of the house have this same problem. Still now we didn't get the permanent solution. I am writing this from Abu Dhabi.Please take immediate action to rectify my phone services & broad connection.

sendilkumar29
          from Ottappalam, Kerala
          Sep 24, 2010

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

I am a rural user of broadband connection my telephone number is[protected] and I have requested my local exchange in chittur for tariff change of my existing Bsnl Broadband connection to BB Home Rural Combo UL 500 @ but staff in Chittur said me that there is no plans like this but I have noticed the same in your website under postpaid broadband tariff details.Kindly clarify me whether this plan is available or not. I am unable to get more details regarding this from any your exchange staffs either in Velanthavalam , Kozhinjampara or Chittur or in your customer care center.If plans are not available kindly remove the same from your website.
          M.Senthil Kumar,
          Ponni illam,Attayampathy P.O
          Velanthavalam ,Kerala-678557
          Mobile +91-[protected]
          +91-[protected].

osjhavar
            from Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
            Sep 24, 2010

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

omprakash jhavar
            not received telephone bill for[protected] for the month of august 10 to be paid in sept 2010
            not possible to download the bill from mp bsnl site since the current bill is not shown on the site
            sir my name is habib khan, i live in gandhisagar in bhanpura dist-mandsour ia have not access GPRS facility because your net server become dead a long time. i had been complaint your customer care center .but i have not result at that time. my phone no.[protected]. please sit solve my complaint

G.P.Tulsyani
              Sep 24, 2010

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

For several months now, landline bills are not being issued in time, sometimes not at all. There is heavy rush for getting duplicate bill which consumes a full working day. For senior citizens like me who have no young member in the family in India, it is well neigh impossible to fetch a duplicate bill. For last few days a telephonic message is being transmitted saying that the last date for payment is 28.9.2010 but no bills. Can't you devise some procedure for collection of payments from home for senior citizens. At least please ensure that online payment facility is extended.
              G.P.Tulsyan
              Phone no.[protected]

antony.C.J
                Sep 24, 2010

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

The following numbers at various times I Send SMS from Mob.no.[protected] for booking Bharat gas refil cylinder . But allthe SMS deliver report received as "message not deliverd ". But allthe SM<S they charged Rs.2/each without deliveiring SMS. I Contacted Customer Service centre but proper reply was not received. I also contacted by phone ([protected]; [protected]) but phone meassage coming is "allthe routes are busy try after some time "
                57333 on 22-9-10 8.26.45pm
                52725 on 22-9-10 8.27.25pm
                22-9-10 8.44.23pm 57333
                22-9-10 8.45.25pm 52725
                23-910 6.42.32am 57333
                24-9-10 8.38.43am 57333
                24-9-10 8.45.20am52725
                Total amount chrged Rs 14/-

H.Krishnamurthy
                  Sep 24, 2010

Address: Karnataka

My BSNL landline number is[protected].
                  The said phone have got one or the other compklaint for past 3 years.
                  BSNL passed on the bug on Highways authorities for the problem.
                  After great difficulty and fight with BSNL at Peenya exchange the phone was set right during 2009.
                  Now for the past 2 months the phone has hardly worked for one week.
                  Every time I make an on line complaint the complaint gets registered showing me some Docket nmber. After 2 days it gets deleted stating that no docket number or complaint booked. Again I have to book a fresh complaint which will be alive for 1 or 2 days and same story repeats.
                  Now my question is am I eligible to sue these people for not providing me proper service. Can I lodge a complaint with consumer court.
                  Sad part is I opted for ECS payment and the BSNL is comfortable in deducting money from my bank account.
                  Please suggest how to sue this people.

BSNL — worst service on landline

I am one of the landline suscribers in bsnl for 3 years and broadband subscribers for 1 year.my number is[protected].my connection is dead for 20 days.but they do not take any action to rectify this problem so far.i am disappointing.
                  internet connection

hari.chitturi
                    Sep 24, 2010

I have put in request for new BSNL Landline connection on 17th of Aug, 2010. I have made several visits to the Jubilee Hills Telepohone Exchange office several times (28th Aug, 4th Sept, 11th Sept, 18th Sept) and every time I get answer that we will give the connection on Monday next week. Can you please assist in addressing this issue with BSNL.

Details:
                    Name: Hari Prasad Chitturi (requestor)
                    New Phone Number allocated by BSNL:[protected]
                    Customer ID : [protected]
                    Home Address: 8-2-293/82/B/23, Gayathri Hills, Hyderabad - 500 033

-Hari
                    This is sindhur form srikalahasthi(chittoor) i have applied for a new land line with broadband connection but no one is responding over there(exchange) . They are saying that no cable(port) is available for my area, but one of my neighbours do have a bsnl bb connection.
                    Please respond to my request as five families in my neighborhood need new connection.

Sindhur-[protected]
                    Sripuram colony,
                    Srikalahasthi-517644.

jogindersinghrs
                      from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
                      Sep 23, 2010

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

My landline phone no[protected] is dead from the last 10 days. Complained to Mr Ganga Ram and Mr Phool Singh of telephone exchange Bijauli Jhansi repeatedly but they are not giving proper response. They are saying that they have to get the point of joint dug for which they have no labour. They are not giving any time limit for repair of my phone line. I am an old subscriber of BSNL land line phone. My connection is about 20 years old and I have taken internet connection on this phone number, which is my urgent and daily requirement.I am badly suffering from this faulty phone

vijay ghorpade
                        Sep 23, 2010

The Broadband internet services are very slow. The websites are not opening. Internet goes off all the time. We cannot work with the BSNL Broad Band Facilities.

Broadband — Delay to open the Internet

I have a Broadband Connection through my Ph. no.[protected].
                        It takes about a hour to open the Internet. It is unbearable. Please look into the matter that it opens as soon as possible.
                        Nirmal Chandra Mondal
                        I have broad band on my land line phone number[protected]. Since a long time i am facing the promblem for slow speed, by which i can not work with broadband. Please do needful for better service. Several times i have complined in the circle area office but nothing is done from thier end.
                        with regards
                        M.Y.Siddiqu
                        bsnl unlimited broadband plan ---internet very slow...cant even open site..pliz help...bsnl customer care very ignorant about the issue
                        ph[protected]

sujit kr
                        I have broad band on Huawei wll connection number is[protected] Since a long time i am facing the problem for downloading speed only 3 kb. so many times i have complined in the circle area office but nothing is done from thier end. Please do needful for better service.
                        Thanks&Regards,
                        M.Rajesh.
                        Thiruvarur.

sheeba.s
                          Sep 23, 2010

Address: Kerala

In 31st August 2010 i got a mobile message from td4flash2 : Your mobile no. awarded for 7,00,000.00.gbp from T-mobile company 8th anniversary contact Dr.Gibson brown [protected]@live.com So please answer me [protected]@gmail.com
                          gmail

i got this mail to my gmail id.They sent my gmail won prizes.Plz answer me

Congratulations!!!

Your *Email Address* won the sum o[censored]S$500, 000.00 in the Australian Lottery conducted through the random electronic ballot system drawn from email addresses from different companies in the world.

Fill the form below and attach your secret code "344521" below. Send immediately to your appointed Claims Agent, Dr. Mathew Jones at: dr.[protected]@ymail.com for claims and payment now!

James O'Connor,
                          Head Publicist,
                          Australian Lottery Inc.

jagadeesh.s(tneb)
                            from Alampur, Telangana
                            Sep 23, 2010

My name is[protected] . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is over . I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            plz deactivate my game my telephone no 26810287
                            My name is[protected]. It has been changed to[protected]. bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is over . I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            Hi, Below is the procedure to deactivate the games on demand account

1. Go to http://bsnl.indiagames.com and login with your Username and Password that you have created during the time of registration.
                            2. After you login Go to “Home" and then click on "Account". Please click on “Unsubscribe”.
                            3. Once you click on “Unsubscribe”, Please fill up the feedback form that would opens and then click on “Submit” to cancel the service.

If you any issues following the above procedure, Kindly revert with your landline number along with your STD code and if possible please provide you BSNL Games on Demand Username.
                            please deactivate my games

Name G.venkatraman

Tele phone no[protected]
                            please deactivate the indiagames god plan. my telephone number is[protected].
                            My name is Rajesh Pachori, Our number is[protected] . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful and inform us accordingly.

Rajesh Pachori
                            My name is Gosakan my Tel no: is[protected].
                            Bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number is always busy and not responding. Hence i would like to de activate my account. Please do the needful and inform us accordingly..
                            with regards,
                            Gosakan G.
                            My name is[protected] . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is er . I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            My name is [protected]. bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is er . I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the need
                            Dear my name is sarfudeen pls deactivate my accout for bsnl india games my account name is sarfudeen42 tel no :[protected] pls favor me
                            please deactivate my bsnlindiagames plan my land line no[protected]

name bvranga
                            please deactivate the indiagames good pals my telephone number is [protected]
                            my name is bharat bhattad my no is [protected] i want to de activate bsnl.india games.com site please do it
                            My name is[protected]. Bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. The period is over. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            please deactivate my Game on number [protected] now quickly
                            My name is ibrahim Adam Sheikh[protected] bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. The period is over. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            my number is[protected] plz deactivate my games and account
                            my number is[protected].i would like to deactivate my account...pls do it asap...
                            My name is[protected] . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is over . I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            Kindly deactivate the India games god plan as I, do not have time to use same . My telephone No. is [protected]. I, have made many attempts to deactivate but i, have been unsucessful. I, have also tried calling toll free number but to avail as either the phone is always busy and once when i, got the no. there was no proper guidance . The mail ID and Password being fed is not being accepted kindly find my password and ID and deactivate games god plan immediately. Kindly confirm by mail to p.[protected]@yahoo.com
                            please deactivate my game on number [protected]
                            dear sir/amadm
                            my name is k.prabhakaran in thirverkadu

my phone number[protected] Bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. The period is over. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.

thanking you.
                            my number is[protected]. bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free no[protected] is not responding properly. so please deactivate my account.
                            please cancel or deactivate the facilty provided with immediate effect. thank you.
                            sir, kindly deactivate indiagames in my bradband due

to my son education
                            I am S. Indira residing in Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore. My land line number is[protected].BSNL offered a free online games on demand pack for one month and that one month is over. I wanted to unsubscribe the online games. I tried calling the toll free number[protected]. No body is picking the call. I contacted 197, but what they had to say is to contact the toll free number. Kindly do the needful to unsubscribe the online games.
                            my name[protected]bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. The period is over. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful
                            My name is v.surya prakash, Our number is[protected] . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful and inform us accordingly.

CHENNAI BSNL — unsubscribe

Please deactivate this service flowing-
                            http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwahvideo30&p=vd&a1a(wap service)
                            My Mobile Number is [protected].i had lost30 rupeas in every month

kindly deactivate bsnlindiagames service immediately as i am not interested nor have any time for games.

My mobile number is [protected]
                            please deactivate my games on demand scheme . Nobody seems to be responding to the toll free no.[protected]. my land line no. is[protected].
                            mynumbersis 26322546 pls deactivate the games on demand on my acccount
                            my number is[protected]. i would like to deactivate the game service of my account pleace do the need ful
                            my number is 28586154 . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account.Please do the needful.
                            My name is MK Rajendran my Tel no: is[protected].
                            Bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number is always busy and not responding. Hence i would like to de activate my account. Please do the needful and inform us accordingly..
                            with regards,
                            MK Rajendran.
                            My name is Jagadish H Nilavar Landline No is[protected] . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is over . I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            my name is S M Kolappan my no is[protected] i want to de activate bsnl.india games.com site please thankyou
                            please deactivate my account. my tel.no. is[protected]
                            I woulk like to deactivate my bsnl India game offer plan, i try to call toll free no but always the number, so pls take needful action. my number is [protected].
                            deactivate my bsnl game plan. no.[protected]
                            Kindly DEACTIVATE BSNL INDIA GAMES which was activated by you with my permission. I am not able to deactivate it through the internet as it errors out showing INVALID USER-NAME AND PASSWORD.
                            Kindly deactivate it as soon as possible as I am not willing to pay for it.
                            My Phone number is[protected]
                            Ramachandran
                            please deactivate my india games. my phone no. is [protected]
                            please deactivate india games my tel. no is 2743440
                            My name is[protected] . BSNL has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is about to get over . I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy (or) Ringing (!!!) and there is no response.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            my name is[protected]. Please deactivate the bsnl games on demand.
                            My name is[protected]. Bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. The period is over. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            please deactivate my games

Name vijaysharma

Tele phone no [protected]
                            my name isvijay sharma my no is [protected] i want to de activate bsnl.india games.com site please do it
                            My name is vijay sharma Our number is[protected] . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful and inform us accordingly.

vijay sharma
                            My name is[protected].bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. The period is over. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            Please deactivate the games on demand my phone no is 28440344
                            send message after deactivation to my mobile [protected]
                            my name is[protected]. bsnl ha s offered a free package of games for one month . the period is over . I would like to deactivate my account . please do the needful.
                            bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is over .My landline no. is [protected] I would like to deactivate my account. Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            My name is Sanjay kumar chandel my bsnl landline number[protected]. bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is over . I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            You had billed from[protected] till[protected] but I have not utilized your games facility
                            therefore I request please refund my amount of Rs. 1000 immediately
                            Balarajuk
                            please deactivat bsnl indiagames plan.My landline no.[protected]
                            INDIA GAMES LIKE TO DEACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT
                            THE TOLLFREE NUMBAR [protected] IS ALWAYS
                            BUSY PLEASE DO TO THE NEEDFUL
                            MY TELI.NO.[protected] BRODBAND
                            My name is[protected]. Bsnl has offered a free package of games on demand. I would like to deactivate my account. i have not been using this service and i am being charged 200 every month. i know my username which is (angabayo) but i dunno the password. i[censored] could send the the password to s.[protected]@yahoo.com it would be grateful. And i would be more than happy if you would DEACTIVATE THE SERVICE WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
                            My Fames On Demand is to be deactivated with immediate effect. Username & password is as follows ;

USER NAME : vinod717

PASSWORD : manjul1949
                            My name is[protected]. Bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. The period is over. I would like to deactivate my account. the monthly charges of 200/- is too heavy, hence I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the need ful.
                            pl-deactivate bsnlindia games land line no.[protected]
                            deativate bsnlindia games my land line no.is [protected]
                            Sir please deactivate my bsnl india games, my number is 25518334 otherwise i will terminate my connection.
                            kindly deactivate my games service...
                            dear sir my tele phone number [protected] please unsubscrible my account immediatly.
                            my number is[protected] kinly deactivate immediately
                            please deactivate my game my phone number is 23811010
                            dis is my number[protected], i want bsnl.indiagames.com to be deactivated, please do it as soon as possible
                            My phone No. is [protected]. In spite of repeated requests over Phone/ E- Mail, mygames on demand A/c. is not yet deactivated and as such, I had to pay monthly bill of Rs 200/-to my BSNL Broad band A/c. Please deactivate it immediately and take appropriate action against all such fraudulent activities. Details of all communications are enclosed herewith.
                            Alaka Ganguli

Sent: Monday, 16 May 2011 9:11 AM

I already expressed my desire to withdraw myself from your Plan immediately, over Phone on 14th May 2011, as the same will not suit my porpose. I also informed over phone that as I didnot use your Plan for a single day, and accordingly, to reconsider about the monthly levy of Rs. 200/- for the current month, at least on pro-rata basis.
                            As I, initially, agreed to accept the Plan based on some misconception, my request may please be looked into & oblige

Sent: Monday, 23 May 2011 6:22 PM

Pl. confirm your follow-ups in regard to my request by E-Mail or in my Phone No. [protected].

Tuesday, 12 July 2011 8:01 AM

Your attention is drawn to the fact that immediately after installation and activation of your service, I decline to continue the same. I contacted you over phone as well as through these instant E- Mails ( which is evident here ) . you also informed me that as activation is already made, I have to pay for a month and thereafter it will be discontinued. accordingly you also confirmed me subsequently that the said service is discontinued. I also paid the bill in the month of June for your service.

But to my utter surprise, in this month bill i.e. July 2011 also Rs 200/- is charged for your service . Why it is so, I don't know. Please revert it, as I am not going to pay the same. Further to add, if you don't do it, I shall be compelled take up the matter, with the approriate authority of BSNL. On that event I shall put forward all these E- Mails as evidence.

Please do the needful immediately. so that I can pay the Telephone bill for this month for corrected amount.

Tuesday, 12 July 2011 8:01 AM
                            pls deactivate my account.my no is[protected]. the toll free no is always busy. pls deactivate my account.
                            sir, my name s D.Ram Kumar. i am not interested to play in BSNLindiagames. so i request u to deactivate my account in indiagames,

My ph no:[protected]
                            mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                            mobile no; [protected]

thanking u,
                            I was allready requested to de activate the BSNL GAMES to my broadband connection no[protected] on 10/07/2011. But till today BSNL has charged Rs.200.00 monthly charge in my telephone bill. I have called many times to customer care centre through toll free no. But no one has been responding our calls. Therefore, please de activate bsnl indiagames with effect from today.

Please do not charge Rs.200.00 in the september 2011 monthly bill.

M.H.Parasappa
                            Manager
                            State Bank of India.
                            my land line number is [protected].iam not interested to play the bsnl india games.kindly iam requesting you to deactivate my account in bsnl india games.
                            My name is[protected]. I have been told that the games willbe free for One month. Now that the one month is over & I need to deactivate the games. Wht site is not activated. Please treat this as my request and deactivate with immediate effect i.e. from 8.09.2011 itself.

Please disconnect my telephone No.[protected] immediately, I can already sent a letter to you to disconnect my telephone .

you have send the bill of the above number of telephone in this month.

please cisconnect the above number at an ealry date.

thanking you,

Mohan
                            please deactivate my bsnlindiagames plan my land line no is [protected]
                            My name is[protected]. I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            plz deactivate my account plz
                            please deactivate my game my land line no [protected]
                            FOR CANCELATION OF GAME, AFTER LOGIN YOUR ID, GO TO PROFILE AND THERE IS OPTION FOR UNSUBCRIBE YOUR ACCOUNT...OR YOU CAN CONTACT TOLL FREE NUMBER[protected]...MATHEWS/ KONNI/ KERALA

BSNL — Deactivation of india games

Our landline no.22232324 having Broadband connection.. We have been using BSNL India games till now. Now we feel it is not necessary. Hence we request you to deactivate the same.
                            My name is[protected] . bsnl has offered a free package of games for a month, now i want to deactivate my account . The toll free no [protected] is not responding, please deactivate my account, thank you .
                            My Landline No. Is[protected]. bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is over . I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful.
                            kindly deactivate bsnlindiagames service immediately as i am not interested nor have any time for games.

My number is[protected] Paramakudi in Tamilnadu (Ramanathapuram Dt)
                            my name is Ramakrishna please de activate indiagames god my telephone number[protected]
                            please deactivate the indiagames.
                            please deactivate the indiagames for my phone number[protected]
                            ranjitsipani
                            my number is[protected]please deactivate my games on demand account

lost

I HAVE LOST MY MICROMAX MOBILE BEARING NO [protected] (BSNL) & [protected] (VODAFONE), ITS FUNCTION IS DUAL..KINDLY STOP THOSE SIM TO AVOID MISUSE.

Mobile lost with SIM

Sir, I had lost my cell phone with BSNL SIM ([protected]) on 14.3.2015 near Musiri (Trichy dist). Please block the SIM immediately. Thanks.

SIM not activated

My prepaid SIM was not in use for the last 2-3 months. Now I have recharged for Rs. 100/- but it could not be activated & massage showed "error occured". Please check & advise action. Mobile No. is [protected]

unable to send sms to any no.

i m not able to send sms form my bsnl sim to any no. despite of any cell phone that i use, kindly provide me the solution

tel no0484 2375235

Instrument not working properly. voice v ery feeble. pl replace instrument with caller id facility at the earliest.rgds sadasivan kr cochin

unsatisfied net pack

sir/maam.. Now that celone changed thei net data rates.we cant get enough satisfaction. We get only 100 mb..for Rs20...before it was 200mb..i request u to please increase the data rate.. Back to 200mb .
                            111 Comments

Hahya
                              Sep 23, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

Please remove the BSNL Tower from the residential quarters.
                              The following address has BSNL Tower:

Parthasarthy,
                              D/no:316,Tamilnadu Housing board
                              vennampatti,
                              Dharmapuri-736705.

Parthasarthy is working in Tamilnadu Transport Corporation Dept.

They kept the BSNL Tower,In that area more than 100 families residing over there.And also they didnt get any NOC from any o[censored]s.Due to tower we may get affect by its hazardous rays,So could you please take action over it and remove the tower as soon as possible.

BSNL — Tower Built at residential area

Bsnl Tower Builted at residencial area
                              Its in near by my House wat is the prosses for stop the tower its any harm full for citigens please advise any problem with tower and how to stop the tower construction

Dinesh Kumar M

Ainthu Karua
                                Sep 23, 2010

Address: Kendujhar, Odisha

Poor maintencance and wrong calculation of Monthly bill for the period from June 2010 to August 2010.

Name: Chittaranjan Sahoo
                                Phone No.[protected]
                                At.: Bolani, Qtr.No.-E/54
                                P.O.-Bolani
                                Dist.-Keonjhar (Orissa)
                                Pin-758037

anya
                                  from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Sep 22, 2010

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

i live in the hostel of a medical college situated in a village called khudel near indore. i wanted to apply for a bsnl bb connection under the rural bb plans. but wen i went to the indore bsnl office they told me they do not give rural plans and that i have to take a bb connectin under the home bb plans even though i live in a rural area which the areas eligible for rural bb plans.i want to register a complaint in this regard.

prakash_avijit
                                    from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                    Sep 22, 2010

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

BSNL employees - Either corrupted or unconcious.

In the month of January-10, I got my Broadband combo Plan changed from BB-1350 unlimited to BB-650 limited usage combo plan having 50 call units free. Till June, my bill was normal and charged accordingly until I noticed that my bill was coming with an extra charge mentioning the rent of a modem. I've this connection since 2007 as far as I remember, and I'd never purchase any modem (this can be checked in BSNL accounts). Then, how could it be now, I'm having a D'link wifi 4port modem and I dont need to any modem from BSNL. I'd communicated my problem in the complaint section, they told me to write an application and said that It could have happened by mistake.Finally, I submitted the application. After this, I came to New Delhi for studies n when I'm here, getting messages about such corrupted level of employing that my bill is currently pending with an amount of about 5500 Rs. I must ask for the explaination of such mistakes by BSNL hired employees. In my opinion, this is a mistake by the respective person who have undergone a misreading of my application and changed the plan itself with a smart correction for modem charges. By the way, I'm in trouble and I need a solution and not the answer. I'd made many round about SDEMC, BSNL for one more case before which took two months to accomplish and ended up in my favour only. I would love to have the service terminated, already I'm suffering from frequent internet link-drop since a long ago, n I never got my problem sorted out even the experts from BSNL couldn't do - [ I changed my modem three times as said by different experts from BSNL but problem still persisted nothing solved].

Avijit Prakash

basant singh
                                      from Mankapur, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Sep 22, 2010

Address: Tarn Taran, Punjab

I am Basant singh from village viram PO: bhikhiwnid I have apply for broadband connection from 1 month when I apply the connection combo plan 299 monthly after some days the employ of bsnl from the exchange bhikhiwind which far 5 KM from my home the employ of the bsnl tell me that threre is not link of broadband and I will soon come to your home after checking the cable But not come back till date I use the landline connecton from 1997my phone number [protected] and now I want to use the broadband connection at my home through landline Pls provide me this facility of govt of India I will be very thanks to you
                                      Subject Misbehavior by sr personnel of B S N L

I am Jagdish L Trivedi staying at 10 sukhchen apartment, 17 A/2 Chandranagar Society Chandranagar Paldi Ahmedabad I having connection of landline no 26642353 and having internet connection my connection comes under vasana exchange Ahmedabad we have lodge the complain for my internet

Connection is was not worked on in response of BS N L franchise

9 telecommunication technician came on 11.09.2010 and he told me that modem has having the problem so we will take it and replace new one or same repair by within two three days and he has not given any thing i e service call memo even though we have asked he was not ready for alternative modem for our use afterwards talking to him they were provide modem which was not wifi.

On 14.09.2010 the franchisee technician Mr. surendra came with old modem which is more then three years old.

We have talked to technician please provide you same one or same type of modem, he was not ready for the same then I have told to give it in writing in your service call memo but he was not agreed and told me that you talk to my owner Mr Ravi then I have talked to him but while talking he was very rude and told me there no procedure for service call memo and we will not give it in written to you whatever you want to do you do it then I have told him this is part of process even though he was not agreed at all he was talk to broadband line D E Mr. Lohana he was spoke to me and favoring the franchisee he was not ready to listen me and he also told me there is no such procedure. after long discussion with technician he was having the book and ready to give in writing in service call book that he can not give same or similar type of modem in that case I have refuse to accept the same but surprise he was given the service call memo on 14.09.2010 instead of 11.09.2010 and written that without memo I have taken the modem on 11.09.2010

I personally believe that they have waste of time four hours of me I am working professional in that case time is also more important for me surprise the memo has given by them there is no details franchise only name is there no address no phone no and other details which is require by . After my insist they have written on memo of there address which is not readable.

First of all my personal request has to take strict action against the franchisee owner who has given me threaten and terminate is franchise with immediate effect which I have mention service call memo I am attaching service call memo scan copy for your ready reference secondly you take action against Mr. Lohana D E of broadband for his rude behavior with customer on phone by B S N L landline.Navrang pura Ahmedabad area who was not ready to listen the customer told me that we intend go to police station against you.

Waiting for your prompt reply in this matter.

Please register my complain.

Your early action in this matter will be highly appreciated

J L Trivedi
                                      General Manager H R
                                      Unison Pharmaceuticals,
                                      C-6 steel Town,
                                      OPP. Nova Petrochemicals,
                                      Village Moraiya Ta. Sanand
                                      Dist. Ahmedabad
                                      (office[protected]
                                      Mobile No (Office) [protected]/67

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

BOFERRAO
                                        from Nadapuram, Kerala
                                        Sep 22, 2010

Address: Karnataka

I had deactivated my BSNL cellone tunes end nof Aug 2010. I was suprised to get amessage that I ahve been charged Rs. 28/- and I find the tune is changed to whaterver BSNl feels like. Their Website and 56700 nos. are not acessible.

This is pathetic service. When I called the helpdesk 1503 they said it can be done by calling 56700 only, but this is no is not in service or the standard message recvd is Network busy.

I have sent message BT DACT 56700 and I get a return mesage to call 56700 to deactive the caller tunes. At this rate Public will lose interest in Cellone for their poor service

My cell No is [protected]
                                        Bryan Ferrao
                                        I have try to change caller tune of my BSNL CELLONE 325, but regret to intimate that the same is not changed. kindly change the same with Gayetrymantra, for which I shall be ever obliged my mob. No. [protected] Name Hiralal Shaw Email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com