[Resolved]  BharatPe — Bharatpe credit card balance mismatching.

From[protected] my available balance of credit card of Rs.1000 is mismatching please resolve.
As my credit card statement showing but card balance is not reflecting Rs.1000 since 13th August 2022.
Please resolve quick and Immediate 🙏
Only 4000 is showing instead of 5000 which is Earlier card paid by my end.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Sep 3, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Bharathpe Credit card available balance of Rs.1000 not reflecting since 20 days. Among the 5 amounts x1000= 5000 but only updated 4000 on card balance. Issue regarding on 13th Aug, 2022. Rs.1000 x 5 Times= Rs.5000 13-08-2022 Time:- 01:09 PM Txn ID: 18708453 13-08-2022 Time:- 01:09 PM Txn ID: 18708557 13-08-2022 Time:- 01:09 PM Txn ID: 18708564 13-08-2022 Time:- 01:10 PM Txn ID: 18708602 13-08-2022 Time:- 01:10 PM Txn ID: 18708604
BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 29, 2022
Updated by saajan nayak
Please check my statement from 13th August to current date and tally my card available balance so your end will get a clarity about my worrying issue since 16 days I am frustrated about my Rs.1000.

Sep 03, 2022
Updated by saajan nayak
PLEASE UPDATE MY RS.1000 MUST AND IMMEDIATE ON MY BHARATHPE CREDIT CARD.
Issue regarding my Bharatpe credit card available balance is mismatching/ not updated.
Bharathpe Credit card available balance of Rs.1000 not reflecting since 20 days. Among the 5 amounts x Rs.1000= 5000 not updated but only 4000 on card balance updated.
Issue regarding on 13th Aug, 2022.
Rs.1000 x 5 Times= Rs.5000

Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Credit card payment 62970
Not match 7. Sep

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    BharatPe
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    4%
    Complaints
    1184
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    48
    BharatPe Phone
    +91 88 8255 5444
    BharatPe Address
    A-45, Corner Market, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110017
    View all BharatPe contact information