Claimed

BharatPe Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 25, 2022
Complaints 1142
Resolved
41
Unresolved
1101
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to BharatPe

Having problems with BharatPe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BharatPe customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
BharatPe
Customer Service Contacts

BharatPe Website

BharatPe Head Office Address

A-45, Corner Market, Malviya Nagar
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110017

BharatPe Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 88 8255 5444
365
561
ADVERTISEMENT

BharatPe reviews & complaints(1142)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I had made a payment to merchant but it did not get credited to merchants account.Please find the attachment for referral and help me with refund.
+1 photos
BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Iam naresh I have a shop iam using Bharatpe I have 285000 Rs in my Bharatpe account they are blocked my withdrawal due to technical issues they are not explained me what is the exact issue iam trying to reach out customer support they are allways ignoring me iam waiting for solution from 20 days still my problem is not yet solved I don’t know what they are working on I attached the related proofs iam Kindly request to solve my problem as soon as possible
    +3 photos
    BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Please solve this fast bharatpe account was block and withdrawal not working
      BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have deposited 80000 money on 12% club but it is not showing it in balance after 4 days. Also i am sending mail to them but no reply from them.
        +1 photos
        BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          I have been using BharatPe App to accept payments at my shop and recently found that Settlements / Withdrawal are on hold citing technical reasons.

          It has been 20 days tracking my complaint with their customer care department. I have uploaded all the documents requested by them but still the complaint is pending with no response from their side. I have made numerous requests by call / chat / call backs for timely resolution..
          Nov 24, 2022
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          My email id [email protected] And my contact no. 8619071674
          BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            We made two payment ( rs. 49999.99 & 49999.98)through credit card of indusind bank dated 19/11/22 to dharshika management consultancy via bharat pe pos machin (mobile no [protected])
            the same transaction in debited in my credit card and reduced my credit limit but same is not shown in bharat pe balance. . For this mail to bank ( trailing mail attached) bank on mail said the tsaction is done from bank side, there is issue on bharat pe side.

            Please resolve the issue on urgent basis
            please do the needfull

            with regards
            dharshika management consultancy

            rajni raghava w/o vipul kumar raghava

            mobile no [protected]
            Nov 23, 2022
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            not resolve yet
            BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Who Reagan stop my payment 900
              Mobile number [protected]
              BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I have bharatpe sound box and its not working from last three months and inhave complaint many time but still issue is not resolved
                BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  They have hired 3rd party for collection basically goons who will blackmail you and will call to your family members and friends and abuse them like anything even for smaller amount. they will use other companies name and when you will contact to them through mail or call then they will always deny and accept that those peoples are belong to postpe. This is the worst and cheapest company i have ever seen in my entire life. Never take anything from postpe or bharpe
                  BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    I am a Merchant and I used Bharatpe swiping machine for my shop bill payments and transactions.
                    Money was deducted from customer's account and the transaction was successful but I(the merchant) did not receive the money in my bank account.
                    I contacted Bharatpe support they send me a receipt and said the amount is successfully credited to bharat pe’s account but not on my bank account (

                    The money is showing...
                    +1 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I thought bharatpe (postpe) is the brand but this is the worst and cheapest company ever i have seen. If you will miss any payment then they will call to your family and friends with different name and abuse them like anything. They will never accept that. They have hired goons and cheapest gundas as they can only afford them. they will call you 100 times in a day and to your family and friends and can do anything worst. Never use postpe guys.
                    BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      I purchased bharatpe swiping machine around 1.5 yrs back for 5000Rs+ and I was using it as per my need. I couldn't use swiping machine for a few months as I was shifting my office and was busy with other work. Now my swiping machine got blocked and when I raise complaint no[protected] for reactivation. Firstly my complaint got closed without calling or informing me. When I again called, an executive told me he will arrange a callback. When...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I have received call on 15 Nov at 6.15 in evening from recovery department she speaks very insulting and abusive language to me and I don't know from where she gets my father's mobile number she was insulting my father on call please reply us I am sending your recovery no [protected] please kindly reply
                      BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Dear Team,

                        Greetings of the day,

                        On 27th Oct'22 I was order the swipe machine and according to your policy within 7 working days product will be delivered to customer. But honestly it is to be very sad to say that till the date 14th Nov'22 the swipe machine is not delivered to me.

                        In every day i take follow up with Your carton customer care department, but they have blank there is no further...
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I made a transaction of 2 Lakh Rupees from my ICICI bank account on 17th October 2022 to add money to my 12% Club account . The transaction failed and the amount has been deducted from my bank account. But the same is not yet credited in the my 12% Club account. The 12% Club support team is not responding to my complaint mails and has not refunded my money till date. Kindly help.
                        BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Jab machine order ki thi jab bola gya tha ki machine ka alag se koi charge nahin lagega machine aane ke bad Mobile me check Kiya tha to is me sim charge dekhe machine charge laggya jis karan machine ko 6din me refund kar diya machine deri se pahunch ka karan company ke dawara j m electrical ka shi se data nhi data jis karan machine time se refund nhi hui delivery company wala 3 bar wapis gya company ki kami customer butega company ko rupees sath ki sath refund karna chahiye
                          BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                            It is about 15 days that I didn’t get refund of my BharatPe speaker 50 unique transactions of the month of October and when I call BharatPe customer care, they did just give dates that you have to wait for your refund . Firstly, they gave 2 November when I didn’t get my money back then they gave 5 th November after that they gave 7 th November and now I think BharatPe wants to keep my money thereselve . I am embarrassed about the do of the company .

                            Amount : 25 rupees
                            Refund month : October

                            However, they take their monthly payment in advance whether they don’t want to give refund
                            +1 photos
                            Nov 9, 2022
                            Complaint marked as Resolved 
                            Just give back my money
                            BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Mai sound box order kar raha tha but hua nahi paisa kat gai ha pls refund

                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I had ordered Bharatpe speaker through bharatpe app on 18 October 2022, but the order was cancelled by Bharatpe on 3 November 2022 . But the amount paid to the speaker is not refunded by the company. So do look after this issue
                              BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              1 other people found this review helpful
                              1 found this helpful
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                I had purchased a swipe machine from bharatpe and used it for just 7-8 days only and i requested to return the swipe machine, Firstly I initiated the return request in the free trail period only but after return is scheduled i got the message that you cancelled the return pickup. But it wasn't cancelled by me. Then the very next days i done the same process to return the swipe machine and this time they picked up my swipe machine and assured...
                                +5 photos
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy
                                Hi team,
                                I have ordered a speaker from Bharatpe app for notification alert on the price of 588.82 rupee in 7/oct/2022 and it was delivered on 13 October. And after that I put it On and also on full charging, then I found it's not working, it just getting on by showing red light at side of the speaker. Then I call on their complaint no. [protected] then they said you have to wait for 48 hours then i wait and tried again after 48 hours,...
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy