[Resolved]  Bharti Axa — not providing health insurance claim

Address:Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

My father mr. Ajay bahl was admitted in hospital in july for 3days at mittal nursing home, sonipat as he was having stomach infection and excessive water loss in body. On the day of admission of my father i had intimated bhartiya axagi as well as tpa regarding the same. On discharge we have collected all bill alongwith summary & posted the same to bhartiya axa as per their requirements.

On receiving the same i too have received acknowledgement receipt of receiving all the documents.

For enquiry purpose tpa has also visited the hospital twice & have submitted his views regarding admission & necessary documents to bhartiya axa for reimbursing the claimed amount.

From july to december we are following up with bhartiya axa & they are giving false excuses of internal problems or otherwise ask again & again for same document & after i provide the document they don't respond back
Which clearly shows they are wasting my time.

I request you to kindly help as i have no solution except your forum
Jan 24, 2019
Bharti AXA customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 21, 2018
Updated by Bswati
Policy No. Q0102589
TPA Name: FHPL
Claim No. Q0271346
Admission Date: 04.07.2018
Discharge Date: 06.07.2018
Claim Amount: 9980
Dec 24, 2018
Bharti AXA Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, we regret the inconvenience caused. we've shared your concern along with the details with our team. They will look into the same and connect with you to assist you better on this. Thank you.

My complaint is not resolved neither steps are taken from your side to resolve the same. Please guide me with any other forum where I can get my complaint resolved

Bharti AXA
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Bharti AXA Phone
    +91 80 4901 0200
    Bharti AXA Address
    1st Floor, The Ferns Icon, Survey No. 28, Doddanekundi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037
    View all Bharti AXA contact information