Bhash SMS — Bad service, no support, no delevery

Https://bhashsupport.Freshdesk.com/helpdesk/tickets/5600

Bhash sms is the worst sms provider in india.
They have bhashsms.com and bhashsms.In,
They are cheating lot, i wana kick bhash sms provider, cheating, sms not delever,

Some bastred is there in this company
He is mano s [protected]@bhash.com,
I want to kick his mother and sister and wife,

He simple take money then...No service...

My user id is ssgain
[protected][protected]----

Bhash sms is worst sms provider,
I taken 5 lac, trans sms and promo sms...
They need money only not client satisfaction...
Simple taking money and ignore clients...
When we ask for support for any issue delevery or credits...They give simple one ticket
Like below link
Https://bhashsupport.Freshdesk.com/helpdesk/tickets/5600
After an a hour one mail come to us with resolve issue...They sipmle send mail like
Ticket resolved if any issue contact again...Like...

They wasted my time money...See my cliets also figt for sms delevery...

Bull service...In bhassms.com

I hate this guys...

I Ordered Voice Calls on Saturday 22nd October 2016 and after the payment Sales Fraud Executive Mr. Vineet From Bash SMS said if you want to add your Mobile Number as sender ID you have to pay double the rate. Other wise we will use some Idea Numbers randomly and send these voice sms. I immediately asked for refund and they havent sent me any login credentials. When I raised the support Ticket their reply was

Hi Vineeth,

Kindly look into this matter once.

No progress for last 3 days.

I have proof of all the email conversation and if anyone wants I can post those.

BEWARE OF BASHSMS ITS A FRAUD COMPANY AND THEY DONT HAVE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION POLICY.

THEY HAVE ONLY MONEY POLICY.

Chenai