Big Cinemas — misbehaved staff

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I the customer of them from last 10 years but today i am really very disappointed from their staff members of carnival cinemas in pacific mall, kaushambi, up.
I had order a combo of grilled sandwich with small coke of rs 240. The payment was made by my debit card. I got the msg instantly that the amount got debited. The staff members said that as their card machine was charged so at the time of payment it was got off hence they haven't received any payment. So i checked my bank statement online about 3-4 times as i already know that if the payment got decline so the amount is automatically refunded in account. But the amount was not received to me till yet. But all staff members came to me and to my mom and said that we didn't did any payment. But they already checked my account and message several times. I asked them to give me decline receipt so that i can claim to my bank for the same but they said that there is no such receipt. They didn't helped us till half and hour as well as when i said give my money back so they said to me that which amount you are talking about, give us proof that you had paid the amount. This is how their staff has behaved with me when already they know that i had paid the amount. After that they again misbehaved with me regarding non refund. After that my mom started talking to them. Their accountant analysed the case properly and resolved that but please give this feedback to their staff that if there is some mistake going on in their card machine and if they didn't charged that so avoid card payment but don't harass the customer. It was not about the money at that time but it was for truth and lie as well as the dignity. Even the store manager who named manoj came and said mam nahi mil payega and humare pas payment ni ayi and after that he went. He didn't even closed my conversation and left.
Following agents who misbehaved with me was as below:-
1- the very short height boy who didn't even knew the case but still came to me and continuously irritating me with his argument. Please check the camera for further investigation.
2- the so called manoj - the manager, who became no one after 10 minutes conversation as mayank the deputy manager said that he is not a manager.
3- mayank - the deputy manager, who firstly saw my transaction in my phone and after some arguments he rudely said apke pas kya proof hai ki apne payment ki h. Which was very very pathetic.
4- the man who had taken my order. He pressed the button for payment transaction but after that not even single time he said that the customer had made the payment but it was a fault of their machine.
They all are belong to sales as well as service industry. If this type of behaviour their staff member will do with any customer, their company will definitely go in loss.
As my case is already been resolved from their accountant, for him i want to appreciate but for them i had shared the feedback. Please share this feedback to a concern team so that they all won't repeat it again.
If there is some problem so there is definitely a resolution, which they are not giving to me at all.
Surbhi bhatt
Big Cinemas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

This is our third time when we have came to the cinema and ur ticket boy is asking to pay extra for booking ticket. Again today i came to watch movie and ur boy refused to give the tickets because i was not paying extra charge. Please take action against ur staff those who are robbing the customers.
Carnival cinemas Meerut is to much poor cinema . Show time is 3.45 pm but security person tell us we are not entered.he said entry only 5mint early . And there is no seat arrangements.all persons are seating in ground and road
I went to star big cinemas ambernath but they are not allowing our food

Big Cinemas
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Big Cinemas Phone
    +91 12 0398 9404
    Big Cinemas Address
    The Great India Place, Plot No. A-2, Sector 38 A, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Big Cinemas contact information