[Resolved]  Bigroots — this site is fraud

Address:462036

I ordered a mobile cover from www.bigroots.com on 17th nov'2017 and my order no. Is 64770. The receipt was generated and was informed that my order would be delivered in 2 to 3 days it's been a week and there is no response from the other side. The payment was made while placing the order of rs 199. I request you to track the owners and help get our money back. There are hundreds of people frauded by this site and if you don't do anything this activity will keep on continuing.
Nov 24, 2017
I received a message on 24 nov 2017 from AM-DLHVRY that my order has been despatched and will be delivered today and i received my order at afternoon. Hence my complaint has been resolved since i received my order
Dec 05, 2017
sbamal's response
Ye humne order kiya hua hai phir bhi order nahi aay abhi tak

I placed order on 19 nov and paid the bill from my debit card of amount 348 from now i havn't recived any type of information about my product...

I ordered 1 cover before 10days but till not getting.on it's website it's show it will deliver with in 2/3working days .It give fake contact no.which is always not reachable..Worst site ever, it take Payment before delivery.plz don't but anything

I have booked a mobile case for redmi 3s prime. On 27th November 2017. But i have not yet received the back cover. Always phn switch off and one wrong number. What to do now? If i track my order its showing that your order is processing processing. This site has to be deleted. and complaint has to be filed and take the necessary action on them.

I have ordered three covers one for oppo and 2 for iPhone on 30th November but I have no reports regarding their delivery! I have payed complete amount of Rs 498 for them! Either I need my money back or the covers. Else a court case will be filed against this company. Here is an attachment saying that my order is processing. I need my money back.

On 25 nov 2017 i have ordered 4 back cover from www.bigroots.in and my order id is 69953 and still order is processing and not received i m trying to contact the company but they are not giving any reply.Pls i need the refund and please shut that website down that is scaming peoples.

This site is fraud, it has taken a lot of money from the people, its owner should be arrested.Action should be taken as soon as possible.