Complaints 66

File a complaint to Biovea India

Having problems with Biovea India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Biovea India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Biovea India

Biovea India Phone Numbers

+91 22 6645 9707

Biovea India Website

Biovea India Head Office Address

Biovea India reviews & complaints page 2

I had placed an order of 2 products on biovea india. The payment gateway showed hobbylink japan and showed payment failed but card has been charged which is also confirmed by my bank that the merchant has accepted the payment. I wrote to biovea asking for order status ans received a list of old orders which does not have any recent order. I then wrote 3 times to biovea but only got auto mails saying we will revert in 24 hours but no update...
uditrawal23

charged but order not placed

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Hi biovea team, i was trying to order avalon organics shampoo from your website on 26th oct, 18 at 12:33 pm.

I was redirected to hobby link japan payment gateway to complete my payment. Once i entered card details and went ahead with the payment, webpage timed out and my credit card was charged for rs 1, 184.

Please look into the matter and help me get my refund.

Last 4 digits on my card: 3486...
crazy life

my order is not reached / kindly updated the status of my order

Address:560017

Dear madam/sir,
I am writing to inform you of a delay with my order (Order : #[protected]. I placed the order on 24 august 2019 and was assured that i would receive the order on september 10. This is not the case.in addition, i have received no confirmation of a delay nor any other correspondence. I would appreciate if you could provide me with additional details of this case. Kindly get your local parcel number at the foreign post...
Danwin

order not received - 39209970

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110047

It has been almost a month now and i have not received my order - company is not answering my emails...!! This is unacceptable.. I want a refund!!!

I did not know that biovea had such bad customer reviews, will never be purchasing anything from them as even if this issue is resolved. This is bad for a company to have such a low rating in all rating websites and just shows the level of incompetency and does not affect the company...
Styloking
from Ajmer, Rajasthan

delivery delay

Address:560070

I ordered a supplement from biovea but even after 42 days i didn't get the product it is the worst experience i ever had. If you can't do the job properly refund my money.
There is no call from any courier service the tracking in the website is stucked on a particular location. There is no working number, no email and other contact information, all the lines in the given number is busy all the time.

Order number 35880178br...
Ankit mall
from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

about ordered product order no #35411843

Looking to the complaints i have a bad feeling that i have been mugged and looted too.. I ordered minoxidil on 24 th dec and paid 1780rs. Now in my order detail it says pendind processing. So i got really scared and frustarted and mailed biovea india to cancel my product.. Few mins later my product status was cancelled. After cancellation i thought they will refund my money now so i mailed them regaring my processing of refund. And they mailed...
Aswath T S
from Badagara, Kerala

I paid for my product and still it says pending payment

Pls help me. For refund or to get the product. I order the product and paid via upi banking. But still it seems pending payment. And when i further proceed for the order it seems to reorder and repay. Please suggest me a remady. I lost my money and that iam in a trouble. So please help me a suggestion or help me to get my money back. And its too hard i maid that money for that product....
kumarhemant

product not delivered

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

My order id is #34486046 and i ordered minoxidil 5% on date 6th of november and already paid for it. Product status said my order is shipped but i am not able to track it or find out when will i get my order. It is not arrived till today date 10th november. I am afraid if i am not able to get my product instead of already paid for it.
Please look at my case as early as possible.
Thanx
Hemant kumar...
Dr pushpa

bach flower remedies

Order notification - order # 33977377 dated 16th sept 2018

Received packet with broken bottles inside.

Raised complaint ticket no. 4th oct 2018. Sent photos too as requested.

Your question: damaged items (Ticket# ltk[protected]x)

No response from biovea.

Whenever you reply, they ask photos again. Twice sent on 4th and 10th oct.

Items
kalyankumar2857

not delivered my order!!!

Address:500047

Order # 33989063
I have not yet received my order till now even after the scheduled delivery time has also passed out. I was said that the order is going to delivered between 25 september to 01 october. But i haven't received my order from biovea. I was totally depressed with this service from biovea. @bioveaindia better fasten my order delivery process and i need it to be delivered fast. Its already late this makes me that wouldn't...
Karsalan903

transaction problem

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462001

I have ordered kirkland minoxidil 5% on 30 september 2018 i have placed the order using paypal but during paypal transaction my order get confirmed without getting the otp confirmation and i get confirmation email from biovia. Since the order status is showing confirmed, pending transaction processing. Please tell me is this transaction is valid or invalid....
Anumoy Chatterjee
from Lonavla, Maharashtra

order not received in india

Address:400071

I had ordered minoxidil from your website. Was told that it will be delivered by 17th september 2018. If i click on order status it shows fully shipped, but on the ups tracking it's shows its on its way. I called up ups to track my number[protected]. They said its a wrong number.

Kindly help with this. Give me a genuine number.

Anumoy...
kalyankumar2857

kirkland minoxidil

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500047

Hi my order no 33989063. I have ordered my kirkland in bioeva.com and i have made my payment but in the payment status its still showing that the payment status is pending processing. I rally do not understand why is it still showing that (Pending processing of my payment) i am really worried about my money the amount is deducted from my account. So kindly respond to it.

Kalyan kumar...
ksree_11
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

additional custom charges on order

Address:641005

I had ordered baby food - organic rice cereal. After a significant delay in delivery of order, the post office delivering my order has called me to tell that i have to pay customs duty of rs. 807 on my product for it to be delivered to me. I had paid shipping separately during the time of order as well.

Please look into this as soon as possible else will have to resort to taking this to consumer court...
Aish185

custom charges on order

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400025

Hey,
I had ordered derma scar e gel through order no[protected]. After the delay in delivery of order, the post office delivering my order has called me to tell that i have to pay custom duty of rs. 20000 on my product which is a clear scam!!.

The website says free shipping and any such amount payable was not specified at the time of payment.

Look into the matter urgently. I will not hesitate to take this...
Sukhmani Sachdev

prepaid order not received

Address:110027

I ordered a product "bragg apple cider vinegar" bottle from their site on 13th an 13th nov. It was a prepaid order. The max expected delivery was on 28th nov. Its dec now inspite of sending 2emails to them to ask about the status, i have received no response.

The details of the products are mentioned below.
Order#[protected]
Tracking number[protected]

If i click on the tracking link i see...
Ronnieshah
from Dimapur, Assam

diatomaceous earth (pure food grade) (1.5lb).68 kg brand: lumino wellness | item #: 5751

I had placed an order for diatomaceous earth from biovea.net on nov 1, 2017, however i am yet to receive my consignment (Today is nov 29, 2017). I am trying to reach them over phone but the only number that is provided is a connected to a fax machine. There doesnt seem to be any option on the website for a refund. While clicking on the tracking no, one gets the message "package processed by international carrier" considering the apathy these...
Ashok.Malik

my product not received yet.

I placed an order of foligain caplets and foligain minoidil 5% is fully paid by me and money was deducted my account on dtd. 03-nov-2017, my order no. Is 31596698 and tracking no is[protected]. The status details o[censored]ps courier service in india is "package processed by international carrier" dtd.13-november-2017 time 12.21 hrs. But till the date i have not received my product. Please arrange to deliver my product to me as early as...
Invinciblemihir

not received my product yet

I placed an order on 26oct17 (Order #[protected] while making the order it was informed that it will be delivered to me within 7 working days however it's been more than 20 days still didn't hear from them they donot respond to emails.. Guys please refrain from doing business with them.. And look and the previous reviews you will get an idea you will get an idea of their level of service...
techquil

order placed on 12 oct 2017 however product yet to be delivered

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

I have placed an order for a product through biovea website knowing
The company's reputation in the united states... I was certain that they will deliver my product in time.
However after almost 15+ days of haitus the said product is yet to reach my house.
Regarding the same i have already reached to biovea via email several times, but all they do is reply automated msgs which dont seem to have any authenticity attached...