Bitbns — Amount Withdrawal Pending

Address:70, Jyoti Nivas College Rd, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034

Hi Complaint Team,

I raised normal bank withdrawal request with Bitbns exchange app @ 15 days ago and my amount is Rs. 2Lakhs plus. Still I can see withdrawal request is pending with no bank transfer ref number. They are not reachable through phone, when I raised ticket with their support, I am getting lame excuses from BItbns support team, not mentioning genuine reason for delay in transfer process. when they are accepting payment process through bank and other payment apps without any issues, why they are not able to process our withdrawal request. Please look into this matter on urgent basis.

My reference ticket Id's mentioned below:

ticket ID is 536614
ticket ID is 538151

Indrajit Singh
Yes (2)
Jun 30, 2022
Updated by Isingh11
My ticket ID is 536614 has been resolved, amount credited to bank account. Where as my second ticket ID is 538151, is still pending, I raised bank withdrawal request on 16th June 22, its been more than two weeks. Please look into this and do the needful at the earliest.
Jul 09, 2022
Updated by Isingh11
My both pending Bitbns withdrawal request has been resolved. Thank you Consumer Complaints Team.

70, Jyoti Nivas College Rd, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034