Shashank N
Jan 12, 2024
Feb 3, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 3, 2024

Withdrawal not done

I have placed withdrawal after more than 2.5 years, I want my money now instantly and there is no support or contact to resolve this and credit my money to my bank account....
Akhil Sai
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 19, 2023
Dec 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 26, 2023

Crypto withdrawal scam

This exchange doesn't give your money back in any way if you deposit your money into the exchange.

They say pending checks and will be returned and block your crytpo withdrawals and make you wait for 7 days.

After 7 days they release the funds. And when you try to withdraw again it will give same error and you have to wait again to get the same problem again.

This is a ponzi this exchange is following....
Chelmichel232
May 10, 2023

Stay away from Bitbns

For the past weeks, I have been trying to withdraw my money but it kept writing errors, I advise everyone not to put their money on there site and if you have your money stalked with you can as well reach out. If not for Glowbancircuit Tech i checkked on goggle.. They were the ones who assisted me with a reversal of my funds back....
sandipdas1990
Apr 10, 2023

Didn't receive my money.

I withdrawal 26000 rupees from bitbns app & now its been 100 days did not receive my withdrawal amount. Kindly help me on this.

In the app its mentioned that
Will be processed within more than 30-60 bank-working days
Normal withdrawals are only available from
10AM to 4PM IST on weekdays...
bishu121
Oct 30, 2022
Feb 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2023

Crypto withdrawal failed

Bitbns crypto withdrawal failed.they saying bitbns account blocked.so they cant do crypto withdrawal, but i know my account blocked, but after even blocked account i did withdrawal crypto successful after block. and why they allow deposit crypto fiest place while account in blocked state....
Eionoffi
Oct 10, 2022
Feb 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2023

Crypto withdraw failed

First am deposit my inr, then i bought somw types of crypto

I like to withdraw my crypto,
But i cant withdraw my crypto

They said, your can't withdraw for 24 hours after profile changed

I didnt change my profile
Its ok, am be calm
Nd wait 24hours

I like do again withdraw crypto
They said to same problem
You cant withdraw for 24hours . 😂br...
warrior.ishan
Sep 9, 2022
Oct 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 10, 2022

USDT withdrawl Pending

I have initiated a usdt withdrawl today and usually a transaction takes no more than 5 min. but there is no txn hash generated. My ticket ID is 576650.
Kindly look into it and get it resolved asap....
satya dillikar
Sep 4, 2022

Cannot Withdraw ADA - Crypto

Ticket ID is 572416

Email text here:

This issue is open for the past 4 months. No ETA has been provided for the same.
What is the best way for me to get this crypto in the cold wallet without selling it?...
satya dillikar
Sep 4, 2022
Sep 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 24, 2022

Cannot Withdraw DOT - Crypto

Ticket ID is 572415

I reported this issue four months ago. lost old ticket id, hence create a new one above.

Email text here:

Why has the Crypto Withdrawn button is not activated till now? This is misleading customers into the trap to buy DOT but cannot withdraw? What is the best way for me to get this crypto in the cold wallet without selling it?

No response or ETA....
satya dillikar
Sep 4, 2022

DOT - Crypto Withdraw button is not activated - NO ETA

I reported this issue four months ago.
Why has the Crypto Withdrawn button is not activated till now? This is misleading customers into the trap to buy DOT but cannot withdraw? What is the best way for me to get this crypto in the cold wallet without selling it?

Thanks...
sk akib hasan
Sep 2, 2022
Sep 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 24, 2022

Withdrawal not Reached since 6th july

Address:BITBNS 70, Jyoti Nivas College Rd, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka, 560034

Ticket No

I place my withdrawal on 6th july, then it was showing in their website that withdrawal will be processed within 7 working days.
But later they change the timing to 21 working days.

But still its far more than 21 working days.

My money is stuck on Withdrawl process.
I need my money urgent but when i am requesting them to process the withdrawal they r saying...
03 Rahul Tangellamudi
Aug 24, 2022

I'm unable to withdraw my money

Address:No. 3, Varashree, 2nd A Main, Chandra Reddy Layout Bangalore Bangalore KA 560047

I tried to withdraw crypto .but it then asked to reverify kyc .I've done the kyc but then it got rejected .and now I'm unable to withdraw my amount of 30, 000....
ni- T-in
Aug 1, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My USDT Withdrawal is pending

I raised the ticket on Jul 21st. Regarding my Withdrawal issue. This is my ticket number 431313. Please solve it asap....
Sayed Shamsul Hasan
Jul 26, 2022

Withdrawal Normal payment

Address:Noor apartment Sanjay Nagar Mumbra East Thane Maharashtra India

Sir Allredy days complete may date 04/07/2022 Withdrawal may Mony 2357...
ni- T-in
Jul 25, 2022

Safest exchange in India

I was new to crypto and a friend of mine suggested Bitbns. I was having problems with their KYC, but the support team resolved the issue within a day. As long as you follow their instructions & answer their questions clearly, the support team tries and resolves the issue as soon as possible. Amazing!...
Farhadali lakhani
Jul 14, 2022

Fraud done for 7824/-

I have requested withdrawal of 7824/- from bithns.. In 15th june... It is almost a month... But they giving ticket number and silly excuses... Such companies must be punished by law......
sanghamitra@1122
Jul 4, 2022

Delay of withdrawal

My money is stuck with them for around 3 weeks . I've applied for withdrawal on 15th June but i still haven't received any update on when will I receive my money. At first they replied when i raised tickets but but my last three tickets have been left unanswered.

Ticket no :- 543103
Ticket no :- 542763
Ticket no :- 541539...
Rajesh Parui
Jun 29, 2022

Withdrawal issues

Address:Bangalore

I requested to withdraw 5000 rupees. But it has been more than two weeks that i have not received amounts. I requested them on emails . But they are not responding....
Isingh11
from Mysore, Karnataka
Jun 27, 2022
Jul 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2022

Amount Withdrawal Pending

Address:70, Jyoti Nivas College Rd, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034

Hi Complaint Team,

I raised normal bank withdrawal request with Bitbns exchange app @ 15 days ago and my amount is Rs. 2Lakhs plus. Still I can see withdrawal request is pending with no bank transfer ref number. They are not reachable through phone, when I raised ticket with their support, I am getting lame excuses from BItbns support team, not mentioning genuine reason for delay in transfer process. when they are accepting...
meetchase
May 31, 2022
Jul 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 4, 2022

INR withdrawals pending for almost 2 weeks

INR withdrawals pending for almost 2 weeks.

Close to 3L is pending and they dont respond at all....
Address:70, Jyoti Niwas College Road, Industrial Layout, Koramangala, Bengaluru, 560095, Karnataka, India

I have invested into Silver on Bitbns/Bitdroptlet who are saying that they have integrated with Oropocket for bullion/metal investments. I had bought ~850 gms of Silver through SIP mode over a period of 6 months provided in BitBns/BitDroplet and redeemed my investment in March 2022 for which I am yet to get any response from Bitbns which is now almost 3 months. The amount is INR 60, 315. Although the limited feedback which I have received...
ishaaggarwal33
from delhi, Delhi
Nov 25, 2021

INR Withdrawal of Rs 5,00,000 (5 lakh)

We have withdraw Rs 5 lakh rupees on 16th November 2021 but fund not transfer till now nobody responding as well...
Oct 31, 2021

Amount not deposit into my bitbns wallet or my Bank account.

I have deposited bitbns account through upi bitbns old bank account 10100 Money is not returned my bank account and bitbns account also...
Oct 31, 2021

Amount withdrawal of 10100 from my bank account but has not been credited to my account

Amount withdrawal of 10100 from my bank account but has not been credited to my account or wallet....
Best of Baahu
Oct 23, 2021

Deposits accepting but withdrawal denying.

Bitbns app is a crypto investment app.
They only accepting deposits from the customers and when ever customers recieved profits from their investments they are not allowing to withdraw the amount.

Please take a necessary action.
Help the users like me....
Ranjeet Rk
Oct 20, 2021
Nov 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 16, 2021

Amount withdrawal of 51090 not credited

Amount withdrawal of 51090 on 19 oct has not been credited to my account.

The support has not replied nor has it replied to my ticket. 24 hrs has passed now.

Please help.

Thank you...
Rohanshwrs
Oct 5, 2021

Crypto

The amount of INR 90K is still not reflected in my bank account. This withdrawal was placed on 21st Sep. I have attached the bank statement and the Bitdroplett wallet. Could you please at least have the courtesy to call me and explain this huge mis management. Could you please take a look at this issue. Don't you guys think, we as customers deserve this much responsibility from your team. Silence is not an option here......
Saikrushna Bolenwar
Sep 29, 2021

Money deposit bitbns not in bitbns wallet

I am deposite bitbns account through imps bitbns old bank account 10000money is not returned my bank account and bitbns account also...

I transferred money from my UPI ID through my GPay to the bitbns UPI ID on 22 June 2021. When I tried to claim my transaction by copying the UPI transaction reference number, it said that the reference number has been claimed by someone else. I didnt receive the money in my Bitbns account at all. Kindly deposit my money in my Bitbns Wallet. I raised several tickets but none of them were answered. I'm sick of this app and starting to think...
vjvishnu

5000 rs is not credited in the wallet

I deposited 5000rs in August/5/2021 from my bank which is linked with bitbns, but no money is showing till now i request for a refund or the money should be added in the wallet...

Bitbns Recent Comments