[Resolved]  Blue Star India — Air conditioner service problem

Address:636406

Dear sir/mam,
I am mohanapraba sivakkumar from metturdam, salem, tamilnadu. We bought blue star ac in the year 2010, until now we are using with proper servicing. By the month of february 2016 due to some building reconciliation we dismantled the outdoor unit and mandelled it on 18/03/2016 on that day service engineer did servicing for the ac but we heard a rattling sound after service (This was also noted by the engineer, he told this is due to vibration and it will gradually reduce and he went off), but the sound started louder, we called upon to the service center but no response from them, by running back of them for about 15 days we got a technician who told that blower pin is missing and need to fix it. More than one month passed we are continously calling him, his number is either busy or he replies as he will send the engineer on the same day, but nothing happened. And finally on 03/05/2016 we posted a complaint online and got the card lock number " b[protected]" and will be attended by"raj cool care, salem" on 05/05/2016, but on that day i got a call from the service center as it is postponded to 07/05/2016, and send a message to me, i too left as it was only two days and told them as i am having a six months old little baby who s suffering a lot because of this problem. They told as they will rectify the problem. On 07/07/2016 one techinician came measured the length of indoor unit and went off then i got a call from service center as we have to change the blower we need to place an order for new material and it will take a week and so they sent me a message as the problem is resolved. But nothing happened. Today 09/05/2016 i rang up to the service center ([protected]) to confirm weather they have placed the order for the concerned material and to let me know the cost, but they started from the first as what problem you are having 'i was really really shocked' to here this, and i asked them is this the nature of response, for that they told they will contact the concerned techinician and make a call to me but they dint make any call or no response from their side. Now our outdoor also started to rattle and we are unable to convince our neighbours for that sound. Please atleast cosider my little baby for this summer and kindly rectify the problem as soon as possible. " i am really disappointed by the response of those service center people. If they can rectify they can say yes if not they could say what is the difficulty with me. This may be such a long story but it really means to us more. And kindly guide me whom should i follow to get a proper solution for this problem. Kindly do the needful.

Mohanapraba v,
Metturdam
Jun 10, 2016
Blue Star India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 10, 2016
Blue Star India Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, Greetings from Blue Star Limited! We have received your email and noted its contents. We Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have referred the matter to our Service Delivery Engineer Mr. G Sivakumar (Cell no- [protected]) and to our Area Manager Mr. K. Mathivanan (Cell no- [protected]). They shall look into the Matter and action the same accordingly. We look forward to help you and assure you of our best services at all times. Thanks and Regards, Sunita D’costa Escalation Management ACRSD Blue Star Limited [protected]@bluestarindia.com Ext[protected]. For any assistance, please call on our 24 hours toll-free number[protected] or send an email to log your call to [protected]@bluestarindia.com. Or you may send an SMS “Service” to 57575.

Blue Star — Blue Star Split A/C servicing & performance issues

I purchased 2 Blue star A/C. One is performing good & other is having lots of issues. Also the service provided is not at all appealing. I need a replacement.

running sound complaint

Hi, Since ur last reply on dated 30th june no response or any futher action taken on comp no .e B[protected] and B[protected]. by ur company so pls let me know what to do . this is the more than 5th times in four months .

Blue Star India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Blue Star India Phone
    +91 22 6668 4000 [Mumbai]
    +91 44 4344 4000 [Chennai]
    +91 44 4244 4000 [Chennai]
    Blue Star India Address
    Kasturi Buildings, Mohan T Advani Chowk, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Blue Star India contact information