BMW India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2024
Complaints 754

File a complaint to BMW India

Having problems with BMW India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BMW India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BMW India reviews & complaints page 12

BHavesh JH
May 10, 2019

Address: THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY 22 Garden Close,Stamford, Lincs,PE9 2YP, London. United Kingdom. Tel: +448445889812, CA9 3HX

Attention beneficiary:bhavesh jambukiya
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year bmw 34rd annual anniversary 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile company here in united kingdom to encourage prospective mobile phone users from different telecommunication companies. Our screening committee and national advisory board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to received your demand draft and a bmw suv car by a special diplomatic delivery officer as approved by the management of this company.
BMW India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 10, 2019
Updated by BHavesh JH
It is right or wrong tell me?
[protected]@gamil.com

BHavesh JH
    May 10, 2019

Address: BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY 22 Garden Close,Stamford, Lincs,PE9 2YP, London. United Kingdom., CA9 3HX

Attention beneficiary:bhavesh jambukiya
    We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year bmw 34rd annual anniversary 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile company here in united kingdom to encourage prospective mobile phone users from different telecommunication companies. Our screening committee and national advisory board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to received your demand draft and a bmw suv car by a special diplomatic delivery officer as approved by the management of this company.
    It is right or wrong tell me?

BHavesh JH
      May 9, 2019

Address: THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY 22 Garden Close,Stamford, Lincs,PE9 2YP, London. United Kingdom., CA9 3HX

ધ્યાન લાભાર્થી: ભાવાસી જુમ્બિકા

અમે આ નોંધ પર ફરી તમને અભિનંદન આપવા ઇચ્છીએ છીએ, આ વર્ષે બીએમડબ્લ્યુ 34 આરડી વાર્ષિક વર્ષગાંઠ 2019 માં ચૂંટાયેલા નસીબદાર વિજેતામાંનું એક છે. અમે તમને અને તમારા પરિવારને અને ખાસ કરીને (ભારત) નાગરિકોને અભિનંદન આપીએ છીએ. આ પ્રમોશન બીએમડબલ્યુ ઓટોમોબાઈલ કંપની દ્વારા યુનાઈટેડ કિંગડમમાં વિવિધ ટેલિકમ્યુનિકેશન કંપનીઓના ભાવિ મોબાઇલ ફોન વપરાશકર્તાઓને પ્રોત્સાહન આપવા માટે કરવામાં આવ્યું હતું. અમારી તપાસ સમિતિ અને રાષ્ટ્રીય સલાહકાર બોર્ડે તમામ ચકાસણી અને ચકાસણી પૂર્ણ કરી છે. તમારી ડિમાન્ડ ડ્રાફ્ટ અને બીએમડબલ્યુ એસયુવી કાર મેળવવા માટે આ કંપનીના મેનેજમેન્ટ દ્વારા મંજૂર વિશેષ રાજદ્વારી વિતરણ અધિકારી દ્વારા તમને મંજૂર કરવામાં આવ્યા છે.
      આ સાચું છે મારે તે જાણવુ છે
      May 09, 2019
      Updated by BHavesh JH
      This is right or wrong tell me
      Screenshots below

5 win prizes - Comment #3433644 - Image #0
      5 win prizes - Comment #3433644 - Image #1
      I got a message that I won 3 crore 35 lakh rupees, Bmw car, HP laptop, from BMW car of year contest For 2019.for claim I should send my name, address, age, occupation, contact no.
      I sent the details ...then I got email saying my prize has delivered to India ...

So plzz tell me is it true or not as soon as possible.

mir zaker mohiuddion ali khan
        May 9, 2019

Address: edi bazar moin bagh hyderabad 500023, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500023

Hello sir
        I am mir zaker mohiuddion ali khan
        I got a mail & massage from your company i want to that it is real or fake i am sending som information to you plz tell me is it real or fake
        Bmw motors programs & events department,
        Mercedes motors,
        P. O. Box 850
        Manchester mr2 8gd
        Attention: mir zaker'bmw motors company london promotion 2019'.'
        May 09, 2019
        Updated by mir zaker mohiuddion ali khan
        BMW MOTORS PROGRAMS & EVENTS DEPARTMENT,
        MERCEDES MOTORS,
        P.O. Box 850
        MANCHESTER MR2 8GD

ATTENTION: Mir Zaker

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year BMW MOTORS COMPANY LONDON PROMOTION 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom BMW  MOTORS to encourage prospective MOBILE users. Congratulations on behalf of the ''BMW MOTORS COMPANY LONDON PROMOTION 2019''  Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory  Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and BMW CAR with a New Laptop by a special diplomatic arrival been approved by the regulation council of the BMW  Motors Company London Promotion 2019. Your cash prize of Three Crores Sixty Five Lakh Rupees (RS, 3, 65, 000.000.00/INR) will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited  Dispatch Officer. Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND BMW MOTORS UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay LOCAL Custom Duty Custom Notarization Clearance Fee RS, 12, 499 INR to India custom duty fee in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA. Our DELIVERY Officer,  MR. FRED MORGAN from the  COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving in India WEDNESDAY MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD, PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

DEPARTURE DATE: 07/05/2019
        TIME: 9:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
        ARRIVAL DATE:  08/05/2019
        TIME: 7:45 A.M   (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
        1)  A DEMAND DRAFT OF RS 3, 65, 000.000.00/INR
        2)  YOUR BMW CAR KEY'S AND DOCUMENT
        3)  AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY 
        4)  OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.
        5)  FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.

6)  A BRAND NEW LAPTOP.

RECEIVER  NAME: Mir Zaker

DELIVERY ADDRESS:  18-8-454/A/54/1 Moin bagh edi bazar hyderabad 500023 

Please be aware that your BMW CAR has already be shipped to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India two weeks after you have received your authorized draft been cleared in your country INDIA. Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India By British Airway  8TH  WEDNESDAY MAY 2019 BY 09.45 A.M. He  will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to  his instruction by remitting a payment of   One hundred and thirty-eight British Pounds (£138, 00) equivalent in India currency is Twelve Thousand Four Hundred and ninety-nine Indian Rupees (RS 12, 499 INR) for INDIA INCOME CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval and your  BMW CAR.  Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and  BMW CAR as we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id:  [protected]@hotmail.com and provide him with any of your identity proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA. Your Winning Certificate is been attached to your mail and our Delivery Officer Identity for your confirmation purpose.

CONTACT DR DENNIS SMITH BY PHONE:  [protected]

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code: AI629018XXX confidential till your Parcel to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of your parcel. Please be warned !!!
        ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION .

Dr. Dennis Smith
        Direct Line:  [protected]

Vandana Tokas Khutel
          May 6, 2019

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi, 110075

As the tyre of my x1 (Oct17 model) got burst, i got it replaced by a new one from bird gurgaon, on 6th march 2019, paid 30k. I was told that it has 3 months warranty. Unfortunately, the same got burst before 2 months. Even after calling them many times, didn’t get any call back. Then i called the concerned person, who inspite of helping me, aur getting it inspected, started talking to me so rudely. It is really humiliating, the staff cant even respect the ladies. Please look into the matter, help me out. As i m not in a state to even enter that showroom. And the my main issue is that the tyre provided to us is 2 yrs old, older than the purchase date of my car. If i m paying than i should at least get a new one, as i was told.

Saumyasaket
            May 2, 2019

Address: At-kajaha,po-laukaha,district-supaul,bihar (India), Supaul, Bihar, 852110

Myself saumyasaket, i received an sms from bmw that your number is in lautory of 36000000, &please send your name, address, age, sex, email, to received your prize&i send all details on the email of bmw company, another day i received that your prize arrived tomorrow india from uk in delhi through airlines. This sms,
            Real or fake sms about winning of bmw money prize

avulaajaykumar
              May 1, 2019

bmw/sir my name is avula ajay kumar i have a message bmw 2019 award

Address: Bhavadevarapalli Nagamangalam Krishna District AP, 521120

I have many information is hear 28/03/2019 this cities bank online transfer process to your designated bank
              City bank*address: 124. Jeevan bharati building. 3rd floorv*new delhi/*delhi 110001*
              #citi/0153/dl-90394*
              March 25:2019
              #regards*
              *david wilson *
              *director of foreign transfers and remittance *
              * account department *
              Citi bank remittance unit *
              Customer number: avulabr...
              avulaajaykumar
              Apr 30, 2019

bmw/sir my name is avula ajay kumar I have a message bmw 2019 award

Address: Bhavadevarapalli Nagayalanka mandal Krishna District AP, 521120

My name is Avula Ajay Kumar I have a message you goat a BMW anniversary award 2019 in uk he comes already arrival in Delhi 19/3/2019 all ready I Will pay 24 800
              And all steps are complete his name is diplomat john Mortin his phone number is switch of this is fake are real my phone number [protected] [protected] [protected]@gmail.com and his phone is switch of...
              6 other people found this review helpful
              6 found this helpful
              Rk chowdary
              Apr 24, 2019

Address: 10-136,chagantivari bazar,karamchedu, Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523168

I had received a message from bmw automobile. I won the lottery award from the bmw company.
              But they send a mail to pay 24, 700 to the clearance tax for the won prize amount,.
              What can i do i am from poor family,
              If prize is real are not i didn't know but i received a mail from them
              The delivery officer name is
              Diplomate brain phillip
              What can i do it is real or fake
              Apr 24, 2019
              Updated by Rk chowdary
              Please inform me as it as possible sir

Apr 24, 2019
              Updated by Rk chowdary
              It is real or fake
              Sir my name is avula Ajay Kumar 18/03/2019 BMW anniversary award l am selected this message he conning 19/03/2019 his name is john Morton UK he is phone

asking 24, 700 rupees for clearance officer - Comment #3422557 - Image #0
              asking 24, 700 rupees for clearance officer - Comment #3422557 - Image #1
              asking 24, 700 rupees for clearance officer - Comment #3422557 - Image #2
              asking 24, 700 rupees for clearance officer - Comment #3422557 - Image #3
              asking 24, 700 rupees for clearance officer - Comment #3422557 - Image #4
              avulaajaykumar's reply, Apr 30, 2019
              20/03/2019 I will pay 24, 800 rupes this is image

Brahma reddy bobba
                Apr 20, 2019

Sir i'm brahma reddy from andhra pradesh i had got a message that you have won money and a car is it true or fake and the message is
                Dear lucky winner,
                This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of 377, 000 pounds which is three crore rupees sixty five lakh, laptop and car for the year 2019 bmw motors mobile promo united kingdom. This was a mobile draw promo which was held in london, united kingdom.
                The bmw motors promotion is sponsored by united kingdom promo and other international companies. The bmw motors mobile draw is held to encourage you and others to patronize the bmw product and promote mobile users as well.

Information about england bmw anniversary.

England bmw anniversary, is an independent anniversary organization that has been financially assisting people with its intention to change people's life since 2004, many people have benefited from it over the years. All participant were selected randomly through a computer ballot system of different mobile numbers over 100, 000 unions and corporate bodies that are listed all over the world and your mobile number happens to be among the lucky 5 mobile numbers selected by our bmw machine system from over 1 mobile number that was used for the contest, this is how you won the bmw prize.

To claim your prize, you are to provide your information for final verification to enable you receive your 377, 000 uk pounds equivalent to a cheque of 3 crore 65 lakh india rupees, laptop and bmw car, provide the information as required below:

Please submit the information below for immediately claims of your prize and bmw car

1. Full name:
                2. Address:
                3. Nationality:
                4. Age:
                5. Sex:
                6. Occupation:
                7. Mobile number:
                8. Country:
                9. State:
                10. Monthly income:
                11. Email id:
                12. Id card (Pan card/voters card or driving licence)
                Fully fraud. If you are from rich faMily background and if want to loose money means. You can pay Money.

But no one will be responsible for any actions
                Were is my offer it's not coming, when I get the order,

annual winner of year 2019 - Comment #4032504 - Image #0
                annual winner of year 2019 - Comment #4032504 - Image #1
                annual winner of year 2019 - Comment #4032504 - Image #2
                annual winner of year 2019 - Comment #4032504 - Image #3

RUBAIL KHANNA
                  Apr 13, 2019

Address: 1, Golf Course Road, Sector-56, Gurgaon, 122011

Dear sir/mam

We have booked one car bmw with bird automotive, gurgaon on 26/3/2019 againt ref no. : bapl/mar'19 (630i luxury line)/ba and the schedule of delivery for the same was sunday 7 th of april. We made the complete margin money transferred to there account on 6 the april itself with a confirmation mail from mr mohit sachdeva from axis bank. From that day till now we haven't got the car, and everytime it was a new reason, then even ro of the bank was send yesterday 12th of april and today the same was mailed from mr mohit sachdeva email i'd.

It seems that they are still having some or the other issue. What so ever is you there internal problem/ego clash/ mismanagement/ incompetency of there employees. It was the worst experience of my life and now we are not interested to take the car and want my money back in my account immediately.

It's our worst experience to book a bmw with bird automotive pvt. Ltd.
                  1, golf course road, sector-56, gurgaon-122011

By gods grace in our family we have 5 luxury cars 8 cars from 15 lakhs to 33 lakhs.

Also the there is a penalty to cancel the loan as it has already been disbursed in the name of the dealer so the bird automotive is liable for this penalty and they will have to bear it and refund any interest or etc to us and axis bank.
                  The charges paid for insurance of this car and for its cancellation will be borne by bird automotive pvt. Ltd.

For innovative lighting designs ltd
                  Rubail khanna
                  Directordear sir/mam

We have booked one car bmw with bird automotive, gurgaon on 26/3/2019 againt ref no. : bapl/mar'19 (630i luxury line)/ba and the schedule of delivery for the same was sunday 7 th of april. We made the complete margin money transferred to there account on 6 the april itself with a confirmation mail from mr mohit sachdeva from axis bank. From that day till now we haven't got the car, and everytime it was a new reason, then even ro of the bank was send yesterday 12th of april and today the same was mailed from mr mohit sachdeva email i'd.

It seems that they are still having some or the other issue. What so ever is you there internal problem/ego clash/ mismanagement/ incompetency of there employees. It was the worst experience of my life and now we are not interested to take the car and want my money back in my account immediately.

By gods grace in our family we have 5 luxury cars 8 cars from 15 lakhs to 33 lakhs.

Also the there is a penalty to cancel the loan as it has already been disbursed in the name of the dealer so the bird automotive is liable for this penalty and they will have to bear it and refund any interest or etc to us and axis bank.
                  The charges paid for insurance of this car and for its cancellation will be borne by bird automotive pvt. Ltd.

Rubail khanna
                  Directordear sir/mam

Rubail khanna
                  Directordear sir/mam

Rubail khanna
                  Directordear sir/mam

Rubail khanna
                  Directordear sir/mam

Rubail khanna
                  Director
                  The above company intimated me that i won a prize amount of Of 3 crores and BMW car.

I want as soon as your response. i will go for court if i get these fake mails again.
                  regards.

Dr. Nirmala Alagala, LLB, MA, PhD.

Bwm car 25th anniversary 2019
                    Programs & events department.

Headquarters
                    Summit one, summit ave
                    Farnborough, gu14, 0fb uk
                    Tel - [protected]

300 chestnut ridge rd,
                    Wood cliff lake, nj 07677, usa

Attention : raushan kumar,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the { bmw car international...
                    10 other people found this review helpful
                    10 found this helpful
                    14 Comments
                    Ashirbad Mohanty
                    Apr 9, 2019

Respected sir/madam. I ashirbad mohanty from indian odisha bhubaneswar nayapalli. Got an email from bmw car company united kingdom. They told me that i have won cash prize award rs 3 crore 35 lakhs and a bmw x6 suv car keys and a hp laptop and simon powell will be bringing this award and he will give me all this at my door step. Yesterday when he arrived at delhi he called me and a told me that first you have to deposit rs 24500 as custom deposit then he will come to odisha.

Sir/madam it's my humble request to you to give me assurance that is this real or fake. Please help me.
                    Really fraud .
                    Sir I got thismessages it's true Courier person asking money so it's really for not telling me Sir
                    How to get this items to our home

Balu Vicky
                      Apr 8, 2019

Address: 756/8murugan building tdasarahalli, 560057

I have got mail on march 04 that i have won amount of rupees 3crore 60lakhs and will be arrived on march 05 through your agent richard he came and i paid every money for him but he not transfer amount he went back so i please pay back me amount what i paid please i request you to take immediate action and get back me as much fast plz sir r madam my mobile no:[protected]

Anusuri Srikanth
                        Apr 5, 2019

Address: Flat no. 503, kranthi venkateshwara apartments, teachers colony, east marredpally., Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500026

Myself a. Srikanth from hyderabad, india. I have recieved a mail saying that i have won 3.6cr amount through bmw lucky draw and was asked me to pay 18k from delhi airport by tele call for customs charges. So is it fake or genuinely given.
                        Kindly reply me to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com.

Srikanth.
                        Hyderabad, telangana.
                        i may self tushar singh i gaot the info is it fake or true

BMW CAR INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY 2019.

BWM CAR 25TH ANNIVERSARY 2019
                        PROGRAMS & EVENTS DEPARTMENT.

HEADQUARTERS
                        SUMMIT ONE, SUMMIT AVE
                        FARNBOROUGH, GU14, 0FB UK
                        TEL- [protected]

300 Chestnut Ridge Rd,
                        Wood cliff Lake, NJ 07677, USA
                        TEL- +[protected]

ATTENTION DEAR BMW AUTOMOBILE AWARD WINNER : MR Tushar Kumar Singh

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the { BMW CAR INTERNATIONAL WORLD LOTTERY AWARD 2019}

This is to inform you that we have made an arrangement for the fast delivery of your winning funds, your prize administrator’s {Dr.Henry K }in collaboration with the{ BMW CAR INTERNATIONAL INDIA, U.K AND U.S.A COMPANY}
                        This Honorable company has gone as far as listening to the( BMW CAR INT. U.K GENERAL MANAGER, DR HENRY K)for the legal provision of your documents, this company have also assisted you to make a direct contact with the Reserve Bank Of India likewise to the (Ministry Of Finance) at approximately 24 hours ago and they have told us what to do for the safe transaction of your winning funds to your account which we have accepted and enlisted below.

Having considered all possible measures for the fast transaction of your cash prize money, we resolve to use the Central Reserve Bank of you country (RBI). We have made all necessary arrangement, your personals details has been Received.
                        Therefore, you have successfully succeeded the requirements, statutory obligations, verification's, Validations and satisfactory Report test conducted for all our lucky winners in this( BMW CAR COMPANY AWARD 2019 )international electronic Mobile draw award.

Furthermore, the approved of your winning funds was carried out by the (Financial service authority here in London and judiciary together with British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators) (IAGR) for FAST ONLINE TRANSFER BY (RBI). Kindly note that your contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible. ( ANN ROBERT ) Will help if there's any difficulties for you to do with the bank transfer, He will be in the best position to work with the bank very fast as your diplomat. this is to stand by legal Instructions of Indian government in terms of monetary law, reason is because your funds of { 3 CRORE 60 LAHKS RUPEES AND BMW CAR } has been marked as a diplomatic consignment which will not be deducted by the Reserve Bank Of India, as it has been approved by UK/US diplomatic immunity.

Note !! It is the Duty of your appointed diplomat to guide you and advice you on how to proceed with the rule of RBI without any complications. As you may likely to know! Your winning fund in India currency is approximately { 3 CRORE 60 LAHKS RUPEES AND BMW CAR} therefore you are advice to follow the instructions laid down by the law to claim your consignment in your country to enable you achieve your dream goal.

Note, unknown account should you allow your winning prize to be deducted, this is to avoid fascinations because it has been licensed and insured by your name only as the winner, therefore do not hesitate to follow the instructions of your representative diplomat { MARK PHILIP }, be 100% assured to receive your winning fund in your account in as long as you follow the instruction from the Reserve Bank Of India.

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) has transferred your fund into your account in other for us to list your name on the winning list . This company advice you to acknowledge the receipt of this mail and be willing to receive our senior official diplomat to your home with respect as soon as the transaction is completed.

(YOUR WINNING PRIZE CONTAINS, 3 CRORE 60 LAHKS RUPEES IN DEMAND DRAFT, BMW CAR AND BMW CAR ACCESSORIES )

FILL UP THE DETAILS CORRECTLY TO ENABLE VERIFY YOUR PRIZE AND TO AVOID DOUBLE CLAIM. TO( www.[protected]@accountant.com )

Full name...
                        Address...
                        Age...
                        Sex...
                        Nationality...
                        Mobile Number...
                        State Of Origin..
                        Marital Status...
                        Occupation...
                        Account Name...
                        Bank name...
                        Bank account number...
                        Bank branch...
                        IFSC CODE...
                        Id proof...
                        ( www.[protected]@accountant.com )

TIME AND DATE OF DIPLOMAT ARRIVAL IN INDIA

Depart/Arrive From/To Flight No/Operating Airline Class

19:45/09PM
                        Heath row
                        (07/04/2019) (London)
                        08/04/2019) 9:15am
                        BA0258
                        British Airways
                        World Travel

KINDLY FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION TO ENABLE YOU RECEIVE YOUR WINNING PRIZE WITHOUT ANY FURTHER DELAY AND ALL THE PROOF OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE HAS BEEN SEND TO YOU, KINDLY OPEN THE ATTACHMENT OR FILE IN THESE MAIL

YOU ARE HEREBY INSTRUCTED TO PROVIDE YOUR CORRECT BANK DETAILS FOR PAYMENT RELEASE UNDER TWO (2) WORKING DAYS AND PASSPORT SIZE PHOTO TO US AS SOON AS YOU RECEIVE THIS MAIL.ONCE AGAIN, THE ENTIRE BOARD MEMBERS OF BMW CAR WISHES TO CONGRATULATE YOU AS YOU RECEIVE YOUR WINNING PRIZE, ALONGSIDE WITH THE LEGAL DOCUMENT THAT COMPRISES YOUR WINNING PRIZE.

Sincerely yours,

Dr.HENRY KEN
                        The Claims Director/Event Manager.
                        UNITED KINGDOM(UK)
                        PHONE- +44-[protected]

DR ALEX MORIS
                        UK CO-ORDINATOR
                        UNITED STATE OF AMERICA(USA)
                        PHONE- +[protected]
                        tusharrajput's reply, Apr 7, 2019
                        plz insure me fast
                        I want to know that I got an call from BMW company and I want to know that its real or fake pls tell me
                        It's real or fake
                        Asking 1500 money
                        For registration
                        That I have won 3.6crore

I'm complaining about the mail which I have received. - Comment #3775377 - Image #0
                        It's real or fake
                        That I won 3.6from bmw automobiles
                        And asking to register
                        By 1500 fifteen hundred rupees to register
                        [protected] this number she call to register for 1500 rupees

Kowshik Konda
                          Apr 4, 2019

Respected sir we got a message from
                          [protected]@gmail.com that we are the winners of the bmw year context 2019
                          And we are asked for our name, contact no, and age, occupation and it also says that we are the winners of cash of rupees 3 crore 35 lakhs and asking for name occupation and age and even contact no. They also asked us toaol the above details to [protected]@gmail.com and we had already mailed.
                          Sir is it true, sir very sorry to say this we are in a deep economic crisis and we hope that you will be frank and honest.
                          My dream car
                          9008059337's reply, Mar 31, 2019
                          Plz my dream car
                          9008059337's reply, Mar 31, 2019
                          My name Mohammed Shoaib my ft car

Kowshik Konda
                            Apr 4, 2019

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522002

Respected sir we got a message from
                            [protected]@gmail.com that we are the winners of the bmw year context 2019
                            And we are asked for our name, contact no, and age, occupation and it also says that we are the winners of cash of rupees 3 crore 35 lakhs and asking for name occupation and age and even contact no. They also asked us toaol the above details to [protected]@gmail.com and we had already mailed.
                            Sir is it true, sir very sorry to say this we are in a deep economic crisis and we hope that you will be frank and honest.
                            Apr 04, 2019
                            Updated by Kowshik Konda
                            Sir please mail any update to [protected]@gmail.com

Rasheed raffi
                              from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                              Apr 3, 2019

Address: 3rd lane gujjanagundla door no:3-1-19, gujjanagundla, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522006

I got a mail like
                              Bmw cliam center office london
                              Attachments
                              Apr 2, 2019, 10:35 am (1 day ago)
                              To me

Best machine world
                              The bmw automobile company.
                              22 garden close, stamford,
                              Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
                              United kingdom.
                              Tel:[protected].
                              3rd april, 2019.

Dear beneficiary: shaik rasheed;

We wish to congratulate you and your family on this note, for being one of the three lucky winners selected in this new year bmw automobile 32nd m5 annual anniversary award program 2019. As we have commence in this new year 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile company here in united kingdom to eradicate poverty and to encourage prospective mobile phone users from different telecommunication companies.in asia continent. Our screening committee and national advisory board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to received a demand draft of three hundred and fifty thousand (£400, 000.00gbp) british pounds, equivalent to your country currency three crore thirty five lakh (Rs 3, 35, 00, 000.00/-inr.) indian rupees, and a bmw captiva car x6 jeep. A brand new hp. Laptop and other sensitive documents by a special diplomatic delivery approved by the management of this company. Your won prize from the bmw company will be delivered safely to your door step through our accredited dispatch company (World courier express). We resolved to use this special diplomatic umbrella for security reason and the safety of your consignment, your name, winning mobile number and delivery address have been made available to the delivery agent.

Our delivery agent barrister william rogers from the world courier services will be arriving india on wednesday morning. You are to provide him a copy of your id prove (Id card/passport/voters card pan card or any valid id proof) to enable him identify you before he will handover your parcel to you. The flight information with british airway has already been sent to the delivery agent.

Note: kindly send us any scan copy of your photo identification proof as regard the rightful winner of this award

Bmw winning package delivery details

Departure london heath-row airport date: 02/04/2019
                              Time: 20:45:00 p. M (Uk time)
                              Arrival new delhi igi intl. Airport terminal 3 date: 03/04/2019
                              Time: 10:25 a. M (India time)

Flight number vs 266-t a380 british airways
                              Route london (Lhr) to delhi (Del)
                              Lhr - london - london heathrow airport
                              Del - delhi - indira gandhi international airport
                              Departure terminal:london heathrow airport - zone a, terminal 3
                              Arrival terminal:delhi - indira gandhi international airport - international arrival, terminal 3

Your parcel contains all of the following items.
                              1) a demand draft of £350, 000.00gbp, equivalent to rs 3, 35, 00, 000.00/-inr
                              2) brand new hp laptop.
                              3) your bmw x6 sensitive car key's
                              4) car registration hard copy document.
                              5) affidavit of claims eligibility hard copies.
                              6) your world courier airway bill issued.
                              7) fund release order from financial service authority (F. S. A) united kingdom.

Receivers name: shaik rasheed;
                              Receivers delivery address for re-confirmation;...3rd line gujjnagundla, guntur... Andhra pradesh;
                              : winning mobile number +91- : [protected];

Our delivery officer will contact you immediately he arrives india by british airway flight on wednesday 3rd april, 2019
                              He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived india and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instructions swiftly by remitting the payment of two hundred and ninety five british pounds (£223.83) equivalent in india currency eighteen thousand seven hundred indian rupees (Rs.18, 700.00/-) for india government custom duty notarization clearance fees levied upon your foreign draft for endorsement and approval, this payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft as we have contacted the india home ministry and they have given endorsement as regards to international monetary funds regulatory policy (Imf) adopted by the india home ministry, you are to contact our senior delivery officer via email: [protected]@diplomats.com and provide him with any of your identity proof, you have to give us confirmation of this mail before our accredited world courier delivery officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with india custom authority as he arrives your country india.

Please be aware that your bmw car has already be shipped to your country with your address provided to us and will arrive india in another 4 weeks after you have received your authorized demand draft and has been cleared and deposited to your account in your country india. Attached to this mail are, scan copy of your delivery airway bill, the bmw x6 jeep car keys, the brand new hp laptop, a letter of trustee/guarantee and the photo id proof of the delivery agent to know whom exactly you will be dealing with.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your consignment parcel code: del/ref/bmw147xx confidential till your parcel is delivered to you in your address. This is part of our pre-cautionary measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!

From the management and staffs of the bmw company we say congratulation once again!!!

Mr. Tim abbott.
                              Bmw automobile company uk.
                              The claims director/event manager
                              Payment and release order dept.
                              Tel: [protected]
                              =
                              10 attachments
                              Your Mobile No Have Won 3, 60, 00, 000.00/-Inr From BMW Company Uk"
                              Send Full Name
                              Mobile No
                              Occupation
                              State
                              Reply To: [protected]@hotmail.com
                              Today I got an email from [protected]@hotmail.com about winning some 10 lacks USD please tell me. Is that real or fake please...
                              My gmail I'd

shekar peddapalli
                                Apr 3, 2019

Address: 4-154, Anand Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500055

I have received this mail from bmw company. Is this real or not.

Accept our sincere apology for the delay it was due to the approval and processing of your winnings. We wish to congratulate you and your family on this note, for being one of the three lucky winners selected in this new year bmw automobile 35th m5 annual anniversary award program 2019. As we have commence in this new year 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile company here in united kingdom to eradicate poverty and to encourage prospective mobile phone users from different telecommunication companies in asia continent. Our screening committee and national advisory board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to receive a demand draft of three hundred and seventy seven thousand (£3770, 000.00gbp) british pounds, equivalent to your country currency three crore sixty five lakh (Rs 3, 65, 00, 000.00/-inr.) indian rupees, a bmw car x6 jeep and brand new hp laptop and other sensitive documents by a special diplomatic delivery approved by the management of this company. Your won prize from the bmw company will be delivered safely to your door step through our accredited dispatch company (World courier express). We resolved to use this special diplomatic umbrella for security reason and the safety of your consignment, your name, winning mobile number and delivery address have been made available to the delivery agent.
                                Our delivery agent barrister edward maxwell from the world courier services will be arriving india tomorrow morning.
                                You are to provide him a copy of your id proves (Id card/passport/voters card pan card or any valid id proof) to enable him identify you before he will hand over your parcel to you. The flight information with british airways has already been sent to the delivery agent.
                                Information about england bmw automobile company anniversary.
                                England bmw automobile company anniversary, is an independent anniversary organization that has been financially assisting people with its intention to change people's life since 2004, many people have benefited from it over the years. All participant were selected randomly through a computer ballot system of different mobile numbers over 100, 000 unions and corporate bodies that are listed all over the world and your mobile number from the india mobile number data base happens to be the lucky mobile numbers selected by our bmw automobile company machine system from over 1 mobile number that was used for the contest, this is how you won the bmw automobile company prize.
                                Note that it was your mobile number that got you this winning prize.
                                Note: kindly send us any scan copy of your photo identification proof as regard to the rightful winner of this award

Bmw winning package delivery details

Departure london heathrow airport date:02/04/2019
                                Time: 06:50:00 p. M (Uk time)
                                Arrival new delhi igi intl. Airport terminal 3 date: 03/04/2019
                                Time: 08:50 a. M (India time)

Flight number bao 257 aircraft:777
                                Route london (Lhr) to delhi (Del)
                                Lhr - london - london heathrow airport
                                Del - delhi - indira gandhi international airport
                                Departure terminal: london heathrow airport - zone a, terminal 5
                                Arrival terminal: delhi - indira gandhi international airport - international arrival, terminal 3

Your parcel contains all of the following items.
                                1) a demand draft of £3770, 000.00gbp, equivalent to rs 3, 65, 00, 000.00/-inr
                                2) brand new hp laptop.
                                3) your bmw x6 sensitive car key's
                                4) car registration hard copy document.
                                5) affidavit of claims eligibility hard copies.
                                6) your world courier airway bill issued.
                                7) fund release order from financial service authority (F. S. A) united kingdom.
                                Our delivery officer will contact you immediately he arrives india by british airways flight on wednesday 03 april 2019.
                                He will put a call or message across to you immediately he arrived india from igi airport new delhi and you are to make sure that you follow his instructions swiftly by remitting the payment of one hundred and twenty one british pounds (£121.00) equivalent in india currency ten thousand india rupees (Rs.10, 500.00/-) for india government custom registration and clearance fees levied upon your foreign draft for endorsement and approval, this payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft as we have contacted the india home ministry and they have given endorsement as regards to international monetary fund’s regulatory policy (Imf) adopted by the india home ministry, you are to contact our senior delivery officer barrister edward maxwell via email: [protected]@post.com and provide him with any of your identity proof, you have to give us confirmation of this mail before our accredited world courier delivery officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount of 10, 500 india rupees that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with india custom authority as he arrives your country india.

Please be aware that your bmw car has already be shipped to your country with your address provided to us and will arrive india in another 4 weeks after you have received your authorized demand draft and has been cleared and deposited to your account in your country india. Attached to this mail are, scan copy of your delivery airway bill, the bmw x6 jeep car keys, the brand new hp laptop, a letter of trustee/guarantee and the photo id proof of the delivery agent to know whom exactly you will be dealing with. Do note that it is the job of our delivery officer diplomat edward maxwell to make sure that your winning amount is deposited into your bank account and you are advise to follow his instructions to avoid delay.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons,
                                You are advised to keep your consignment parcel code: del/ref/bmw119xx confidential till your parcel is delivered to you. This is part of our pre-cautionary measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!
                                Warning
                                Do not disclose your winning prize to anybody until it has be delievred to you in your home address to avoid disqualification and double claiming.
                                From the management and staffs of the bmw company we say congratulation once again!!!
                                Mr. Scott parker.
                                Bmw automobile company uk.
                                The claims director/event manager
                                Payment and release order dept.
                                Tel:[protected],
                                Sir meri lottery ka kya huaa kya kahun or yaar

santoshchopstix
                                  Apr 2, 2019

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682024

Today i had my first service appointment for my 520d reg number kl 07 cq 6699 with evm autotkraft ernakulam, kochi kerala at 9.30 am. I met anoop sabu service manager, after 15 minutes i was informed that my service can't be done there because i took the car from navnit motors bangalore. I was well aware that bmw had all india service. I asked for the specific reason stating the same and the answer given was that they had strict order from there ceo. I asked for a official letter for the same which he said can't provide. Then when i was adamant about the letter i was told to wait for after service head, after 30 minutes i met mr. Pauly varghese who said there was some internal issue with navnit motors, hence couldn't do service as well give official letter because i was not a evm customer. I was totally insulted by the answer given.

My vehicle will run only another 400 kms before oil change and i have to travel coimbatore tomorrow for a business meetings, when i informed them the same they asked me why don't you do the service from coimbatore.

I was so embarrassed by the situation by attacking my rights to dignity. I went with pride to the service centre being a bmw owner and now i am mentally upset due to the situation.

I request you to take immediate action for the same or else i will be forced to go to the customer court for psychological harassment.

Respectfully
                                  Santhosh das