Microsoft
Microsoft Corporation Ptv. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 43%
Submit a Complaint
842
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Microsoft Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
10th Floor, Tower B & C, DLF Building No.5 (Epitome), Cyber City, DLF Phase III
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
83
down
32

Phone:
Phone:
up
47
down
14

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 4415 8888  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
43%
Complaints
842
Pending
0
Resolved
363
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Microsoft Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

When I try to type in my laptop it is doing shortcuts instead of typing
Sep 19, 2021

Complaint Status

Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I have forgotten my work or school account sign-in credentials. Kindly help in recovering the account.
    Sep 19, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I cannot sign in to my personal Microsoft account.
      Sep 19, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        I bought my MICROSOFT Xbox Wireless Controller Daystrike Camo Special Edition Bluetooth Gamepad from Flipkart as a Birthday...
        Helpful +5
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        My Surface go charging port is not working properly.There is no light in the charging port .Please consider this as fast as possible
        Sep 17, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          This is the 4th Surface device that I am using ( 3 replacements done for the original) and screen flickers. What really is...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          The keyboard for my Surface Pro is working at times. The keyboard goes off at times and resuming it's functioning
          Sep 06, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I am Ashish from hadapsar pune, maharashtra, i want to raise complaint for my microsoft book 3 product which is not working properly, i have purchase this product on January but suddenly I am having major battery issue of this product, battery drain quickly and sometime directly get shut down, please do the needful.
            Sep 06, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Sir, this is hereby inform you about my access on email id
              my Email id is [protected]@live.in i cannt access it verify...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Windows 11 setup

              We couldn't install Windows 11

              0xC[protected]x30018
              The installation failed in the First Boot Phase with an error during
              SYSPREP_SPECIALIZE operation.

              Request help in resolving this Windows 11 installation issue.
              Sep 02, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Team
                I cannot access to my LENOVO desktop through my microsoft account.
                My account is ramya*****@outlook.com.Kindly help.
                Pls contact in [protected]@yahoo.in
                Sep 02, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Even after replacing the laptop for Overheating issue its coming on replacement laptop as well.
                  What is the meaning of sending replacement laptop which is producing similar issue . I have 2 more users who is facing same.
                  please provide solution as soon as posible.
                  Aug 25, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have got my product key for microsoft apps. When I am using product key for login it is showing please double check your product key. We are having trouble in recognizing. I am not able to access any of microsoft apps or programs
                    Aug 24, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      As per above subject line we purchased Surface Laptop MS SL3 (Product serial no[protected] since day one it's not working and last 14 days, I visited your Reliance Digital GT Store Jaipur s on almost daily basis ( 8 times ) and spent time with your technical expert who sale me this product drop the product for proper repairing. Now without using a single day of laptop after taking so much time, store team suggested and said that your lodge complain to Microsoft site and asked for replacement.

                      This is very bad and lethargic services and very worst experience with such large digital store.

                      Kindly support and guide to protect my rights under consumer protection act.
                      Aug 20, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        I have a Microsoft surface laptop 2 which I had purchased from reliance digital on 26/6/20. After the purchase I was constantly...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Daar sir/mam
                        I purchased microsoft laptop 29 Jan 2021
                        Microsoft given 10000 cash back but till now
                        Cash...
                        Helpful +2
                        Share
                        My subscription of Microsoft office 365 got auto renewed in May 2021..but office is not working stating that subscription...
                        Helpful +1
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Problem ongoing over a year. I have lost hours upon hours of time dealing with this and I'm not at all happy!

                        After Windows updates, I cannot access the internet. After several discussions with tech support, they finally got me back on. I was told to disengage Bit Defender before updating - which I did. But the result was the same.

                        I finally rolled back to the prior build.

                        Question: Why can't your techs access notes about my experiences without a case number? They should be able to search with other criteria (my name?).

                        I don't know what to do going forward - except avoid updates and cannot seem to get any useful information.

                        The last Chat tech finally gave me a phone number to call which said MS does not take tech calls. Interesting way to do business!

                        Jordan Gitelman
                        Aug 10, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I bought surface pro microsoft and its not working properly during work bubble come on the screen and its irritating and affecting my work. you dont have any service centre in delhi and its more irritating for me to working with this issue. reply as soon as possible
                          Jul 24, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I've been getting used to Microsoft Teams for my study lectures. There's a tiny problem, in fact confusing icon display which has to be look forward in changing.

                            Issue:
                            Whenever you're done with speaking on a call in parallel, your meeting will be held. But right after back to the meeting from call, your mike shows ON, which basically was muted.

                            Thank you.
                            Jul 23, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT