BMW India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2024
Complaints 754

File a complaint to BMW India

Having problems with BMW India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BMW India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BMW India reviews & complaints page 6

Ravi Patel Ravi Patel
Jul 7, 2020

Address: Nagpur

We make advance payment for spare at nagpur bmw mandhan motors but last 15 they r avoide phone call and ask company going to fail provide spare how it is posible
BMW India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gadila Ravikanth
    Jul 5, 2020

Sir from this mail [protected]@gmail.com

Sir please send me it's true or fake.

Mohammed dilshad
      Jul 4, 2020

Bmw automobile worldwide release 2020 3.6 crore and bmw car to your mobile number reward send your name, address, age, mobile number to - [protected]@outlook.com

By the first curiosity i gave my accountnumber and mobile number
      How can i understand is it true or not..

Prabhat Yadav Yadav
        Jul 3, 2020

Address: Koderma jharkhand

Name prabhat kumar

Sivasatya Vadalapudi
          Jul 2, 2020

Address: Mylavaram Krishna district Andhra Pradesh

It is real or fake tell me sir

P Baid
            Jun 26, 2020

I got call from one Ms.Rupali from the number [protected] this morning at 10.27 am.
            1. She did not know what model of car I was driving.
            2. She repeated the same details over & over again and I had to put an end to that
            3. She asked me what other cars I drive I am refused to share any information with her, when I said I will
            not share the information she threatened me that she would find out anyways even if I did not tell her.
            At this point I told her not to threaten me and I would not answer any of her questions and I put the phone down.

I am shocked that someone from BMW can call me and threaten me, unbelievable, I do not even know who she is
            just because she says she is from BMW I am supposed to give her all information/
            I would like you to take action against this sort of behaviuor.
            I got mail from BMW that I won a car and prize amount is this real r fake

Niteshkumar Patel
              Jun 15, 2020

Address: HEADQUARTERS SUMMIT ONE,SUMMIT AVE FARNBOROUGH , GU14,0FB UK 300 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Wood cliff Lake, NJ 07677, USA TEL- +17125267512 / +17345809415

He want to my all type of details like
              1 name
              2 passport photo
              3 a/ c name
              4 bank name
              5 ifsc code
              6 bank branch code
              7 mobile number
              8 i'd proof
              9 nationality
              10 sex
              11 occupation

Shyamali Nishshanka
                May 31, 2020

Address: THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY. 22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP, London. United Kingdom.

I got an email from this company that I have win from this draw. I want to know whether this email is True or not?
                SOME INFORMATION OF THE
                EMAIL I Got
                THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
                22 Garden Close, Stamford,
                Lincs, PE9 2YP, London.
                United Kingdom.

Attn: Lucky Winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of One Million Great British Pounds, (1, 000, 000 GBP==220, 000, 000 LKR) Two Hundred And Twenty Million Rupees and BMW X6 SUV (2020 Model) for the YEAR 2020 BMW AUTOMOBILE PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM. This was a Mobile draw promo which was held in London, United Kingdom.

The BMW MOTORS PROMOTION is sponsored by United Kingdom Promo and other International Companies. The BMW Motors Mobile draw is held to encourage you and others to play and promote mobile users.

INFORMATION ABOUT ENGLAND BMW 31th ANNIVERSARY.

ENGLAND BMW ANNIVERSARY is an independent Anniversary Organization that has been financially assisting people with its intention to change people's life since 2008, many people have benefited from it over the years. All participant were selected randomly through a computer ballot system of different Mobile Numbers over 100, 000 Unions and corporate bodies that are listed all over the world and your Mobile Number happens to be among the lucky 5 Mobile Numbers selected by our BMW machine system from over 1 Million Mobile Numbers that was used for the contest, this is how you won the BMW prize.
                To file your claim, you are to provide your information for Final verification to enable you receive your Cash Prize and your BMW X6 Jeep, Provide your claims information as required below:

Kindly note that the original of your winning cheque and the certificate with other relative Documents from the court and the probate registry has been forwarded to the Courier Company for onward Delivery to you as soon as you contact them. Let it be known to you that all Taxes and Delivery Fee has been Paid. by BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay Sri Lanka Local Custom Clearance Fee when your Parcel has Arrived in your country.

You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company (COURIER GLOBAL SERVICES INTL.) in which your winnings cheque of One Million Great British Pounds, (1.000, 000 GBP) has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the COURIER GLOBAL SERVICES INTL. with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the winning cheque to your location

Please say this email is TRUE or FAKE??

Kameshkk
                  May 9, 2020

Submit complaint

Homequestionsfaq

Sign in

© 2020 consumer complaints forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Motorcycles & scootersbmw indiabmw automobile 32th annual anniversary program 2020.

Bmw india — bmw automobile 32th annual anniversary program 2020.

1 review

Ka

kameshkk on may 7, 2020

Submit a complaint

Bavarian motor works

The bmw automobile company.

Best mechine world

22 garden close, stamford,

Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.

United kingdom.

Tel: [protected]

Attention: kamadi kameswararao
                  We acknowledged the receipt of your email letter and the filled form is received. We wish to congratulate you and your family on this note, for being one of the six lucky winners selected in this year bmw automobile 32th annual anniversary program 2020. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile here in the united kingdom to eradicate poverty and to encourage prospective mobile users from different part of asia continent and we also want you to know that bmw stands for bayerische motoren werke (In german). It is a german automobile manufacturer.in english, bmw full form is bavarian motor works. This company was formed in 1916 and has its headquarters in munich, bavaria, in germany.

This is to inform you that your information's have been verified and your prize amount will be transfer to your account through our paying bank in your country india.

Please note that your won prize which is 3crores 35lakhs india rupees has been approved for urgent transfer to your account by our paying bank in your country, please find below the bank contact details so that you can contact them as soon as possible for your prize to be transferred to your personal account in your country.

Regarding your funds which have been verified for transfer, at the end of our discussion with the governor of royal bank of scotland (Dr urjit patel) the funds will be released to you the beneficiary stating that it is a fair practice to release your funds. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (3croer 35lakh india rupees) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (Rbs) governor. Reply to email:wwww.[protected]@gmail.com

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your pan/voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, this is according to law

Assigned and the security covering your fund from the source the assigned transfer department don’t have any right to deduct from your fund because it’s made to

Reach your account in complete value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Below is the bank contact details.

Please contact the bank with the requested details and your photo id proof through their email id you are to contact the bank by email as soon as possible.

Kindly send your bank details to the rbs office via email below:

K'j

India's central bank

Hansalaya building, 7 a, 15, barakhamba rd, barakhamba, new delhi, delhi 110001​
                  6, sansad marg.

Date:[protected]

E-mail: wwww.[protected]@gmail.com

Beneficiary account information for transfer

* account holder name:

* account number:

* ifsc code:

* bank name:

* bank address:

* account type:

* customer mobile number:

* scan copy of any id proof:

* winning amount:

*1 full name_

*2. Address:_

*3. Nationality:_

*4. Age:_

*5. Sex:

*6. Occupation (Position held):_

*7. Home phone & mobile number:_

*8. Country of resident:_

*9. Where would you prefer your car to be shipped?

*home or office address?_

Please fill and sent it to the bank and you are to send any of your photo id proof along with the fill details so that they can verify and proceed with your transfer as soon as possible. Contact our representative in india: mr fran douglas…. Phone number: [protected]for more enquire and for proper direction.

Please be aware that your bmw car has already been shipped to your country with your address provided to us and it will arrived india in another 2 weeks after you have received your funds in your personal account in your country india. Attached to this mail are scan copy of your winning certificate, the bmw suv car keys and a letter of trustee/guarantee’

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning prize confidential till your funds are transferred into your account. This is part of our per-cautionary measures to avoid wrongful or criminal deception and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!

From the management and staffs of the bmw company, we say congratulation once again!!!

Bar. Alexander moore.
                  Bmw automobile company uk.
                  The claims director/event manager

Payment and release order dept.

Tell: [protected]

Kameshkk
                    May 7, 2020

Bavarian motor works

Best mechine world

Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.

United kingdom.

Tel: [protected]

Attention: kamadi kameswararao
                    We acknowledged the receipt of your email letter and the filled form is received. We wish to congratulate you and your family on this note, for being one of the six lucky winners selected in this year bmw automobile 32th annual anniversary program 2020. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile here in the united kingdom to eradicate poverty and to encourage prospective mobile users from different part of asia continent and we also want you to know that bmw stands for bayerische motoren werke (In german). It is a german automobile manufacturer.in english, bmw full form is bavarian motor works. This company was formed in 1916 and has its headquarters in munich, bavaria, in germany.

This is to inform you that your information's have been verified and your prize amount will be transfer to your account through our paying bank in your country india.

Please note that your won prize which is 3crores 35lakhs india rupees has been approved for urgent transfer to your account by our paying bank in your country, please find below the bank contact details so that you can contact them as soon as possible for your prize to be transferred to your personal account in your country.

Regarding your funds which have been verified for transfer, at the end of our discussion with the governor of royal bank of scotland (Dr urjit patel) the funds will be released to you the beneficiary stating that it is a fair practice to release your funds. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (3croer 35lakh india rupees) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (Rbs) governor. Reply to email:wwww.[protected]@gmail.com

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your pan/voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, this is according to law

Assigned and the security covering your fund from the source the assigned transfer department don’t have any right to deduct from your fund because it’s made to

Reach your account in complete value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Below is the bank contact details.

Please contact the bank with the requested details and your photo id proof through their email id you are to contact the bank by email as soon as possible.

Kindly send your bank details to the rbs office via email below:

K'j

India's central bank

Hansalaya building, 7 a, 15, barakhamba rd, barakhamba, new delhi, delhi 110001​
                    6, sansad marg.

Date:[protected]

E-mail: wwww.[protected]@gmail.com

Beneficiary account information for transfer

* account holder name:

* account number:

* ifsc code:

* bank name:

* bank address:

* account type:

* customer mobile number:

* scan copy of any id proof:

* winning amount:

*1 full name_

*2. Address:_

*3. Nationality:_

*4. Age:_

*5. Sex:

*6. Occupation (Position held):_

*7. Home phone & mobile number:_

*8. Country of resident:_

*9. Where would you prefer your car to be shipped?

*home or office address?_

Please fill and sent it to the bank and you are to send any of your photo id proof along with the fill details so that they can verify and proceed with your transfer as soon as possible. Contact our representative in india: mr fran douglas…. Phone number: [protected]for more enquire and for proper direction.

Please be aware that your bmw car has already been shipped to your country with your address provided to us and it will arrived india in another 2 weeks after you have received your funds in your personal account in your country india. Attached to this mail are scan copy of your winning certificate, the bmw suv car keys and a letter of trustee/guarantee’

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning prize confidential till your funds are transferred into your account. This is part of our per-cautionary measures to avoid wrongful or criminal deception and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!

From the management and staffs of the bmw company, we say congratulation once again!!!

Bar. Alexander moore.

Tell: [protected]
                    May 07, 2020
                    Updated by Kameshkk
                    True or fuels

Chandu M Devang
                      Apr 11, 2020

Address: College road javgal, Javgal

I got a mail that I won a BMW car and cash price
                      From UK is it true of fake

Nannaku Prematho Mahesh
                        Mar 23, 2020

Bmw car international lottery 2020.

Bmw car 25th anniversary 2019/2020
                        Programs & events department.

Headquarters
                        Summit one, summit ave
                        Farnborough, gu14, 0fb uk
                        Tel - [protected]

300 chestnut ridge rd,
                        Wood cliff lake, nj 07677, usa
                        Tel - +[protected]
                        E-mail: [protected]@outlook.com

Winners number — batch /00287#-002

Dear lucky winner,

We have confirmed your details and verification, meanwhile this is to inform you that you have won a prize money of three crores sixty lakh india rupees (Rs, 3, 60, 000.00/-) and bmw 2019/2020 car for the year 2019, bmw car award promotion united kingdom. This was a mobile draw promotion which was held in london, united kingdom. The bmw car award promotion is sponsored by united kingdom korea, u. S. A promotion and other international countries. The bmw car award draw is held to eradicate poverty all over the world and to advertise our new product all over the world and it will be deliver within 24 hours and you are require to fill up form giving below.

Information about england bmw anniversary :

England bmw anniversary, is an independent anniversary organization that has been financially assisting people with its intention to change people's life since 2015, many people have benefited from it over the year's. All participant were selected randomly through a computer ballot system of different mobile number over 100, 000 unions and corporate bodies that are listed all over the world and your mobile number happens to be among the lucky 5 mobile numbers selected by our bmw machine system from over 1 million mobile number that was used for the contest, this is how you won the bmw prize.
                        To file for your claim, you are to provide your full information for final verification to enable you receive your cash prize, provide your claims information as required below: immediately you receive the form, please kindly fill it up urgent, because it has to be deliver urgent without any further delay

Send your full details to enable us proceed with the delivery of your winning prize to you in your country india.
                        Full name...
                        Address...
                        Age...
                        Sex...
                        Nationality...
                        Mobile number...
                        State of origin..
                        Marital status...
                        Occupation...
                        Account name...
                        Bank name...
                        Bank account number...
                        Bank branch...
                        Ifsc code...
                        Id proof...

Please kindly select best color of your car to avoid mistake

This program is promoted and sponsored by bmw united kingdom. We intend to use this medium to help individuals generate fortunes, which would encourage them to expand their business frontiers thereby creating more opportunities and assisting with humanitarian concerns within their immediate environment. All winning must be claimed not later than two week of acknowledgment. After this date all unclaimed funds will be returned to bmw company london, for next promotion edition.
                        Note: you are to keep your winnings personal and confidential to your self, do not disclose to any one until you have claim your prize, because bmw company has discovered a huge numbers of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends, relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their winning notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient. You can as well come over to london for the claim of your prize if necessary.
                        Congratulation once again from all our staff. Please do regularly check your mail as we update you when to receive your winning fund.

Best regards,
                        Dr. Henry ken.
                        The claims director/event manager.
                        England bmw anniversary.

Saravanansiva
                          from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu
                          Mar 18, 2020

Address: The bmw automobile company. 22 garden close, stamford, Lincs, pe9 2yp, london. United kingdom.

I am velmurugan, 2015 i got receive a email from bmw automobile for winner of money in[protected]. Then i reply to him my details and bank details also. He will calling me and asking 14500 money to pay custom clearance. So i also send to him this amount of 14500. Then after that he will again call and go browsing center, to do the online banking. Because he said the 36000000 amount directly sending me to my bank account. He give one web link to do the online money transfering. I go browsing center and i using the web link to transfer. But i can't transfer this amount to my account. So he calling me again 40000 need to send him. He will asking me 40000. I no have money, then how to i send...? I lose 14500 pls refund me.
                          Mar 26, 2020
                          Updated by Saravanansiva
                          Any update?

Siddhu Sdhu
                            Mar 17, 2020

Address: Guntur in nallacheruvu, Borravari palem village . Prathi padu m, 522019

Department

Contact person: mr. Frank douglas

Office address: shantipath, chanakyapuri, new delhi 110021, india

Phone number: +91-[protected]

Office hours: (Monday to saturday - 9:00am to 5:00pm)

While we await your response, thanks for your time and urgent attention to these vital request as we are committed in delivering high quality banking services to suit your needs.

Dr. Scott parker. & (Brian acton)

Bmw car company

For contact details: +[protected]
                            Email ([protected]@outlook.com
                            Mar 17, 2020
                            Updated by Siddhu Sdhu
                            He is asking money 10000rupess sir I paid sir..

Ganesha Thadigole
                              Mar 16, 2020
                              Jul 11, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2023

ganesha t n

Address: Thadigol village and post, srinivasapura taluk, kolar(d), karnataka state, 563135, Kolar, Karnataka, 563135

Banksbmw indiai alert a message about you are winning 3.60 crores by the company bmw uk company anniversary. So, tell this message is true /false.
                              Bmw automobile company — i alert a message about you are winning 3.60 crores by the company bmw uk company anniversary. So, tell this message is true /false.

March 14, 2020
                              Submit a complaint
                              Bwm car 26th anniversary 2020
                              Programs & events...
                              17 other people found this review helpful
                              17 found this helpful
                              Akash Shetty Akash Shetty
                              Mar 11, 2020

Dear sir or madam i have received a mail from bmw automobile industry from uk they sent me a mail that i have won 4crore rs and they sent a account number to pay 10000rs so please help me to see it's real or fake and they say me that he's in delhi and my price is ready to deliver where i live in karnataka then i didn't agree to send money he sent some sbi account number to me it's from delhi so please help me

iqbal hilal
                                from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                                Mar 11, 2020

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625020

Respected sir / madam
                                My bmw x3 was given for service on 25th feb for warranty repairs at kun bmw madurai tamilnadu!! On march 2nd 2020 morning i get a call from the company saying the car windshield got cracked during test drive!! To ask them as to when it happened they replied that it happened on the 29th late evening!! Now when i ask the company to replace it free of cost they’re not agreeing and are agreeing for only 50% at dealer price with no labour and i provided them a offer of 70/30 for the where as the company is completely at fault and nor was i informed on the same day of the incident kindly request you all to do something about it

rajshsam85
                                  Mar 10, 2020

Subject: vehicle returned from service didn’t have few mats, service adviser not taking accountability of that.
                                  Vehicle no: tn05-bu-0008
                                  Service advisor: kishore ([protected])
                                  My car bmw 3gt 2018 model was taken for service by bmw service center - kun bmw – ambattur, chennai india on 25 feb 2020 and return on the same day. Concern is two of my bmw mats are missing which are specially customized and tailor made.
                                  On 25 evening car was returned from service while i am not at home. I found the missing mat on 26 feb 2020 and enquired the service advice kishore about it, he told he will enquire and come back in some time. He came with the answer that the mat will be in the boot, i said i already seen every where, and i can’t find it. He told that he will check the cc tv camera and will come up with answer. He didn’t turn back for couple of days, i called and asked about the status, he send a video which they capture during the vehicle arrival for service. I watched the video and highlighted my mat in the video by taking snapshot of the video and pinged him in wats up and called him, kishore accepted and said he will enquire further and will be back in some time which he told on 29 feb 2020 and till today (9 march 2020) he didn’t turn back. I called today 9 march 2020 at 12.10 pm and got a surprising answer from him, he didn’t even have 0% care for my concern he told that he could not see the mat in the screen shot, so he is telling the mat is not present while the car came for service. I got frustrated and informed that i am going to raise a grievance on this, and i disconnected the call.
                                  This is unprofessionalism to the core,
                                  1) first, losing the mat while cleaning and a service adviser didn’t take note of it.
                                  2) ignoring the customer by not calling back with proper update, expecting customer to call for the service adviser mistake. Hats off to service advisers’ attitude.
                                  3) even a video evidence with snaps highlighted ignored simply to avoid taking responsibilities of his (Service advisor) mistake, attached the snap shot. Accountability is missing.
                                  4) they didn’t stand by word, when i highlighted the evidence and send it back in whatsapp, he checked and accepted and committed in call that he will check and come up with updates but now he is talking as if he could not see the mat in the snapshot shared. I am attaching the snap shot here for your reference.
                                  The cost of the tailor-made mat is not which triggered me to write up a mail, this is matter of questioning my integrity. The amount of care, transparency, accountability, honesty that i received in bmw ambattur service center is awful. I feel terribly bad for receiving this sort of treatment, this bad experience typically defame my value towards bmw, i am wondering with this kind of experience how could i recommend my favorite brand bmw to any of my friends and family.

Sandaruwan
                                    Feb 27, 2020

Address: THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY. 22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP, London. United Kingdom.

Contact the courier at once for immediate delivery of your winningcheque to you.." ([protected]@hotmail.com)
                                    Inbox
                                    X

Bmw automobile company
                                    Attachments
                                    Mon, feb 24, 7:52 pm (3 days ago)
                                    To me

Best machine world

Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.

United kingdom.

Attn: lucky winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of one million great british pounds, (1, 000, 000 gbp=220, 000, 000 lkr) two hundred and twenty million rupees and bmw x6 suv (2020 model) for the year 2020 bmw automobile promotion united kingdom. This was a mobile draw promo which was held in london, united kingdom.

The bmw motors promotion is sponsored by united kingdom promo and other international companies. The bmw motors mobile draw is held to encourage you and others to play and promote mobile users.

Information about england bmw 31st anniversary.

England bmw anniversary is an independent anniversary organization that has been financially assisting people with its intention to change people's life since 2008, many people have benefited from it over the years. All participant were selected randomly through a computer ballot system of different mobile numbers over 100, 000 unions and corporate bodies that are listed all over the world and your mobile number happens to be among the lucky 5 mobile numbers selected by our bmw machine system from over 1 million mobile numbers that was used for the contest, this is how you won the bmw prize.

To file your claim, you are to provide your information for final verification to enable you receive your cash prize and your bmw x6 jeep, provide your claims information as required below:

Kindly note that the original of your winning cheque and the certificate with other relative documents from the court and the probate registry has been forwarded to the courier company for onward delivery to you as soon as you contact them. Let it be known to you that all taxes and delivery fee has been paid. By bmw automobile company united kingdom, therefore, you will only be required to pay sri lanka local custom clearance fee when your parcel has arrived in your country.

You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company (City courier global services intl.) in which your winnings cheque of one million great british pounds, (1.000, 000 gbp) has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the city courier global services intl. With the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the winning cheque to your location

Please, you should fill your verification form below this mail and also send it down to the courier company for reference and verification purposes via email and also attach your invoice which is below (Find attached invoice), please indicate that you are contacting them regarding bmw promotion.

Verification and funds release form

1. Name in full:

2. Address:

3. Nationality:

4. Age:

5. Sex:

6. Occupation (Position held):

7. Home phone & mobile number:

8. I d card or passport number:

9. Winning phone number:

10. Have you ever received such sms as this or won any prize before? Yes or no…

Where would you prefer your car to be shipped? Home or office address?

Contact courier with this email below:

City courier global services.

Link.. https://www.cglobalcs.com/

Telephone... [protected]

Dispatch officer: mr. Adams bradford
                                    Company email:[protected]@hotmail.com

Note: you are to keep your winning personal to yourself, do not disclose to anyone until you have claim your prize, because bmw company has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends or relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their winning notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient. The england bmw anniversary board has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the lottery board will result to the cancellation of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize. You can as well come over to london for the claim of your prize if necessary.

Special notice:

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Remember sri lanka local custom fee clearance are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organizers has made all the provision expenses, regarding delivery of parcel

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

It is expected that you add your identification numbers{parcel/num/1405}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know. On 7th april 2020 the bmw company will issue you an invitation letter for oncoming winning award, do have a nice day,

Congratulations again from all our staffs. Please do regularly check your mail as we update you when to receive your winnings.

From the management and staff of the bmw company, we say congratulation once again!.

Dr. Daniel fox

Sent: tuesday, february 25, 2020 11:58 pm
                                    To: [protected]@hotmail.com
                                    Subject: dbmw promo msg from phone no.+[protected]

K. A. S. S. Sandaruwan, 8/7, batawala, padukka, nokia phone, no.[protected], age 33

[message clipped] view entire message
                                    4 attachments

Nilanthi ratnayake
                                    Feb 25, 2020, 11:13 am (2 days ago)
                                    To bmw

Verification and funds release form

1. Name in full:kodithuwakku arachchige supun sameera sandaruwan

2. Address:8/7, batawala, padukka, sri lanka

3. Nationality:sinhala

4. Age:33

5. Sex:male

6. Occupation (Position held):cook

7. Home phone & mobile number:[protected]

8. I d card or passport number:[protected] v

9. Winning phone number:[protected]

10. Have you ever received such sms as this or won any prize before? No

Where would you prefer your car to be shipped? Home or office address? Home

Bmw automobile company

Feb 24, 2020, 9:53 pm (3 days ago)
                                    To me

Attn: lucky winner

Thanks for your prompt reply, but be informed that this is not the office you are to contact for your donation pay-out, you are to contact mr. Adams bradford for your donation funds with the information supplied you before which is also given below,

Contact courier with this email below:

City courier global services.

Link.. https://www.cglobalcs.com/

Telephone... [protected]

Dispatch officer: mr. Adams bradford
                                    Company email:[protected]@hotmail.com

Do contact him and give him the following information

1. Name in full:

2. Address:

3. Nationality:

4. Age:

5. Sex:

6. Occupation (Position held):

7. Home phone & mobile number:

8. I d card or passport number:

9. Winning phone number:

Where would you prefer your car to be shipped? Home or office address?

Get back to me as soon as you have received your prize so that i can close your file in this office.

Dr. Daniel fox

My winners.bmw frist praiz in india not avish kuamr mena nat a winner I'm chandra singh

Charlie devli
                                    Winner in india anniversary awad 2018
                                    I'm call for mena I not responding in mena call
                                    I'm complete.in home minister

Rahul051994
                                      Feb 22, 2020

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721301

I have requested for the test drive of bmw 6 series gt last week but the sales man namely santanu of osl prestige kolkata has denied for that week due to some events going on at guwahati and he will come after the arrival of vehicle, and he has confirm me that he will be giving the test drive today[protected], but he failed to do so. I have contacted him many times but he has no interest in selling the car and he is making the useless excuss that car is under repair it will take a time to get ready. Yesterday[protected] he has said me that he will come tomorrow[protected] at 12:30pm but anyhow today[protected] he saying that sorry sir vehicle is not ready and there is no possibility of test drive to be provided. He is making the excuss because we live near by kolkata. I'm in touch with him from last 20 days and till now is has not able to provide the test drive of cars.
                                      Company should take a necessary action against him so that any other sales representative should not do same.
                                      Company can contact me at [protected] (Rahul agarwal)
                                      I didn't recieve any winning prize, to get that I need to pay 24, 700, how could I pay to unknown person, I have got this mail last 6 days ago, so please resolve this problem as soon as possible. Thank you

complaining about sales representative of osl prestige kolkata - Comment #3655776 - Image #0
                                      complaining about sales representative of osl prestige kolkata - Comment #3655776 - Image #1
                                      complaining about sales representative of osl prestige kolkata - Comment #3655776 - Image #2
                                      complaining about sales representative of osl prestige kolkata - Comment #3655776 - Image #3
                                      complaining about sales representative of osl prestige kolkata - Comment #3655776 - Image #4
                                      complaining about sales representative of osl prestige kolkata - Comment #3655776 - Image #5