BMW India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2024
Complaints 754

File a complaint to BMW India

Having problems with BMW India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BMW India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BMW India reviews & complaints page 8

Nov 8, 2019

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682018

Bmw motors 25th anniversary 2019
Programs & events department.
Headquarters
Summit one, summit ave
Farnborough, gu14, 0fb uk
Tel -

Dear lucky winner,

We have confirmed your details and verification, meanwhile this is to inform you that you have won a prize money of three crores sixty lakh india rupees (Rs, 3, 60, 000.00/-). For the year 2018 /2019 bmw motors promotion united kingdom. This was a mobile draw promotion which was held in london, united kingdom. The bmw promotion is sponsored by united kingdom promotion and other international countries. The bmw mobile draw is held to eradicate poverty all over the world and to advertise our new product all over the world.

I have got his message on oct 30 is this fake
BMW India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nov 6, 2019

Address: main road geddapuvalasa village, garividi mandel, pin no 535101, mobile no 7661019757, [email protected], Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535101

Re: delivery notification
    Bmw company
    To me
    21 hours agodetails
    Bavarian motor works

Best mechine world
    The bmw automobile company.
    Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
    22 garden close, stamford,
    United kingdom.
    Tel: +tel: [protected]
    5th november, 2019

Dear beneficiar: manojkumar.
    We wish to congratulate you and your family on this note, for being one of the six lucky winners selected in this year bmw automobile 32th annual anniversary program 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile here in the united kingdom to eradicate poverty and to encourage prospective mobile users from different part of asia continent. Our screening committee and national advisory board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to received a demand draft of three crore thirty-five lakh india rupees (3, 35, 00, 000 inr) and keys to a bmw x6 jeep. A brand new hp. Laptop and other sensitive documents by a special diplomatic delivery approved by the management of this company. Your won prize from the bmw

Company will be delivered safely to your doorstep through our accredited dispatch company midway express courier, (Email:[protected]@gmail.com). We resolved to use this special diplomatic umbrella for security reason and the safety of your consignment, your name, winning number and delivery address have been made available to the delivery agent. Our delivery agent mr. Frank douglas will arrive tomorrow morning. You are to provide him with a copy of your id prove (Id card/passport/voters or any valid id proof) to enable him to identify you before he will handover your parcel to you. The flight information with british airway has already been sent to the delivery agent.

Note: kindly send us any scan copy of your photo identification proof as regard the rightful winner of this award
    British airway flight from united kingdom to india

Departure date: tuesday 05/11/2019
    Time: 10:15:00 p. M (Uk time)
    Arrival date:
    Wednesday 6/11/2019
    Time: 9:45 a. M (India time)
    Diplomat name: anita james
    Your parcel contains all of the following items.
    1) a demand draft of 3 crore 35 lakh rupees.
    2) brand new hp laptop.
    3) your bmw x6 captiva sensitive key's
    4) car registration hard copy document.
    5) affidavit of claims eligibility hard copies.
    6) your midway courier airway bill issued.
    7) samsung galaxy c9pro rose cold 32gb
    7) bmw t-shirt/cap
    8) fund release order from financial service authority (F. S. A) the united kingdom
    Manojkumar.
    Mobile no: — [protected]
    Date of birth : — 01/07/2001
    Address: — geddapuvalasa. Village,
    Garividi mandel 535101,
    Vizianagaram district,
    Andhra pradesh state.

Our delivery officer will contact you immediately he arrives your country india by british airway flight on wednesday 5th november2019. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived india and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instructions swiftly by remitting the necessary document, and a payment of twenty four thousand seven hundred india rupees (Rs.24, 700.00) for india government custom duty authority notarization clearance fees levied upon your foreign draft for endorsement and approval, this payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and other items, as we have contacted the india home ministry and they have given endorsement as regards to international monetary funds regulatory policy (Imf) adopted by the india home ministry, you are to contact our senior delivery officer via email: [protected]@gmail. Comand provide him with any of your identity proof, you have to give us confirmation of this mail before our accredited midway express courier delivery officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with india custom authority as he arrives your country india.

Please be aware that your bmw car has already been shipped to your country with your address provided to us and will arrive india in another 4 weeks after you have received your authorized demand draft and had been cleared and deposited to your account in your country india. Attached to this mail are, scan copy of your delivery airway bill, the bmw captiva x6 jeep car keys, the brand new hp laptop, a letter of trustee/guarantee, bmw t-shirt/cap and the photo id proof of the delivery agent to know whom exactly you will be dealing with.
    My jio no. Win
    Emagi Nachane Eise's reply, Nov 11, 2019
    Car winner

Katapalli Yerni Kumari
      Oct 21, 2019

I got a message that says I won bmw car and Rs.3, 65, 00, 000, hp laptop and asked my personal details such as my name, age, mobile number, occupation and address through mail . I thought it as true and I send my details. I don't know what happens now. I am afraid that may be they hack my details.Please let me know that is this message true or fake
      Sir yesterday I got mail that you have to win BMW car with cash 3crores 60lakh .if it's true then call me again sir.please.
      My email : [protected]@gmail.com
      I got the BMW promo award 30 anniversary your winner... This is true please tell me??? How i got this gift???
      This is my email:-([protected]@gmail.com)
      This is my mobile number:-+[protected]
      Please tell me?
      Akshay Prajapathi's reply, Nov 2, 2019
      Send me ur mobile nmbr plz
      Today I got the message that you have win 3crore 60 lakh via BMW UK and send your mobile number age occupation and address pls tell me it's real or fake pls pls tell me sir
      Sir, 2days ago my email box chack and I see 2mail BMW company, company say you are winning 3 core 60 lakes, , I was think how to win this Mony,
      I request sir, , , you will confirm to my wining prize, and contact me.
      Dear Sir my BMW car HR 87 0099 the car key lost . Even after searching it was not found.

from Ponnampet, Karnataka
        Oct 21, 2019

Address: BAVARIAN MOTOR WORKS BEST MECHINE WORLD THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY. Lincs, PE9 2YP, London. 22 Garden Close, Stamford, United Kingdom. Tel: +448703214572, Not mentioned

Bavarian motor works

Best mechine world
        Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
        United kingdom.
        Tel: [protected]

Congratulation

Dear beneficiary: manjunatha h

We wish to congratulate you and your family on this note, for being one of our lucky winners selected in this year bmw automobile 33rd annual anniversary program 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile here in the united kingdom to eradicate poverty and to encourage prospective mobile users from different part of asia continent. Our screening committee and national advisory board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to received a demand draft of (3 cr0res 60 lakhs) and keys to a bmw x6 jeep. A brand new and other sensitive documents by a special diplomatic delivery approved by the management of this company. Your won prize from the bmw company will be delivered safely to your doorstep through our accredited dispatch company. We resolved to use this special diplomatic umbrella for security reason and the safety of your consignment, your name, winning number and delivery address have been made available to the delivery agent. Our delivery agent james harry will arrive tomorrow morning. You are to provide him with a copy of your id prove (Id card/passport/voters or any valid id proof) to enable him to identify you before handover your parcel to you. The flight information with british airway has already been sent to the delivery agent.

Note: kindly send us any scan copy of your photo identification proof as regard the rightful winner of this award
        British airway flight from united kingdom to india

Departure date: 20/10/2019
        Time: 10:15:00 p. M (Uk time)
        Arrival date: 21/10/2019
        Time: 9:45 a. M (India time)
        Diplomat name: james harry
        1) a demand draft of (3 cr0res 60 lakhs).

2) your bmw x6 captiva sensitive key's
        3) car registration hard copy document.
        4) affidavit of claims eligibility hard copies.
        5) your midway courier airway bill issued.
        6) bmw t-shirt/cap
        7) fund release order from financial service authority (F. S. A) the united kingdom

Our delivery officer will contact you immediately he arrives your country india by british airway flight on monday 21st of october 2019, he will put a call across to you immediately he arrived india and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instructions swiftly by remitting the necessary document, and.

The india government custom duty authority notarization clearance fees
        Levied upon your foreign draft for endorsement and approval, this payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and other items, as we have contacted the india home ministry and they have given endorsement as regards to international monetary funds regulatory policy (Imf) adopted by the india home ministry,
        You are to contact our senior delivery officer via email: [protected]@gmail.com,

And provide her with any of your identity proof, you have to give us confirmation of this mail before our accredited midway express courier delivery officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with india custom authority as he arrives your country india.

Please be aware that your bmw car has already been shipped to your country with your address provided to us and will arrive india in another 4 weeks after you have received your authorized demand draft and had been cleared and deposited to your account in your country india. Attached to this mail are, scan copy of your delivery airway bill, the bmw captiva x6 jeep car keys, the brand new hp laptop, a letter of trustee/guarantee, bmw t-shirt/cap and the photo id proof of the delivery agent to know whom exactly you will be dealing with.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your consignment parcel code: del/ref/bmw281xx confidential till your parcel is delivered to you in your address. This is part of our precautionary measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!

From the management of the bmw company, we say congratulation once again!!!

Bar. Steve more.
        Bmw automobile company uk.
        The claims director/event manager
        Payment and release order dept.
        Tel: [protected]
        It's fake must say I got mail yesterday. I won bmw and they called me in morning they told me clear your custom from Delhi Airport and claim your prize. But must tell you all BMW is very big companie they will never ask for custom money.

fake winning - Comment #3580674 - Image #0
        Sir plz confrim that winning award is true or fake
        Sir i had got a message to my number :******341
        it shows that i had own a amount of inr :3, 35, 00, 000
        it depit that i should send my name, Mobile number & age
        occupation to a mail adderss : [protected]@hotmail.com

Tiruk971 V
          Oct 19, 2019

Address: 522324

The bmw automobile car company

Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.

United kingdom.

Tel: +[protected]

18th/ october/2019.

Attention beneficiary: velivela venkateswara rao
          We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year bmw 33rd annual anniversary 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile company here in united kingdom to encourage prospective mobile phone users from different telecommunication companies. Our screening committee and national advisory board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to received your demand draft and a bmw suv car by a special diplomatic delivery as approved by the management of this company. Your cash prize of three hundred and eighty thousand great british pounds (Gbp) equivalent to three crores sixty lakh rupees (Rs.3, 60, 00, 000.00/inr) will be delivered safely to your door step through our accredited dispatch company (City sprint courier express service). We resolved to use this special diplomatic umbrella, your name, phone number and address have been made available to the delivery agent.
          Our delivery agent diplomat frank douglas from the world courier services will be arriving india saturdaymorning. You are to provide
          Him a copy of your id prove (Id card/passport/voters card pan card or any valid id proof) to enable him identify you before he will handover your parcel to you. The flight information with british airway has already been sent to the delivery agent.

Note: send scan copy of your photo identification proof as regard the winner of this award 2019
          1) a demand draft of £380, 000.00 gbp.
          2) brand new hp laptop.
          3) your bmw x6 suv car key's
          6) other covering documents.
          7) fund release order from financial service authority (F. S. A) united kingdom.

Our delivery officer will contact you immediately he arrives india by british airway flight on saturday 19th october 2019. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived india and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instructions swiftly by remitting the payment of two hundred and eighty pounds (£280.00) equivalent in india currency twenty four thousand seven hundred india rupees (Rs.24, 700.00/-) for india government custom duty notarization clearance fees levied upon your foreign draft for endorsement and approval, this payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft as we have contacted the india home ministry and they have given endorsement as regards to international monetary funds regulatory policy (Imf) adopted by the india home ministry, you are to contact our senior delivery officer via email: [protected]@gmail.com and provide him with any of your identity proof, you have to give us confirmation of this mail before our accredited world courier delivery officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with india custom authority as he arrives your country india.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your consignment code: del/ref/bmw147xxx confidential till your parcel is delivered to you.
          This is part of our precautionary measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!

From the management and staffs of the bmw company united kingdom we say congratulation once again!!!

Dr. Dennis smith
          Tel:[protected]
          I've received a sms which says my mobile number has won 2019 3.6 crore india, usa &uk Bmw car award Is it true or fake
          My mobile number is [protected]
          I got the BMW promo award 30 anniversary your winner... This is true please tell me??? How i got this gift???
          This is my email:-([protected]@gmail.com)
          This is my mobile number:-+[protected]
          Please tell me?

lucky winnner - Comment #3573281 - Image #0
          lucky winnner - Comment #3573281 - Image #1
          lucky winnner - Comment #3573281 - Image #2
          lucky winnner - Comment #3573281 - Image #3
          Sir plz confrim that winning award is true or fake

Kavya m.b
            Oct 17, 2019

Hi sir
            i also got same message i don't no this true or fake
            some one calling and asking money for TAX
            way im pay this is lottery money that company only deposited directly right way that asking for Exchange money and ITC CODE AND TAX CODE
            i con't belive this message this is fake
            plz tel me sir this true or fake
            if its true mean that bmw comapany transferd directly lottery directly to my a/c
            its not necessary pay money becz this is prize amount

bgcf
              Oct 19, 2019

Address: NO. 26/1A, G.H. PERERA MAWATHA, RATHTHANAPITIYA, BORALESGAMUWA, 10290

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of One Million Great British Pounds, (1, 000, 000 GBP==220, 000, 000 LKR) Two Hundred And Twenty Million Rupees and BMW X6 SUV (2019 Model) for the YEAR 2019 BMW AUTOMOBILE PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM. This was a Mobile draw promo which was held in London, United Kingdom.

The BMW MOTORS PROMOTION is sponsored by United Kingdom Promo and other International Companies. The BMW Motors Mobile draw is held to encourage you and others to play and promote mobile users
              Is this true or false? Pls confirm. Thx

Ragu Raguvaran
                Oct 15, 2019

Address: National institute education. In maharagama, Bmw

Respecd sir/madam
                Iam selected your bmw company winner already send my details but no replay my mail... Send your plase details i want to get my cash prize.. My kindly reguest response my mail...
                Thank you..
                Rajendra raguvaran
                South wanarajah pvt estate dickoya..
                Contract painter
                In srilanka
                I got a text this morning that i have won 3.6 crore Indian and a BMW car USA and asked me to send my personal details on [protected]@outlook.com.. According to me this one is a fake msg and this is not the first time that i got this msg.Earlier also i have received such kind of msgs

Anoll Merchaant
                  Oct 14, 2019

Address: andheri, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

I would like to bring to your notice the inadequacy of service provided to me by bmw andheri west branch regarding my car. I am an owner of bmw x3 2019 march purchased from navnit motors, andheri west.

On 16th september, i noticed an issue with my car. I immediately called the service center and got the car inspected. They bluntly refused to accept my car despite arriving at the service station. The staff was making lame excuses which was extremely disappointing. They rescheduled to inspect my car on 3rd october after more than 3 weeks. I still gave them the benefit of doubt and accepted it.

On the 1st of october i personally called them upfront to confirm the appointment on the 3rd. However they had no recollection of me, my car or my situation. I thought that bmw india had some sort of information on their clients. But i guess i was thinking wrong. Bmw is only interested in selling and forgetting their clients. Nonetheless, i reminded them once again of the service issues that i was facing with my x3. They accepted the car finally on the 3rd.

Once the car was accepted by navnit motors, there was no response from them for more than 3 days. An absolute radio silence. I had no idea on the device status of my car. This made me wonder what kind of malicious shenanigans are they doing to my car. Eventually since it's my investment which was at stake, i picked the phone and called to get an update.

For the first few days while my car was with them they were absolutely unaware as to what was the problem with my car. I find it amazing how bmw is training and educating the service staff who has no clue what is wrong with the car let alone fix it. Eventually they mentioned on the 7th of october what was wrong with my car. However the estimate was emailed just few days back on october 11th about placing an order for the faulty part.

The service staff eventually updated after i called them asking how long will it take to get my car back. To my amazement the faulty part is apparently not available in the entire country. It will take a minimum of 5 weeks. They have completely refused to give me a replacement car for the entire duration. I even called bmw india direct, they also are in the blind about my situation. They were supposed to call me but radio silence is all i have got.

So now my wife, my child and i are roaming around in alternative modes of transport as well as public transport. This whole ordeal with bmw india and navnit motors has been disappointing to say the least. My family members and friends who own volvo's and mercedes have better experiences than bmw. Sorry to say but your service is disgraceful. The people running bmw india are inapt and do not deserve to even be a part of suzuki.

Do i even expect a reply for your end or should i just put my car on the market and buy your competition. Please let me know. I'll follow your guidance in this matter if there is any reply to this.

Yours truly,

Anoll merchaant
                  A forgotten customer

Shahabil Pvr
                    Oct 14, 2019

Bmw car international lottery 2019.
                    Bmw car 25th anniversary 2019
                    Programs & events department.

Headquarters
                    Summit one, ellesfield ave
                    Bracknell, west berkshire, rg128ta uk
                    Tell no - [protected]
                    Whatsapp no: [protected]

300 chestnut ridge rd,
                    Wood cliff lake, nj 07677, usa

Dear beneficiary

The bmw wish to congratulate you and your family for been one of our 10 lucky best winners of this year mobile award promotion 2019. This mail is to notify you that your mobile number has been luckily selected among 10 lucky number in the 50 thousand mobile numbers in asia region that has won £425, 000 gbp. Equivalent in your country currency about (3 crore 60 lakhs) rupees and bmw car in our 2019 mobile award promotion conducted by the bmw automobile mobile award 2019 programs to advertise our new products and to eradicate poverty in asia region bmw car international india, u. K and u. S. A company announces compensation of mobile user.

Your total winnings has been approved today, because it has been passing through screening and scanning processes at the bmw claims department uk, this is as requested by the british gaming promotion board uk according to the rules of act and sub-section 117. For all huge amount of cash winnings leaving the united kingdom for other countries for precautionary measures. Our delivery agent will personally present to you, all the relevant documents to guide you against any india government queries.

{ bmw car international india, u. K and u. S. A company} empowerment program has been on for more than a decade now and we have changed the lives of many since then. Your life is about to be changed as you are one of the lucky winners of our annual bmw financial empowerment program sponsored yearly bonus promotional, your winning cash prize of (3 crore 60 lakhs) rupees and bmw car } will be deliver to you as soon as you meet with the requirements.

I wish to inform you that all authorities involved have certified payment of your mobile number draws claims amount of (3 crore 60 lakhs) rupees and bmw car }, which is prize money from bmw financial empowerment program mobile number draws, which was drawn through a computer random system of all the mobile number users worldwide. Be informed that instruments of payment for the sum of (3 crore 60 lakhs) rupees and bmw car } to you is already in our possession and shall be processed upon meeting the requirements stated below.

Send your full details to enable us proceed with the delivery of your winning prize to you in your country india.

Full name...
                    Address...
                    Age...
                    Sex...
                    Nationality...
                    Mobile number...
                    State of origin..
                    Marital status...
                    Occupation...
                    Account name...
                    Bank name...
                    Bank account number...
                    Bank branch...
                    Ifsc code...
                    Id proof...

(Send your complete details require to same id: ([protected]@outlook.com)

I wish you on behalf of all members and staff of (Bmw car company) congratulate you as you expect your wining prize and i hope you spend your money wisely and to the betterment of your community and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune thank you for being part of our commemorative 25th years anniversary draws. As past winners around the world full of excitement

You are hereby instructed to provide your correct bank details for payment release under two (2) working days and passport size photo to us as soon as you receive this mail. Once again, the entire board members of bmw car wishes to congratulate you as you receive your winning prize, alongside with the legal document that comprises your winning prize.

Sincerely yours,

Dr. Henry ken
                    The claims director/event manager.
                    United kingdom (Uk)
                    Phone - +44-[protected]

Dr. Bob alex
                    Uk co-ordinator
                    United state of america (Usa)

Disclaimer :
                    Please note that this e-mail and its attachments are intended for the named addressee only and may contain information that is confidential and privileged. If you have by coincidence or mistake or without specific authorization received this e-mail and its attachments we request that you notify us immediately that you have received them in error, uphold strict confidentiality and neither read, copy, nor otherwise make use of their content in any way. Please note that the sender of this e-mail and its attachments is solely responsible for its content if it does not concern the operations of into as group or its subsidiaries

It's fake or not
                    Dear sir I got a massage from bmw company he told me, YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 2019 3.6 CRORE INDIA, USA & UK BMW CAR AWARD TO CLAIM DRAFT SEND YOUR NAME, ADDRESS, PHONE NO, AGE, OCCUPATION TO: [protected]@outlook.com

So told me sir this massage true or not true,

My mobile number is [protected], [protected]
                    siken mahali's reply, Oct 12, 2019
                    Sir please help me

Kavya m.b
                      Oct 12, 2019

Address: banglore, 560060

Hi sir
                      Mine also same problem that bmw compani sending the message my mail id
                      Them take my said 49000 for tarnsfering and convert indian currency for 10000 sir
                      Ther sending rbi so i belive the rbi bank so i deposited transfering and conerting ammont then i get itc code then next step asking tax code so call to them he is telling you deposite some amount i talk to rbi tax office there will get tax code and you enter tax code and then immidetally credited you account you truest me this 100% sure he is telling i dont know what do plz can you help me sir this is true or fake
                      Already deposited some amount i think that amount not refund its loss only
                      So still holding tax code sir
                      Can you confer me sir rbi bank procceing or not
                      Every message get rbi through only i dont no deliving or not
                      I was received a message from the name of bmw motor company uk
                      Your mobile no was won 36000000 inr
                      Kindly send u r name, age,
                      Address, occupation.
                      Pls tell me this msg was true are false

chathu craft
                        Oct 11, 2019

Address: 82100

I have a mail regarding bmw lottery service. Is that true or fake? Please send me more detail regarding this below mails. Thank you. Hope your reply as soon as possible. Bit i have sent some detail regarding me. Is this fake?

Global courier services limited
                        24-hours service.

3 millbank court

London, sw1p 4lg. United kingdom.

Telephone: +[protected]

Our respected customer : petikirige sanjeewa rathnayake

Welcome to global courier & logistics services limited. Compliment of the day to you and your family.in line with directives and documentation submitted to this company by the bmw car company uk in respect to the donation cheque (Check) issued in your favour which is bearing your name and other items.

Global courier services limited is a freight forwarding company with a commitment to provide you the customer with the finest possible service tailored to your individual needs. We are highly experienced customs clearance brokers, enabling us to customs clear your shipments quickly and efficiently through the complicated customs procedure. We also offer an excess baggage service, merchandise in baggage customs clearance and a full domestic road freight service.

We are a well-established company offering courier and transport services 24 hours ​daily for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination. We have a substantial team of couriers available for motorcycle dispatch plus van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans up to 7.5 tones and international couriers for dispatch by road, sea or air.

Attention! This is to inform you that we are in possession of a certified parcel with identification promo code number {parcel/num/1405} which is to be couriered to you. You are to please confirm your mailing address to enable us dispatch your winning parcel safely to your door step.

Please be informed that your parcel is ready for disbursement. And the name in our list of shipment is "petikirige sanjeewa rathnayake" one of the lucky grant recipient of 2019 bmw automobile mobile promotion united kingdom. Your cheque and other vital documents and items will be delivered to your designated address as soon as you meet with any of the delivery options listed below.

Description of parcel to be dispatch:

Your ref no.:ddgt-000679

Colour of parcel : — brown.

You can now begin the final step of the process, which is the delivery of your grant amount to you. Note that the delivery can commence only when you are able to meet with our requirements which is the submission of your delivery charges and id proof.

Choose from option a, b & below which is more convenient for you and pay your mandatory delivery fees immediately to enable us proceed with the delivery to you.

A. Express delivery: in 24hours

Mailing

$100.00

Insurance

$150.00

Service tax

$300.00

Total

$550.00

Amount in your local currency: 97, 500 lkr

B. Normal delivery: in 48hours

Mailing

$60.00

Insurance

$80.00

Service tax

$250.00

Total

$390.00

Amount in your local currency: 69, 000 lkr

The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken in case of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content. We assume all responsibilities in case of any eventualities. Internationally global courier do not allow cash on delivery (C. O. D) as payment must be made to this office before shipment can commence. Respond to this mail by making a selection from the two options above in receipt of your mail you will be directed on how the payment should be sent to us.
                        My winning price not delivery help me please

Amal Kichu
                          from Kasaragod, Kerala
                          Oct 10, 2019

I got a message that I have won 3 crore and 60 lakhs is this fake or not. It came like this
                          "G0OD NEWS! YOUR NUMBER HAVE WON 3 CRORE 60 LAKHS IN UK, INDIA, USA BMW CAR AWARD, FOR CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME, MOBILE NUMBER, ADDRESS, AGE TO EMAIL:[protected]@outlook.com". Now they are asking to me to deposit money into an account which is about 21500 rupees. Can I know about this weather it is genuine or not

supun maduwantha
                            Oct 4, 2019

Address: 90/01,IHALA MADITHIYAWALA,BANDURAGODA,SRILANKA, 11250

Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
                            United kingdom.

Attn: lucky winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of eight hundred thousand great british pounds, (800, 000 gbp) and bmw x6 suv (2019 model) for the year 2019 bmw automobile car email promotion united kingdom. This was a mobile draw promo which was held in london, united kingdom.

The bmw motors promotion is sponsored by united kingdom promo and other international companies. The bmw motors mobile draw is held to encourage you and others to play and promote mobile users.

Tharuman
                              from Karur, Tamil Nadu
                              Sep 30, 2019

Address: Dharamapuri, Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Myself dr tharuman, got an message suggesting that my number is selected for the lucky 6 bmw 33th, of 2019, is that a fraud mail or truth?
                              Itsms my number is selected fr the 2019 lucky number of bmw, 33th
                              Please let me know if i can proceed with that? And they r asking me to make a payment of 27 000 rs to avail the offer... Reply me as soon as possible if that's true

hdshah57
                                Sep 22, 2019

Address: 6 Sugam Society, Rander Road Surat 395009, Surat, Gujarat, 395009

Regards from dr hitesh shah,

Bmw, a renowned international automobile manufactureing co. Has proved it's presence in india.
                                Well done sir.

I am also a proud owner bmw x1, which i purchased in dec 2016.

Last week, while going yo ahmedabad to surat car suddenly stopped at tollgate. Engine did not started & i have to tow away to nearest vadodara bmw service station. (Date 14/09/2019 4 30 pm).

I got the computerised report & estimated expanse on 16/09/2019 at around 8 pm. (2days!) i approved it replied by mail to go ahead at 8 20pm. (20 min.)

Next day i got a call from service engineer that the new starter is not available in any bmw service center across india & it will take minimum 3 weeks to get it from germany. Period quoted was minimum 3 weeks. (21 days???)

I am consulting surgeon & i have to visit my & other hospitals. It is extremely difficult to find ot rented vehicles & move around.

There was no reply or message from vadodara. I tried & called my surat representative but they were clueless & helpless. They told me that your order is not placed & you have to pay advance against my order. I paid advance of rs. 10000 on dated 19/09/2019. (5 days!)

So total 5 days were wasted & order was delayed. I think this is the way & speed co. Like bmw works.

From my other sources, i came to know that ther are many bmw cars across india (In vadodara, mumbai, madhay predesh) facing same problem. So i definately doubt it as a manufacturer defect exposed in monsoon whether.

I think these are gross negligence in service. Previously during service, a small jumper part was to be placed, it was not available in india, so it was ordered from germany. I have also report that essential replacement parts are not available at service stations.

These happening are definately a negligence in customer service and satisfaction & it should be exposed to social media & consumer's forum.

Awaiting for your response,

Dr hitesh shah surat

Gandham saTya
                                  Sep 16, 2019

Address: Akividu,weat godavari,near ande warithumu, 534235

Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
                                  United kingdom.
                                  Tel[protected]
                                  16th/ september, 2019.
                                  (Attention beneficiary):g karthikeya
                                  We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year bmw 32th annual anniversary 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile company here in united kingdom to encourage prospective mobile phone users from different telecommunication companies. Our screening committee and national advisory board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to received your demand draft and a bmw suv car by a special diplomatic delivery as approved by the management of this company. Your cash prize of five hundred thousand great british pounds (Gbp) equivalent to three crores thirty five lakh rupees (Rs.3, 35, 00, 000.00/inr) will be delivered safely to your door step through our accredited dispatch company (City sprint courier express service). We resolved to use this special diplomatic umbrella, your name, phone number and address have been made available to the delivery agent.

Our delivery agent mr. Simon powell from the world courier services will be arriving india monday morning. You are to provide him a copy of your id prove (Id card/passport/voters card pan card or any valid id proof) to enable him identify you before he will handover your parcel to you. The flight information with british airway has already been sent to the delivery agent.

Note: send scan copy of your photo identification proof as regard the winner of this award 2018
                                  1) a demand draft of £450, 000.00 gbp.
                                  2) brand new hp laptop.
                                  7) fund release order from financial service authority (F. S. A) united kingdom.

Our delivery officer will contact you immediately he arrives india by british airway flight on monday 16th september 2019. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived india and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instructions swiftly by remitting the payment of two hundred pounds (£280.00) equivalent in india currency twenty four thousand five hundred india rupees (Rs.24, 500.00/-) for india government custom duty notarization clearance fees levied upon your foreign draft for endorsement and approval, this payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft as we have contacted the india home ministry and they have given endorsement as regards to international monetary funds regulatory policy (Imf) adopted by the india home ministry, you are to contact our senior delivery officer via email: {[protected]@cash4u.com} and provide him with any of your identity proof, you have to give us confirmation of this mail before our accredited world courier delivery officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with india custom authority as he arrives your country india.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your consignment code: del/ref/bmw147xxx confidential till your parcel is delivered to you.
                                  This is part of our precautionary measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!
                                  From the management and staffs of the bmw company, we say congratulation once again!!!

Bar. Alexander moore.
                                  +7 photos
                                  Sep 16, 2019
                                  Updated by Gandham saTya
                                  BARRISTER .SIMON POWELL, the delivery officer for BMW Automobile Company United Kingdom. I arrive New Delhi this morning, as I was assign by my company to come and deliver your prize award to you. On arrival, the custom authority here in New Delhi International Airport, had to put a hold on your parcel because they said they have to issue a clearance, register and endorse your Demand Draft, before I shall proceed to your home for the delivery.

They further said you have to send your complete home address, your ID proof (ID CARD) also that, you have to make payment of Rs.24, 500 for the Custom Duty Charge.

I forward below the account information as provided by the authority for the receiving account officer (Custom) with which you have to send payment for the Custom Duty Charge. As the custom authority said, this amount is for the Custom Duty Charge, so that they will endorse and issue a clearance in that regards.

Bank Name:STATE BANK OF INDIA
                                  Account Name:VISAVENDRA
                                  Account Number:[protected]
                                  IFSC:SBIN0005890
                                  Amt:RS24, 500INR

As soon as you make the deposit, you also have to send a copy of the receipt of deposit via email([protected]@gmail.com) so that I will present to the authority for confirmation and thereafter they issue the clearance and I proceed to your home state immediately for the delivery.

BARRISTER .SIMON POWELL
                                  Delivery officer BMW Automobile Company Motors
                                  online scam frauds. don't pay any amount,
                                  Sir I got an SMS from 065656..my number has won 3.6 crore..so want to know its true or false..they have told me from RBI bank to pay Rs21500

Irudia Nathan Vincent Paul
                                    Sep 16, 2019

Address: Plot No.108, H.No.1-24-670/1, Road No.5, Maruthi Nagar, Lothkunta, Secunderabad - 500015, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500015

I vincent paul, resident of india, telangana state, city hyderabad, has received an email notification as well as mail on 15th september, 2019 from e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com along with the listed documents as mentioned below:

1) a demand draft of £464, 000.00gbp, equivalent to rs40000000.00/-inr
                                    2) brand new hp laptop.
                                    3) your bmw x6 sensitive car key's
                                    6) your world courier airway bill issued.

Kindly note, the delivery agent mr. Barrister edward maxwell of bmw company, uk has said that he has arrived with my above parcel today i. E., on 16th september, 2019 at 9:15 am at delhi international airport. As per the terms and conditions mentioned in the mail, he has further called me on my mobile number and asked me to remit rs.10, 500/- indian rupee immediately to mr. Rahul gupta's state bank of india's bank account no. [protected] bearing ifsc code. Sbin0019005 and also holds pan card no. Clqpg1588l. I was told that the said payment is towards the india government custom registration and clearance charges which is levied upon your foreign draft for endorsement and approval.

I request your good authority to check into this immediately and confirm me if the information regarding is true or false.

Vincent paul.
                                    fully online digital scam. Don't pay any money to anyone.
                                    we are not responsible if you paid at risk

Srimal Anuradha
                                      Sep 16, 2019

Address: No 735/2 Mc road kanthale

I have got a email fron bmw uk. It about iam winning a 1000000british pounds. I want to know is this a real or fake. Im from sri lanka.

This is the mail wich i got.

Best machine world

Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
                                      United kingdom.

Attn: lucky winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of one million great british pounds, (1, 000, 000 gbp=220, 000, 000 lkr) two hundred and twenty million rupees and bmw x6 suv (2019 model) for the year 2019 bmw automobile promotion united kingdom. This was a mobile draw promo which was held in london, united kingdom.

The bmw motors promotion is sponsored by united kingdom promo and other international companies. The bmw motors mobile draw is held to encourage you and others to play and promote mobile users.

Information about england bmw 30th anniversary.

England bmw anniversary, is an independent anniversary organization that has been financially assisting people with its intention to change people's life since 2009, many people have benefited from it over the years. All participant were selected randomly through a computer ballot system of different mobile numbers over 100, 000 unions and corporate bodies that are listed all over the world and your mobile number happens to be among the lucky 5 mobile numbers selected by our bmw machine system from over 1 million mobile numbers that was used for the contest, this is how you won the bmw prize.
                                      To file your claim, you are to provide your information for final verification to enable you receive your cash prize and your bmw x6 jeep, provide your claims information as required below:

Kindly note that the original of your winning cheque and the certificate with other relative documents from the court and the probate registry has been forwarded to the courier company for onward delivery to you as soon as you contact them.

You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company (Global courier and logistics services intl.) in which your winnings cheque of one million great british pounds, (1.000, 000 gbp) has been sent to for delivery to your residence..

Do contact the global courier and logistics services intl with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the winning cheque to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should fill your verification form below this mail and also send it down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose via email and please indicate that you are contacting them regarding bmw promotion.

Verification and funds release form
                                      1. Name in full:
                                      2. Address:
                                      3. Nationality:
                                      4. Age:
                                      5. Sex:
                                      6. Occupation (Position held):
                                      7. Home phone & mobile number:
                                      8. Country of resident:
                                      9. Winning phone number:
                                      10. Have you won before?
                                      Where would you prefer your car to be shipped? Home or office address?

Contact courier with this email below:
                                      Global courier and logistics services intl.
                                      Dispatch officer: mr. Rox kings
                                      Company email: [protected]@globalnlogistics.com

Note: you are to keep your winning personal to yourself, do not disclose to any one until you have claim your prize, because bmw company has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their winning notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient. The england bmw anniversary board has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the lottery board will result to the cancellation of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize. You can as well come over to london for the claim of your prize if necessary.

Special notice:

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by global courier and logistics services intl are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organizers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

It is expected that you add your identification numbers{parcel/num/1405}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know. Do have a nice day.

Congratulations again from all our staffs. Please do regularly check your mail as we update you when to receive your winnings.

From the management and staffs of the bmw company we say congratulation once again!

Dr. Daniel fox
                                      I received some mail from [protected]@hotmail.com about promotion is it true
                                      Sir we have recived a mail from bmw automobile company you win the lottery mobile number quiz that quiz was started by you please answer me and the lottery prize is 3corer 60lakh and a car of bmw please send answer on this email [protected]@gmail.com

about a mail - Comment #3546311 - Image #0

Zsan
                                        Sep 13, 2019

Address: Periyanaickenpalayam, govanur village, 641020

Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.

United kingdom.

Tel: +[protected]

(Attention beneficiary)

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year bmw 33rd annual anniversary 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile company here in united kingdom to encourage prospective mobile phone users from different telecommunication companies. Our screening committee and national advisory board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to received your demand draft and a bmw suv car by a special diplomatic delivery as approved by the management of this company. Your cash prize of five hundred thousand great british pounds (Gbp) equivalent to three crores thirty five lakh rupees (Rs.3, 35, 00.000.00/inr) will be delivered safely to your door step through our accredited dispatch company (Citysprint courier express service). We resolved to use this special diplomatic umbrella, your name, phone number and address have been made available to the delivery agent.
                                        Our delivery agent mr. Frank douglas from the world courier services will be arriving india friday morning. You are to provide him a copy of your id prove (Id card/passport/voters card pan card or any valid id proof) to enable him identify you before he will handover your parcel to you. The flight information with british airway has already been sent to the delivery agent.
                                        Note: send scan copy of your photo identification proof as regard the winner of this award 2018
                                        1) a demand draft of £450, 000.00 gbp.
                                        2) brand new hp laptop.

Our delivery officer will contact you immediately he arrives india by british airway flight on friday 13th september 2019. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived india and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instructions swiftly by remitting the payment of two hundred pounds (£280.00) equivalent in india currency twenty four thousand seven hundred india rupees rs.24, 700.00/- for india government custom duty notarization clearance fees levied upon your foreign draft for endorsement and approval, this payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft as we have contacted the india home ministry and they have given endorsement as regards to international monetary funds regulatory policy (Imf) adopted by the india home ministry, you are to contact our senior delivery officer via email:[protected]@gmail.com and provide him with any of your identity proof, you have to give us confirmation of this mail before our accredited world courier delivery officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with india custom authority as he arrives your country india.
                                        Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your consignment code: del/ref/bmw147xxx confidential till your parcel is delivered to you. This is part of our precautionary measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!
                                        From the management and staffs of the bmw company, we say congratulation once again!!!

Bar. Alexander moore.
                                        Customers clearance
                                        Fees not pay

I got a mail what i say
                                        fully fraud. dont pay any amount. delete the mail
                                        Sir, u contact me this [protected]