[Resolved] BMW India — yes or no

 
5 Reviews
Golconda, Hyderabad, Hyderabad District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Lovely Anji Ram on Jun 25, 2019
Dear beneficiary: anjaneyulu
Accept our sincere apology for the delay it was due to the approval and processing of your winnings. We wish to congratulate you and your family on this note, for being one of the three lucky winners selected in this new year bmw automobile 35th m5 annual anniversary award program 2019. As we have commence in this new year 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile company here in united kingdom to eradicate poverty and to encourage prospective mobile phone users from different telecommunication companies in asia continent. Our screening committee and national advisory board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to receive a demand draft of three hundred and seventy seven thousand (£3770, 000.00gbp) british pounds, equivalent to your country currency three crore sixty five lakh (Rs 3, 65, 00, 000.00/-inr.) indian rupees, a bmw car x6 jeep and brand new hp laptop and other sensitive documents by a special diplomatic delivery approved by the management of this company. Your won prize from the bmw company will be delivered safely to your door step through our accredited dispatch company (World courier express). We resolved to use this special diplomatic umbrella for security reason and the safety of your consignment, your name, winning mobile number and delivery address have been made available to the delivery agent.
Our delivery agent barrister edward maxwell from the world courier services will be arriving india tomorrow morning.
You are to provide him a copy of your id proves (Id card/passport/voters card pan card or any valid id proof) to enable him identify you before he will hand over your parcel to you. The flight information with british airways has already been sent to the delivery agent.
Information about england bmw automobile company anniversary.
England bmw automobile company anniversary, is an independent anniversary organization that has been financially assisting people with its intention to change people's life since 2004, many people have benefited from it over the years. All participant were selected randomly through a computer ballot system of different mobile numbers over 100, 000 unions and corporate bodies that are listed all over the world and your mobile number from the india mobile number data base happens to be the lucky mobile numbers selected by our bmw automobile company machine system from over 1 mobile number that was used for the contest, this is how you won the bmw automobile company prize.
Note that it was your mobile number that got you this winning prize.
Note: kindly send us any scan copy of your photo identification proof as regard to the rightful winner of this award

Bmw winning package delivery details

Departure london heathrow airport date:23/06/2019
Time: 06:50:00 p. M (Uk time)
Arrival new delhi igi intl. Airport terminal 3 date: 24/06/2019
Time: 08:50 a. M (India time)

Flight number bao 257 aircraft:777
Route london (Lhr) to delhi (Del)
Lhr - london - london heathrow airport
Del - delhi - indira gandhi international airport
Departure terminal: london heathrow airport - zone a, terminal 5
Arrival terminal: delhi - indira gandhi international airport - international arrival, terminal 3

Your parcel contains all of the following items.
1) a demand draft of £3770, 000.00gbp, equivalent to rs 3, 65, 00, 000.00/-inr
2) brand new hp laptop.
3) your bmw x6 sensitive car key's
4) car registration hard copy document.
5) affidavit of claims eligibility hard copies.
6) your world courier airway bill issued.
7) fund release order from financial service authority (F. S. A) united kingdom.
Our delivery officer will contact you immediately he arrives india by british airways flight on monday 24th june 2019.
He will put a call or message across to you immediately he arrived india from igi airport new delhi and you are to make sure that you follow his instructions swiftly by remitting the payment of one hundred and twenty one british pounds (£121.00) equivalent in india currency ten thousand five hundred india rupees (Rs.10, 500.00/-) for india government custom registration and clearance fees levied upon your foreign draft for endorsement and approval, this payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft as we have contacted the india home ministry and they have given endorsement as regards to international monetary fund’s regulatory policy (Imf) adopted by the india home ministry, you are to contact our senior delivery officer barrister edward maxwell via email: [protected]@post.com and provide him with any of your identity proof, you have to give us confirmation of this mail before our accredited world courier delivery officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount of 10, 500 india rupees that will be paid in your country by you in any of the account details that the custom office in igi airport new delhi will provide to you to avoid any further delay with india custom authority as barrister edward maxwell arrives your country india.

Please be aware that your bmw car has already be shipped to your country with your address provided to us and will arrive india in another 4 weeks after you have received your authorized demand draft and has been cleared and deposited to your account in your country india. Attached to this mail are, scan copy of your delivery airway bill, the bmw x6 jeep car keys, the brand new hp laptop, a letter of trustee/guarantee and the photo id proof of the delivery agent to know whom exactly you will be dealing with. Do note that it is the job of our delivery officer diplomat edward maxwell to make sure that your winning amount is deposited into your bank account and you are advise to follow his instructions to avoid delay. After depositing your cheque in your local bank account he will proceed to your home address to handover other winning items to you.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons,
You are advised to keep your consignment parcel code: del/ref/bmw119xx confidential till your parcel is delivered to you. This is part of our pre-cautionary measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!
Warning
Do not disclose your winning prize to anybody until it has be delivered to you in your home address to avoid disqualification and double claiming.
From the management and staffs of the bmw company we say congratulation once again!!!
Mr. Scott parker.
Bmw automobile company uk.
The claims director/event manager
Payment and release order dept.
Tel:[protected],

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 25, 2019
7893649608

Complaint Status


[Jun 25, 2019] BMW India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Lovely Anji Ram, Jun 25, 2019
My name is diploma EDWARD MAXWELL from BMW motors company, am calling regarding ur won prize of DEMAND DRAFT 3, 65, 000, 00, 00/INR, Tshirt, cap LAPTOP, IPHONE 8, CAR KEYS AND DOCUMENT. Which u won from my company and i just arrive with it now this morning right now am in the DELHI CUSTOM OFFICE TERMINAL 3, and they have put prize on hold and it has to be register befor they can release to me, now u are ask to send ur valid i.d proof and make payment of 10, 500INR. and also check ur mail for more information..call [protected]..whatsapp+[protected]. Regard diploma EDWARD MAXWELL

yes or no
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have received a mail stating that I have won the BMW LUCKY SLOT

And I haven't got those gifts yet
I have told that the delivery is going to be given within 26 and untill now I haven't got it

BMW anniversary winner true or fake tell me asking 24500 rupees

3.6 core bmw car when delevrying
Deepak vara prasad D v p's reply, Jul 5, 2019
real or doub
plese send more money i have work we poor
Anmol

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    562
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11
    phone
    +91 12 4456 6000
    location
    Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Goa, India - 403722
    BMW India - yes or no