Complaints 5704

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

boAt

boAt Phone Numbers

+91 22 4946 1882
View all boAt contacts

boAt Head Office Address

C-255, 2nd Floor, Guru Gobind Industrial estate, Goregaon
Mumbai City District

boAt reviews & complaints page 104

Ravitv
Sep 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2021

BoAt Rockerz 335 Wireless Neckband issue

I bought boAt Rockerz 335 Wireless Neckband through amazon, it's not even a month.. the headset was not starting and not working. It's been almost two weeks raised complaint in boAt website, no proper response....
Kartik Chavan
Sep 13, 2021

Boat headphone black 100

Address:Platinum park , Gajanan mandir, Manaji nagar, Narhe

One side not working...
Ajit153
Sep 13, 2021

boat earphone - did not receive the replacement product even after 2 month.

Address:2nd Floor, 19, 16, Hauz Khas Village, Deer Park, Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016, India

I have made a complaint regarding the imbalanced sound and mic problem in my boat basshead 100 and ticket no 2878413 and is generated on 21 July 2021 after that on 23 July I got the mail that my earphone will get picked up but didn't. On 29 July the Earphone is picked by the courier man having waybill number [protected].
After calling your customer care on 16 Aug and 09 Aug, give me a new ticket number 3056477.
I have mailed...
Address:At-Malpada, Tikrapada, near Agrawal electricals, Balangir,767001,mob-9337658852

My boat rockerz 335 Has picked up on 19 July 2021 but I will not receive any headphones replacement of boat rockerz 335 till now date 13 aug 2021.ticket number is 3135518. Please solve this problem as soon as possible.
Thank you...
Sandeep dusari
Sep 12, 2021

Boat sound bar

Address:As rao Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana

I have bought boat sound bar on August 14th but it got delivered after 12days, after that it had an issue the sound is not coming for OTT channels and I have made multiple followups with store people but they are not responding towards the issue and it's nearly a month from the time I have paid but still had an issue.
Kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible and don't delay the issue.
Very irresponsible...
Syammagic
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Sep 12, 2021
Sep 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money deducted, order not placed , refund not received yet

Ordered Aavante Bar 1500 on 12th September 2021
The amount(₹5999.20) was deducted from my Paytm Wallet but the order is not placed.
Order ID : [protected]-[protected]
Wallet Txn ID : [protected]
Please Refund the money as soon as possible....
Aysha Anes
Sep 12, 2021

Airbuds

I ordered two airbuds in the month of june and had to cancel them both within 24 hours itself. Each cost ₹1899. Only one order has been refunded. I called them a lot of times and written emails in these past months but they never took it seriously. They will either lie saying that they will resolve it in 5 days or hang up the call as soon as they introduce themselves. This is after lots of waiting in queue. Once i even got pissed at them...
Prerona Dasgupta
Sep 12, 2021

Boat smart got good looking - not working

Address:86/1 DUM DUM PARK KOLKATA 700055

With reference to above, please note that the same watch was purchased from flipkart on 18 July 2021 which was delivered on 19 July 2021, was working alright since then, gifted to my father on his birthday.

But unfortunately the same is not working for last 9 days, the effort of recharging proved futile . Which has given enough dissatisfaction in my mind and raised suspicion about your product quality.

Please...
I had sent my Boat earphones for a replacement using my one year warranty which was picked up by Xpressbees on 7 th of September . On the 7th of September it showed as out for delivery and on the 11 th it showed as WHHandover. The status of the product is being showed as delivered even though I've not received the product nor any email or SMS regarding delivery of the product....
Address:Renukoot , sonebhadra UP

I purchase boat rockers 235v2 red on 9th July 2021 with 6 month warranty but after using 2 month the product is not working well . when I trying to call on service centre No one pick the call ....
Boat customer789
Sep 11, 2021

Payment complete Order not placed

I ordered boat rokzerz 335 from boat official site and after payment completed order is not placed and my money deducted and after talking with customer service he told me that I I'll get refund and I can place another order now so I placed another also same day and my both orders are now not placed and my money is deducted plz help I only have Paytm receipt...
Kartik Raidas
Sep 11, 2021

No action regarding order cancellation

I ordered a boat airdropes 381 Blue color on 1 September 20201 but they were unable to dispatch it within a week and showing that it'll deliver it after a day so i tried to cancel it but there wasn't any option for it on boat official app, so i called on their customer care service which they provided and cancelled it but still haven't cancelled it and now not picking up the call and delivering my product on 17 September having order it 748922...
Zeel vyas
Sep 11, 2021

BoAt bassheads 242 blue

Address:Ahmedabad Navrangpura

I bought boAt bassheads 242 blue now it's not working...
Nikhil Batham
Sep 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 11, 2021

Boat rockerz 255 connect problem

Facing issue boat rockerz 255 connection prblm...
Daddu sahu
Sep 11, 2021

Boat rockerz 225f bluetooth headset

Address:Jaipur golden hospital Rohini sector 3 delhi

I had purchase boat rockerz 225f bluetooth headset ...after 10 month it not work properly...after 2-3 min it switch off then it not work...pls solve this issue...
Hxdhy
Sep 11, 2021

BoAt /08350098358/08350098358

Address:Mumbai

Boat,[protected] contact service center team no Please provide
samarth saxen
Sep 11, 2021
I have made the payment for boat stone grenade worth ₹ 1119.20 on your website but I have not received order details and even my money is not refunded .please refund my money as soon as possible, as I...
I have made the payment for boat stone grenade worth ₹ 1119.20 on your website but I have not received order details and even my money is not refunded .please refund my money as soon as possible.
Order id-[protected]-[protected]
Registered email id from which payment done-- [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no. Used-[protected]...
samarth saxen
Sep 11, 2021

Payment done but not received tracking id

I have made the payment for boat stone grenade worth ₹ 1119.20 on your website but I have not received order details and even my money is not refunded .please refund my money as soon as possible, as I have to order again.
Order id-[protected]-[protected]
Registered email id from which payment done-- [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no. Used-[protected]...
Nishant@008
from Himatnagar, Gujarat
Sep 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 11, 2021

I can't see the location of my order.

Address:21/A shraddhapark society

I can't see the location of my order....
jagannath jamakhandi
Sep 11, 2021

Boat head phone offer

Address:balengalli aland dist .kalaburgi

Boat head phone offer not working in warrenty period so kindly change my headphone...