Viveks India
Vivek Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 43%
Submit a Complaint
268
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Viveks India Customer Care

Website:
TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
150, (New 68), 2nd Floor, Luz Church Road, Mylapore
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600004

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 44 4213 1616  [Customer Care]
up
62
down
46

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
43%
Complaints
268
Pending
0
Resolved
116
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sun 09:00 am - 09:00 pm

Viveks India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Sales person Tamil Selvan/ cell [protected], [protected] and service person Rajesh/[protected] terminate this person

I want to speak with C.E.O or M.D
Aug 22, 2021

Complaint Status

Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Anna Nagar Vivek & co is very worst

already used W.M with Dent they are selling.
Viveks India Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2021
Verified Support
Thank you for contacting Viveks - Customer support on the concern raised. We regret for the inconvenience caused.
We are looking into the concern highlighted and will revert shortly with the
updates.
1 Comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I'm H. Krishnamoorthy, it has been 3 months since I bought the Samsung UHD/4K PANEL 50 at viveks in luz, mylapore. from today afternoon there is a problem in display. So kindly come and fix the problem. Thank you.
    Jul 23, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Hiii vivek,
      iam using my idea sim since from 4-5 years,
      now suddenly my sim not showing network and saying that emergency calls only, I was tried many things like restarting my phone and tried in different sim slots, but it remains same, the id proof i used for this sim was my neighbours one, i took a longback almost 5years ago, now they are not in touch with me, not even don't know where they were now,
      so, if the solution is replacement of sim, service providers will ask the actual id proof of sim owner, i don't have that id proof.
      is there any option to get my sim ?
      please do helpfull
      Jul 12, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Sir,

      Thanks for writing to Viveks.

      We dont deal with sim replacement at our concern.

      Pls contact service provided for better solution.

      Thanks and regards
      Shanthi K S
      [protected]
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        [Resolved]

        I had purchased o general AC from your t nagar store in
        Sep 2020

        It is not even one year but I’m
        Facing frequent problems
        There was water leakage from
        The AC suddenly In May 2021 and the technician came n cut the drain
        Pipe
        Now again I’m facing same problem

        The water has leaked on the mattresses and the entire matress is soaked in water and the water has also dropped on my laptop

        Why should I face all this when I bought a new AC that too in less than a year
        We have bought 6 o general AC from your store in same month
        I need a detailed reason on why there is leakage in the AC

        And this is repeatedly happening

        Thanks
        Tharvej
        [protected]
        Aug 5, 2021
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        Jun 20, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Sir,

        Thanks for writing to Viveks.

        Regret the inconvenience caused.

        Pls share your mobile number given during billing of product to do the needful on this.

        We are here to assist you further,

        Thanks and Regards
        Shanthi K S
        Customer care Manager
        [protected]
        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          I have decided to purchase dishwasher online, noticed some advertising in online about vivek online sale, bought and done...
          Helpful
          Share
          I am premkumar from trichy . i purchased one (symphony window cooler 45ltrs jumbo 45db white colour). i also raise complaint...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Sony LED 43 inch TV is not working from the second day of purchasing. No response from Viveks and Sony.
          Apr 09, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I want to raise a complain against puraswalkam Viveks for not delivering the Panasonic AC which was ordered 15 days before. Persons in the showroom are not responding properly and giving false statement daily that the product will be here and there.

            Fraud, cheating case should be raised against this showroom. Very worst .kindly take this compline as priority and do the needful

            Thanks
            Apr 08, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I ordered Samsung ac in viveks selaiyur branch on April 1 2021. The delivery of the ac was done only on 3rd april and the installation of the ac is still pending.
              The delay is not acceptable.
              This might as well be the last purchase we made in viveks.
              Apr 04, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                We have confirmed model WU18WKYX Panasonic 1.5 ton 4s in showroom however the wrong model has been delivered and installed....
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                We have purchased preethi coffee maker in west Mogappair branch on January 2021. Here are my points where i am completely not satisfied in thus paeticular branch,
                1. I preferred black color but they didn't have the ready sealed stock to provide, so they took 2-3 days for delivery.
                2. After started to use the very first day itself i faced water leakage peoblem, so again makes me to visit their showroom for replacement.
                3. For replacement they didn't have the black color stock which i prefer, so without any option i took white color which is even not a sealed one.
                4. The incharge lady over there is very lazy to answer the queries. No proper service provided. Very lethargic.
                5. Personally not satisfied with tgeir service.
                Feb 01, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear sir/ Madam
                  The undersigned given the order of Smart TV make Haier Ultra HD 4k on 30.12.2020. At your saliyur branch. The TV should suppose to be delivered on 15.01.2021.
                  But not yet delivered.when asking the sale person on 14.01.2021he was telling it will take another 10 more day and assured the delivery on 24.01.2021.But not delivery happened.Again the sale person called me on 28.01.2021 and told me that the delivery will take another 10-15 days.so i immediately went to show room and asked to refund the money.But they denied to give the money back and they convinced me telling that tomorrow 29.01.2021 evening they will delivery without fail.

                  I humbly request you to check and ensure the delivery the Smart TV without fail
                  Thanks and Regards
                  D.Hemkumar
                  [protected]
                  Jan 28, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    [Resolved]

                    Not working
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    Jan 20, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Sir,

                    Thanks for writing to Viveks.

                    Pls share your mobile number to assist you further.

                    For service registration for Daikin AC, pls give missed call to [protected] from your watsapp number or log into www.homeserveindia.com or download homeserve app in your mobile from playstore.

                    Our service team (home serve team) will contact you soon on this if you register with above steps.

                    We are here to assist you further.

                    Thanks and Regards
                    Shanthi K S
                    [protected]
                    [protected]@viveks.com
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      [Resolved]

                      I gave my samsung microwave convection oven for repair..they kept it for two months and when they finally brought it the turntable was not working properly..they took it back again and repaired and brought it..the next day when I used convection preheat mode it started smoking badly and lights started flickering and if I hadn't switched it off in right time it would have caught fire endangering our lives and property..very incompetent and irresponsible service..and I ve been trying to call.. nobody picks up the phone
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      Jan 04, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      I recommend you not to buy from Viveks again. Disgusting sales and service.
                      Dear Sir/Madam,

                      Thanks for writing to Viveks.

                      I truly apologize for what has happened to you.

                      Pls call our toll free number[protected] for any assistance in future so that to serve you in better way.

                      pls share your mobile number to call and get clarification.

                      We are here to assist you always.
                      Dear Madam,

                      I truly apologize for what has happened to you.

                      Regret the inconvenience caused.

                      Pls share your mobile number and at which branch you purchase the product and to which service center you contacted, to do the needful to you.

                      We are here to always assist you better.

                      Thanks and Regards
                      Shanthi K S
                      [protected]
                      [protected]@viveks.com
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      3 Comments
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        [Resolved]

                        Store: Viveks, Selaiyur branch.
                        Order No.: SOJ[protected] dated 2nd Jan 2021
                        Product: Whirlpool fully automatic washing maching

                        I am facing the worst time in my life trying to buy a product from you. I don't know where to escalate this issue.

                        It has been almost 3 days since I have ordered the washing machine for which I have paid Rs.16, 500 on 31st December 2020
                        and still I have neither received the bill nor the product from Viveks Selaiyur.

                        Please refund my money.

                        I regret buying the product from this store.
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                        Jan 03, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        No reply yet from customer support. I am thinking of taking this issue to social media, twitter and facebook page.
                        Dear Sir/Madam,

                        Thanks for writing to Viveks.

                        Regret the inconvenience caused.

                        The product has been delivered yesterday.

                        We are here to assist you better.
                        Dear Sir/Madam,

                        We truly apologize for what has happened to you.

                        Regret the inconvenience caused.

                        Pls share your mobile number and at which branch you purchased the product to do the needful on this.

                        We are here to assist you further.

                        Thanks and Regards
                        Shanthi K S
                        [protected]
                        [protected]@viveks.com
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        3 Comments
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          I ordered whirpool fridge on November 27th in selaiyur viveks and the delivery is set for 10th dec due to emergency I went...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          I purchased Samsung refrigerator on 5th Jan 2020 at Jainsons showroom @ Hosur Tamilnadu.

                          Within 8 months I...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          We have purchased whirlpool 340l refrigerator at viveks showroom, purasawalkam branch on 22nd july 2020. Product delivered...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          [Resolved]

                          The toploading lg washing machine purchased on 17 may2019 stopped working from 13 th july 2020 with error as le. Rnp[protected] not resolved so far. Accord priority senior citizens put into hardships
                          Aug 5, 2021
                          Complaint marked as Resolved 
                          Jul 22, 2020

                          Complaint Status

                          Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Verified Support
                          Jul 22, 2020
                          Viveks India Customer Care's response
                          Dear sir/Madam,
                          We understand your concerns and we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. We request you to please email us your contact number and bill number at [protected]@viveks.com and we would have the same looked into at the earliest. or call us by[protected] to provide detail.
                          We seek your support and cooperation and we assure we'll have the same resolved to your satisfaction at the earliest.
                          Yet again, we sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused

                          Regards,

                          J.Shahul Hameed
                          Manager- Customer care.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Hi Sir/ Madam

                            I bought Bluestar Ac and V-Guard Stabilizer one month ago in Viveks Purasawalkkam . Now when...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            ADVERTISEMENT