Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Viveks India
Vivek Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 37%
Submit a Complaint
262
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Viveks India Customer Care

Website:
TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
150, (New 68), 2nd Floor, Luz Church Road, Mylapore
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600004

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 44 4213 1616  [Customer Care]
up
62
down
46

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
37%
Complaints
262
Pending
0
Resolved
93
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sun 09:00 am - 09:00 pm

Viveks India related photos (28)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Viveks India Photos

Viveks India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Sony LED 43 inch TV is not working from the second day of purchasing. No response from Viveks and Sony.
Apr 09, 2021

Complaint Status

Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I want to raise a complain against puraswalkam Viveks for not delivering the Panasonic AC which was ordered 15 days before. Persons in the showroom are not responding properly and giving false statement daily that the product will be here and there.

    Fraud, cheating case should be raised against this showroom. Very worst .kindly take this compline as priority and do the needful

    Thanks
    Apr 08, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I ordered Samsung ac in viveks selaiyur branch on April 1 2021. The delivery of the ac was done only on 3rd april and the installation of the ac is still pending.
      The delay is not acceptable.
      This might as well be the last purchase we made in viveks.
      Apr 04, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        We have confirmed model WU18WKYX Panasonic 1.5 ton 4s in showroom however the wrong model has been delivered and installed....
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        We have purchased preethi coffee maker in west Mogappair branch on January 2021. Here are my points where i am completely not satisfied in thus paeticular branch,
        1. I preferred black color but they didn't have the ready sealed stock to provide, so they took 2-3 days for delivery.
        2. After started to use the very first day itself i faced water leakage peoblem, so again makes me to visit their showroom for replacement.
        3. For replacement they didn't have the black color stock which i prefer, so without any option i took white color which is even not a sealed one.
        4. The incharge lady over there is very lazy to answer the queries. No proper service provided. Very lethargic.
        5. Personally not satisfied with tgeir service.
        Feb 01, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Dear sir/ Madam
          The undersigned given the order of Smart TV make Haier Ultra HD 4k on 30.12.2020. At your saliyur branch. The TV should suppose to be delivered on 15.01.2021.
          But not yet delivered.when asking the sale person on 14.01.2021he was telling it will take another 10 more day and assured the delivery on 24.01.2021.But not delivery happened.Again the sale person called me on 28.01.2021 and told me that the delivery will take another 10-15 days.so i immediately went to show room and asked to refund the money.But they denied to give the money back and they convinced me telling that tomorrow 29.01.2021 evening they will delivery without fail.

          I humbly request you to check and ensure the delivery the Smart TV without fail
          Thanks and Regards
          D.Hemkumar
          [protected]
          Jan 28, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Not working
            Jan 20, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Sir,

            Thanks for writing to Viveks.

            Pls share your mobile number to assist you further.

            For service registration for Daikin AC, pls give missed call to [protected] from your watsapp number or log into www.homeserveindia.com or download homeserve app in your mobile from playstore.

            Our service team (home serve team) will contact you soon on this if you register with above steps.

            We are here to assist you further.

            Thanks and Regards
            Shanthi K S
            [protected]
            [protected]@viveks.com
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I gave my samsung microwave convection oven for repair..they kept it for two months and when they finally brought it the turntable was not working properly..they took it back again and repaired and brought it..the next day when I used convection preheat mode it started smoking badly and lights started flickering and if I hadn't switched it off in right time it would have caught fire endangering our lives and property..very incompetent and irresponsible service..and I ve been trying to call.. nobody picks up the phone
              Jan 04, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              I recommend you not to buy from Viveks again. Disgusting sales and service.
              Dear Sir/Madam,

              Thanks for writing to Viveks.

              I truly apologize for what has happened to you.

              Pls call our toll free number[protected] for any assistance in future so that to serve you in better way.

              pls share your mobile number to call and get clarification.

              We are here to assist you always.
              Dear Madam,

              I truly apologize for what has happened to you.

              Regret the inconvenience caused.

              Pls share your mobile number and at which branch you purchase the product and to which service center you contacted, to do the needful to you.

              We are here to always assist you better.

              Thanks and Regards
              Shanthi K S
              [protected]
              [protected]@viveks.com
              ADVERTISEMENT
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Store: Viveks, Selaiyur branch.
                Order No.: SOJ[protected] dated 2nd Jan 2021
                Product: Whirlpool fully automatic washing maching

                I am facing the worst time in my life trying to buy a product from you. I don't know where to escalate this issue.

                It has been almost 3 days since I have ordered the washing machine for which I have paid Rs.16, 500 on 31st December 2020
                and still I have neither received the bill nor the product from Viveks Selaiyur.

                Please refund my money.

                I regret buying the product from this store.
                Jan 03, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                No reply yet from customer support. I am thinking of taking this issue to social media, twitter and facebook page.
                Dear Sir/Madam,

                Thanks for writing to Viveks.

                Regret the inconvenience caused.

                The product has been delivered yesterday.

                We are here to assist you better.
                Dear Sir/Madam,

                We truly apologize for what has happened to you.

                Regret the inconvenience caused.

                Pls share your mobile number and at which branch you purchased the product to do the needful on this.

                We are here to assist you further.

                Thanks and Regards
                Shanthi K S
                [protected]
                [protected]@viveks.com
                ADVERTISEMENT
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I ordered whirpool fridge on November 27th in selaiyur viveks and the delivery is set for 10th dec due to emergency I went...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  I purchased Samsung refrigerator on 5th Jan 2020 at Jainsons showroom @ Hosur Tamilnadu.

                  Within 8 months I...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  We have purchased whirlpool 340l refrigerator at viveks showroom, purasawalkam branch on 22nd july 2020. Product delivered...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  The toploading lg washing machine purchased on 17 may2019 stopped working from 13 th july 2020 with error as le. Rnp[protected] not resolved so far. Accord priority senior citizens put into hardships
                  Jul 22, 2020

                  Complaint Status

                  Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Verified Support
                  Jul 22, 2020
                  Viveks India Customer Care's response
                  Dear sir/Madam,
                  We understand your concerns and we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. We request you to please email us your contact number and bill number at [protected]@viveks.com and we would have the same looked into at the earliest. or call us by[protected] to provide detail.
                  We seek your support and cooperation and we assure we'll have the same resolved to your satisfaction at the earliest.
                  Yet again, we sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused

                  Regards,

                  J.Shahul Hameed
                  Manager- Customer care.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Hi Sir/ Madam

                    I bought Bluestar Ac and V-Guard Stabilizer one month ago in Viveks Purasawalkkam . Now when...
                    Helpful +1
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hey, i have been complaining abt this samsung ac bought from vveks not cooling its been 3 weeks since i had registered the complaints. Again last week i called up. A lady picked up and said you will attend to it immediately. We have elderly ppl at home and this hot sun its important to keep them safe. I do not know why this delay inspite of saying /requesting to take it as emergency.

                    I should have asked for the ladies names from viveks who pick the calls i guess
                    Jun 15, 2020

                    Complaint Status

                    Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Verified Support
                    Jun 15, 2020
                    Viveks India Customer Care's response
                    Dear sir/Madam,

                    Greetings from Viveks !!!

                    Please accept our sincerest apology for the delay in attending your service complaint.

                    We assure you we will inform our Home serve service centre to take care of the issue immediately. In the mean time can you please send your bill number and contact number.

                    Based on that we can pull the data of yours and will arrange for tech immediately to solve the issue, .

                    Regards,

                    J.Shahul Hameed
                    Manager- Customer care
                    Office:[protected]
                    Verified Support
                    Jul 22, 2020
                    Viveks India Customer Care's response
                    Dear Sir/Madam,
                    We understand your concerns and we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. We request you to please email us your contact number and bill number at [protected]@viveks.com and we would have the same looked into at the earliest. We seek your support and cooperation.
                    we assure we'll have the same resolved to your satisfaction at the earliest. Yet again, we sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused

                    Regards,

                    J.Shahul Hameed
                    Manager- Customer care.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I bought a tv at nanganallur showroom on 07 june 2020. However sales executive mis sel the product about the feature. Now i want to replace the tv. They are not able to reply me..
                      Jun 10, 2020

                      Complaint Status

                      Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Verified Support
                      Jun 15, 2020
                      Viveks India Customer Care's response
                      Dear sir,

                      Issue has been discussed with you by our Branch Manager Mr.Maruthi Ram and as per your request the product has been replaced. You have confirmed the same through mail . Bill copy also sent to you with zero balance, . hence complaint is closed.

                      Please do visit again to our branches, . we are at your service always.

                      regards,

                      J.Shahul Hameed
                      Manager- Customer care
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful +1
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        I bought ac carrier model through viveks on dec 25 2019 by paying ready cash, since may 2020 ac display always shows e1 and...
                        Helpful +1
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hi,
                        Last saturday 30-may-2020 i bought blue star water purifier with the price paid 11400/-inr and mentioned as free filter worth 849/-inr.
                        Product name: majesto ro ma3wbam01 ma3bsam01

                        When service engineer arrived to fit the purifier there is no filter provided in the box, i visited the luz store on the same day 4-june, it was mentioned to me that you need to purchase the filter worth 850/-inr which was never said to me at the time of purchase.

                        I am one of the regular and loyal customer who purchase from viveks for the last 10 yrs and all my home appliances are bought from your shop, but this time i was completely disappointed with the service, appreciate you provide the filter as per the box.
                        (Product name: majesto ro ma3wbam01 ma3bsam01)

                        Thanks
                        R. Sowmia narayanan
                        [protected]
                        Jun 04, 2020

                        Complaint Status

                        Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Verified Support
                        Jun 15, 2020
                        Viveks India Customer Care's response
                        Dear sir,

                        One of our executive Mr.Murali -SHA products of Mylapore branch spoke with you and explained about the phrase free filter. He confirmed you also agreed his explanation and the issue is solved mutually, . Hence complaint is closed.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Ac not working properly...
                          May 29, 2020

                          Complaint Status

                          Viveks India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            I am a regular patron of viveks for the past 30 years.
                            I have purchased haier fridge 270ltrs vide modelhrf 2983 yr...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            ADVERTISEMENT