Complaints 5703

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

boAt

boAt Phone Numbers

+91 22 4946 1882
View all boAt contacts

boAt Head Office Address

C-255, 2nd Floor, Guru Gobind Industrial estate, Goregaon
Mumbai City District

boAt reviews & complaints page 117

Abhi1mnnit
Aug 18, 2021

Boat Aavante bar 1150 not giving proper sound

Address:Mukhya Nyayik Magistrate Awash Pwd colony Sirathu road Manjhanpur Kaushambi 212207

Sound output is not clear and good..low sound...
Mangesh Mandlik
Aug 17, 2021

Airdopes replacement under warranty

Address:Khopoli-410203

Faulty airdopes sent back three weeks before. But replacement not received yet. No any response to mail..No confirmation from...
Arpitha 94
Aug 17, 2021

Order confirmation

I have ordered Airdopes 131 through the Imagine Marketing pvt Ltd app. I haven't received the 5 or 6 digit ID number yet. Please let me know the status....
Address:Sri karpagavinayakar paints and electrical ,ponamaravathi

I gave my boat rockers 255+pro blutooth headset repair/replacement as both side was not working
Helpful...
Vignesh Vinayak2315
Aug 17, 2021

Bluetooth headphone both side

Address:Srikarpagavinayakar paints,ponamaravathi

Rakeshkr Satnami
Aug 17, 2021

Refund money

Address:Imagine Marketing Pvt. Ltd. 501-B, Shri Har Krishan Bhavan, Charat Singh colony road, Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai-110093Email: info@imaginemarketin

I bought rockerz 333 wireless ear phone which order number 582656 .i paid for this product two times payment first time this order id detect and payment iwas debited from my account through paytm wallet which transaction id :[protected] and order id:[protected]-[protected] and date was[protected] at 8:30pm and amount was 1169.10 due to server money was paid at 8:32:13. now i again payment through paytm same order 582656 at transaction...
Pooja04@
Aug 17, 2021

Boat airdopes 402 white colour

I gave my boat airdopes 402 for repair/replacement as left side was not working. My product was picked up on 18 June and its August going on I haven't received my product back. They have stopped replying over mail and I called their customer care lot of time but every time they have new excuse like product is out of stock, you will get update within 7 working days, you will get update within 48 hours etc etc. Once their customer care executive...
Address:Delhi

My product/eardrop 402 was faulty from the day after purchase hence raised a complaint Boat-2942718 and visited service center however they only sent me the data cable instead of earbuds hence I spoke to customer care and per their instruction have sent them the picture of consignment(w/o earbuds) they sent to me. Now neither they answer my call nor respond to my emails to [protected]@imaginemarketing.freshdesk.com

Anupam
Kocharg
Aug 17, 2021

Boat airdopes 281

Address:Kochar clinic, Ward no.13

My boat airpods 281 left side earbud is not working...
Ashish1438
Aug 17, 2021

My product is misplaced.

On 17 may 2021 i registered a warranty related issue on [protected]@support-lifestyle.com it got picked up on 18 may 2021 but on thier server it was showing that product is yet to be picked. I called them again and again for 3 months they kept saying that it's technical issue we have your product it will be delivered shortly but today i called they are saying that my product never reached their....
Saurabh@@@123
Aug 17, 2021

My product is not delivered to me

Ticket number 2517137 is not delivered to me last 3 month's...
Monika Kar
Aug 17, 2021

Boat rockerz 255 ocean blue

Address:G 703 Tulip Jalvayu Vihar Phase 1 kharghar Navi Mumbai

I registered a month ago for replacement of this bluetooth earphone
Yet no executive came to collect and 1 side is not working...
Nkshah
Aug 17, 2021

Earbuds airdopes 283

Address:63,pitamber society, Old Padara road, Vadodara

Device suddenly stop working without mucha use. Hardly used 5-6 times...
Nkshah
Aug 17, 2021

Ear buds

Address:63,pitamber society, Old Padara road, Vadodara

Device suddenly stop working, bought around 30/3/2021. Opened only few days back...
Kunal1327
Aug 17, 2021

Quick Discharge of one earbud

Received My boat bluetooth Airdopes 2 weeks ago, It was working fine at first( mind you i use them very less).

The Right earbud now keeps discharging at a rapid rate like i can't even use for an hour properly.

Kindly look into the matter...
Shivkant gautam
Aug 17, 2021

Boat airdopes 421

Address:hmel township Bathinda

My boat airdopes was suddenly stop working. How can i resolve this issue please guide me...
Pratiksha1204
Aug 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 16, 2021

I am complaining about product delivery issue

I have been continuously mailing them but didn't get any satisfactory response.
product has warranty but they take more than one month in delivering and there customer care executive were talking so rudely. Product delivery was shown near my city but boat company calls them for return but i don't get any information regarding this matter.
Why boat company cancelled the order while they have to delivered it soon....
Bikash Sing
Aug 16, 2021

Charging problems

Address:Veppampalayam. Karur .District.pin.639002

Boat Rockerz 335 only charging problems...
Aneetaaneeta
Aug 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 16, 2021

Rockerz wireless bluetooth headset 255R

Address:Amal Antony kalayail ho nochad po kerala , kuttiyadi road,koyilandi, eravattur, Kerala 673525

[protected], [protected], one ear not working...
AshrafAznil
Aug 16, 2021

Boat flash smartwatch charging issue

I bought boat flash smart watch from amazon a few hours ago. But the watch is not getting charged. The watch keeps switching on and off and show different battery percentage each time

I need an quick response for this...