boAt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 8, 2026
Complaints 5807

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 137

JD TUITIONS RINKI TOMAR
Jul 22, 2021

Address: Near primay school tikri khurd-narela tikri khurd 110040

One side is not working
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 22, 2021
Updated by JD TUITIONS RINKI TOMAR
Did not get any answer from company

Yakoob Mohammed
    Jul 22, 2021

Address: #1190 6th main 3rd cross BM layout

I have recently bought watch delta and in watch the wheather option is not showing kindly suggest.

Yakoob

Beardedbeast
      Jul 22, 2021

Have ordered boat Rockerz 333 from boat website directly on sale upto now the product is not shipped at least or no status of the product when I track the product it shows the order is not available but I can see the same order id in the website and boat mobile app. Order id is 579069 and it was ordered on July 19 2021. Upto now no response from boat not able to send email to given address or call customer care service number. When can I expect this resolved did anyone face same issue and guide me with process to get my product.

siva493
        Jul 22, 2021

Please solve my problem
        Now my present address is
        ZRTI RAILWAY TRAINING INSTITUTE
        MOULA ALI
        Jul 22, 2021
        Updated by siva493
        Please solve my problem as soon as possible
        Present address
        MOULA ALI

siva493
          Jul 22, 2021

Boat Bluetooth earphones rockerz 235v2 black is not working one side and i have warrenty card for this product.please help me
          Jul 22, 2021
          Worest experience still noe the company not responding to my complaint
          Jul 22, 2021
          Updated by siva493
          My present address
          Moula ali

My Boat rockerz 235v2 wireless buletooh earphone is not working and i have warrenty card for this product.please help me
          10 other people found this review helpful
          10 found this helpful

siva493
            Jul 22, 2021

I am purchased a Bluetooth earphones rockerz 235, V2 black boat company.it is not working one side and I have warrenty to the product please help us .
            Jul 22, 2021
            Updated by siva493
            Bluetooth earphones rockerz 235 V2 black colour not working one side .my present address:
            ZRTI RAILWAY TRAINING INSTITUTE Moula Ali
            pincode: 500040

Cřąžié Kãbi
              Jul 22, 2021

Address: 124/bharathiyar street ,kknagar, Bharathiyar street,door no 124

I've cancelled my order two months before but i haven't yet got my refund...i want my refund

furiousteel
                Jul 22, 2021

This is Manthan Saxena from Bareilly Uttar Pradesh.
                I booked my boAt wireless neckband on April 29, 2021 which i recieved on May 6, 2021 but it has a defect so i applied for warranty claim on May 21, 2021 and soon the courier boy came and toook my product 2 days later. It has been 2 months and i havent recieved my product yet . When I call them they say product is in service center. They are not giving any satisfactory response and just say sorry. When i asked for refund they said it cant be processed.
                The product was booked on my father's name Pradeep Kumar Saxena
                You tell your ticket number, i'll help
                furiousteel's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 24, 2021
                2389926 is my ticket no. My product is Rockerz 255 pro wireless earbud(teal green)
                It will be a big thanks to you if you can help off
                i'm also from up
                furiousteel's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 24, 2021
                hey help me out at least reply have you seen my mssg

Pooja Ghodki
                  Jul 21, 2021

My bluetooth earphones were picked up at 18 th may 2021. I haven't received my earphones after reaplcement. I have mailed to the thread several times. I didn't even get a single reply. I tried to call customer care, every person tells a different story. Just like fooling me. And now nobody even picks up the call even after staying I'm the queue for hours.

Jayeeta Banik
                    Jul 21, 2021

For the first time I have ordered boAt Airdopes 402 white on 6th July 2021, on 12th July got the product but it was defective, the right earbud wasn't working even I have tried to restart but nothing has been changed. Next day I register a complaint in boAt for replacement, as I bought the product from boAt website, so they approved and on 13th July they took the product and on 18th July they mailed me that the product is now out of stock so they will refund, but they have refund the value in Payumoney, after that I have linked my bank account still the Payumoney didn't send me 1 penny, the Payumoney website is a worst company I have ever seen. Overall I'm very much dissatisfied with the experience.
                    My ticket no. 190443
                    Order ID: 539963

mahesh mandpe
                      Jul 21, 2021

Address: Jogeshwari Mumbai

I bought Airdopes 431 and after one month o[censored]se the button of right side popped out so I claimed for replacement and received Airdopes 402 which keeps disconnecting from the phone and has some hardware issue.. total waste of time and money and anxiety

R s jha
                        Jul 21, 2021

Address: Dbgb samastipur

As my bluetoth headphone picked up on 13 may but i didn't get my product upto 20 july .

My product name is 255f Bluetooth headphone. There is a problem in right side and its under warranty period.

I call several time complain several times. Every time there is new ticket no as you can check it with my email id rudra.[protected]@gmail.com and contact no [protected].

I want my product back .and kindly remove the toll free no is totally waiste of time .and contact me .

Take this issue seriously .its over 2 months. I didn't get status from your site or nobody tell me where is my product is . i want back my product. And when ever i try to re lodged complain every time they send picked up request without any concern.

S S R Singh
                          Jul 21, 2021

Address: barua sadan awas vikas colony etawah up

I have exchanged my car charger under warranty but they returned my product sorted that is without usb cable token no 2744813
                          mob no [protected]

À
                            বং influence
                            Jul 21, 2021

Address: BoAt Head Office Address: 2nd Floor, 19, 16, Hauz Khas Village, Deer Park, Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016, India ·

I'm claiming my warranty card i don't get any response from boAt side mailed them called them still same behavior what kind of service is this irritating.. Disappointing..
                            I need door to door service I purchased a boAt Bassheads 242 lime Wired Headset on 30 may 2021 from flipkart now it's not working properly one side ear plug sometimes its in 1year warranty period & this is not complicated 2 months yet but it's started disturbing not working properly i want solution. In this corona situation i can't go to any service center so i need door to door service which is boAt provided normally i tell them please provide i requested trough mail many times but don't get any response.

Rokdekomal
                              Jul 21, 2021

Address: K.K.market Road ,Above Sulai Hotel

I have purchased boat rockerz 295 V2 spirit lime headphone from amazon.now I am facing some noise fluctuations issue.want to request for replacement.
                              Ticket no is 2657027

Vivek4101
                                Jul 21, 2021

Address: Kangeyam

Im Purchased A Product From Your company which Means Bluetooth Headset The Name Was Boat... It Has Make A Small Problem Which Means On/off Button Is Auto Working So I Return The Product To Your Company The Complaints Registered On 14/05/2021... Its More Then 2 Months I Registered My Complaint But Still I Not Get My Product And Anymore Results From Your Company... per Week I Call More 4 Or 5 Time Your Staffs Saying Always Same Reason Due To Corona Day Please Wait 3 Days 4 Days Your Product Will Be Return Your But Still Im Not Received My Product And Correct Reason For My Complaints.. So I Registered This Complaints One More Time So Please Take Action For Complaints Kindly Quick Delivered My Product... THANK YOU

Yogesh Guptha
                                  Jul 21, 2021

Address: 59-15-11, jalari street, Malkapuram, visakhapatnam-11

My ticket number is 2733046. And the courier tracking number is blue dart is [protected]

Dheeraj1423
                                    Jul 21, 2021

Address: BoAt Customer Support Email [email protected] BoAt Customer Care Office Address 2nd Floor, 19, 16, Hauz Khas Village, Deer Park, Hauz Kha

I have bought boat 225 product in the. January month ..as the earphones got damaged with in a month I have opted replacement ..in the replacement also they have sent me the damaged product .I opted for REFUND as they are sending damaged deformed products repeatedly..till 6 months there is no reo[censored]ion they are lagging the issue..I don't won't the replacement product..as they are sending fake products everytime.so kindly provide a refund from them or alternative product within the price range
                                    Till now there is no reply from the boat team.. kindly remind them again

Aditya digal
                                      Jul 21, 2021

Address: Back side gate of apeejay school sum huspital road

My boat rockerz 335 ocean is only 15 days old. not connecting with my phone.
                                      reach me out i'll help you

Pradeep.tolani
                                        Jul 21, 2021

Address: Pradeep tolani / barrack no 1291 room 5, behind puj panchayat hall, O. T section road, opp morya darshan apt, Ulhasanagar-4 421004

My Boat rockerz 255 pro back up is very low playback time 1.5 to 2hours
                                        & normal use 4 to 4.5 hours

Over all product is ok but backup is very low