Complaints 5704

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 57

Devu08
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 2, 2022

Boat basshead 100 not working properly

I bought boat basshead 100 few months back it is in warrenty period no physival damage is there but they are not working at all I want exchange...
P&S Studies
Mar 2, 2022

Boat Rockerz 385V2 head phone right side earphone not working

Address:SP office una, Tehsil and District Una

Boat Rockerz 385V2 head phone right side earphone not working....
teja rimmanapudi
Mar 1, 2022

Birds lose

Address:7-23 degree college road, Gudlavalleru,krishna dist in Andra Pradesh, 521356

Hello, I'm Sai Teja I'm buy on boat airports in 12th month in 2021
But now doesn't to disconnect the earboats after closing the top cap and not charged...
Mayankkr
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 1, 2022

Received used product and still no replacement have been initiated

I have bought boat airdopes 141 on 10-feb-2022 from boat India website. My order number is 1584360. I've received a my product on 16-feb-2022. The product i received is not original it is used one. Immediately i complaint about the replacement of my product with the original packaging. My complaint unique code is 418879. I've already sent an email to [protected]@imaginemarketingindia.com regarding my issue and received product pictures. Still I've...
Muskan fashion
from Sultānpur, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 1, 2022

I am complaining about my boat Rockerz 235 v2 black Bluetooth earphones

Address:Santosh jaiswal Pradeep Cycle Near Katri Bridge Katrasghar Dhanbad jharkhand

One side of my earphones dose not work well....
Kartik Badlani
Feb 28, 2022

Boat Bassheads 242 black

Address:84 Patel Nagar indira Nagar

One of side is not working order in October please replace...
Amjad88
from Giridih, Jharkhand
Feb 28, 2022

Return the product

I order boat 381 airdopes.
They send me used airdopes i charged full battery but when i remove airdopes with case it's showing buttery low no need like this product i need my redund Order Number #1612074...
Address:Boat

To I purchase boat basshead 103 Wire earphones so no any order id and no any invoice send to company and my money is detected so help me refund my money...
sweety nandal
Feb 28, 2022

Regarding airdopes 131

Address:Mamchand Colony Gali no 2 near gazal Hotel sonipat, Haryana

I purchased boat airdope 131 in blue color in October but the right side bud is not working kindly replace it as soon as possible. I already complaint twice time but no action...
Srijita Bhowmik
Feb 28, 2022

Replaced BOAT Airdopes 131 Green are defective

I got a replacement of my BOAT Airdopes 131 Green on the past month, but the airdopes are defective. Tge right one is not working. Please refer to the picture, it is clear that the light is not visible in the right pair. My ticket number - 4705724. I need a product which will work properly....
Shah.R
Feb 28, 2022

Bad service no words to use.

Address:mumbai

Guys plz b attentive...before purchasing any product...just think abt time...coz its 15days already complete m phasing this prblm...stil waiting for product ...all agents giving same story...very bad service...worst worst worst...i repeat again worst...this is my order num. 1599824...if anybdy want proof just ping me... i il share screenshot....
Shah.R
Feb 28, 2022

Not delivering on time

Address:mumbai

Very worst no words to say...
Parjapati ajju
from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 27, 2022

100 bass boosted earphones

I'm registered so many complaint to exchange my earphones but courier boy cancelled my complaint every time.
Boat costumer care didn't work on my complaint....
Gowtham Hrithvic
Feb 27, 2022

Order ID - 1339140, worst customer support

Where is my order ? 1339140.

Why still it is not delivered to me?

I have spoked with
Supervisor: Jayaprakash
Manager: Ankush
Senior : Saurav himan

Useless

there is no use they keep escalating but no result.

Please refund my money.
For the past 2months I'm keep calling them to either deliver the product or refund the money.

They...
Sharmadeep7
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 27, 2022

Replace product aginst given product details by mistake due to wrong selection

Address:Website Imagine india marketing pvt ltd

Hi team

Need support for this smart watch replace because I have given wrong model boat watch Mercury olive green at the time giving order to you now i want to to replace watch old to new with this model - Boat watch Mystiq olive green.

And I am ready to payment differential amount to your company.

Pls consider my request and replace watch as per require considering model watch Mystiq.
Address:A.t Road,Mallipatty, Kayal Mansion DIBRUGARH ,ASSAM 786001

I received an order via order no 1624984 on 26th february but their has been the delivery of wrong product instead of the Boat WCD 2A WALL CHARGER, I received a Boat WCD 20W PD white wall charger And also the product which i received has a port which is not working with my type c cable . Also now when i check the website Boat WCD 2A WALL CHARGER is out of stock so having no option i want a refund.
Kindly check and revert back....
Jasvinder1488
Feb 25, 2022

Head phone get low sound (left one)

Address:Flat no. 130, 2nd Floor, Delhi Admin Flats, Nimri Colony, Ashok Vihar, Phase-IV, Delhi - 110052

I bought boat Airdops model # 121 V2 vide order id # [protected]-1927718, this work good few month but now i cant heard the sound well from the left airdops.

so its to request you to please solve the problem as return or replace the same as soon as possible.

Jasvinder...
tpaul09
Feb 25, 2022

Wrong replacement

Address:Kalyani, Nadia

I have purchased the boat earphone [boat rockerz 385v2 wireless neckband active black] on 05th august 2021 order no.:[protected].

My earphones stopped working so I raised the support case 4949596 to replace the product and the new product got delivered to me but i found that it is not the same which i ordered. My product which i purchased was [boat rockerz 385v2 wireless neckband active black]...
Chaitu Kalyan
Feb 25, 2022

My wireless Bluetooth has not working one earphone

I purchased boat wireless Bluetooth ie brand rockers 235v2 on 10/10/2021. And that Bluetooth has been not working that to one side earphone has not working.and that Bluetooth has in warranty so I would like to raise a complaint but there is no better quality of boat service centres and there are not providing a mobile numbers also so that y I am requesting you to clear my problem and exchange the product .I hope my problem has solve as soon...
Saloni93157
Feb 25, 2022

Airdopes 131

Address:B-25, STREET NO 5 NEAR GANDHI PARK

One piece of airpodes dosent working so pls replace it...