Boult Audio — Boult airBass Y1 TWS earbuds

I wish to claim the warranty of my Boult Audio Airbass Y1 airbuds
Wired Headset purchased from "flipkart" on 4th Jan, 2023
Yesterday suddenly the right earbud stopped working and no audio was being heard from it. This happened while using the earphones.

So I am writing this mail as the last option since the customer care number also won't connect.
Kindly guide me through the warranty claim process. I was very happy with the product regarding the performance, range. Would like to keep using it in the future as well.

I am providing all the details. Details of the order are as follows:
Order ID: OD[protected]
Order Date:[protected]
Platform: FLIPKART
Colour: white
Product: Boult Audio Y1 TWS Airbuds
Name: Ajay More
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Type of complaint: ONE SIDE NOT WORKING
Address:
behind durga mata mandir, Shobha aprtment, 1st floor, shree hari society V107, narendra nagar
City: Nagpur
State: Maharashtra
PINCODE: 440015
Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Boult Audio AirBass Y1: The Perfect Tws Earbuds for Music Lovers

Looking for earphones that can keep up with your active lifestyle? Check out the boult audio airbass y1 tws earbuds With comfort, durability, water resistance, long battery life, and high-quality sound, these earphones are perfect for workouts and runs. Read on to learn more about their features and why they're the perfect fit for your active lifestyle.

Boult Audio
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Boult Audio Phone
    +91 95 5560 2502
    Boult Audio Address
    Exotic Mile, 1st Floor, B-67, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110052
    View all Boult Audio contact information