Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Boult Audio Customer Care
Boult Audio
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
295
COMPLAINTS

Boult Audio Customer Care

Boult Audio

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
Exotic Mile, 1st Floor, B-67, Wazirpur Industrial Area
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110052
Landmarks:Near Honda Showroom & Royal Pepper Banquets

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
272
down
65

Additional info

Varun Gupta
Founder & CEO

Varun Sharma 
General Manager


Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
295
Pending
0
Resolved
7
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun Closed

Boult Audio related photos (116)

Boult Audio Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Boult Audio — Battery issues

 Sans99 on Aug 3, 2020
I purchased this earplugs recently from Amazon n couldn't return it due to covid issues. I tried calling customer care but...
Complaint category Other

 Lakshman Sunkara on Aug 1, 2020
This item is not charged and also over heated and melted please do needful

Complaint Status


[Aug 01, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Boult Audio — Fraud of 750 rs

     JAISKANDA M on Aug 1, 2020
    I had lost my earpod so I contacted the customer care, they assured me that it is in stock and would ship it within 2 working...
    Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

     Prathamesh Naik on Jul 31, 2020
    I had ordered boult audio probass flowx bluetooth headset from flipkart on 15-07-20 but i got fraud product as it was written boutl audio. So please work on it. As soon as possible.


    About fraud product which purchased from flipkart

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 31, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Handsets

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Nitesh k verma on Jul 31, 2020
      I have brought boult earphone from amazon but written in 21 days one side is stopped working and i also have one year warranty card now what should i do please do something i have request for you


      Repair or replace

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 31, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Divyanshu1419 on Jul 31, 2020
        My earphone's left side was not working so i sent my product to claim the warranty. It reached there on 3rd of july. Since then they didnt tell me about the recieving of my product and now its been 1 month and i have called them more than 4 times, every time they say that we will send the product this week. Now its been 1 month and i have not recieved it yet. Even they have not send it for the delivery yet.

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 31, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Boult Audio — Probass boult headphones headband got torned

           [email protected] on Jul 31, 2020
          Purchased brand new probass boult handsfree
          Within a mont the headband from one side got torn due to poor plastic...
          Complaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

           Ragavanabei on Jul 25, 2020
          Do not work for boult audio Bluetooth headset

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 25, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             roshan tarhekar on Jul 24, 2020
            Not working on side

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 24, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               JAlindar M on Jul 23, 2020
              Hi,

              I have bought boult audio curve neckband wireless bluetooth in-ear earphones with mic (Blue). Left ear of the earphone is not working. It is still in its warranty period. I have raise the complaint and i have sent product for repair on following address:

              Exotic mile,
              1st floor, b-67, wazirpur industrial area,
              Near honda showroom & royal pepper banquet.
              New delhi-110052

              I have received email from boult audio support team:

              We have successfully received the product at the warehouse with ticket id - 29758 your product is now moved to the repair department and will be dispatched to you within 6-7 working days.

              Now more than 10 day no response received for the boult audio support team. Please help to resole the issue asap.

              Thanks
              Jm

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 23, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Mbhreanwala on Jul 23, 2020
                I have already send the product, created the ticket again i have been asked to send the product.

                Your customer care does not even check the attachment in the ticket where i have attached the reciept and the delivery proof.

                Ticket number - 37778


                boult muse - incompetent customer service person (ticket - 37778)

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 23, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Airlines

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Falguni B Prajapati on Jul 22, 2020
                  The bluetooths left side microphone is not working. The voice is not coming form the left side


                  left side speakers not working.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 22, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     Dr kamlesh on Jul 22, 2020
                    Battery backup nhi di raha hai
                    30% par earphones off ho ja raha hai
                    Please


                    Battery not backup

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 22, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Updated by Dr kamlesh Jul 22, 2020
                    Not backup battery

                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Sai Manikanta Chappa on Jul 22, 2020
                      When i try to adjust it to my head was suddenly broken


                      About my broken headset

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 22, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         Umesh Lamani on Jul 21, 2020
                        The battery issue, this product battery was not comfortable bcz its cant giving 10 hur play back timing worst battery

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 21, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           siddhu the great on Jul 20, 2020
                          I bought my boult audio bass buds 2 headphones 11 before.
                          Today while i am using it it suddenly broke down due to poor building quality
                          I have already registered for warranty. I want my headphones to be replaced.
                          Or find any alternative.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 20, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             SHAHID SHEKH on Jul 20, 2020
                            Hi
                            Im using boult curv neckband from 4-oct-2019 and ordered from amazon. I got 1 year warranty with this boult curv neckband
                            Till date it is working very fine but some days before it getting switch off in 30% battery level. So i need some resolution about this issue. Still my warranty period is not expired and the earphones stopped working.... So i request you to change that earphones or resolve this battery issue
                            Thank you

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 20, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                              Boult Audio — Boult Audio Not Responding On Complaints

                               niketpatel1234 on Jul 18, 2020
                              I wish to complain about Boult Audio Company For Making Customers fool For Fake Warranty Or ont Respond on Product Complains,...
                              Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

                               Firoj Pradhan on Jul 18, 2020
                              I'm unable to charge this product.

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jul 18, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Utility Services

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                 Sadhana Patil on Jul 17, 2020
                                The product I recieved on 20th oct 2019. I'm suffering with audio quality of this earphones. Still my warranty period is not expired and the earphones stopped working.

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jul 17, 2020] Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code

                                  Recently Discussed

                                  (2 hours 57 minutes ago)
                                  Qnet
                                  QNET Product and refund money
                                  (2 hours 57 minutes ago)
                                  Scamdesk.com / Cyber Expo / Adpostjob4u.com
                                  www. scamdesk.com review/complants/reviews
                                  (3 hours 7 minutes ago)
                                  Flipkart
                                  Payment not received due to delay a month non-gst form approval
                                  (3 hours 50 minutes ago)
                                  Quikr
                                  200 pages job for 25 days. work from home during corona days
                                  (3 hours 51 minutes ago)
                                  Samsung
                                  over heating problem samsung s20 req/ complaint for replacement with new device or refund

                                  Featured Complaints