Boult Audio — My Boult Audio Z10 Earbuds Not Working Properly. Warranty Claim.

Address:Asokan C Sunitha Bhavan Chengamanad P.O. Changamanad, KERALA 683578 India

I wish to claim the warranty of my Boult Audio Airbass Z10 purchased from amazon on 23 September 2022.
From Two Days Before I noticed, sometimes the voice quality in one side decrease, automatically turn off while using, and voice breaking and then tells "Disconnected". This happened while using the earphones.
I tried raising a ticket "https://support.boultaudio.com/portal/en/newticket", but the page won't let me upload the invoice and the pop up shows ``unable to process your request".
So I am writing this mail as the last option since the customer care number also won't connect.
Kindly guide me through the warranty claim process. I was very happy with the product regarding the performance, range and battery backup. Would like to keep using it in the future as well.

I am providing all the details which are asked on the ticket page. Details of the order are as follows:
Order ID:[protected]
Order Date: 23 September 2022
Platform: AMAZON
Colour: RED
Product: Boult Audio Airbass Z10
Name: Kiran Ashok [ But I ordered the item from other amazon account. (That Amazon account details : Name: Asokan C, email: [protected]@gmail.com, Ph No: +91 [protected]) ]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Type of complaint: NOISE DISTURBANCE & OTHERS
Address:
Asokan C
Sunitha Bhavan
Chengamanad P.O.
Changamanad, KERALA 683578
PINCODE: 683578

Kindly do the needful on an urgent basis.
Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Boult Audio
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Boult Audio Phone
    +91 95 5560 2502
    Boult Audio Address
    Exotic Mile, 1st Floor, B-67, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110052
    View all Boult Audio contact information