BPTP Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 322

File a complaint to BPTP

Having problems with BPTP ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BPTP customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BPTP reviews & complaints page 16

lalit_kumar482
Sep 10, 2010

Address: Haryana

my self ramesh chand .i have booked my three bhk flat in park elite floors faridabad in bptb.....but it is not still alloted i have booked in june 2001.and they told to allot after three monts .i have paid 7.5 lakhs yet .but they are nowing saying it is over booked so cant allot it.they are not even replying properly.customer care is also very rude..kindly be aware about that fraud bptp
BPTP is a big cheat
Visit http://www.myfaridabad.in

Follow instruction posted after meeting DC faridbada on 20 May 2011. Act urgently to get it resolve. Pass message to every person have grivenace against BPTP or other in Faridabd to get reolsution fast. Help your self and other as well.

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s BPTP Ltd.

Harsh Parekh
Advocate
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
[protected] (M)

Rajeev Bhaskar
    Sep 7, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I have bought a flat in BPTP's Park Elite Premium project in sector-85, Faridabad. I have paid the Earnest money instalment, Allottment & 1st Instalment totalling about 7 Lacs. Now I have received a demand letter for the1st instalment of Construction linked payment option where they claim to have started construction. On enquiry, through a personal visit to their office, about the building sanction plan from housing development authority, Haryana, it was revealed that they are yet to get the approvals from competent authority. Besides they have also not started getting a Standard Flat Buyer's agreement signed.
    My concern & query is:
    1- Can they start construction without obtaining requisite building plan approval?
    2- Can they raise a demand on construction linked payment without signing the agreement, as it would give them leverage against any manipulations by them later?

Kindly advise.
    Hi Mr. Rajeev Bhaskar,
    i am also in same situation when did u visited them.
    i was told about a month ago that they raise demand of next instalment only after complete approvals.

chphoolsingh
      Sep 3, 2010

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

I had booked a three bed room flat in PARK ELITE FLOOR project in Faridabad launched by BPTP in June 2009. Till October 2009 I have paid 35% of the amount of total basic sale price of Rs.16.08 lakhs. Till date I have not got any allotment. They quite allotted flats in December 2009. My name was not there in that draw. They told that the second draw will be held in January, 2010. Then in January they told that the draw will be held in March, 2010. Again when draw was not held, I contacted customer care and was again told that draw will be held in August 2010. Now August has also gone and when I contacted BPTP they are saying that it will take another six months for conducting the draw. Now it is almost one and a half year since booking for the flat. How can a company keep so much money with it without allotting the flat. I have already paid a sum of Rs.5,38,128 to BPTP but still waiting to get a flat. I don't think the company is serious to allot the flats. Rather it is cheating the people by delaying the allotment indefinetely. Please help me and guide me what to do.
      Phool Singh Choudhary
      B-21/S-3, Shalimar Garden Extn.2,
      Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, UP

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s BPTP Limited

Harsh Parekh
      Advocate
      [protected] (M)

KDOKANIA
        Aug 24, 2010

I had booked a flat in the prelauch offer by BPTP IN Sector 37D at the time of pre launch they had sauid that unit specfications and project name would be confimred at the tiem of Launch .However the Launch was done by the name of SPACIO and in the are of 100 sqft after about a month when they had raised the demand for the second instalment in the name of parek serene i grew supicious and waned to know why has the demand not been raised for SPACIO they say that my booking is park serene tehre is a tower and that has units of 975 qft and not in SPACIO . There is no mention of this project on there site or tehy have not shared a catalouge etc for the same. i can be reached at [protected]@hotmail.com or can be contacted on [protected]
        anyone who share a smilar concern please do get in touch.

BPTP ltd. — wrongly debit on ATM card charges

i have a salary saving a/c no.1338511 in your bank. but bank debit in 19/4/08 for Rs.224.72 as ATM card charges. pl.refund in my salary saving a/c.

BPTP ltd. — park elite floors

Recently i have confirmed from cust care deptt. that allotment will happen this month definately.

Harsh Parekh
        Advocate
        [protected] (M)

reubenestate
          Aug 8, 2010

Hi Everybody,

I am a real estate consultant and a Civil Engineer by Profession. I have sold this project to few of my customers. One of my Customer brought Flat Buyer Agreement to go through it and comment on it's viability. I have been in this profession of Real Estate Consultancy since 2005.

I had sold only Park Elite Floors of BPTP so far. I did it as the project was competitive and lucrative and had features which suited End User's. I had never believed that forums shall be created with half knowledge as anxiety only disturbs the mindsets of everyone who reads or propagate such forums.

After reading the contents, conditions laid out by BPTP, I personally feel that Company has fabricated this agreement keeping in view that only stupid, hand to mouth or individuals with no base of property in & around Delhi NCR will sign the unilateral & one sided agreement. This agreement speaks of all the rights of Developers Sales & Marketing agency "M/s BPTP Limited" acting on behalf of M/s Countrywide Promoters Pvt. Ltd and its allied groups and associates.

I felt elated after hearing speach of Mr. Kabul Chawla the day he thanked all associates who had worked on this project to conduct bookings beyond expectations of Developer. After reading this agreement I personally see him as an wicked man with only single objective of making fast bucks, interested in steep growing financial graphs, and looking forward to cancellations from applicants/ customers end as he is unable to accommodate all applicants who had paid him 3-4 installments.

Stupid & derogatory conditions laid out by M/s BPTP Limited are :

1. Last para on page 5 of Agreement ?
          2. Annexure "A" on page 28 is missing ?
          3. In case of increased super built up area revised arte of Rs 2425/- per sft. will be
          applicable ?
          4. PLC rates were never declared at the time of registration. Additional PLC of 10%
          of BSP if floors are facing sector roads or roads over 18 mts. in width is on
          higher side !
          5. Condition 1.7 on page 8 of agreement says that timely payment rebate of 5% can
          be withdrawn by the company at any point of time without assigning any reason
          whatsoever speaks of greed & unethical & unprofessional financial conditions ?
          6. Condition 1.15 on page 9 of agreement indicates helplessness & frustration of
          Developer created due to excessive bookings, developer is looking forward to
          automatic cancellations by educated clients.

I personally feel that all educated applicants/ customers shall come forward, join hands and shall protest & if required shall take legal action against the developer in case he/ they are unable to convince all of you the reasons for laying such arbitrary, unethical & unprofessional conditions in the agreement. Promises are meant to be kept they shall not be construed or twisted in one's favour ?

Harsh Parekh
          Advocate
          [protected] (M)

samxyogi
            Jul 22, 2010

Address: Haryana

I am sandeep Makker from faridabad and I went to a dealer named paramdeep singh who deals in BPTP floors and properties under the business name GMS real estate locted at sector-17 of faridabad city. I gave him Rs. 40, 000/- cash ( duly received on revenue stamp paper as token for getting one floor which he informed as Q 28/9 park 81, sector 81 of BPTP at present in the name of one Mr Rajneesh Tandon. I gave this money to get this said floor transferred in my favour from this person. He, after few days informed me that it could not be possible as the above mentioned person has already sold it to some other person and that I will have to make payment to that person in whose favour he already signed documents. I simply refues as there was nothing in the name of that third person at that time. The allotment is done after paying three instalments. although the first applicant had paid two instalmnents.
            I asked him to return my money or get it tranferred directly from the first applicant.
            He refused to give me cash and started engaging some other dealers to persude me to make payment to other persons in whose favour the first applicant had signed the documents. WHY SHOULD I COMPROMISE AND put MY REST of the money at risk when there is no allotment confirmation even in the favour of first applicant.
            I would like BPTP to not entertain the process of transfer in anyone's favour unless my issue is resolved. I earnestly seek the HELP of BPTP and hold a very high esteem value for this reputed group.
            Thanks Sandeep Makker
            Visit http://www.myfaridabad.in

Follow instruction posted after meeting DC faridbada on 20 May 2011. Act urgently to get it resolve. Pass message to every person have grivenace against BPTP or other in Faridabd to get reolsution fast. Help your self and other as well.

RajivA
              Jul 13, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I have done one booking with BPTP for comercial Space in capital City Sector 94 Noida.

I paid Rs. 4 lacs as booking amount.

Due to some reason I wanted to cancel my booking and asked them to refund my application amount of Rs.4 lacs. As no aggreement has been signed yet , no space has been allocated sofar .

I was informed that no refund can be made.

What is the best way to get this money from them
              i want to invest in this commercial project. the price offered after all discounts is Rs 9500 / sq ft.
              is it worth ? the possession is due after 3 years . will it appreciate ?

Harsh Parekh
              Advocate
              [protected] (M)
              Mr RajivA, You are please requested to contact on phone number [protected] a Delhi number to contact Mr Anand Bali for solution of the BPTP Capital City Project Sec 94 Noida as we have filed a police complaint against them for the same project.
              I have office in capital city & project is delayed by more than 10 years & now i am dispute with them for some interest charges ..Pl contact [protected], [protected]@gmail.com

gagstuffs
                Jun 4, 2010

Why is BPTP not informing the STATUS of their Projects to the Customers who have invested HARD EARNED MONEY in BPTP Projects. They have already taken Huge Amount and nothing has been done and I guess none of BPTP's project is complete
                I am facing same problem...and BPTP people are Not nice while talking in phone...they also respond very rarely and delayed

B.P.T.P. people never pick phone. This cheater company has taken away my hard earned money making foul promises. Now They dont respondd. Earlier they promised to return my money. Now they are not even botherd to reply mail sent by us.
                Can any one tell how to lodge a complaing about these cheters????
                My self Paramjit Singh customer ID 121192. i have booked a flat in park lite premium my flat no is F-601. .i have released payment up to 1st floor slab RS.1150000/- (55%of total cost) but still awated my agreement copy . Requested that please arrange to send me my agreement ASAP

This is my 4th request

Paramjit singh
                No one has information about the status, go to their office, one keeps on shuttling from a place to another, with no solution, u start shouting, some one will come to your rescue, speaksoftly may offer tea or cofee and the promise to revert, regret no reverts after that, suddenly their will be a demand notice with the last day, is there a date for these guys or we will be fooled by such construction company.
                BPTP is a fraud company. They have shown something at the time of booking and during agreement execution they are demanding more amount. Also the layout plan of elite premium has been changed.Every company executes agreement within 3 months from booking but bptp has no approval of land and they are launching new projects and people re wasting their hard earned money in bptp. I request to govt or any third party to stop this type of builder for making fool to people.
                yes, the above comments are absolutely right. the company is taking enough time to deliver the flats

even there promises are fake and loosing trust of people.company higher authority should come forward

and take action against those who is negligent.

Vivek Sharma
                  Mar 22, 2010

Reminder Reminder Reminder (3rd),

This is my 3rd reminder to BPTP authorities. Pls note that I have again visited the site on last monday 21-3-10, I have seen that the location of our floor L57 is not at all physically located. More over there is no road. All agricultural land is lying there & this land is presently under village land. Therefore we may planning to go to the court to have justice for cheating us by BPTP authorities. They have shown the land in Block A, B & C for Part elite floor & now they have given the location at extreme edge of the BPTP area, which is physically even not marked & present on site.

Can anybody from BPTP give reply to us??? or we should straight away go to the Court for justice.

Since the L57 is not appearing, we request you to change our floor location to Block A,B & C or Park -81 where new floors are being prepared.

Pls confirm your plan & reply by return mail.

Vivek Sharma

Please send demand letter o[censored]NIT NO.T38-204 IN PROJECT "Park Floors-II" Customer Code : BE 34 / 114655
                  for bank loan purpose urgently.

And give me information about what is the stage of completion of respective flat as soon as possible.

Mahak Singh Panwar

Harsh Parekh
                  Advocate
                  [protected] (M)

Non handing over of booked flat in Park Elite Floors

Booked a flat in 2009 and paid 22 lacs in instalment till date. The flat is yet to be handed over. Last instalment taken in August 2013 & since then the company is not progressing on construction or handing over.

PANKAJ
                    Jan 28, 2010

I feel like cheated by BPTP. I have booked park-elite floor at Faridabad and I have paid 35% of BSP. However, I have not been alloted the property in the first allotement. When contactated to BPTP official, they also do not have any idea as to when the next allotment will be done. They have simply fooled us. By this mail, I request authority to take action against this fraud.
                    BPTP customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

BPTP is a fraud company, I can’t understand why they are asking 35% for allotment while “Earnest Money” is 25%. I am going to file a case against them if any body wants to join hands with me contact [protected]
                    I agree with you and even we are suffering in the same way. we have invested in the Park elite and paid 35%. and till date the company has not reverted about the opening of the second allotment.

if you have already filed a complaint then we would like to join you.

my angst is also against the 9% interest at which BPTP is returning the money, when i was forced to pay up 18% as fine for late payment, which was also forced upon me by the company.
                    when the company has faulted then why should they not at the same rate of interest
                    Yes, I support your cause. I also have paid 35%. But now they are telling that I am not eligible as my 3rd instalment reached 1 day late. mY mobile- [protected]

Harsh Parekh
                    Advocate
                    [protected] (M)

Gaurav Bhayana
                      Jan 25, 2010

I had booked a flat in pre registration booking for Park Elite Premium of BPTP builders last year (August '09) and paid a booking amount of Rs 2,00,000 after this a second demand was raised for 2,24,000 which was paid in time through cheque.
                      This january I was told that i have not been allotted a flat in their so called "draw" verbally by their office staff since then I am writing to them and visiting their office but no clarity is being provided on fate of my booking.
                      Its shocking to see the rudeness of their staff who continue to give confusing statements and even threatning that if i apply for a withdrawal they will deduct brokerage and other charges from money paid by me.
                      I just would request you to please advise what options do i have against such a fraudulent builder and in case they return my money am i eligible for any interest.

Advising all to stay away from BPTP.

Gaurav Bhayana
                      This is a serious fraud being carried out by BPTP and other smaller builders too. If a second demand was made to you, you are entitled to get an allotment. The simple reason why you have'nt been alloted the floor is that the prices have gone up and BPTP has available buyers at a much higher price than the price at which they would have had to allot to you. They are no better than petty thieves and cheats who fleece unsuspecting common folks like you.
                      What surprises me is that not one of you who is being taken for a ride has had the courage ( or time ) to take BPTP to the consumer court. BPTP would fall flat on its face if even one percent you bother to drag them to court. And they do have an IPO lined up for next month. All the court cases would have to be disclosed to SEBI while filing the RHP. That would have been a perfect time to catch them. Anyway, better late than never.
                      Can anyone suggest proper legal way to deal with these problem ?

Harsh Parekh
                      Advocate
                      [protected] (M)

vanit passi
                        from Ankleshwar, Gujarat
                        Jan 25, 2010

I have a 250 sq yard plot in bptp ,sec 85 , faridabad. I have made full payments for the said plot including EDC and IDC . BPTP has offerd possession of the plot a year back , but they are not ready to get the plot registered on the pretext that EDC and IDC chares by HUDA are likely to be increased ,thts why they can not offer the plot for registeration. I have confirmed from countary and town planning departement , HUDA, CHANDIGARH. they have no such information onn that , secondly they said from their side there is no restriction on registry of BPTP plots.They have furter clarified if any enhancement comes later by HUda it may be payable at that time.i have been waiting for a year now ,still thrs no enhancement by huda in regard of sec 85 faridabad.i conveyed the smae to top BPTP official butthey have turned a def year to my complaint. suggest is the above fact true nad if any help be offered
                        I too have booked 250 yrd in M block phase II . BPTP is not giving possession yet. Does anyone have the inside information about it. Please share

Harsh Parekh
                        Advocate
                        [protected] (M)

Debika Basu
                          Jan 9, 2010

We have booked one BPTP Park elite independent floor (180 sq yard) by paying 2 lacs on 24th May, 2009. BPTP told they allot before asking for 2nd allotment. then without alloting anything, they asked 2nd and then 3 rd instalment money. BPTP customer care told us on 11th december they have organised 1st draw and alloted people. though we were not among them. they told in January 2nd draw will be there and our name must be there. on 31st December, they sent one letter telling that they will conduct the draw in near future. they also wrote, if we dont want to wait, they will refund us, if we apply for surrendering our floor. My question is whether they will pay the interest also. we have spent about Rs. 5.65 lacs in 3 instalment. if we invest the money anywhere, we will earn some interest. they should pay the interest, because, if you surrender our flat (though not alloted after 8th months), that is due to their delay and absence of responsibility.
                          I AM FACING SAME PROBLEM FROM BPTP. I BOOKED PARK ELITE IND.FLOOR(250 YARD)LUXARY.AFTER PAYMENT OF 3RD INSTALENT (APPROX. 7, 50, 000/-), I ENQUIERED FROM CUSTOMER CARE, WHO INFORMED ME THAT YOUR NAME IS NOT AVAILABLE IN FIRST DRAW, NEXT DRAW WILL BE DONE IN 2ND WEEK OF FEBRUARY, 2010.AGAIN I ENQUIRED IN 1ST WEEK OF MARCH.2010, VINEETA JAITLEY, MANAGER CUSTOMER CARE TOLD ME, THE 2ND ALOTTMENT MAY BE DONE IN MAY OR JUNE OR MAY TAKE SOME MORE TIME. BPTP ALSO SENT A LETTER INFORMING THEREIN, THE ALLOTMENT MAY TAKE IN NEAR FUTURE, IF YOU WANT FOR REFUND INFORME BPTP BEFORE 31ST MARCH.
                          I AM ASTONISED THIS STATEMENT AND WANTTO KNOW WHETHER SUCH TYPE OF ACTION TAKEN BY THE BUILDER IS COME UNDER THE PERVIEW OFTHE COURT, WHETHER WE MAY TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST BUILDER.IF THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO ALLOT FLAT THEY SHOULD REFUND ONEY AFTER 1ST INSTAMENT I.E. BOOKING AMOUNT.THEY INFORM TO TAKE REFUND AFTER 10 MONTH WITHOUT ANY INTEREST.
                          Diagree
                          The happend with me i went to their office in CP on 09/02/11 met with neelam singh she told me there is no chance for allotment and suggested me to withdraw my money with an internest. kindly write me your suggetiion @ [protected]@gmail.com
                          I agree these guys are playing with the helpless customers money. I am also affected by the same and planning to approach court for the same . If you want you can contact me on my mail Id [protected]@gmail.com for further details.

Harsh Parekh
                          Advocate
                          [protected] (M)

HS Bedi
                            Dec 26, 2009

The allotment happened in BPTP park Elite floors, but those who paid 35% of payment and did not get the allotment are having no information, what is to be done next. It is not clear whether the money will be returned with interest or allotment will be done in next phase. There is a rumour that BPTP is short of land.
                            These guys have played with our money. They were short of funds were under debt from overseas banks. Raised money by overselling the land that they had to pay off their debt. Now BPTP and the brokers all are acting smart by simply saying you did not pay on time or you did not get listed in the draw.
                            At the time of booking it was a committed that they will give us the floor. And now its all in vein.
                            same for us. they are now telling in 2nd draw my name will be considered or I can take back my money otherwise by applying on or before 25th January. I dont know what to do. please suggest
                            Hi this is Ajeet,

i think it is a fraud builder as i have done full 35% payment but still not got the floor, i want my money back with intrest Kindly suggest what to do .
                            I am also the victim of BPTP. I have book a floor, made all three payments on time, approx 35% of the whole amount. Now they say that you are not selected in draw because of you have outstanding balance not paying on time, while I made the payment on time and received the payment receipt which is issued before the last date of payment. Now finally they say that it is their system error but they can not do anything for it. I am told to wait for next draw (no dated is given for the draw yet )

Please contect me to take some action againt them.
                            Its the same with me. Had paid thru the nose already 2 installments after the initial booking amount, as was threatened, if not paid, then allotment will not be done. However have received the allotment, but was again told with the allotment letter, bank will approve loan, specially PNB & LIC, trust their offiicial bankers. Have been struggling hard for the loan since last one month with PNB and the next demand is in the next 3 days time, am not sure what happens to it. Is it really true that the project has not been approved by the appropriate authority and our money is in stake ...

Harsh Parekh
                            Advocate
                            [protected] (M)

Deepak Mehta
                              Dec 22, 2009

I Booked a 300 Square Yard floor in Park Elite Floors with BPTP in sector 85 Faridabad. Considering the big company name the least thing i expected was a fraud. First of all they took 35% of the BSP (Booking amount and then 2 more installments)+25% of EDC/IDC without giving us anything not even an allotment letter. They keep on delaying the allotment for weeks and months, with their false promises stating allotment will happen in september, then october, then november, finally it did happened in december and they told me on phone about the floor that has been alloted to me, however i am yet to recieve any allotment letter from them which will take another 2-3 weeks as per the company. So i have given around 35%BSP+25%EDC/IDC and i have nothing in my hand. Apart from this weird behavior and delay in allotment, i was surprised to see that i have been alloted floor in sector 75 instead of sector 85. How the hell can a company can do it like this, i am totally pissed off and want to complaint against the company and i would like to request to concerned authority to take serious action against the company so that they should not dupe the customers like this. Any help in this matter would be highly appreciated. I can be reached at [protected]/[protected]@gmail.com
                              BPTP, in connivance with the dealers, have misused the common man's hard earned money and have been adopting dilatory tactics.

BPTP Park Elite Floors — wanna buy a floor

If any one is willing to sell his allotment in bptp park elite floors.. kindly contact me as i am looking for one floor with no premium on original price. I[censored] want to sell kindly send me the details of your booking etc. i will be very gratefull . You may call me on [protected]
                              I booked a 180square yard floor in park elite with BPTP in sec 85 faridabad.Considering the big company name the list thing i expacted was a fraud.First of all they took35% of the BSP(booking ammount and then to more instalement) +25 % of EDC/IDC, After that i have alloted a unit number j31-28 on first floor in ur project park elite floor wide ur draw system on 24 december 2009.It is also intimeted that builder buyer agreement has already been handed over to you duly signed by me.After that you will give me false promise against construction start deleyed further reason.finally after lapes of aprox 3.6 year, no intimation regarding the progress of the said project has been received so far.How the hell can a compnay can do it like this, i am totaly pissed off and i want to complaint against the company and would like to request to concerned authority to take serious action against the company so that they should not dupe the costomers like this.

Regarding
                              Rajesh kumar
                              [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Harsh Parekh
                              Advocate
                              [protected] (M)

Punit Raj Soni
                                Dec 17, 2009

Hi, I've booked independent floor on BPTP project of Park Floors with specifications G+3, 1170 sq ft, top floor with terrace usage rights, but I received allotment letter of 1045 Sq ft super area T39, Flat No 402 4th Floor in G+5 building, letter ref number BE 39/112291 dated 19th Mar.2009,(but few of my friends have got floors with original specifications i.e. in G+3 towers with 1170 sq ft area) ,which doesnot meet my needs. I've been refering mails to BPTP several times and in personal met Mr Rajnish Dutt, but no response has been received from your side

I would like to say that if this project was over booked and original spec. floors were booked, BPTP must have refunded the money or contacted customer prior to doing booking in a different specified project where BPTP has changed floorings from G+3 to G+5 and also the area from 1170 sq ft to 1045 sq ft as in my case this doesnot fulfill my requirement.

Now I would like that BPTP should refund the amount back with interest of 18 months asap.
                                I too have same complaint in park floor. Now I want refund and they have agreed also but they want noc from the dealer. I dont know how are you proceeding...

You can contact me on [protected]

ARCHANA DEV
                                  Nov 16, 2009

URGENT:NEED HELP AND ADVISE TO RESOLVE A DISPUTE AND HARASSESSMENT BY BPTP

I HAD BOOKED A FLAT WITH BPTP ONE OF THE REPUTED BUILDERS.....IN THEIR PROJECT RESORT IN 2008.WHILE BOOKING A FLAT WITH THEM MY PRE-CONDITION WAS I WANTED ONLY A GROUND FLOOR.... AND THEIR MARKTING MANAGER MR.RAJAT VIR SINGH PERSONALLY INTERVENED AND PERSONALLY SANCTIONED A GROUND FLOOR UNIT NO CG-001.I HAVE A RECEIPT PERSONALLY SIGNED BY HIM.

I SUBSQUENTLY RECD AN ALLOTMENT LETTER FROM THEM SAYING THAT I HAD BEEN ALLOTED...
                                  27 Comments
                                  Deepak Mathur
                                  Oct 31, 2009

Hi All,

I request all the peaple who had invested in BPTP Park Elite Floors in FBD to join han togeather and move togeather ith the issues relating irregularities of BPTP.

All those who are interested in joining hand are requested to be part of yahoo group called "elitefloors_bptp" ho e mail id is "[protected]@yahoogroups.com"

Deepak Mathur
                                  I Think it is better to get in touch with BPTP Directly as they are providing clarity on all the matters related to the project and there is no hidden thing . No need of spreading negativity among the applicants .
                                  Let time come, you will understand who is spreading negativity (against Yamini Sharma's message)
                                  HiDeepak, please add my name in the yahoo group. my mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk. please suggest, whether I will take back my money (BPTP is not giving any interest) or wait for the 2nd draw

Harsh Parekh
                                  Advocate
                                  [protected] (M)

Vedant Tewari
                                    Oct 1, 2009

I was promised a discount of 4.5% by the Aashirwad Properties, Gurgaon. It was supposed to be adjusted within 02 installments. However even after 02 years and 6 installments late. This discount has not been adjusted to me. I am being directed from BPTP to Aashirwad Properties, Gurgaon. And the property dealer directs me to BPTP.

I am running in round circles just to get the discount on booking amount.
                                    Even I am a victim of BPTP & Aashirwad properties. They had promised discount on my BPTP park grandeura flat. As of now only last installment is due on it. Inspite of repeated reminders, Aashiwad properties is not paying the agreed discount amount. I am really pissed off with the type of property agents BPTP is engaged with. Some legal action needs to be taken against them...

Girish garg
                                      Sep 21, 2009

Cheating

I had booked a flat in BPTP Park Serene project at Gurgaon.During application, I was allotted flat E-503 chosen by me. However, after paying two instalments (Total Rs 5.5 Lakh) they abruptly and unilaterally changed my flat to 14th floor without any consultation with me. Despite protracted correspondence they did not accede my request for a suitable flat. My request for refund has also not been entertained by BPTP. I want to caution all people...
                                      11 Comments