BPTP Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 322

File a complaint to BPTP

Having problems with BPTP ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BPTP customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BPTP reviews & complaints page 6

ATUL
Sep 16, 2020

Address: GL09 Park Land -81 BPTP sector -81 Faridabad

Give me complaint no. Why u call me in several days.
BPTP customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ATUL
    Sep 16, 2020

Address: GL09 Park Land -81 BPTP sector -81 Faridabad

There is no updation of electricity bill from march 2020. Every time getting bill previous amount & current amount with fine.
    Correct my electricity bill immediately.

faulty electricity bill received even full advance payment from march 2020 onwards - Comment #3735721 - Image #0
    ATUL's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 22, 2021
    No action taken yet
    Bill not updated yet.

userjudge
      Sep 14, 2020

Address: SRS Royal Hills Sector 87 Faridabad

Kindly note that we have shown interest in sector-86 district project for plot no a-5, but due to some issue with rate and later on regular delay in draw dates, we cancelled this deal. But during this negotiation period bptp encashed 1 cheque no 00008 dated[protected], (Withdrawal date[protected].
      I am regularly visiting to bptp office at the next door, faridabad but nobody is confirming about the refund status and regularly giving dates since the last nine months and met with the following persons:
      1. Mr. Bhupendra singh - given all the documents with request letter and follow up for 3 months.
      2. Mr. Kuldeep gautam - following up since last 3-4 months
      3. Mr. Imran ahmed - only ensuring to release refund soon, mails done, following up with ho.
      I am very much in trouble due to covid-19 and urgent need of funds.
      Kindly arrange to release my refund with interest till date.
      The details of the documents asked by your office and submitted a long back.
      The application was in the name of manoj kumar arora & lavlesh arora
      Presently as per your record mails are going on with name of manoj kumar arora.
      Hopefully you will take action to release the amount without further delay.
      Manoj kumar arora

varunahuja_20
        Sep 13, 2020

I bought a flat with bptp, faridabad around 10 years ago, still posession is not given.

saivy jain
          Aug 16, 2020

Sir we have submitted our fit out on 20 th june 2020 which is recieved by mr pradeep khetarpal..but they forces us to take the hand over of flat without completion of work..Then we go to mr pradeep but he is not ready to listen anything and again force us to take handover o[censored]ncomplete flat..Instead of listening the client he told us that he already submitted the handover of our flat without our knowledge.Infact no checklist is providedto us.This is complete fraud which is done by officials of bptp .
          I always bptp is renowned brand but this company completely break my trust..
          Saivy gupta

Nilabhra
            Jul 8, 2020

Hi All,

This is to bring it to your notice that today 8th July 2020 electricity was cut for almost 45 mins in our flat . We initially thought it is just the switching taking time .But when we called the maintenance they said "You have to come down to meet Anil as your payment is due". We said we have no dues but they started ignoring. Ultimately after 3 phone calls I had to go to office and then Anil and some other person named Pawan said we did not have any information about your flat and that's why the accident has happened and sorry for that. Their answer was laughable. I am very annoyed and disappointing with the kind of service provided by your staffs.

Let me remind you we are the customers, our money is being paid to these guys as their salary. They should be very polite and responsive while dealing any customer who pay time to time. And they should come to me instead asking me to to to them for clarification.

For your information I am attaching the online prepaid metering data till date where it will clearly show you that I have advance payment for electricity and CAM.

I want a proper explanation to this matter why this has happened as the answers given by your staffs are baseless and also why I have been called to office without any reason? Why not Anil or any staff should come to my home or called me before cutting the electricity if there was any confusion or clarification needed?

Finally let me add this kind of service ultimately hampering BPTP's image for their future business as I am sure all affected residence will start guiding their friends/relatives not to buy BPTP flats as their service and service staffs are horrible.

Nilabhra Banerjee
            A 1104 Princess Park

Lokesh.55
              Jul 3, 2020

Hi guys. I am the victim of the bptp faridabad plot allotment. We have applied for the plot on the name of my mother in nov 2019. The sale representative told us that in case u didnt find the plot good u can quit from the scheme and u will get the complete refund of rs 4lakhs. But that we have facing some finicial problems and fill the surender form for refund and submit all the documents for refund. Now i chasing them since 7 months for getting my refund but i didn't heard anything from them when i am sending mail they just send me copy paste reply. We havent signed and ask to refund the money. Please suggest what should i do. We havent even signed on allotment and aggrement paper. Please help me to get my money back.

mehta rajiv
                Jan 21, 2020

Address: Deptt of Town & Country Planning ,Faridabad (Haryana), Faridabad, Haryana

Bptp has taken lakhs of rupees from each flat holder in p. Park project in greater faridabad many years back. However edc amount collected is not deposited with respective govt deptt and is also not being refunded, as the same is collected in excess. Various flat holders have requested the co. To refund amounts which are not deposited from edc or not spent from idc, but of no avail and co. Does not respond at all or if at all response is given by customer care, then false excuses are taken but money is not refunded. Dtcp faridabad should look into matter. Cc
                Jan 21, 2020
                Updated by mehta rajiv
                Please notify of above to office of Town and country planning (DTCP) at Faridabad or main office at Chandigarh

mehta rajiv
                  Jan 20, 2020

Address: K G.Marg new delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

An amount of rs 41000 was taken as vat in 1st week of dec 2018 for a flat taken in faridabad in year 2012. The amount was collected on ground that company us expecting demand of vat from competent authority and of demand is not received, the amount will be refunded with interest now company is not responding to inform if vat is paid which most probably is not paid. But as per promise the amount is not being refunded also. Cc 141412 p. Park

cognito_22051982
                    Nov 20, 2019

maintenance fraud by bpms

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

Hi all,

I have purchased a 3bhk+t flat in bptp princess park faridabad sector-86.
                    I am paying 6000 as maintenance per month as my flat area is 2200 sq feet. According to norms it should be 5000 but they are again adding 1000 bucks extra in electricity siting outside area which is fraud.

Let me highlight the concern:-

1. You get no maintenance service at all. For simple services you have...
                    6 other people found this review helpful
                    6 found this helpful
                    Itsshilpa
                    Nov 15, 2019

Hi guys. I am the victim of the bptp faridabad plot allotment. We have applied for the plot on the name of my mother in nov 2019. The sale representative told us that in case u didnt find the plot good u can quit from the scheme and u will get the complete refund of rs 4lakhs. After allotment i asked them to give the aggrement copy so that we can read it at home but they told us to read there only within 15 mins and asked us to sign. We havent signed and ask to refund the money. Now they are saying that complete money will not be return and we have to fill some form and will take 2 months. They have cheated us. Please suggest what should i do. We havent even signed on allotment and aggrement paper. Please help me to get my money back.

AP Ji
                      Nov 12, 2019

Address: Sector 83, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

They have hired people who dont even respond to residents queries. Reptiles and snakes are all over and they are not bothered about cleaning unwanted plants in the society. Bptp is not safe for kids at all as anyone can enter in the society (Sector 83 faridabad). Please dont buy a house with them otherwise you will repent all your life as you will not be able to sell it to anyone. The management is the worst particularly the coordinator sajid. He thinks he is salman khan and responds only as per his mood. Beware of these insensitive people. They are a threat to society.

mehta rajiv
                        Aug 26, 2019

Address: C.Place ,New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

In 2013 flat was registered in princess park sector 86 faridabad after paying all dues to bptp.in dec 2018 they have collected vat of rs 41069 on the ground that demand of same is expected from govt and if demand is not received, the amount will be refunded with interest .now till date even after sending mails to bptp, they are neither refunding amount collected nor informing if rhe amount is paid to govt .they should return the amount as it is not paid to govt .
                        Aug 26, 2019
                        Updated by mehta rajiv
                        CC 141412. P.Park Sector 86 Faridabad

paramvir singh
                          Aug 25, 2019

cheating by bptp builder

Address: silver oak aprtments, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Bptp the builder not only failed to give me the promised apartment in their project “terra” situated at sector 37d, gurgaon, haryana, but also conned me into handing over all the original documents to them with a false promise that they would refund my money. They made me wait for 5 years and used more than 45 lacs of my (A retired 60+ years old citizens) hard earned money and refunded only when i used services of a real estate lawyer...
                          mehta rajiv
                          Aug 10, 2019

Address: C.Place inner circlecandxat K G Marg ,New Delhi -11001, 110001

Bptp had asked for rs 41069 as vat on ground that vat demand is expected from competent authority on the unit which was purchased 5 years back. As per mail dt 5.12.2018, bptp informed that rs 41069 be paid as vat and if it is not demanded by or not paid to competent authority, the amount will be refunded with interest. Amount of rs 41069 was deposited in favour of bptp by cheque on 6.12.2018 in good faith
                          It has, been 9 months and even after sending mails, bptp is not informing if amount of vat collected for the unit is paid to competent authority as otherwise it should be returned as per mail dated 5.12.2018 alingcwith interest. How can bptp collect money in name of taxes and not deposit with govt and does not return as per earlier condition that on not depositing with govt, money will be refunded with interest. Something needs to be done as otherwise, of its own bptp will not refund the amount.
                          Aug 10, 2019
                          Updated by mehta rajiv
                          In earlier complaint made in this regard on this platform BPTP is showing the complaint to be Resolved .The same is not correct as no steps are taken by BPTP to respond or Resolve the earlier complaint and thus this fresh complaint is uploaded .

kuyo1209
                            May 16, 2019

Hi, we had booked a unit in 2006-07 in bptp and after paying around 40 % of the cost we were informed that the unit is cancelled in the plan, we were re allotted unit pe 116 gf, in sector 74 in a different project in 2009 and since than we have paid almost 85-90% of the total cost and even then there is no clear date on possession. I want to know if others are also suffering from this builder in the said project and what action can we take against them.
                            I am having one unit in P8-08GF. Since last three year they are saying possession will be received in next 3 month but still not sure if they really want to complete these units even now their customer care is not sure about this project. We have paid more than 85% and not able to see any hope on this.
                            please contact a lawyer who has successfully settled with this builder you can google advocate paramvir singh narang or mail him lawandhumanrights at icloud dot com
                            he specialises in builder cases and has successfully settled with builders who have defaulted on their agreements or have cheated home buyers/investors.
                            Good Luck

mehta rajiv
                              May 6, 2019

Address: K.G.Marg, New Delhi & Inner Circle ,Connought Circus ,New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Bptp ltd at new delhi /faridabad had collected vat in dec 2018 on ground that they are expecting demand of same from government of haryana and if demand is not received, the amount collected will be refunded. Till date most likely demand is not received and amount collected as vat is being used by bptp. Neither they are refunding the same as stated at time of collecting it nor are replying to mails sent in this regard.. Cc 141412
                              I have done my installment but I don't have received my house.still I m waiting for house last 5 year.still no updates.plz provide the house otherwise refund my money with interest.otherwish I will take action for BPTP. plz look into matter Asap

Kushal Bhadana
                                from Kaithal, Haryana
                                Apr 25, 2019

Address: H NO 28, U-2/28, U Block, Sector 76, Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I am kushal bhadana living in u2/28, u-block, sector 76, bptp faridabad & my customer id - 150049, sir behind my house there is a illegal sewage treatment plant located in bptp park floor-2 which smells very bad due to not maintained properly and the stp contracter directly drain the sewage water outside the boundry wall through pipe and sometimes drain water through illegal truck outside the society at late night, which is also very hazardous for the environment and may cause ground water polluted, we all u-block residance people's complained to the contracter as well as local bptp office but they never try to resolve the problem.
                                Sir, due to inhale the fumes of stp water my kid suffer from lots of disease and my father suffer from respiratory diseases as doctor suggest him to stay away from the stp plant and wear mask, during last 1 year and 6 months my family medical expences is reached almost rs. 75000 and this is the same condition of all my neighour families.

I kindly request you to kindly take some immediate action against this, i'll be very thankful to you.

drpandeyak
                                  from Jagraon, Punjab
                                  Mar 26, 2019

Address: F9/43 BPTP Villa, Sector 88 Faridabad, 121002

I am owner of f9/43 bptp villa, sector 88 faridabad. My house is besides park opposite jain mandir (Under construction). Rwa is planning to built a temple in the park.in my agreement it mentioned that it is besides park. I request to the authority that permission must not be granted to construct any temple or any thing except park. Because i have paid extra for park not for temple.

Chetana pandey

subhurekha
                                    Mar 12, 2019

Address: P-43, Hide Road Extension, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700088

Client no. 112112. This is subhash chand virmani, i had applied a plot in bptp limited and started to make payment (From november 2007 onward) as per their plan and call ups. Initial i was allotted a plot ad measuring 277 sq. Yard there was no progress in handing over of this plot then they offered me another plot no. Pf 10 in same location and this plot will be allotted to me in six months but after making full payment as called by them approx. Rs. 25, 90, 886/- no allotment has been made to me. They have even now stopped to give respose to my mail.
                                    please contact a lawyer who has successfully settled with this builder you can google advocate paramvir singh narang or mail him lawandhumanrights at icloud dot com
                                    he specialises in builder cases and has successfully settled with builders who have defaulted on their agreements or have cheated home buyers/investors.
                                    Good Luck