Bullmart Research — Fraud in bullmart research company took 8.2 lacs rupees & made huge losses, handled Demat account on thier own.

Address:Bullmart Research [Financial planner in Indore, Madhya Pradesh] Address: TI Mall, 304, Gold Star Building 576 Race Course Road, Indore,Madhya Pradesh

The recording of Rahul Khurana and My Zerodha account Statement handled by rahul khuranna from July'18 to December '18 is available with me.
I want to file a complaint with SEBI also.

Deshraj Singh Thakur is the owner of the company & promised to refund my money but he again turned to be a defaulter.

Arif Patel was the Head executive who was handling my case with Bullmart research company.

Rahul Khurana took a total amount of Rupees 8.22 lacs in favor of Bullmart Company & made a Total Net loss of rupees 9.33 lacs in Zerodha account by handling himself.

He always made fake promises and agendas & forced me to make payments towards Bullmart company in the name of various packs and services and continuously took Rupees 8.22 lacs from me & took my Zerodha account id passwords and by handling my account he made rupees 9.22 lacs loss from July'18 to December'18.

Kindly, help me to get back all the Money that Rahul Khurana and Bullmart Company took from me.

Bullmart Research [Financial planner in Indore, Madhya Pradesh] Address: TI Mall, 304, Gold Star Building 576 Race Course Road, Indore,Madhya Pradesh