Zerodha
Zerodha Commodities Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 50%
Submit a Complaint
479
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Zerodha Customer Care

Website:
TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
#153/154, 4th Cross, Dollars Colony, J.P Nagar 4th Phase
Bangalore South
India - 560078
Landmarks:Opp. Clarence Public School

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
255
down
176

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
234
down
123

Additional info
Singapore
1 Pemimpin Dr, One Pemimpin, #07-11, Singapore - 576151
+65 6339 5579

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
50%
Complaints
479
Pending
11
Resolved
232
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 08:30 am - 07:00 pm
Tue 08:30 am - 07:00 pm
Wed 08:30 am - 07:00 pm
Thu 08:30 am - 07:00 pm
Fri 08:30 am - 07:00 pm
Sat 08:30 am - 07:00 pm
Sun 08:30 am - 07:00 pm

Zerodha Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

[Resolved]

I have an account with zerodha since covid. i am trading in Equity & fno since then. it has come to my notice that zerodha has been reducing balance that they are not supposed to. First of all the charges of rs 50+gst in case of auto square off of MIS orders is unvalid, apart from that i have seen that there is a difference of Rs 25000 after complete reconciliation. i have already placed the complaints but the response is not justified.
Sep 24, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I have an account with zerodha since covid. i am trading in Equity & fno since then. it has come to my notice that zerodha has been reducing balance that they are not supposed to. First of all the charges of rs 50+gst in case of auto square off of MIS orders is unvalid, apart from that i have seen that there is a difference of Rs 25000 after complete reconciliation. i have already placed the complaints but the response is not justified. the complain is not resolved yet
Sep 24, 2021

Complaint Status

Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
the complaint is not yet resolved then too its showiing as resolved??
1 Comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I have placed withdrawal request on sep 17 th 2021 and it got processed in zerodha but amount not yet credited in bank account. I need my money on urgent basis. Please resolve as soon as possible. Raised ticket in support too.
    Ticket number::[protected]
    Sep 18, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hey, could you please create a ticket at support.zerodha.com? We'll have this checked.
    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Withdrawal status shows processed but money not credited into bank account
      Sep 18, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      When you placed withdrawal request?
      Vigneshadvika's reply, Sep 18, 2021
      By September 17 th yesterday.. It crossed 24 hrs now
      Does your complaint resolved. I too have same problem
      Bro same thing happened with me. I also placed on 17th sept.
      Vigneshadvika's reply, Sep 18, 2021
      Whether u raised any ticket bro.. How much amount.. Please give ur Mobile number for future contacts.. Nine zero four seven zero six five one two zero.. This is mine
      ADVERTISEMENT
      3 Comments
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        My account not open my mobile number not link with aadhar that why digilocker not accept please refund my money back...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        My grandfather has approx 1000 shares of tata motors in physical form
        so i want to convert them into digital
        as the shares were buyed in 1980, so the name on the shares is telco instead of tata motors
        so how can i change the name on the shares
        and then convert it into digital.
        Sep 15, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hey, we've explained the process here: https://support.zerodha.com/category/your-zerodha-account/transfer-of-shares-and-conversion-of-shares/articles/how-do-i-convert-p...

        For further assistance please create a ticket so that our team can check and assist.
        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          My user ID is YF9776 in the name of hemant singh in Zerodha. There was 100 shares of 3i info tech for delivery in my holding in portfolio. From last few days these shares are not showing in my holding. Shares are not sold by me. Kindly do needful action.
          Sep 14, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hey, 3I Infotech has been suspended from trading due to procedural reasons. The company has announced a reduction of capital and consolidation of shareholdings. More details here: https://www.bseindia.com/markets/MarketInfo/DispNewNoticesCirculars.aspx?page=[p...

          The shares won't reflect in your Kite holdings. However, you can see them in your holdings on Console.
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Since more than week i havent got any response from zerodha, no email no messages. I keep calling them and they say wait 24hrs.br...
            Helpful +1
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Inspite of giving complaints for last 5 days problems not resolved unable to download contract notes from console reports as required for my tax purpose support team not caring about this can i get email id of mr nitin kamat so i can take this matter in this regards
            Sep 04, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              My userid is TX817 in zerodha. On 13 Aug 21 I sold 320 indtower shares @ ₹215.90 totalling ₹ 69088/. So far I have not seen this amt in My Fund statement. It has not entered yet but on 18 Aug 21 CDSL SENT ME A MESSAGE THAY THE AMT HAS BEEN DEPOSITED IN MY DMAT AC. PL HELP TO RETRIEVE THE AMT. ANGOM NARAYAN
              Aug 28, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hey, could you please create a ticket at support.zerodha.com? We'll have this checked.
              Hey, could you please create a ticket at support.zerodha.com? We'll have this checked.
              2 Comments
              Helpful +1
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                My money was deducted and the account was not opened. I need the refund
                Aug 27, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful +1
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Future and option it's not activated in my zerodha app plzz help me
                  Aug 26, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    User id not recived

                    plz replay to my number or email id

                    [protected]

                    [protected]@gmail.com
                    Aug 21, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hey Jeeva, please create a ticket at support.zerodha.com. We'll have this checked.
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful +1
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Been trying to open an account for 12 hours and it says My Number is already registered whereas I haven't registered my number on Zerodha at all. This is an error and it's causing obstruction. Please help.
                      Aug 13, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        On Friday 30/07/21, had Sell 35 share of PRIVISCL at 1507 in MIS, at the EOD the trade would have been squared off. and i was around -2600/- loss, but on monday it was around 14k loss they had charged me the price of share at monday price, after raising multiple ticket, they had charged the price of share of Tuesday now my overall loss is around -20k, Also on monday there was nothing related of PRIVISCL share in HOLDING/POSITION. these had caused me so much stress. if anyone can help me out raise a official court case complain, please help.
                        Account ID-UD0330
                        Aug 06, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I added 10000rs. Because i want to take new position around 8:15pm yesterday but funds are pending till today. Deducted from my bank account instantly but not added in zerodha demat, i want to know where is my money hanging? Disappointed.
                          Aug 05, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          My ticket number is #[protected]

                          Hey Shervi, we're having this checked. You'll have an update on the ticket shortly.
                          2 Comments
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I have been following up with them for a month, have not received any response.
                            Ticket number [protected]
                            Aug 04, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Their customer redressal system is a total waste and they are unresponsive of ticket raised.
                              I have been facing problems...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Dear Sir,

                              Recently I opened the trading account and demat account in Zerodha. There is issue regarding the Demat account and related to these issues there are 2 tickets #[protected], #[protected]. But so far is no progress about those tickets.

                              On phone call support just give the fake assurance, even without my permission they change the linking of the demat account also. It is a security breach.

                              Support team with malafide intention delete their comments also on dated 24 July, 2021 around 9:25 AM there was update by support team on ticket #[protected] that I raised the request to change the demat account over call but now that comment has been deleted by support team.

                              All these happening gives the impression that in future any fraud can also be happen.

                              Thanks
                              Jul 29, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Hey, we're sorry to hear this. We’re getting this checked. You’ll have an update on the tickets.
                              rameshjain9999's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 9, 2021
                              Dear Team,

                              Please let me know, what action you people took. Still I am struggling for the solution.
                              1 Comment
                              Helpful +1
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                I have asked to activate my account from dormant stage. I have submitted all the requested documents.Still zerodha has not...
                                Helpful +2
                                Share
                                I would like tranfer my account from zerodha to Sharekhan. Please let me know the process. I really fade up with Zerodha service....
                                Helpful +4
                                Share
                                ADVERTISEMENT