Zerodha Customer Care
Zerodha Commodities Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 47%
Submit a Complaint
394
COMPLAINTS

Zerodha Customer Care

Zerodha Commodities Pvt. Ltd.

Website:
TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
#153/154, 4th Cross, Dollars Colony, J.P Nagar 4th Phase
Bangalore South
India - 560078
Landmarks:Opp. Clarence Public School

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
236
down
162

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
224
down
113

Additional info
Singapore
1 Pemimpin Dr, One Pemimpin, #07-11, Singapore - 576151
+65 6339 5579

Customer satisfaction rating
47%
Complaints
394
Pending
21
Resolved
176
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Tue 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Wed 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Thu 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Fri 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sat 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sun 08:00 am - 07:00 pm

Zerodha related photos (201)

Zerodha Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Zerodha — Refund of demat opening account

 kabir rahi on Jun 30, 2020
My name is Lalit Rahi I tried to open demat account with my name and bank account and I call your number they said if your...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

 Aravind Sastry on Jun 29, 2020
On 16th april paid money to zerodha (Pay_ef1ax5l7yd9ige) for trading account, and shared all the documents to them. Till now i didn't get any update from zerodha. I think my trading account and covid -19 vaccination will come together.

Complaint Status


[Jun 29, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     kunalgandre on Jun 26, 2020
    I am not in a position to buy
    TATASTEEL PP
    TATASTEEL-E1

    POP SAYS I HAVE TO ENABLE THE SEGMENT.

    CAN YOU ENABLE ME FOR THIS.

    Complaint Status


    [Jun 26, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Alloo on Jun 20, 2020
      I purchased a delivery stock of worth 191.40 on 15th june 2020 after deducting the balance was 101.70. When i checked my balance after a while it was 90.60. As i am new in this field i thought that it may be tax deduction. But i was astonished when i checked my balance today ie on 20th june 2020 it was 00 although today there is no trade going on moreover i did no trade during these three days. Please enquire into the fact.

      Complaint Status


      [Jun 20, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hey, on Saturdays the exchanges hold a mock trading session during which we test our systems, deploy updates etc. During this period, fund balances might not be visible and post the end of the mock session they will be updated. If you still have queries, you can create a ticket here support.zerodha.com and we'll be more than happy to clarify them.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         vs7120 on Jun 19, 2020
        Zerodha team,
        My id has been generated three days ago, but while trading in options it is showing that - this segment is not enabled in my account.

        During account opening i had paid rs 500 for all the segments, then why this issue...???

        Kindly resolve it asap.

        Complaint Status


        [Jun 19, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hey, to trade F&O you will have to submit your income proof. We've explained the process here: https://support.zerodha.com/category/your-zerodha-account/account-modification-a...
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           K.Mazumdar on Jun 12, 2020
          My clain id-yu0949. Pls activate the f&o segment.

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 12, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          We've explained the process here: https://support.zerodha.com/category/your-zerodha-account/account-modification-a...
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             Palani subramani on Jun 9, 2020
            I am opening a zerodha trading account on june 1 2020 more than a 5 days still now i am not getting a user i'd and there is no regarding mails also

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 09, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hey Palani, can you please create a ticket here, we'll have this checked: https://support.zerodha.com/
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               jasimuddin shaikh on Jun 8, 2020
              I have paid 300 rupees on 1st june for the purpose of account opening but it was too late to create my account opening. So i created my account from upstox pro. Now i am requesting you to refund my money as soon as possible. Thank you sir.

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 08, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hey Jasimuddin, can you please create a ticket here: support.zerodha.com.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                [Resolved]

                 Daya_sankar on Jun 2, 2020
                Mismatch in primary bank linked in your account and bank proof provided.
                Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-06-24 13:33:28
                Zerodha customer support requested the bank account details and rectified the problem in 5 days.

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 02, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hey Daya, Hey Palani, can you please create a ticket here, we'll have this checked: https://support.zerodha.com/
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   Jagadesh1618 on May 28, 2020
                  Date of incident :28/05/2020
                  Client number: ja4820
                  I can't able to buy banknifty jun 22000 ce share from my account. Please report me as quick.


                  i can

                  Complaint Status


                  [May 28, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hey Jagadeesh, like the rejection message reads, F&O isn't enabled on your account. You can enable it by submitting your income proof here: zrd.sh/add-segment
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     Keyur Sangani on May 27, 2020
                    I'm not able to trade/invest on kite. While trading in nifty50 f&o, i'm getting a message that this exchange segment is not enabled for your account. Enable by visiting: zrd. Sh/add-segment. Please resolve this asap.


                    not able to trade/invest on kite

                    Complaint Status


                    [May 27, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hey Keur, looks like F&O isn't enabled on your account. You can have it enabled by submitting your income proof here: zrd.sh/add-segment
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       Er Javed Ali on May 27, 2020
                      I am unable to trade in future stocks
                      So please provide me the proper solution for this. I have attached a screenshot of the issue that i was facing during trade.


                      Exchange segment not enabled

                      Complaint Status


                      [May 27, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hey Javed, looks like F&O isn't enabled on your account. You can have it enabled by submitting your income proof here: zrd.sh/add-segment
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Vinayaklatne on May 26, 2020
                        Hi i vinayak rajendra latne bank nifty segment trading not done please solve problem. Refer image send.


                        Bank nifty buying rejected

                        Complaint Status


                        [May 26, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Hey Vinayak, you will have to enable F&O in your account. We've explained the process here: https://support.zerodha.com/category/your-zerodha-account/account-modification-a...
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           shubhisoo on May 26, 2020
                          I want to close my account, but zerodha is not responding and helping in this process. All their head offices are closed so it's not possible to send them physical form. Whereas they want us to fill form in ms word and esign it with digio, but digio charges 50rs for esign with adhaar card. But by sebi account closing process is free. Whereas in angel broking we just send an email and they close our account. Worst service by zerodha i'll not recommend it to anyone.

                          Complaint Status


                          [May 26, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             justsachin1 on May 26, 2020
                            Pls add derivatives segment

                            Complaint Status


                            [May 26, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Hey Sachin, You can have it enabled by submitting your income proof here: zrd.sh/add-segment
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                               Vamshi 49 on May 22, 2020
                              While buying a trade its getting like this exchane segment is not enable for your account. Why i'm getting like this soo please make enable it asap


                              Enable exchange segment

                              Complaint Status


                              [May 22, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                 Rafikansari839 on May 22, 2020
                                When i was going to sell pe. Then it will going to rejected


                                I was not able to buy or sell pe and ce

                                Complaint Status


                                [May 22, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                  Zerodha — i am charged rs 300, before creating demat account

                                   praveenrubdi on May 22, 2020
                                  > i want to close my zerodha account, because i was unable to create demat account with aadhar otp verification (Old mobile...
                                  Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

                                   Shalini_nitya on May 21, 2020
                                  Hi,
                                  I have recently opened my demat and trading with zerodha having Clint code CV7834.
                                  It is to intimate that my account has only facility of trade in equity and I am unable to trade in derivative segment i.e. future and options trading.

                                  There fore, it is requested to add derivative segment i.e. futures and options to my account having Clint code CV7834.

                                  Thank you

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [May 21, 2020] Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Hey Nitya, you can have it enabled by submitting your income proof here: zrd.sh/add-segment
                                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                    code

                                     the kaushal dhande on May 19, 2020
                                    Exchange segment is not enable


                                    Exchange segment is not enable
                                    Hey Kaushal, follow these steps to enable F&O on your account: can you please create a ticket here: support.zerodha.com.
                                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                      code

                                      Recently Discussed

                                      (6 minutes ago)
                                      Pepsico India
                                      about dealers misbehave and provide expiry dated cold drink to retailers
                                      (17 minutes ago)
                                      Jeeves Consumer Services
                                      25 days over till now product not replaced //executives not aware about the product status from last 25 days
                                      (17 minutes ago)
                                      Kotak Mahindra Bank
                                      bank account closed without any communication and not giving my money back
                                      (21 minutes ago)
                                      DHL Express India
                                      Delivery and custom check
                                      (22 minutes ago)
                                      Flipkart
                                      Damaged bluetooth delivered

                                      Featured Complaints