IIHT Complaints & Reviews

pucchu

poor facility

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

i have applied for c and c++ combo programing languges course in gurgaon old dlf branch.in starting everything was good but now the teacher is become very rude even he dont takes my doubts.plz help me can i join other branch of iiht in same fee...
Vikram Kushwaha
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Course incompleteness

IIHT Big Fraud All the readers to Stay away from IIHT (South Ex.Delhi). They are Cheaters and are well know for cheating people. All thos who think and referring freshers can make a career at IIHT with their Training Sessions don’t get carried away by the promises they make. They will pay for a couple of weeks on time, Then they will pay you in instalments and later will stop paying you can verify this with any employee-curent or past. They...
Sachin.4shared

DO not accept any offer from IIHT Bangalore Corporate Office 15, 4th Floor, Sri Lakashmi Complex. St. Marks Road,

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Trainers/Freelancers, DO not accept any offer from IIHT for providing freelance training services as initially they offer to pay in 45 day and later after 45 days they said your batch bounce and when identified from the company if they have done the payment the company which receive the training said they have done the entire payments of 1.5 lac to IIHT and there was no problem in the feedback. The batch was of Checkpoint bacth of...
chauh96

No fee refund

I started the cloud computing course in feb 2013.it consists of 4 moules.They told us that the course is for 6-7 months.Now it been more than an year and they have only got completed 2 modules. Now when I talk about getting other two modules completed they just gives me an excuse.Sometimes they say we don't have the trainer or sometimes they say that we will let you know when it will be started.now when I talk about refunding the money...
SOURAV BASU MALLICK

CCNA Certificate

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I, Mr. Sourav Basu Mallick have enrolled at IIHT Park Street, 30, J.L. Nehru Road, Chowringhee Mansion, 3rd Floor, Kolkata-700016 for CCNA course on 21/05/2013 where my Enrollment no was KPS[protected]. After finished my course they scheduled the CCNA online examination to my learning center approx four months before where I scored 84.13%. But now it is middle of March, 2014, till now they are unable to inform me the status of my CCNA certificate....
ankitgargmrce05
from Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

fraud case against gtb nagar

This is to inform that i have complaint against IIHT GTB NAGAR BRANCH DELHI for making me false commitment and misbehavior by Center Head Tarun Pilani . My counseling was attended by Mr. Deb Chateerji his mobile number is [protected] and he was a placement officer at Noida branch .I have took admission in ICCP Cloud at NOIDA Center in month of july 2013 and i have deposit RS 35000 there and due to some circumstance i have planned to move...
prateek nayak

IIHT not providing certificates after course

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have completed my cloud computing professional certification course from pune branch 'A' Wing, 64-65, Shreenath Plaza, Dyneshwar Paduka Chowk Modern Engineering College Rd, Sud Nagar, Shivaji Nagar, Pune, MH my course duration was from jan2013 to aug2013. They are still not providing us certificate for this course to our batch. I have contected them several times but there is no respond for my certificate. Me and my friends were promised...
ashok1225

Cheating Payment

Hi, IIHT "Sales & executive manager Anthony praveen", ChannaBasavaraj, Samadyuta, Vinod.b and their staff is cheating staff. These guys are not released my payment since 4 months.everyday they will tell Cock & Bull Stories at last they came to fight with me. So Better Advice guys don't give training to IIHT....
tejnarain

Fee- Refund

i am tej narain i had joined iiht's vikaspuri, Delhi branch for C#. i took admission by giving advance of rupees 13000 on 18th August 13. At the time of admission they committed that they are also provide help to prepare live project(demo) first then class. but after getting money neither they are not providing any help to prepare project nor teaching properly. now on the first day of class i am asking for refund, MRs. AZRA MAM...
18 Comments
antodavid

complaint

Address:Tamil Nadu

IIHT thirvanmiyur branch they doing [censored] things in institute i joint ethical hacking course, they took only one class and now they telling write exam and get certificate

Mr. Sathya and his [censored] assistent gayathri they behave like anything

i am going to give police complaint against IIHT because they providing fake certificate without knowledge...
navaneedhandinesh
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

CHEATING

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu

My name is DHANASEKAR. On 03/07/2012 i went to IIHT(Salem) to take admission in Red hat(RHCE). The total registration fee was Rs 500, the next month i paid Rs12,242 (04/08/2012 but i attended the class for only 5days and i requested a leave for a month for my university exam and they also granted leave for tat,then after my exams i called up to the institute and asked schedule for my regular classes.But they...
Rama Chandran

Not Providing Certificates

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I joined IIHT on Aug 2012 for CCNA and A+ and Finished the courses on Jan 2013 Actually The Course Duration is 60 Hrs they completed over 5months ..till now they have not conduct any exams and they havent provide any Certificate also ... when i ask to them about Exam or Certificate they are telling Server crashed or Server Down so cant able to Provied u Exam ... this was the answer from them for past 4-5 months ... kindly provide my certificate...
kulkarni_n

iiht

Address:Maharashtra

so whet do all the nasik IIHT students do. the course was not completed. i had just joined and have lost all my money. the IIHT office has closed and no previous staff is taking our calls. its been one year now and all the students are just waiting as how refund can be got.

does government not take any action against such cheating institutes. even i have heard same happened at pune . i feel the only way we students can stop...
raj123meg

cheating students

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

dear friends
IIHT is really a fraud thing. the faculty were not well trained and they are following the materials of ZOOM institute while teaching and they even don"t have a proper knowledge in the subject and once if we joined they will ask us to pay the half of the fee while admission.so we cant do any thing and they even skip many topics and if we ask doubts they will say do't ask doubts you have to find it from somewhere...
nikitajagad

IIHT Cheaters

Address:Maharashtra

me and my friend had joined for Java in IIHT Pune , they promised us jobs in software. The
institute got closed and our course was not completed. We have also not got our refund. What
do we do. We would like to tell people to not go to the place like this IIHT. They talk
sweet and later run with our money...
kumargauravmcitp

IIHT Cloud Course

Address:Karnataka

cloud course for me form IIHT has actually put me in a cloud. Me and my friends were promised
jobs of 25,000, soon after completion of the course. We were also promised 150 hours of on
hands internship in the data centre. We were all happy…………. Little to know that we were being
cheated.

The course finally got over with lots of changes in the faculty , we thought at least we will
get...
neo_jude

Fees Refund w/o any class

This is the case of 6 Years ago, i m nt sure if this is ok but i would like to make aware for this case..

I have enrolled in IIHT on 2007 for the Hardware course an submitted 10000 for admission for the case i will be doing morning classes as i was working in night shift, which the IIHT councellors agree, but later they didn't had any classes on morning, so i had asked since this is not suitable according...
Kala Sadasivam

Non Payment of Salary

I was working with IIHT from Mar 11 till Dec 11. Was paid for a the couple of months on time then there was a delay of 10 to 15 days and then they stopped paying me from Sept citing all stupid reasons.
This company has a legacy of not paying salary from the past 20 years. It is run by 2 brothers who wish to grow their business by cheating people. No wonder this company has not grown as compared to other companies in the same line...
AMIN SAMNANI

Refund my fee

Address:Navsari, Gujarat

Sir i had joined IIHT for doing N+ and CCNA,but iwas able to complete N+ only and CCNA was left as i was going abroad.They had charged 20k for both course i.e 10k for each.I had not started CCNA.I had paid 14k for both till,But i hadnt started CCNA.So i am now saying them to refund me 4k back for paying excess.but they are not listening or answering to my application.Please do favour to my issue....And also IIHT had only good infrastructure...
pankajkpl

Regarding Fees refund

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

I Pankaj D. Kapile enrolled in the IIHT institute for the RHCE cource. I was promised that the course will be completed in 3 months and i will be provide labs for practice.

But even after 3 months not even haft of the course was complete and other promises given to me were not completed as well. So I requested the institute to refund my fees.

At first they said that the refund process will take 2 months to complete...
A.SARKAR

FINE CHARGE

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

I AM A STUDENT OF A+, N+ OF HOWRAH IIHT BRANCH . I STARTED MY COURSE FROM SEPTEMBER, 2009 AND THEY COMMITTED ME TO FINISH THE CLASS WITH IN JUNE-JULY OF 2010. BUT THEY FINISHED THE CLASSES ON DECEMBER, 2010. WHEN I ASKING FOR MY EXAM DATE, THEY ARE CHARGES RS. 150/- FOR DELAYING OF EXAM DATE. THE FINE CHARGES BY MR. RANJEET JHA ONE OF THEIR ACCOUNTANT. WHAT SHOULD I DO PLEASE GIVE ME THE SOLUTION....
amitrishikesh

PAID FEES 30,000 NOT GIVE CERTIFICATE

Address:Uttarakhand

MR GIREESH KUMAR SINGH , DIRECTOR OF IIHT , JOHAR COMLEX, RISHIKESH
HE IS VERY FRAUD AND RASCAL MAN
I HAD STUDY THEIR INSTITUE SINCE 2008 TO 2009
AND PAID FEES 30,000 RUPEES COURSE OF ACHNP (ADVANCED CERTIFIED IN HARDWARE AND NETWORKING PROFFESIONAL) BUT THEY NOT GIVE ME ACHNP
CERTIFICATE

I CALL THEM AGAIN AND AGAIN AND GONE TO THEIR INSTITUTE BUT THEY NOT GIVE ME CERTIFICATE
MR SAXENA IS...
mayur mangwani

REFUND

im mayur mangwani..
i had joined iiht's mumbai branch for CEH (Certified Ethical Hacking).
i took admission by giving advance of rupees 10000 on 18th march.
they started my lec frm last week of june n after taking few lectures, they are not continuing.
now, as im asking for refund, MR. PRASHANT MAHAJAN is telling me 2 wait n wait.
it might be small amt for ur institute but its a big amt for me coz of...

IIHT Recent Comments