Legal Forum Complaints & Reviews

Melbi
from Thrissur, Kerala
Apr 27, 2023

I m complaining about case manager

Address:Chennai, Thrissur, Kerala

I lost money through instagram on April 11th as in bitcoin and I got scammed I raised a compliant in legal forum and. I paid 3600 and she told me show I’ll update she filed and petition after that she is not picking up calls or no messages her name Laurence for chennai legal forum...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Nnehu
Sep 26, 2022

Advocate Allaisa fraud

Address:St No.6 New Durga Colony

Advocate Alessia phn no. [protected]
Tottlay fraud i m suffering last 8th month but no response my case is still pending .please dont waste your money here...
Babal Sharma
from Muragacha, West Bengal
Sep 13, 2022
Jan 25, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 25, 2023

Product not yet confirmed and also didn't received refund

I ordered one product of RS 13949 on 7th September 2022 from Flipkart but still, it has not been processed, and also didn't receive a refund.
For reference, I attached a Flipkart ordered id - OD[protected]...
Mohankumar M S
Sep 8, 2022

Legal forum

I registered complaint against Axis bank. Someone calling from legalforum and I pay fee with tax. But after that I didn't proper response...
Christorchard
Sep 6, 2022
Sep 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2022

Online Money Laundering

Address:Level 7, Phase-4, Near IBM India, Manyata Tech Park, Hebbal Outer Ring Road, Bangalore 560 045., ……. No. A3&B2, Cross Rd B, Marol, Industrial Area,mum
Website:www.consumercomplaints.info/?gclid=Cj0KCQjw39uYBhCLARIsAD_SzMSRMBTlosY6v_kt1DSesB1uc-e2z7KJnnMTfaIOJr8l2Az6p-xS7TkaAhzGEALw_wcB

In Feb 2022, I registered a complaint with Legal forum (Online money laundering), case manager Ms Anneroy, After the payment, no one receives the calls not mails no texts. In JUNE agin Ms Binci Made me pay and Reregister the case afresh, promising to solve my case, again after receiving money, she too, does the same, NO CALLS received by her, NO TEXTS NO MAILS, I am clueless about my case, I have screenshots of both the payments and whatsapp...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Priya Dharshini P N
Aug 4, 2022
Sep 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2022

I'm complaining legal forum they took my money

Address:egal Forum RMZ Millenia Business Park, No-143, M.G.R Road, Phase 2, Level-6,
Website:www.consumercomplaints.info/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwuaiXBhCCARIsAKZLt3lYpDUElBkR5NNMhaH_JUntqXgIWrHZGDgpq8_1Gbe0vNizjnkKIQwaAs4DEALw_wcB

In monday 2/008/2022 I paied 4000 rs to file legal complaint against online fraud loan apps harassment. They took my money and not responding my calls and messages. Please help me to resolve this and get my money back....
prakash shejwal
Jul 26, 2022
Sep 12, 2022

Online fraud clightstream loan application

Address:United States of America

I have complaint against the subject matter co for online fraud.
Your agent Kelsey s told me to pay fee of Rs.3538 for the expences for the case on her sent link .
She sent me legal notice for checking the subject matter, I made some suggestions to change the legal notice .
But after that started not receivg my whattsap message or calls .Her mobile no switch off when call from mobile network
Kindly take action...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Hamlee
Jul 17, 2022
Sep 12, 2022

I paid ammount to advocate but your side I m nt getting any information and I m nt get complaint register file

I paid amount u r advocate she's not responding and shes name was anaroy she's not answering my call and text, i was paid amount she's, she's sende one payment link i paid that link ofter that she's not responding my call msgs i want to refund my amount other wise i will go directly consumer court against u r company mind it...
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
Sourav93
Jul 16, 2022

They taken money for rescue my fraud money debit

Address:Bangalore

Company tell me surely money will rescue that was by fraud.
they tell me service charge 3539.and i payment it now they didn't answer my call and don't reply whatapp message.
they did not give eny update...
anshul.85
Jun 30, 2022
Jul 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2022

Refund of legal fees by legal forum

Address:No. A3&B2, Cross Rd B, Marol, Industrial Area, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 093

I have contacted the Legal forum on 27th June 2022 regarding one case against Amazon. I have paid the legal fees as well. During my conversation with legal forum executive Kelsey, she informed me that if Amazon agrees to pay my amount before sending any legal notice to them, then I'll get my legal fees refunded.

On the same day in the afternoon approx after 5 hours of paying legal fees, I informed kelsey...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Imbharath
Jun 25, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Harassment from TVS Finance

Address:TVS service

I'm take a two wheeler loan from TVS ..Im paying all dues every month..Last month i cleared all dues..But from this month they are calling me continuously, per day 20 to 30 calls and 5 to 10 messages from IVR calls..I'm complaint daily but they are not stopping.. Please take this complaint..This is ridiculous from them..Worst executives...
Vishalakshi1994
May 25, 2022

About fake finance company

Address:India Great Finance D-69 Near HDFC Bank 17/18 Dividing Road Sector 18, Gurugram, Haryana.

They have collected the 2100 per person for process loan amount and then next they are not picking the call or not responsing anything from customer and they are providing fake id card adhar card website and company address...
Talasu Sohan
May 13, 2022

Regarding medical

Went for treatment for hair and skin and results not come and lost health...
Subir Patra
May 9, 2022

Cheated by agency

Address:Hyderabad/Bangalore

I paid legal forum 825 rupees for solving my issues but after receiving the payment they're not responding to my text messages and call please take a strict actions against this agency
There were many more complain that were raised against legal forum.....
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Anto Vimal
Mar 30, 2022
Sep 12, 2022

Mobile theft case

I have paid 1000 rupees they are not responding pls get my money back...
6 found this helpful
swanu1994
from Chandwad, Maharashtra
Mar 23, 2022
Aug 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 3, 2022

Online transaction

Address:Chennai

Sir iam taking to legal forum customer service and share my problem she ask me my proofs I send all profs regarding my case. I transferred the 1768.82 sujatha R the fraud name she does not pick up my call...
Shefali Goel
Mar 14, 2022
Mar 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 21, 2022

Fraud people

Deekshna case manager and Nikita N is fraud people. They have taken 1766rs from me for my online fraud and didn't do anything from last 8 months. now whenever i am trying to reach them with different no. they will heard my name and disconnect it. Anyone have idea how i will get my refund from them?...
Vasundharaneeraj Tiwari
Mar 11, 2022

Staff is fraud

You are all fraud I have complain before 2 months but and nobody Is getting a call and nobody is responding 825 rs pay krwa liye or ab bola ki advocate ka call aayega lekin ab na hi vo mam msg seen kr rhi hai na call utha rhi hai...
Nnehu
Mar 10, 2022
Sep 12, 2022

Allesia fraud legal fourm legal fraud

U r legal fraud..in legal forum everybody is cheater......
Nnehu
Mar 9, 2022
Mar 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2022

Advocate allesia is fraud. +919087050333

This is my 3rd complaint but no response...very bad...Advocate allesia told me there company govt recognised after complete ur case money will refundable..but after paying money she will no response my msgs my calls...fraud legal...kanun k naam par dhabba. Ghatia dirty legal cheater allesia.. shame on them...her no. Is [protected].....
Sufia sufia
Mar 7, 2022
Sep 12, 2022

Not responding

I placed a complaint on up grad team in Legal forum but no response from your side
Now I am raising complaint on Legal forum...
Sukaaru
Mar 7, 2022
Sep 12, 2022

Not responding after paying

Allessia from legal forum took money to raise against online fraud complaint and after pyibg she is not responding . It’s been almost 1 month...
Nnehu
Mar 6, 2022
Sep 12, 2022

Advocate Alessia from leagal fourm took 825 but give me no response

Advocate alessia took 825 from me but gave me no response my msg...she is fraud. Please return my money case. I just want to complaint other website but legal forum too fraud..she told me she sent me link of my case.but after payment she has gone...
Address:Legal Forum RMZ Millenia Business Park, No-143, M.G.R Road, Phase 2, Level-6, Kandancavadi, Perungudi, Chennai Tamil Nadu 600096 91 080-68415970 GST:

Big Fraudster Allesia Legal Forum Case advocate took ₹824 amount from me to take of case to send legal notice to Data India Jobs after paying no response / reply she is creating fake GST invoice send to candidate for payment received. Government must severe action recover the money. Number is [protected]
Manish3948
from Chatra, Jharkhand
Mar 2, 2022

Online Money Transaction Fraud They Took 824 and didn't took any action

Address:Mumbai
Website:www.consumercomplaints.info/?gclid=CjwKCAiAyPyQBhB6EiwAFUuakvGd5K8e_KoP5aM7cG7t9hQXR3twKRYv0MLJFWUfjzShImiKNYHeWhoCS_0QAvD_BwE

Big Fraudster Kelsey S Legal Forum Case Manager took ₹824 amount from me to take of case to send legal notice to Data India Jobs after paying no response / reply she is creating fake GST invoice send to candidate for payment received. Government must severe action recover the money I paid put her behing the bars for min 5 years with harsh punishment...
Sree Ganesh Munivenkatappa
Feb 4, 2022
Feb 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 10, 2022

Paid Rs.824/- no response / reply

Address:No.21/6B, 1st A Cross, Anam Enclave, Thanisandra, Ashwathangar Post, Bengaluru - 560077

Big Fraudster Haritha took the amount to take of case to send legal notice to Data India Jobs after paying no response / reply she is creating fake GST invoice send to candidate for payment received. Government must severe action recover the money I paid put her behing the bars for min 5 years with harsh punishment...
6 found this helpful
borris
from jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 16, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2022

Regarding legal fees

I'm Lodging this complain against this firm legal forum on 7th of january i registered a complain about upi fraud when one of her employee contacted me name sonali saha she further give details via whatsapp 2 days later i asked about whether there was any progress in my case but no answer then on next day she didnt answer and the day after yesterday i.e. on 12th she send a completely irrelevant answer "hi" i mean had she not read messages...
6 found this helpful
rawandeep singh
Jan 5, 2022
Aug 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 27, 2022

Fraud they took money but didnt took action

They took the amount and after that no proper response it was miss Harita from topadvocate...
6 found this helpful
Rumana Mansuri
from Uran, Maharashtra
Jan 4, 2022

Charged me a fee of 824 in the name of Legal forum

In the name of Consumer Complaint they charged me a fee of 824 and since that day they never took my call or responded to my message....
6 found this helpful
Jugshi Mavar
Jan 3, 2022
Mar 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2022

Online fraudulent transactions

I already registered my complaint on 8th December, for which no action was taken. Now suddenly today, I received a message that you tried to contact me but you could not reach me. I received a message in the name of advocate Jawahar. I was asked in the message to contact you, without your contact details or mode. I hope you understand the seriousness of the complaints made by the consumer....
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful

Legal Forum Recent Comments