Luxury Choice Complaints & Reviews

M R gaming
May 5, 2022

Address: Bopal

Completely scammer hai ye log, salo ka lgta hai paisa se maze kar rahe honge, meri hy hai, ye jo bhi operate kar raha hai, khuda kare tuje ek aisa din bhi dekhne ko pade jisse tere paise bhi tere family ko na bacha paye

Salo ne sab fake product raka hai sirf

babua soni
    May 2, 2022

Paid online for portable AC 1 ton, but no response from luxury choice.

Prokritey Kushary
      Apr 29, 2022

I ordered a lamp and a kurta from this website. I payed 900 bucks through google pay and then I wanted to track my order but I realised the information on their website is not legit and now there’s no way of contacting them. If there’s any way I can get my money back then please revert.
      6 other people found this review helpful
      6 found this helpful

Abhikkkk__
        Apr 29, 2022

I spent nearly 3000 rupee on this website and now everything is a fraud. How can I get my refund..please help me..

Shaizan@007
          from Ramanagara, Karnataka
          Apr 28, 2022

Address: #995, opposite Mehboobia Mosque, Mehboob Nagar

I ordered perfume online in luxury Choice its a fake website. I didn't recieved my order. Its totally Spam

Saagar_B
            Apr 27, 2022

Address: not known

I realised my mistake of paying online for a product that my case has been taken. The receipt was issued by payu.in with no response from the website of myluxurychoice.com.

Why Google have not issued a warning?

Why is payu.in receiving payments on this fraudulent website's behalf?

Bhargav adithya
              from Mysore, Karnataka
              Apr 25, 2022

Address: 7043654268

I have ordered online for air cooler but still I have not received item

sridharb009
                Apr 18, 2022

I ordered clothes and kitchen accessories, payment done through online.
                In the website www.luxurychoice.in provided contact number [protected] and mail [protected]@luxurychoice.in are not reachable.

Kuldeep Lohia
                  Apr 16, 2022

I ordered a mobile via luxury choice website and yet not received
                  All phone number, support mail id are fake ..
                  Fake website
                  Pl do action on this website
                  Paise kah gye saale

Palu krishna Marndi
                    Apr 14, 2022

Address: ADIM BASA BOYS MESS Takatpur, VRP Colony,Tulsichoura,

I have ordered a product but after ordering i found that the website is fake so please help me gat my refund money back.

Old lady maid
                      Apr 14, 2022

Address: 14/144 Flat Number 703, Ratan Esquire, Kanpur H.O.

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 300.00 done for DHRUMIL JANAKBHAI BHAROLIYA has succeeded from payu team.
                      https://www.luxurychoice.in/[protected]/orders/8ce2ade9e28e3bc8b80d595f7d9de574

Kavyasoni9
                        Apr 14, 2022

I had placed order with luxury choice on 12 of April 2022 I order swing, amount was done and went thur Upay but there is no further details on the order when it’ll be shipped
                        None of the contact details or email address is serviceable mentioned on website
                        Can I get the product or the money back

Mithilesh birje
                          Apr 13, 2022

Took money but product not received. Fake number and email address

Zeeshanali Vakil
                            Apr 13, 2022

Address: Ahmedabad

Paid money via online n never received the product nor the phone num given is operational n obviously email address is fake
                            Have you got your money back yet?

Barath j
                              Apr 12, 2022

I didn't get any tracking number or order details

Mukesh Ghuse
                                Apr 12, 2022

Address: Office Number 101/103, Silver Hub Complex, Near SPB School, Bopal Road, Ahmedabad 380058 GUJARAT

I purchased portable blender machine of Rs.455, after I try to contact his number [protected] is unreached. And try to email contacted [protected]@luxurychoice.in and luxurychoice.[protected]@gmail.com which is failed to delivered.

It's a fraud site, please arrest him asap, it's very Big fraud lots many people got same issue.

Mukesh Ghuse

Vikrant Singhh
                                  Apr 11, 2022

I also got cheated by them as the order i placed is not getting dispatched.
                                  The emails and phone numbers mentioned on their site are wrong.
                                  Please help

Prem P Gupta
                                    from Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand
                                    Apr 9, 2022

Address: Office Number 101/103, Silver Hub Complex, Near SPB School, Bopal Road, Ahmedabad 380058 GUJARAT

A shopping site name "LUXURY CHOICE", ( www.luxurychoice.in) displays clothing items and other stuff, offers their products at lower prices to attract customers, and once payment is done, the product will never be delivered to you.
                                    They have provided customer care numbers and email IDs, which are not responsive. It is totally a fake site. I have done a payment (on March 21) of Rs 290 first for the NOVAMEN T-shirt, for which my money has been deduced but didn't show on the website( here I attach the payment detail of the first transaction).
                                    Next time (March 24) I did the same payment for the same product (in a hope that the first payment money must be refunded) and this time it shows on site that my payment is confirmed but my product didn't deliver yet.
                                    I got an email for the 2nd payment and the payment was done in the name of DHRUMIL JANAKBHAI BHAROLIYA.
                                    I lost my Rs.580 and I need the money back. I request the consumer complaint to take strict action against such sites that are misguiding people and are a fraud.

Labeeb27173773
                                      from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                      Apr 6, 2022

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

I order a t shirt from luxury choice and when I paid for it the money went to someone named Dhrumil Janakbhai…since the order never came im pretty sure he is a petty scamming thief

Priyansh Shrivastava
                                        Apr 5, 2022

I ordered wall panels. They charged me but no updates on my order. Even the support helpline mail is fake.

What a fraud company.

Aashiq Rahman
                                          Apr 4, 2022

I've ordered few products and they're not contacting and also they received the amount which I sent. I want my money back

Aashiq Rahman
                                            Apr 4, 2022

I've ordered few products from their web site and they're not providing any information about the product and also they cheated by receiving my money

vineeth vinni
                                              Mar 25, 2022

Address: office number 101/103,sliver hub complex, near SPB school,bopal road,ahmedabad,380058,gujarat

I order three products in luxury choice on 21st march. still i didnt get any update of order track and delievery details. and my order id is #2263, please let me know about my order status or refund my money as soon as possible
                                              please help me out of this.

Sam0703
                                                Mar 24, 2022

Address: #202, Malhar Apartment, Kalkere Main Road, NRI Layout

I had booked 01 pair LC Khalifa chair for which I have not received any confirmation of my booking neither the date of delivery and payment details are mentioned below. Kindly help me resolve my issues

YES BANK - Debit Alert
                                                Inbox

[protected]@yesbank.in
                                                Mar 22, 2022, 5:50 PM (2 days ago)
                                                to me

Dear Customer, An amount of INR 313.95 has been debited to your A/C. No. XX1622 on 22-MAR-22 17:29:03- on account o[censored]PI/[protected]/From:[protected]@ybl/To:[protected]@hdfcbank/Upi Transaction Available Balance on 22-Mar-22 17:29:09 is INR 15, 598.74 and Total available balance (including linked deposits and Limit) is INR 15, 598.74. In case this transaction is not performed by you, SMS BLKMB ;Space;;CUSTID; or SMS BLKRNB ;Space;;Cust ID or LoginID; to [protected] or click here to block Retail Net Banking, YES Robot and Mobile Banking services. For any clarifications contact us at[protected]Toll Free). This service is a part of our constant endeavor to deliver Superior Customer Service Experience to our valued customers. At YES BANK, we value your feedback. Please write to us at [protected]@yesbank.in, contact your relationship manager or visit your nearest branch. If you would like to view any other details regarding your account, please login to our Retail Net Banking service at http://www.yesbank.in This is a system generated message. Please do not reply to this e-mail.
                                                Mar 24, 2022
                                                Updated by Sam0703
                                                I had booked 01 pair LC Khalifa chair for which I have not received any confirmation of my booking neither the date of delivery and payment details are mentioned below. Kindly help me resolve my issues

SunilSub
                                                  Mar 22, 2022

I had placed an order for the Grateful Dead Skull Short Sleeve Tee – Black Regular on March 14th 2022. Payment done as well thru PUmoney Transaction No. [protected] in favour of Dhrumil Janakbhai Bharoliya (?), why no store name?

No confirmation or details post payment, email does not work, phone number provided is not working. Sick...

It high time this site is barred from the business of conning people.
                                                  I order swing bamboo and I paid but there is no information regarding when it delivery there is no contact nos. and email is not working now I am in dustprate situation. Please kindly help.
                                                  Dear Ramachandran,

Your transaction with DHRUMIL JANAKBHAI BHAROLIYA was successful

Transaction ID: [protected]
                                                  Merchant: DHRUMIL JANAKBHAI BHAROLIYA
                                                  Amount Paid: 999.00
                                                  Order Date:[protected]:55:16
                                                  Customer Phone Number: [protected]
                                                  Customer Shipping Address: 19 7 gangai amman koil street choolaimedu CMCX
                                                  Chennai
                                                  IN

For any information pertaining to the status of your order, please contact DHRUMIL JANAKBHAI BHAROLIYA

PayU on behalf of DHRUMIL JANAKBHAI BHAROLIYA
                                                  Priyansh Shrivastava's reply, Apr 15, 2022
                                                  Even i have placed my order but haven't received it...stop fooling people either refund or send me my order.

My order number is #2843 .

And send me your contact details because the one you mention online is a fake.
                                                  10 other people found this review helpful
                                                  10 found this helpful

Sai1924
                                                    from Badlapur, Uttar Pradesh
                                                    Feb 15, 2022

I have ordered a hoodie and still not received it please confirm and revert me back
                                                    11 other people found this review helpful
                                                    11 found this helpful

Luxury Choice Recent Comments