Stray dog nuisance Complaints & Reviews

John9790
Sep 11, 2023

Stray Dog Nuisance

I'm a resident of L.G.B Nagar, Thiru Vi Ka Street, Saravanampatti, Coimbatore - 641035. The problem of Stray dogs is increasing in the locality. There are some 10-15 dogs which barks at the passers-by and also chase them. They jump into house sometimes and cause a lot of problems to the residents. They will bark whole night.
I kindly request the Dog Catchers to take the necessary action regarding the above issue.
Thank you...
SriKSP
from Mettupalayam, Tamil Nadu
Oct 28, 2021

I'm complaining about stray dog nuisance

Hi Sir/Madam,
I live in Rajapuram, Bungalowmedu, Mettupalayam-641301. In my area there are around 15-20 dogs making huge noise and disturbance. It causes accidents as well.Please inform the dog catcher's team to take them as soon as possible.I kindly request you to do the needful.
Poojitha....
Yuvaaraaja

Stray dog biting furiously

Address:Bharathi street 2, Gandhinagar , Edayarpalayam, Coimbatore - 641025

We are residing at Gandhi Nagar, Edayarpalayam, TVS Nagar, Coimbatore - 641025 ( near Iyappan temple ). There is a loose black street dog that is attacking and biting everyone. It bit more than 4 people around our neighborhood in the same day. Please take action quickly before it attacks more people....
Retro Vfx

Dog nuisance

Address:https://maps.app.goo.gl/WPZjfMxkeYXpoSC49

There is a lady who has 3 stray dogs as pets where 1 dog gave birth to 4 puppies... God damn it...

Exact location

https://maps.app.goo.gl/WPZjfMxkeYXpoSC49

They don't move when vehicle comes

Howling and barking all night

The dogs enters into other houses... Causes more trouble

The lady gives full protection to the dogs and doesn't allow dog catcher.....

Stray dog nuisance alternatives

1Puppies4sale2Makemyhobby.com