Street Dogs Complaints & Reviews

sneh lata.
Jan 15, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

I am a resident of rajouri garden, G-Block
There are almost 10 + street dogs in our colony
6-7 dogs here, are really very aggresive and have already attacked 3-4 people, and even a 5 years kids was also attacked and was dragged by his leg.
please please help us
and take away those street dogs from here
it is not safe for us anymore
2 dogs are of brown colour
and 2-3 dogs are of dark brown and black mix
they are very dangerous.please please respected authorities
take away all the big bully dogs and ##### from G-block
Women and kids hesitate to even sit in parks and go out.

G- BLOCK, Near GUMBHIR NURSING HOSPITAL/ GAUTAM OPTICLAS
Hi BBMP,

Please consider our request and sort out issue as soon as.

We are staying Bommnahali, virat nagar . 17th main, 13th cross .

Dogs are barking and attacking on people who is going on bike and on childrens to...

Kindly catch them and help us. And there are 7 small puppies so you can take them and give shelter.

Kartikey Rohilla
    Nov 15, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

In our society there are approx 10 street dogs. Some of them are wild and attack small kids to adults everyone. We all the members of the village/society are fed up with these dogs. We cant even send our children out alone. It is therefore requested you to take them away from the village/society and help us to live peacefully. Please take the action immediately.

Kartikey rohilla

Resident of
    B-17/a budh vihar phase-1
    Delhi-110086

Mobile no.-[protected]
    Nov 15, 2016
    Updated by Kartikey Rohilla
    please resolve our problem fast as fast as you can
    Residing in amul nagar, Indra nagar, selvapuram. There are around 30 street dogs and those are great hindrance for people to talk or ride in the road. Kids are scared to talk in the road. Please do help us by preventing street dogs. Thank you

Puja-anand
      from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
      Sep 26, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

Dear sir, my family is resident of lodhpurwa, naubasta near khala bazar, we r fed up of too many dogs, cows & bulls at the street in our area (Naubasta to mehandi ganj). Plz do something we r in trouble and always in terror of these animals. All the time day or night when my little daughter or my old parents go outside i feel fear due to much dogs/cows/bulls on the road or gali of our area. Plz help us
      Street dogs
      Street Dogs are increasing day by day.
      Many street dogs causing so much problems to residence people due to fear of dog bites, dogs barks continues in night..And making trouble to have early morning walk too..!!

Please do something asap in Khatiwala Tank (Bairathi Colony)
      My no [protected]

Mukesh Mookiah
        Aug 23, 2016

Address: 600064

We are residing at venkatraman nagar, ist cross street hasthinapuram.in our street, there are around 15 dogs which are wandering in and around the street and causing problem to the people who are walking/driving in the street and because of these dogs children are very much afraid when they go to school/tuition.

So request you to take necessary action immediately. Below is the address.

Tarika apartments, a1 block,
        No 1, venkatraman nagar, ist cross street,
        Hasthinpuram. Chennai 44

Mob: [protected]

M. Mukesh

Street dogs — Dogs barking,follwing vehicles

I am living in undri.
        In pune
        Near corianthan club
        Dogs bark whole night
        Pls do something about it as soon as possible
        They also run vehind vehicles
        It is scary not safe for people to pass that area.
        My name is Bhanu. I am living in vizag dabagardens lalitha Nagar colony.there is a big problem with street dogs . people can't walk in streets because of that dogs.can u please solve the problem as early as possible

Street dogs — Street Dogs are causing problem

We stay in Sai Nagar Colony, R.C. Puram, Near Saibaba Temple, Bhel Bus Depot Road, Patancheru, Telangana, Landmark : Near Saibaba / Hanuman Temple, Sainagar COlony.

There are 10-15 Stray Dogs approx. roaming around in our area. Very frequently they attack the kids and also the people, who are visiting temples. People become hospitalized due to dog-bites.These dogs are creating many problems to locality.. They attack the kids who are coming from the schools, mostly, in the afternoon / evening or sometimes in the nights. Children play outside and elders are also visiting these temples regularly. They create lot of nuisance and whole night they keep on barking and we are not able to sleepless nights. Dogs are chasing us, due to fear we have to run, they are causing trouble to children and sr.citizens. Due to this problem we are afraid to go out, especially in the nights, as there are not Street Lights too in some of the Lanes here. We humbly request you to take immediate action, in catching these dogs. Please do the needful. Thanking you sir

Street Dogs — Street dogs in vikaspuri ( west delhi ) M-Block

I am a resident of vikas puri, M-Block part-1
        There are almost 25 street dogs in our colony including puppies.
        6-7 dogs here, are really very aggresive and have already attacked 3-4 people, and even a 5 years kids was also attacked and was dragged by his leg.
        please please help us
        and take away those street dogs from here
        it is not safe for us anymore
        2 dogs are of brown colour
        and 2-3 dogs are of dark brown and black mix
        they are very dangerous.please please respected authorities
        take away all the big bully dogs and [censored]es from M-block part-1
        Women and kids hesitate to even sit in parks and go out.

-M-BLOCK, Part-1, Vikas Puri, Near UK NURSING HOME HOSPITAL

Street Dogs — Stray Dogs Terror

This is to complain about stray dogs which has become a nightmare for the passers-by of G-Block Street No. 15, 16 & 17, Hari Nagar Nr. Santoshi Mata Mandir, New Delhi 58, especially during night time.children of our street are afraid to play on street just because of the terror of these dogs.this is a group of 4 dogs. The dog has already bitten one of guy who visited the nearest temple few weeks back and he had to take the pain of getting himself injected. The dog, as reported by the other locals, has bitten or tried to bite other passers-by in the past. It again tried to bite me today when i was leaving for my Office. I request the concerned authorities to take necessary action as soon as possible.

Preet Oberoi

Street Dogs — Terror of street dogs

Resident of A26C DDA FLAT NEAR CENTRAL SCHOOL TAGORE GARDEN EXT. NEW DELHI _27.There are many dogs in our areaand day by day street dogs in our area and consistently increasing which are creating many troubles to the residents. Theyare biting many people.
        We can't walk after 9 mp and before 6 am.
        Request you to please solve our problem.

Bhuwan

barnalig
          Aug 16, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390011

Nuisance of street dogs

We are staying in sahajanand flats, gidc road, manjalpur, opposite saraswati complex. Baroda 390011.

We have too much problem of the dogs in our society. There are 3 to 4 dogs staying in the colony and they keep barking and running behind to bite children. Also they create lot of noise at night as well. They pick up the plastic bags of wasted food & pollute the street area.

I therefore request to kindly do the needful for removing street dogs from our society...

Hema Latha Kanna
            Jul 21, 2016

Address: 500072

I p. Hema latha staying in kukatpally housing board colony writing this complaint as we have been facing trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. There are small kids who are going for schools and tutions, these dogs are chasing kids like anything. Kids and even we are afraid of sending our kids outside because of these mad and ferocious dogs. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation. And please send a van as early as possible, as these dogs are not only ferocious there are mad dogs as well, started biting everyone.

Address:
            Kphb colony,
            Phase 1 & 2,
            Road no - 1, 2 & 3.
            Kukatpally,
            Hyderabad - 500072

P. Hema latha
            Once after action is taken on my request only than I can rate it.

Prasanna Devi
              Jul 20, 2016

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500092

Sir, in boduppal, sri lakshmi nagar colony, facing problem with street dogs. The number of dogs are increased drastically and creating problem.
              Even night time we are not supposed to sleep with out disturbance.
              As at least senior citizens, children, working men need rest in night times. So please resolve the problem as early as possible.
              From last few days we are facing this problem.

Ankur kanungo
                Jul 16, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

I am ankur kanungo staying at sudama nagar, sector 'e', ist row behind nanima ki dhramshala, indore. I want to inform u that in my street there are many street dogs roaming around everywhere nd barking so loud that we are facing so much problem because of all of them. The dogs run's behind every another bike nd car, even if whenever my street members pass through the street they run towards us nd try to bite us. There are so problems due to the dogs. So,
                I kindly request you to fix my street dogs complaint as soon as possible.

Street dogs — B1/ 42 Sewak Park New Delhi 59

There are 8 to 10 street dogs in our lane causing dirtyness, running back passerby & children all the time. Kindly do the needful.Small dogs are taking shelters in garages & making dirtyness all over. They will run over by passing cars vehicles in the lane. We shall be thankful if these dogs be removed from here. Today one of eight [censored]es has been run over by car. All neighbours are facing problems due to their causing dirtyness.
                Residents of B1 Sewak park Dwarka more New Delhi 110059

Bunty1122323
                  Jul 14, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

Request you to please consider a request for sending a dog van at galaxy complex near ms college hasrat musani road mumbra kausa dist thane...
                  As the dogs are becoming a menace to the society. school going kids are been bitten specially in the rainy season they get inside the building seeking shelter which becomes all the more difficult for all age groups. please consider the same as soon as possible
                  I am complainting about street dogs geeting in the streets. There are about 10-20 dogs in our street and they bark everytime to anyone some small children has also bitten by then please come to our society to catch them. They have also born their babies. My address is in ph-2 near gita bharti school.

sriuma143
                    Jul 12, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

This is srinivas from tejaswi nagar colony, attapur, writing you regarding the street dogs troubling a lot and we are unable to walk or even our kids are unable to play outside because of the street dogs.
                    Sir, there are many dogs and we are all very scared about us, our elders and kids to walk on our streets and many times i have given complaints on thus but every time they will come and take only few dogs and they will ask money.
                    We request you to please look into this and do the needful asap.
                    Sir, we are facing lot of problems with street dogs here in huda colony, Chanda Nagar. Requesting you to please take a necessary action.
                    Address :
                    Sub station road, HUDA colony, Chanda nagar

Our colony members are facing threat from dogs during day and night. The recent incidents happened in our colony made me to lodge this complaint. So please consider this complaint and take action.

Address:
                    Kumara Swamy
                    Plot No:24
                    Defence Colony
                    Chandanagar
                    Hyderabad-500050
                    Ph No: [protected]

kanshi1189
                      Jun 19, 2010

Catching of street dogs

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Res sir/mam,

My self k. L gupta a resident of sector 17 house no.1189. Faridabad want to make a complaint for street dog. There is one street dog in our lane who met with an accident n his back portion is almost damaged that dog is in lot of pain and keep crying all the tym. So i want u to request that u please send dog catchers who can take him and give him the appropriate treatment.
                      Kindly consider my request as soon...
                      265 Comments

Street Dogs Recent Comments

Street Dogs alternatives

1Puppies4sale2Makemyhobby.com