Street Dogs Complaints & Reviews

Sumitbadsha
Nov 21, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Stray dogs torture

Hi sir/madam,

I am Sumit live in Sister Nivedita Road, Thakurpukur, Kolkata of late our streets are filled with Stray dogs and they are making our society living a hell as we are afraid of going out of home as because of their biting and scratching.

So, I request to send some dog catchers in our area so that we can live peacefully.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks...
M1111jl
Nov 18, 2021

Street dogs barking whole night

I live in nalghar opposite st pauls church. There are so many dogs in our colony and the barking of dogs makes it almost unable to sleep at night. Please take necessary steps for this....
Ishika awasthi
Nov 16, 2021

Dogs are posting a threat to the people here

Address:1/624, Ratan khand, near pasi quila chauraha

Street dogs have increased in number and now at least 20 DOGS have started roaming about always in large groups fighting growling and barking all through the day and at NIGHT they have been barking and CRYING CONSTANTLY for the past few weeks causing a lot of disturbance in our sleep. Please look into this matter as their numbers are increasing with each passing day and they are making it difficult for us to move in our locality. This needs...
Vinod Malani
Nov 15, 2021

Complaint about street dogs

Address:PRATAP NAGAR BEHIND SHOPPING CENTRE

I am VINOD MALANI living in PRATAP NAGAR, JODHPUR.In our colony streets dogs are creating lots of nuisance. At night they bark a lot due to which we are not able to sleep. They are also biting to those who pass through them. They are also damaging cars vechicles etc. I request you to take immediate action about it.

Thank you...
Deep4477
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 14, 2021

Street Dogs Become Violent

Address:Girdhar Enclave GT Road Sahibabad Ghaziabad

Request you to please send someone at Girdhar Enclave GT Road Sahibabad Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh to pick up the street dogs as they have become violent, last week they attacked a 12 to 13 yr approx boy in the morning. There population is growing every year which totals now nearby 15 to 20 counts.
Please do something....
Anas Masood
Nov 13, 2021

Dogs issue

Address:Near suppa qabristan gate no 2 beside anupam tailor motijeel aishbagh lucknow

Please catch the street dogs near suppa qabristan gate no 2 near by anupam tailor .every night dogs create so much of nuisance plzzzzzz help us out.pleasee

Near suppa qabristan gate no 2 beside anupam tailors motijheel aishbagh licknow...
Priya23456
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Nov 11, 2021

I'm complaining about street dogs

Address:No.60 rajiv nagar near municipal office,moolapalayam erode 2

In our street having more dogs...it's disturbing in night times they are fighting in night.And they dogs are biting a kids, damaging a properties like car cover, vehicle tyre and more..., making a accident to vehicle driving.so kindly take a action to catch street dogs

Thank you...
Shubhangi_14
Oct 31, 2021

Nuisance created by dogs

Address:539k/454a pant nagar colony khurram nagar

Respected sir/ ma'am,
I am a resident of pant nagar colony, khurram nagar and here the dogs have been creating nuisance since many weeks. They have killed 2-3 kittens and also disturb the area by barking unnecessarily at night.
I request you to look into the matter and resolve it as soon as possible
Thank you...
Pankaj om prakash gautam
Oct 15, 2021

Regarding dog bite on my daughter and son

Address:A1/60 Shree hari duplex behind pratham rivera bill road atladara 390012

My neighbour was having two German shepherd one died 15 days before in an accident they have graved it in their house . other one is still alive and it has become very aggressive it bite my daughter on 13/10/2021 and my son on 14/10/2021 please help us .my mobile no is - [protected]/ [protected]...
gSunil
Oct 14, 2021

Many Street Dogs in my area

I live in Sarsawan, Arjunganj.
The whole society is really annoyed of street dogs.
There are approximately 10 - 12 dogs in our area.
They are threat to kids and all people walking by.
Address:- Advance Neuro Hospital, near Jay Gurudev Aashram, Back of Omaxe Residency R1...
Chetan Ganesh
Oct 12, 2021

Street Dogs removal

Address:ARV Newtown, Pisoli, Jagdamba bhavan marg pune 60

The number of stray dogs are increasing day by day use outside the society. They run behind the vehicles and create problems for pet dog walkers. Please do something about this nuisance. They get aggressive all the time. There are about 8 10dogs In front of BANKA society. And we need to struggle everyday to pass from there....
sahilkr
from ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 11, 2021

Street dogs are biting.

Address:vivekanand nagar ghaziabad main road near new shani mandir

A street dog barking at every one and some time they bite people who passing in front of them.we are very disturbed from them.please visit the given location and caught the dog...
Rituubidawatka
Oct 9, 2021

Street dog complaint

Address:Shyam nagar, harihar mandir

Please send Dog catcher Vechicle urgent basis. I am staying in shyam nagar, harihar mandir, jaipur. In our colony around 5-6 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here . When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threten the child everyday. The dog moves in group. We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog. Regards, Naresh Bidawatka...
Sriram Bhamidipati
Oct 8, 2021

Street dogs in Osmannagar Tellapur

Address:Ozone Heights , Osman nagar Hyderabad

Hello team
We are facing attacks from stray dogs in the tellapur/Osman nagar areas
My son was attacked twice going on bicycle...
Ajaysalvi03
Oct 8, 2021

Street dogs barking all night

Address:112 sai preet DKN scheme 74

This is to inform you that. In our area street dogs are barking all night due to which we are unable to sleep at nights. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible. Let them be at dogs shelter house. Kindly resolve the issue. It is getting worse day by day...
Address:Nethaji Nagar, 1st Main Road, Thirumullaivoyal

Around 20+ street dogs in and around Nethaji Nagar, 1st main road, Thirumullaivoyal making life difficult for people to walk or go out in the night. It is creating lot of sounds in the night and not allowing to sleep and making nuisances coming into buildings. Dogs keep increasing as there is lot of woman dogs. Request you to take immediate action on this....
AnjaliUser
from DEHRADUN, Uttarakhand
Oct 6, 2021
Oct 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 25, 2021

Street dogs causing rukus in the street of badrish colony, dehradun (near ambiwala gurudwara).

Address:Lane no. 6, lower badrish colony, Near joshi atta chakki

Hi Team, there have been multiple street dogs which are causing huge disturbance in the streets of badrish colony.

I live in lane no. 6, lower badrsih colony ...there are 4 street dogs in my lane who start chasing people at night wildly making us feel insecure while walking at night and whole night they will be fighting causing nuisance. Please take action and catch those street dogs.

Address
Lane no....
Rrr23
Oct 5, 2021

Havoc by Street dogs

Hi Team, I would like to draw your attention to 5-6 scary Street Dogs staying in street that has Uttranchal store on corner . These dogs are dangerous and they will bark n try to bite . Someone put a compliant n MCD guy came n picked these dogs however these dogs are back n creating havoc.Real danger to human life . Pls visit the location n have them picked up from here .

Exact location: Sultanpur colony, 110030, near Uttaranchal...
Sharique Mali
Sep 27, 2021

Dog catcher need in my area

Address:B-11 NOOR NAGAR OKHLA NEW DELHI, B-11 noor nagar Okhla new Delhi

There were around 2-3dogs in the block (gali) and creating a lot of disturbance in area. They bite lots of children and passers in the street. Today he bites me. The team can also check with neighbours about the problem they are facing because of the dogs. Please rectify this problem for the sake of happiness of people Do Call me for any clarification required.

ALLA NOOR...
MNivedita
Sep 23, 2021

Street dogs in Maharana Pratap Nagar Area

Hello Team,

There are lot of stray dogs in Sheetal Nagar Jaiswal kirana store road, Maharana Pratap Nagar, Banganga area.
They are more than 10-12 in number in just one street and disturb by barking continuously day and night and chasing the passer by.

Please look into the matter....
Kirti Kaur
from Gharaunda, Haryana
Sep 21, 2021

Dogs barking

Address:138/4 kot mohalla sonipat

I am a resident of the Kot mohalla, near Jaipuri sweets. People are facing the problem of dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motorbike which leads to many accidents in the area. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is a headache.

I am requesting you to look at that matter as soon as possible....
Atanshi
Sep 19, 2021

Wild street dogs in locality

Address:Udhyan Vihar Gate no. 3

Locality - Lakhanpur Vikas Nagar Udhyan Vihar Gate no. 3 Kanpur 208024

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. A group of dogs start chasing anyone who is passing by. Today I was attacked by two dogs. Luckily I managed to escape. I live in this locality and so it is a major problem for me. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation....
Noor Aisha
Sep 18, 2021

Street dogs in sector 75 & 74

Address:Golf Avenue 2, Sector 75, Spectrum metro phase 2

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Yesterday they attacked my daughter when she was cycling .Luckily she managed to escape . they come in herd of 10-15 dogs in sector 75 and 74 .they r very scary . Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation....
Flowers::
Sep 18, 2021

Barking of dogs

Address:Arzoo nagar STP road lucknow

I m abhinav, resident of Rajaji puram, lucknow. We are literally suffering from the nuisance created by more than 3 dogs in our colony at any time of the day because of their barking especially at night. they bark through the whole night making us difficult to sleep. it has become extremely impossible to sleep at night. Please take immediate action by lifting up these street dogs.
Thank you!

Asha devi
[protected]br...
anonymous421
Sep 17, 2021

Issue of Street Dogs in Rajguru Nagar

Address:Rajguru Nagar (Block-A)

With due respect i want to attract your attention towards the issue of Street Dogs in our area Rajguru Nagar (Block-A) Ludhiana. Many dogs are roaming freely making it difficult for walk around. They bark whole day and night and are causing disturbance to our locality & Its very scary for kids.
Please look after this matter asap....
Ayush576
Sep 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2021

Too many street dogs, fighting, barking all the time

Address:House no 4 Tagore Nagar phase 2 berkhera BHEL BHOPAL

There are too many street dogs in my colony barking also they do not let anyone move around. I have complaint earlier also but they just came roam around says there is no dogs to catch and we have lot of complaints but actually there are atleast 8-10 dogs. Lot of students like me in colony are not able focus completely due to these constantly barking dogs. Please take my request into consideration and resolve it as soon as possible....
Tanishq333
Sep 13, 2021

Too many street dogs in my area

Address:42 Judge colony Idgah hills

There are too many street dogs in my area please help...
JordanB198
Sep 12, 2021

Street Dogs in My Colony

Address:B-198/A, Jawahar Nagar, Mhowgoan, Mhow, Indore

The number of Street Dogs in Our Colony is increasing Day by Day. During these Days which is there Mating Time, there are creating a big trouble for the people living in the Area. 24×7 there are just Fighting with other attracted street Dogs. We can't even take a Nap. Today (11/09/21) one of the attracted Street Dog just bit my pet Dog.
These street Dogs always keep on chasing anyone who use any 2-Wheeler to Pass By.
The condition...
Nivedita Rawtani
Sep 10, 2021

Ferocious street dogs

Respected sir/madam,
There are 3 dogs in my area that are extremely ferocious and they chase people plus hurt other street dogs by attacking them. I sincerely request you to take an action against this. I have been constantly calling the nagar nigam number, it's been a month but no one picks up. The street that I am talking about is in Bees Dukan, Adarsh Nagar. 302004.
Thank you....
Srikanth Vasala
Sep 1, 2021

Request to catch dogs

Sub:Request for a Dog catching Van Urgently

I am a resident of HMT SWARANPURI COLONY, The increasing number of dogs in my area is causing a lot of inconvience.At night there are atleast 10 to 15 Dogs in front of our gates barking and making a lot of noise continuously all over night, it is so difficult to manage daily night with the distrubance of these dogs, our colony people complained about these dogs so...

Street Dogs Recent Comments

Street Dogs alternatives

1Puppies4sale2Makemyhobby.com