Vishal Megamart Complaints & Reviews

Saransh1988
Aug 17, 2023

Address: Noida

To whom so ever it may concern

I have shopping from vishal mega mart from a long time but past two times have been facing issues.

First bill at vishal mega mart gejha village
Bought some curtains from there the bill was around rs4300 but staff did not gave me hand bag which I was billed separately that’s fine but all the curtains are o[censored]nusual size as shown in the pictures. Hardly one’s length matches the other apart from the ones which were the cheapest. The curtain with velvet golden foil print are all unequal as you can see in the pictures attached. The dark green ones were also purchased as you can see the length for the same as been unmatched looks pathetic .
I am attaching the bill as they charged me for carry bag as how will I take all 12 9 feet curtains in hand.

Second bill at noida Baraula branch
Had to buy one curtain which was not available there the green one so bought it but the aluminium ring is missing as you can see in the picture apart from that the length is again a problem . The offer which I got was 300 coupon which was supposed to be redeemed in the bill but as it shows clubbed with the store campaign offer which misleads the person. Along with it hide n seek was in offer but 2 get one free n you can see the bill shows it’s been charged for 3 packets and some discount is given. This shows the way you people are misguiding and misinterpretating the informations and offers. Do you like me to go to consumer forum for the same. The packet of godrej hand wash is missing which I could see kept separately in the store. Along with it I doubt that I have received red label tea . For all of it please you need to check the recording along with I do need the recording of the same. The price for few products such as ghee and Tata rock salt was higher than the market

Saransh bhatia
+11 photos

Kamal Khare
    Jun 7, 2018

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Purchased goods worth 1143 from veshalmegamart ranipur more haridwar, transaction failed twice so paid cash but later money deducted from account, kindly refund rd 1143,
    Bill no.[protected] dtd 1 june 2018
    Kindly do the need ful and refund money as soon as possible, i was visiting haridwar while i did the purchasing i m staying in noida so can't contact that store again
    Kamal khare

Lohani_P
      Jul 24, 2015

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

Hi, My Bill number is- 053/[protected] I have purchased around 1300 Rs. of grocery from Vishal mega mart store Panchkula.There were 3 toys I have purchased & one of them was magnetic LUDO & Ladder. First, when I saw the packet at home that ludo packet was already open & dice was missing from that packet. When I went at store to ask for it they simply denied to replaced it. & after argument they provided my one dice packet. I asked for the providing me a new packed packet of ludo but they refused it. When I again saw those dices were not magnetic one. I feel cheated by Vishal mega mart items. I have two concerns here- • Though the item was only for Rs.99 but looking into all the scenario I felt cheated & want a replacement of my item. • When I went there security guard & some young kid handling that whether item will be exchanged or not. As a regular customer at least train your staff how to treat with customer. I really felt cheated here & at least will not refer any of my friends to shop from Vishal again. Regards Pankaj [protected]

debasismishra
        from Dharmanagar, Tripura
        Aug 16, 2014

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have purchased some items from "Vishal Megamart", Bhubaneswar. My Bill was Rs.Rs.153.50. I tendered Rs.160/- but the cashier didnot give me the balance change, he insisted me to take some cheap low quality chocolates. but i denied to take the chocolates. My complain is that after having sufficient change coins the casher didnot return the balance.

Deb
        [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Aasheesh Khanna
          Oct 13, 2012

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

I bought 2 nos. unilite plastic chairs from vishal megamart in sector 5 panchkula.
          the chairs broke down right in the middle of the seat within 10 days of purchasing causing injury to my mother and myself.
          i took the damaged chairs to the store and was rudely shunted from one person to another till i came face to face with their manager Mr. manpreet singh.
          instead of being apologetic he was rude and gave me a stupid reason that they havent received any other complaints about this product..
          i dont have the time for a fight with these cheaters and scumbags.
          the only thing i can do is to stop going to their stores forever and spread the word about their low quality products and shoddy service..

piyush143
            from Sadat, Uttar Pradesh
            Mar 3, 2012

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

i am a regular customer of your of your showroom at A-10/7B , krimkund, shivala, sonarpura, varanasi. Today i with my family purchased a towel worth 179 . the teller returned me 20rupee.
            on asking for the one rupee or the toffee worth 1 rupee.the teller said that its carry bag or the vishal polythene costs. i said that the bag is of free of cost if you purchase any item in any showroom. the teller said i will not return the amount and we didn't call you here to shop. lastly after much insisting he gave the 1 rupee but taken the polythene.
            Is this your policy to behave with your regular customers.
            the bill no-131/[protected]
            counter no-4
            date-3-mar-2012
            cashier no[protected]/HU29VC004
            piyush srivastava

vishal mega Mart- Varanasi — Misbehave

Vishal Mega Mart Bhohubir Varanasi salesperson, Mr Ravi Dubey, was rude and misbehave (Abuse) with us, as well as visibly unpleasant with my family who now don't like the store at all.

Mukesh Srivastava
            Cell # [protected]

vikas8364
              Jul 14, 2010

Address: Jharsuguda, Odisha

The Departmental store "Vishal Megamart" located at Sarbahal, Jharsuguda is a multistoried store.
              As regard to health & safety there is nothing in it. They don't operate any ventilation or air conditioning system.The temperature inside the store is unbearable.
              Also there is only one exit/entry at ground floor open, other entry/exit one at each floor is sealed.

From health angle anyone can get contacted with any fatal disease like Swine Flue or other.
              from Safety point if any accident takes place like fire or stampede there is no exit point.

They carry on discount sales for 10-15 days every month, which attracts too much innocent public.

Please look into this.
              To The,
              M.D. Sir Mr.R.C. Agrawal
              Vishal Retail Ltd. Dehli
              Due to some politics in store.SM vikas mittal and LPH abhishek saxena are playing politics the item are going out of store without bill.So I have proof.some time they are making credit note also with the help authority AMH R2.And after that the make the contribution .And all the stories are day by day and when I come to know they asked me for my resign and hold my salary.After that the robbery cases are also iacressing it is also with the help of gate members but there was no short excess after that played a game they told to AMH Mr Kameshwar singh they forsed me my resign and put my salary on hold last 2 month.Sir store manager vikas mittal LPH abhishek saxena and AMH kameshwer singh are playing a big game against the store.I have the proof on paper and i am not wrong on paper also you can check it also.They also punch the card also and go out for maney hours and use to may the group.Sir I have given all this information to RM Mr.Neeraj Jaswal But there was no response .
              At the last I would like to say that please take action against it otherwise the store will close very fast and also will go in very loss.
              Your faithful
              some vishal staff bareilly store

Neeraj rai
                Apr 19, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

The Consumenr Complant Forum
                Jaipur Rajasthan

Sub:-Replacement Of Shoes Size Problem

DTD17.04.10 I am Purchase ACanvas Shoes Form Vishal Megamart M.I Road Jaipur Size 41.But Due to Hurry I am Billed and Back to My Room After Trying the Shoes I am Feel Tight after walk approx 5 Mtr,So Shoes Have Some Dust can Be Clean By Me.But they are not Entertend in Store and they Give the Rough Reply, this Un Respactabel for me or any Body BillNo:[protected] DTD:-17.04.10.

At least they can be Treat as Normal, Please Do the needful.

Neeraj Rai
                Jaipur

VISHAL MEGAMART — unauthorised use of plastic(non-biodegradable) bags

this is to report the unauthorized use of plastic (non-biodegradable) bags and not complying with the norms o[censored]se. the store manager also refuses to listen to the customer even after prevoius notifications.

Anshuman Behera
                  Dec 6, 2009

I had purchased one energiger battary from Vishal Megamart Bangalore (at Silk Board) on 1st Jan'09. This has a one year waranty and sometime in July'09 the part got some problem and was not working. I am chasing the Vishal store since the last five months to replace the product and they are making me run from post to pillar for the same without any result. First I spoke to their manager Prakash (Mob No. [protected]) who after one month of discussion gave number of some Ashok ([protected]) telling that he is from Energiger. Mr. Ashok told me on 19th Nov'09 that he will replace the battary on 6th Dec'09 when he will be in Bangalore. On 6th when I spoke to him he started talking very rudely and said on Tuesday I need to call some Mr. Sharma and he will help me on this. I am sure these people are just fooling a customer and the Energiger company is fooling Indian consumers by telling one year waranty where as they don't have any service center anywhere in India. Please take necessary action against such Fraud companies and Fraud People.
                  This Vishal sucks! I too lodged a complaint after facing a similar situation.

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/vishal-megamart-guwahati-c347161.htm...

rajesh
                    from Mankapur, Uttar Pradesh
                    Aug 30, 2009

I visited the store on 29/08/09 at @ 2100hrs .i purchase few things from the store .when i came for the billing .the cashier siad ur amount is 793 rs. i gave him the credit card .he got the slip of 793rs. before signing i asked for the bill.he rudely said first u sign the slip.when i forcely asked for the bill. he took another 15mintutes to give the bill.he was trying to do corrections in the bill when he could not do it he gave at last.trere was extra 30 rs.added in the bill which i have not purchased.the item no. 3.ca_duster.the total detail is bill no[protected].counter no.1 date 29/08/09---21:09:58.casher no:[protected]/cash1.when i asked to call the store manager hesaid he has left for the day.then a person came introduced himself as a floor manager. i asked him to show the i-card .only the name was there.designation was not given on the i-card.i am a regular custmor at vishal.it was happened before also but i thought that can be a mistake .when 2nd chance it was done it shows they are making fool to the custmors.i donot how it is possible by 2100hrs not even floor managers are there .only sells boys are running a such kind of bg store.the cashier has taken the slip of credit card which is customer copy by fault.the items are there in the store.but i carried the bill and merchant copy of credit card.it is really sad that kind of store is having such kind of staffs a bunch of jokers who they donot know how to behave with customers even so many times i have seen with the females .a company is known by his services not by these kind of services .day by days the footfall is dripping at the store.with no reason .this is the reason .the customer satisfaction not there if he can pay at vishal he can pay anywherelse.MANAGERS PLEASE SEE THE P.R PART NOT ONLY ON THE GUEST"S VOILET.
                    I Am really Surprised by the Behavior of the staff members and the Management of this ( """" VISHAL WHATEVER """""" ) Supermarket . Really the people who work their are acting as they are the God or the Gunda or Mavalis ... Thats the Reason it is taking so much Time In INDIA for these kind of Chain of Stores to Develop ... Thats the Reason the Bigger Chains are not Welcomed in India, specially in the States o[censored].P. and Bihar ... Reason is Simple ... The People like Mayavati And Laloo's or Mamta Banerji, , , , , , , , , want the Commission Agents and other Mediators to make the Money, , Leaving the Prices of Fruits and Vegetables and Other Basic Commodities to Shoot sky High ...
                    My self an Indian Living in U.K. can tell u some instances about our Shopping at Tesco Or Sainsbury Or Asda ( i.e. Walmart ) Or Morrisons ... If that Company Forgets to Remove The Old Price Tag from the shop floor and the till charges us more we get that item either free of Cost or at the Reduced Cost ( if it is a Electronic Item or a Higher Value item i.e. more than £100/- or so ) ... Some times if the Shop floor Guys or Girls forget to remove The OOC ( out of code ) Items from the shop floor and if the Customer buys it by mistake and notices it later, the customer can either go to the Office of Fair Trading Department ( U.K.) or to the Food & hygiene Authorities ... and they can get him good Compensation These Governing Bodies then Put Huge fines on that Supermarket... The Customer also has a Choice of Going back to Supermarket and gets the Same product free of Cost along with some Money of Cash Vouchers to be used ( within a Year Time ) in the same Supermarket Chain any where in U.K. ...along with loads of Apologies from the Store Manager or The Trading Manager ... The Supermarkets have a simple Policy not to Loose any Customers ... No Way ... No Compromise ... They Sill follow the old Slogan """" THAT THE CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS RIGHT """""""""

Even when i finished my shopping ( what i was doing for my Office ) last time i was Bought lots of Stuff and after making the payment and going out i by mistake of ME( only Me ) i dropped 5 big Jars of Nescafe Coffee ALMOST £ 45 /- ( INDIAN EQUIVALENT OF Rupees 3, 375/- ) ( out of the 6 Bottles i bought ) ... It was my Fault but a Lady at the Customer Services asked me Politely to wait and she just Went by herself and got me 5 New bottles ... of the same Product ... and she said it may happen to any one ... but i was still apologetic to them atleast to the Cleaner of the Store as he had to rush from his Lunch Break to come and clean the Area out side of the Entrance of the Store, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , I WANT TO TELL THIS TO SO CALLED """" VISHAL WHATEVER """""" That i only go to that store once in 2 ( two ) Months ... and no one knows me their ... so i am just a complete Stranger at my Super Market ...
                    Vishal is doing really poor not in customer services but other areas also..
                    on 1/12/09 i purchased there of Rs1986. when i was standing in the que for paying a customer came and argued with the cashere that he has been charged twice for his purchase, he came to know about this as he received a text msg from his bank about his payment.
                    now when i was paying with my card they took some time (bit longer), i asked the cashere that "i hope u haven't charge me twice. he staight forward said no."
                    and now after one month i received my bank card statement it shows clearley that they charged me twice for that purchase
                    i don't no wheather they will give me my money back or not...its really very pity on the condition of the retail store in our country...
                    and there staff is really horrible, no customer services at all

Invoice number for the purchase was 007389 time 20:38:29

Anupam Chauhan
                      Jul 17, 2009

I Have purchased one Lux Body Wash (Friday Night Fever) on 10/7/2009 vide bill no[protected]. On reaching home when i checked the date the date of Manufacture was printed as June 2007 and it was also written that the product is best use within 18 months of date of Manufacture. Since i purchased it on 10/7/2009 the best use date has expired more than 6 months ago. I contacted on landline no[protected] given on the bill but the said no does not exists. Then I tried on mobile no [protected] and lodged my verbal complaint. I was told that they will be sending someone with replacement to my home by next morning but no one came. I again contacted them and i was again assured that they will be sending someone over. I received a call on 13/7/2009 where i was informed that since the replacement is not available will i take cash. I agreed to it, they promised to send someone over by next (14/7/09) evening. Till date no one has contacted me regarding my complaint.

Anupam Chauhan
                      # 5247/2, Modern Housing Complex,
                      Manimajra, Chandigarh. 2735420, [protected]
                      I Am really Surprised by the Behavior of the staff members and the Management of this ( """" VISHAL WHATEVER """""" ) Supermarket . Really the people who work their are acting as they are the God or the Gunda or Mavalis ... Thats the Reason it is taking so much Time In INDIA for these kind of Chain of Stores to Develop ... Thats the Reason the Bigger Chains are not Welcomed in India, specially in the States o[censored].P. and Bihar ... Reason is Simple ... The People like Mayavati And Laloo's or Mamta Banerji, , , , , , , , , want the Commission Agents and other Mediators to make the Money, , Leaving the Prices of Fruits and Vegetables and Other Basic Commodities to Shoot sky High ...
                      My self an Indian Living in U.K. can tell u some instances about our Shopping at Tesco Or Sainsbury Or Asda ( i.e. Walmart ) Or Morrisons ... If that Company Forgets to Remove The Old Price Tag from the shop floor and the till charges us more we get that item either free of Cost or at the Reduced Cost ( if it is a Electronic Item or a Higher Value item i.e. more than £100/- or so ) ... Some times if the Shop floor Guys or Girls forget to remove The OOC ( out of code ) Items from the shop floor and if the Customer buys it by mistake and notices it later, the customer can either go to the Office of Fair Trading Department ( U.K.) or to the Food & hygiene Authorities ... and they can get him good Compensation These Governing Bodies then Put Huge fines on that Supermarket... The Customer also has a Choice of Going back to Supermarket and gets the Same product free of Cost along with some Money of Cash Vouchers to be used ( within a Year Time ) in the same Supermarket Chain any where in U.K. ...along with loads of Apologies from the Store Manager or The Trading Manager ... The Supermarkets have a simple Policy not to Loose any Customers ... No Way ... No Compromise ... They Sill follow the old Slogan """" THAT THE CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS RIGHT """""""""

Even when i finished my shopping ( what i was doing for my Office ) last time i was Bought lots of Stuff and after making the payment and going out i by mistake of ME( only Me ) i dropped 5 big Jars of Nescafe Coffee ALMOST £ 45 /- ( INDIAN EQUIVALENT OF Rupees 3, 375/- ) ( out of the 6 Bottles i bought ) ... It was my Fault but a Lady at the Customer Services asked me Politely to wait and she just Went by herself and got me 5 New bottles ... of the same Product ... and she said it may happen to any one ... but i was still apologetic to them atleast to the Cleaner of the Store as he had to rush from his Lunch Break to come and clean the Area out side of the Entrance of the Store, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , I WANT TO TELL THIS TO SO CALLED """" VISHAL WHATEVER """""" That i only go to that store once in 2 ( two ) Months ... and no one knows me their ... so i am just a complete Stranger at my Super Market ...

Even when i finished my shopping ( what i was doing for my Office ) last time i was Bought lots of Stuff and after making the payment and going out i by mistake of ME( only Me ) i dropped 5 big Jars of Nescafe Coffee ALMOST £ 45 /- ( INDIAN EQUIVALENT OF Rupees 3, 375/- ) ( out of the 6 Bottles i bought ) ... It was my Fault but a Lady at the Customer Services asked me Politely to wait and she just Went by herself and got me 5 New bottles ... of the same Product ... and she said it may happen to any one ... but i was still apologetic to them at least to the Cleaner of the Store as he had to rush from his Lunch Break to come and clean the Area out side of the Entrance of the Store, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , I WANT TO TELL THIS TO SO CALLED """" VISHAL WHATEVER """""" That i only go to that store once in 2 ( two ) Months ... and no one knows me their ... so i am just a complete Stranger at my Super Market ...

sanjeev rampal
                        Aug 15, 2008

i am regular custmor of vis-meg-mart . i buy one child table from amritsar mart of vishal mega mart chain .one senior employ order junior to pack this product on our demand .but then one employ arvind employ no-2962 came and asked we did not pack this .whenwe asked that one of your coleage said it can be done then he said one boy take this outside and pack outside and take half of packing paper back.when we outside see that there is very bad packing is done (half done half naked)we go inside asked arvind that that is wrong way of doing things it will affect company long way.but he got angry and come outside with some boys and tear our package and said dowhat you can I DONTCARE OF ANY ONE on asking that we complaint to company as we are regular custumor HE SAID I DONTCARE.COMPANY SHOULD TAKE FAIRM STEPS AGAIST THESE TYPE OF THINGING WORKERS.
                        misbehaving by employ of vishal mega mart bareilly- i am a reguler costumor of vishal megamart. once i bought a toy for my one year old baby. after two days i went there to buy something i kept that toy in my hand bag before going there. i could not get what i wanted so i was coming back without buing anything on exit one employ said show me your hand bag i gave him when he saw the same toy which i bought before two days he said you picked it from here i said no i bought it from here before two days. i was not having that bill so he kept that toy there only and said first u show me the bill then only i wiil give this toy.

Mithu Paul
                          Jan 20, 2008

Today I am visit Vishal Magamart Kamarhati Outlet
                          and buy some essential good. After billing i saw they using extra VAT in all including price e.g iam buy one 500 amul butter which price disply in his packet including all TAX Rs.87 but after bil i saw they using 12.5% extra vat in goods including all price 87Rs.
                          They using extra VAT every goods Including all TAX price .
                          So please save the people from this duplicacy. Help the people.

My bill NO[protected] Counter NO-22
                          Date -20/01/2007 time -18.51.54
                          Cashier no[protected] / BTRCASH22
                          Session No & Date : 1/20-Jan- 2008

I am Paid the amount using ICICI Bank debit card.
                          Appr.code[protected]

thanks & regards
                          Mithu Paul
                          they are cheater, gundas, see my incident and the copy of the complaint made to their customer care

"
                          I would like to bring a very strange incident happened to me today at your Vishal Mega Mart’s Tinsukia (Assam) outlet.

Today at around 5 in the evening I went to your outlet with my 3years old daughter, and purchased few things vide bill no.[protected] dated 4th September 2008.

After making the payments, while coming out of the showroom your security person checked and verified goods purchased, and allowed us to leave, but as soon as we tried to pass the metal detector, he stopped us and snatched the bag from my hands and brought out the saving cream pack which I had purchased. Opened the pack and removed something from that. And after that just put the tube of the cream back into the packet and handed over the bag back to me.

When I enquired about the thing that is being taken out of the packed he refused to show me. But when I insisted and refused to go without seeing that particular thing, he started showing security reasons.

I said to them that I don’t want that thing but just wanted to see that. But my every word was futile. And after listening the noise, few of your other staffs came and they also denied showing me the thing.

Being a customer, I had every right to see the thing, but where is the right of a customer, to my utter surprise these people started showing muscle power. Even they refused to take me to the Store Manager, and asked me to leave the showroom. Their behavior was more like goons rather than the helpful staff of the reputed store like Vishal Mega mart.

One of the people talking to me was some Mr Ankujit. He was behaving like a ‘Gunda’ of the area. And threaten to ‘see’ me if I don’t leave immediately.

Behavior of yours staffs was really shameful and humiliating for me in front of so many people around and I was treated like a thief.

I was thinking to approach the local police station and take help of the police but unfortunately my little daughter was with me and she was horrified with all the happenings. Therefore I decided to leave.

But after coming back from your store I am in a state of great mental tension. I feel like cheated.

Now I wish that you will take some steps so that the persons responsible for this kind of behavior will be punished, otherwise I will have no other choice but take legal/consumer court help.

I hope you look into the matter and and inform me about the action taken.

Deepak Choudhary
                          M G Centre, A T Road
                          Tinsukia – 786 125 (Assam)"
                          Similar Thing happened with me also. I have shopped over 5000+ Rs. goods at Vishal Mega Mart, CP-1 Anurag Plaza Aashiana Lucknow. While billing, I have asked not to pack one of a 50 Rs. cream and that was given to my hand by the billing person. By mistake he forgot to bill it and handed over to me. While checking out the buzzer sounded and the security person asked to put off my dupatta. Since the cream was in my hands openly along with bill, I have handed over to him. Because it was not listed in bill, the security person taken away all my 5000+ goods without listening me and abused me in front of the crowd then he pulled me to get inside the store to some meet some admin forcefully leaving all my purchased goods with his colleges. Mean while my brother who was in the car parking came back and interfered and then only it was clarified that what has actually happened. I request all of people epically ladies who shop at this outlet to be aware as the security might also run away with your purchased goods when you are alone by creating such fake drama or even could misbehave with you being lady as there is no leady checking staff and gents security person could misbehave with you taking advantage of situation or even falsely try to prove you thief to get incentive.

Neelam

Copy: Also posted on http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/vishal-mega-mart-c85355.html

Copy: UTTAR PRADESH HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION
                          There are other same kind of complaints complaints on this forum other then you and me. I request you to stand up and do some solid against them like I have decided to do. First I have made email complaint to Human Rights Commission and Second I am going to circulate 500 photocopies of all these incidents to the residents of local Vishal mega Mart.

M.D.
                          VISHAL MEGA MART

i am the regular customer of veshal mega mart SINCE stablised vishal mega mart in hardwar. i a also purchased 1. d.v.d. of philips, WHICH model no. DVP1120/98 SERIAL NO. KX1A[protected], AND 1. DVD PLAYER OF WESTON CO. d.v.d., LATER 1 GRINDER OF ZEPLIN, 1. cup set of VEE KAY, 1. 6 PIECES GLASES, etc. in past.
                          1- today on 03-07-10 i purchased 3 piece of sando, 2 piece of vermuda, 2 bottel of v-fress jam = 425/-
                          2- the sales man of vishal mega mart gave me a bill of rs. 425/- and gave me a packing bag and he charged me rs. 5 only for carring bag.
                          3- i want him bill of packing bag of Rs. 5 only, then he tell me that mr. jagdish chouhan is the G.M. of vishal mega mart hardwar you will talk him about bill of packing/carring bag of Rs. 5 only.
                          4- i went to mr. jagdish chouhan who is the G.M. vishal mega mart of hardwar and i request him that" please give me bill of carring/packing bag of Rs. 5 only" then he told me that, " every day 10, 000 customer come to vishal mega mart if we give bill of packing bag then we do not do any other work.
                          5- then i told him when you charging of carring/packing bag then you must to gave bill according law. and in this way you theft of sale tax 2, 000/- every day of gov.
                          6- that the mr. jagdish chouhan gave back my money Rs. 430/- and take BACK above said articles, and told me that, "we did not sale anything to your type of customer. and he canceeled my bill no.[protected]/07 dated 03-07-10.
                          7- in this way the manager of vishal mega mart did not sale above said article due to above said reason AND he done lack of consumer's service and i feel my mentle, economy, social repo. downfall harrasment of Rs. one lac.
                          dated 03-07-10

your-

Arvind Kumar Srivastava
                          Advocate
                          distt.& session court Hardwar
                          UNFORTUNATLY I WENT TO VISHAL MEGAMART HALDWANI . MEN WEAR ON II FLOOR & FOR ALTERATION TAILOR IS ALSO ON II FLOOR. BEFORE ALTERATION YOU HAVE TO BILL IT WHICH IS ON THE GROUND FLOOR . IT WAS ABOUT 15 MIN TO CLOSE( 9PM) . I TOLD BILLING CLERK THAT IF YOU CANMAKE IT ALTERTHEN ONLY I WILL PURCHASE IT .THEN HE COULD NOT SATISFIED ME. THEN IN PURCHASED IT ( BILL NO[protected].& ASK FOR A COMPLINT BOOK FOR THIS . THEN OTHER PERSON TOLD ME THAT THERE IS NO COMPLAINT BOOK IN THE STORE. WHEN I AGAIN ASKED ABOUT THIS THEN I WAS TOLD THAT THERE IS NO VACANT LEAF IN IT SO YOU CAN NOT WRITE . THEN MR TRIBHUVAN SHARMA( SO CALLED MANAGER/ GUNDA) CAME TO ME & HARRASE ME ON THISISSUE. INSTEAD OF ITSSOLUTION. HETOLD ME THAT I AM WORKING HERE SINCE MORNING SO I CAN T HELP YOU . BEHAVIOUR WAS SO RUDE IN FRONT OF ALL COSTOMERS . VISHAL MEGAMART HAS APPOINTED GUNDAS . SO I REQUEST ALL OF YOU THA PLEASE DONTGO TO VISHAL HALDWANI . I DONT THINK THAT ANY ACTION WILL BE TAKEN AGAINST HIM.

DR.P.K.SAXENA M.D.( PH [protected])
                          SARANSH HOSPITAL
                          TERHI PULIA NAINITAL ROAD HALDWANI ( NAINITAL) U.K.

Vishal Megamart Recent Comments

Vishal Megamart alternatives

1Bharti Retail