[Resolved] Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] — surrender

 
1 Review
 K.alixender on Jan 3, 2018
I'm ms. Kelly alixender as customer of cesc some days ago i have been complain on last november 2017 again your employee for cheking your service how are active to take action against employee. And my atm crad was lose in your office out side customer palace but i think my atm was lose after some days we issue other atm card
So thank but this is informing you that this type of blame is fully wrong which was written complain against your employee withought any proof which was given by me how to charge on your employee my amount was not widhdrwa and by me and compny presdure they are excepted by force due to i have take any other step of complain. But i'm surrender i'm very ashes for misscomplain against your employee
So i requested to you that pls forgive me and withdraw the complain and your employee is clean and i hope you give join to your employee as soon as possible withought any charge of compny standing order.
But dnt disturb me any one officer from cesc and you forgot me.
Note. If you are any action against on employee and i lession then have to go for any step against compny to safe your staff
Thank you
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 4, 2018
For mistake I have been loncheched complaints against CESC employee at goriya hat cash office who's clean and my mistake which was loncheched a claim on there employee
Claim as my atm card lose and my Many withdawl our account but it's done by my mistake and compny legal action against employee but I'm informing you that I surrender and no any cash withdrew my account but CESC finance department tack action withought any proof provoid by me as my amount withdraw so I requested to the management of cesc to join duty of your employee as soon as possible

Complaint Status


[Jan 03, 2018] Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by K.alixender, Jan 03, 2018
and i try to contact your emplyee
Updated by K.alixender, Jan 03, 2018
So I think you joining your employee as soon as possible
Updated by K.alixender, Jan 04, 2018
I hope you will join duty of your employee as soon as possible
Updated by K.alixender, Jan 04, 2018
so I requested to the management of cesc to join duty of your employee as soon as possible
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    1358
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    24
    phone
    +91 22 2225 9157
    +91 22 2560 4049
    +91 22 2225 9156
    location
    CESC House, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] - surrender