Callputoption.in — fraud/cheater company

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have subscribed stock options zero loss package of rs.10000/- by 16/9/2017 i. E. Saturday and then onward i could not able to speak with the person through online chat or mobile which is mentioned in their website.

The mobile number which mentioned in website callputoption.in will be available only for subscription and once you purchased, then your mobile number will be on their block list.

The past performance which mentioned in their website is absolutely fraud.

They won't give any free trial and based on this strategy, they are cheating many people.

Before purchase, i reviewed the complaints forum and that too was made by this cheaters.

So, kindly don't subscribe and loose your hard earned money...

These type of fraud companies are to be punished and to take severe actions because innocent people would be in trouble.

Once again, i am telling you guys don't subscribe and please don't trade too and loose your money.

Biggest cheatersssss!!! Callputoption.in
No (1)
Sep 24, 2017
Updated by murali_41
Hello abbluv2u & das86,

Guys, the above mentioned message in the name of Murali_411 was not posted by me.

This is the proof of fraud and genuinity of the company. The guy who posted the message will be suffer a lot.

Guys, once again don't subscribe callputoption.in and please share to all social media about this company.

Jaihind!!!

The last comment from Murali prasad is not the same person who posted the complaint. You can see that the name is fabricated. 'Murali_411' created his profile on 22nd of Sep, 2017 only after the complaint published. From this we have to think twice about the genuinity of the company...
Saranya55's reply, Mar 3, 2018
Complaint #
25 Jan, 2018
GO & SUBSCRIBE CALLPUT OPTION MY LOSS OF 3.8LACS RECOVERED IN 17 TRADING DAYS
AM CAPT.RAKESH REDDY AN RETIRED MILITARY OFFICER FROM HYDERABAD, TELUGANA. AS A SENIOR CITIZEN IT’S MY MISTAKE I TAKEN RISK OF MY SAVINGS MONEY AND STARTED INTRADAY TRADING. MY BAD KARMA STARTED TO WORK WHEN I GET A PHONE CALL FROM FRAUD INDORE BASED COMPANY “CAPITALAIM” THERE SWEET WORDS OF PROVIDING 1 DAY HNI FREE TRAIL ATTRACTED ME TO SUBSCRIBE THEM BUT RESULT IS 3.8 LAKH LOSS IN 5 TRADING DAYS. MY LIFE TIME HARD EARNED MONEY GONE TO VEIN I DAILY PRAY TO LORD KRISHNA WITH TEARS HOW TO GET MY 3.8LAKH MONEY. PLS HELP! WITH REFERENCE OF MY SONS SOURCE I ULTIMATELY FOUND CALLPUTOPTION. MR. RANJITH KUMAR PROMISED ME FOR RECOVERING ALL LOSSES IN 20*DAYS AND REQUEST ME TO INVEST 50000. THANKS TO LORD KRISHNA THIS IS NOT A REVIEW THIS IS BLESSINGS TO CALL PUT OPTION TEAM THEY MAKE ME TO RECOVER LOSSES IN 17*TRADING DAYS. KEEP GOING TEAM LORD KRISHNA ALWAYS GIVE YOU FRUITFUL RESULT AND STAY BLESSED.
Hello Murali,

I was planning to subscribe in Callputoption plan.

Thank you for saving my money .Your review helped me lot

Thank you once again
Dear friends,
Am murali here, The above complaint wrongly posted by me regarding callputoption dated 16/09/2017. This was my mistake that I subscribe by Saturday. Saturday is half day for Callput option office & Sunday is holiday so only they not able to pick my phone. From Monday onwards am getting there service which is excellent as till now I earned 1.18 Lacs profit. There recommendations are excellent I wrongly commented due to fear that I thought callputoption also same like other fraud indore companies. Mr. Rohit kasyap politely explained all. I request all traders to join callputoption and take benefit from them. I HUMBLY request this forum Admin to remove my complaint ASAP.

Murali prasad
Kochi
Sumeet G's reply, Aug 10, 2018
hahahahahahahaha
Sacheesk's reply, Feb 1, 2019
Murali.. must be another fake account from calloption guys !
cherubi's reply, Jan 2, 2021
Good joke..
Callput.in Complaint – Fraud Contact Number, Fake Address, Non-Sebi Registered Advisory- Callput.in
murali_41's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 2, 2017
Thank you Mr. Nijam Mohamed for your complaint.

Hope no one will further subscribe in callputoption.in
As murali said these are 100% cheaters.. blocking the calls after receiving the number.. no further communications.. please dont subscribe..
kks2017's reply, Oct 7, 2017
These coments are very true.I was also fooled by callputoptions after seeing there positive review in tradingtipscomplaints.com but those are posted by them only. They are not sebi registered and post fake performance data in their site. Many people are getting fooled by them and no body can do anything against them except that we should be aware of their cheating practices. They have two websites callputoption.in and callput.in.

PLEASE DONT SUBSCRIBE TO callputoptions.in or callput.in and lose your hard earned money.
Nandhini125's reply, Jul 5, 2018
Hay murali is a competitor or opponent of call put option don't trust him. . Am nandhini from bengaluru. Am a client of callputoption from last 8 months since earlier I loosed more than 12 lakhs from fake tips providers like Capital via, profitaim, capitalheight from indore I thought all tips providers are fraud but my thinking is wrong when I read the reviews of callputoption in this forum I called them Mr. Rohit kasyap attended my call and request me to invest just 30000 with 7500 charges for stock option. Trust me friends now I recovered my all losses of 12 lakhs and am in net profit too. This was done only by callputoption team. I genuinely request all traders to join them for recovering losses and to build a great wealth. Warm Regards, nandhini
Callputoption.in is a big fraud company. Pls donot subscribe their advise.
Nothing Clear. Everything hidden only. No respond.
omg,
I have been fooled by two people and one website.
Witty trades and Callputoption.in
The website is
http://tradingtipscomplaints.com/view_complaint.php?wid=www.callputoption.in

You will be reading 100 testimonials about this company.
As read above, i lost 10000 rupees giving them and once done your phone will be put on block list.
What kind, , , omg i dont know what to do.
any one want info please call me on [protected]
My name is abhisheik tiwari from pune. After loosing my entire capital of 5 lakhs by following fraud tips providers like Capitalaim, Trifid research, sharetipsinfo etc. I lost my hope & suicidal stage. As a small bank employee 5 lakh amount was very big money and very hard earned money for me. Interestingly when I search in Google I found this call put option highly popular organisation. I have visited there website for 3 months & I realized that they are really genuine. I found there reviews in facebook too that all fellow traders are happy with them. Last December 2017 I joined there stock option service with 50 K capital. My humble thanks to SAIBABA to show this high genuine trustworthy tips provider callputoption that now I recovered almost 5 lakh. My special thanks to Mr. RANJITH who supported me lot & bring my confident back in share trading. My request is my fellow traders please avoid fraud indore based tips providers all are fraud.
Manoj Nibrad's reply, Mar 9, 2018
Abhisheik Sir,
can you please tell me how you follow their tip?
don't you get SMS delayed when price is near to target?
also they tempt safe trader can book profit and exit and then super se upar.
Sometimes target dont hit and they say to exit when it very near to buy price or sometimes less than buy price.
[protected] a call put ka number hai aur ek number ka jutha hai ap jab paise trasfer kar doge to vo ap ka number block list me dal dega ap ka call jayega hi nai i loss my 15k
Fraud fraud please don't subscribe callputoption. In these cheaters are from Chennai. Kindly avoid. They will block the number when you made payment... My no is [protected]
Fraud not i think this comments are posted by competitors of call put option there motto is to misguide new traders. I request readers to not to believe this fake comments.

3.8lacs recovered in 17 trading days by call put option team.
Am an retired military officer from hyderabad, telugana. As a senior citizen it’s my mistake i taken risk of my savings money and started intraday trading. My bad karma started to work when i get a phone call from fraud indore based company “profitaim” there sweet words of providing 1 day hni free trail attracted me to subscribe them but result is 3.8 lakh loss in 5 trading days. My life time hard earned money gone to vein i daily pray to lord krishna with tears how to get my 3.8lakh money. Pls help! with reference of my sons source i ultimately found callputoption. Mr. Ranjith kumar promised me for recovering all losses in 20*days and request me to invest 50000. Thanks to lord krishna this is not a review this is blessings to call put option team they make me to recover losses in 17*trading days. Keep going team lord krishna always give you fruitful result and stay blessed.
Manoj Nibrad's reply, Mar 9, 2018
can you please tell me how you follow their tip?
don't you get SMS delayed when price is near to target?
Dear friends,
I have to contacted multiple times to Mr. Ranjit but he picked my call only once and disconnected in 30 sec.
I always get SMS late when price is near to target. so whatever profit they show on their website that profit we cant get at any condition.
but loss is more than that because your buy price is higher than recommended price.
I am fed up with this. I will test current month and if see no point then I will quit.
Manoj
Fathima Zehara's reply, Mar 12, 2018
Hi, Manoj I can't believe your words sir. Mr. RANJITH sir helped me Lot and lot to recover my earlier loss of more than 12 lakhs. From 5 month am sticking with call put option and earning huge profits. I enquired to Mr. ROHIT. regarding Manoj issue he said already explained to you that you are using "AIRCEL NETWORK" WHICH IS IN NETWORK DELAY PROBLEM. They asked to change & Mr. Ranjith is Hospitalised for severe JAUNDICE During your contact time. I don't want to blame anybody since there are some negative feedback from competitors of call put option as am benefit from them lot I can soundly Tell this is a genuine and trustworthy organisation to join. Thanks Friends
lavanzz's reply, Jun 11, 2018
Manoj,
I am Lavanya from Chennai. Its true, i too heard from Ranjith that he could not go office for 2weeks due to jaundice. i think he is recovered is what i said lastly.
i joined them last month with 50k. my bad i lost 20k, my bad luck in their coalindia (only one SL hit in May) i traded 2lots. i have not recovered my loss 9.2 lakhs with callputoptions but still i cannot blame this company. going to wait and watch. i paid 10k in zero loss package. waiting for slow safe recovery only

I agree they do not pick and talk but most of their calls are good. i advice dnt buy closer amt to target instead u can miss the deal. that is better. low investors trade safe. im writing this on june 11th
completely agree they are big cheats !
Agree with Manoj ! i meant.
Hello Friends, This is Fathima zehra from Hyderabad. Hi, Manoj I can't believe your words sir. Mr. RANJITH sir helped me Lot and lot to recover my earlier loss of more than 12 lakhs. From 5 month am sticking with call put option and earning huge profits. I enquired to Mr. ROHIT. regarding Manoj issue he said already explained to you that you are using "AIRCEL NETWORK" WHICH IS IN NETWORK DELAY PROBLEM. They asked to change & Mr. Ranjith is Hospitalised for severe JAUNDICE During your contact time. I don't want to blame anybody since there are some negative feedback from competitors of call put option as am benefit from them lot I can soundly Tell this is a genuine and trustworthy organisation to join. Thanks Friends
Sri153's reply, May 25, 2018
I dropped you a msg personally to get an idea on trades but you did not respond, hence we cannot trust your logic. You want us to trust, show proof of your trade books backdating the correspondence to their calls?
After referring all cements one get confused. There must be transparency . they should provide trial call on paid basis, then only one can get confidence.
My dear bros and beloved sisters am a 63 old retired person from southern railways .I cant accept what some of persons saying negative on call put option possiblity of competitors of call put who taking revenge on there good repution .We cant check the transparency with free trails .Listen free trail is big trap.I myself loosed my 26 lakhs by getting free trails from indore companies like capitalvia, capitalheight, trifidresearch, profitaim, money classic research, wittyrades etc and more than 99.99% advisories providing free trails but what was my result is i loosed 26 lakhs .Friends trust me i paid more than 6 lakhs to this fraud advisories .

Call put option is the only organisation where i have found 98% positive feedbacks /reviews on google not only this check other tips providers customer care mobile numbers in true caller filled with 100% spam reports but check the call put option customer care mobile number 0% spam report .There are lot and lot positive things that motivated me to subscribe call put option combo service for 14999 paying .Its been 3 days i earned 78000 profit promisely very impressive see this is the 1st time that am seeing profit on my trading account .Iam little bit emotional to write this guys are really great .I dont want to post my contact details here becoz it is a public consumer form which affect my privacy but sure post my full reviews after seeing call put options genuine service for full month.
May lord balaji blesses for all. Happy trading!!
all call fake .big fraud .no call hited.they add big performance.big profit.actually it is a fraud organisation.
I don't think so. Am sticking with call put option from last 5 months I earned more than 25 lakhs from them. I benefitted with them lot and lot. Others those who want to recover losses CA join them with trust
Ankur Joshi_7254's reply, Sep 12, 2018
can you share me the detail on
mr.ankurjoshi@gmail.com
Am sreenidhi from hyderabad. I was in so depression from past 5 months that i trusted fake advisories from indore (capitalaim, trifid research. Com, moneyclassicresearch.Com, capitalheight.Com) all this 4 fake advisory sales person called me & convinced me by free trails. Free trail is a huge trap for me i loosed more than 3 lakhs i'm my capital. I quit trading but fortunately my close friend sweatha recommended me this genuine call put option firm and shown here dp trading report that she maded 7 lakhs profit in feb 18 by trading 5 lots. I was shocked & surprised i immediately join call put option ( combo service) by paying 14999 offer price. Trust me dudes great call, great experience all day is profit rainy day for me in 13 days i recovered my full looses and am now in huge net profit. I was so happy to write my review to guide my innocent friends kindly dont get trap in indore based fraud tips providers they will get your number from some sources and call you listen free trail is trap. If you get trap means you will loose your entire capital mind it thus is my bad experience. Blindly others can join call put option.
Sri153's reply, May 25, 2018
Agree they helped you, Can show proof of your trade books backdating the correspondence to their calls?
I agree after reading all positive and negative reviews last week I joined call put option stock option and Nifty opt combo service. Service was excellent only. Since I earned satisfied profits with them. I agree some bit negative comments are posted by either competitors of call put option or victims of CPT. This organisation is more trustable for new entrants can join them with trust. I benefit with them why can't you people's too.

Chennai
    Tamil Nadu