Callputoption.in — fraud/cheater company

I have subscribed stock options zero loss package of rs.10000/- by 16/9/2017 i. E. Saturday and then onward i could not able to speak with the person through online chat or mobile which is mentioned in their website.

The mobile number which mentioned in website callputoption.in will be available only for subscription and once you purchased, then your mobile number will be on their block list.

The past performance which mentioned in their website is absolutely fraud.

They won't give any free trial and based on this strategy, they are cheating many people.

Before purchase, i reviewed the complaints forum and that too was made by this cheaters.

So, kindly don't subscribe and loose your hard earned money...

These type of fraud companies are to be punished and to take severe actions because innocent people would be in trouble.

Once again, i am telling you guys don't subscribe and please don't trade too and loose your money.

Biggest cheatersssss!!! Callputoption.in
No (1)
Sep 24, 2017
Updated by murali_41
Hello abbluv2u & das86,

Guys, the above mentioned message in the name of Murali_411 was not posted by me.

This is the proof of fraud and genuinity of the company. The guy who posted the message will be suffer a lot.

Guys, once again don't subscribe callputoption.in and please share to all social media about this company.

Jaihind!!!

25 Comments

If callputoption.in work in their research as hard as they are doing to type and post fake reviews to cover their bad doings then they will be atleast had some integrity. They are fraud and not genuine for sure as they are not giving resolution to their customers while faking them.

Guys you can directly complain to Sebi. You will get a complain form on their website. Also, I can help you as I already helped to shut down such companies in delhi. Now I am moving to Indore which is a hub of fraud companies. Feel free to mail me at [protected]@gmail.com if you need help. Also, don't forget to launch an online FIR with complete transactions you done to them and loss occured to you.
I am using callputoption services from last 10 days..Their calls are good. Obviously fast trades and 30 to 40 Paisa will be missed either sides ..But still it is giving 90 % accuracy ..So good for me...From last 7 calls, I am in profit for 6 calls and 1 sl hitted ...Good performance..Before this I lost 5 lac from Fraud adviser ..
callputoption's reply, Jul 18, 2018
Thank u mr. panchal for supporting us & surely get same gains in future also. any query feel free to ask o telegram: +91-8750116554
Callput team
I was taking advise from APIC RESEARCH and it was absolutely disaster, but I always do my research after i get the levels from them, that"s why I did not have that much loss with them, and today I took the package from CALL PUT OPTIONS, REVIEWS are scary, let"s see hoping for the best from tomorrow, I hope I am going to write a good review about them next month.
cherubi's reply, Jan 2, 2021
Can you please let me know about your experience with callputoption.in ?
What is preventing them to provide few calls for watch so that customer can gain confidence?
Thank you for all the complaints. After reading some positive reviews, I guess they were all fake messages done by themselves in different names. Anyway, after reading such reviews, I've decided not to subscribe them at all. Thank you for the reviews guys.

Chennai
    Tamil Nadu