Capgemini — Fake documents

Address:600043

Emp id 58549_fs This employee produced fake documents like experience certificate and form 16, Still working in Capgemini chennai. Please take action against cadidature and save the company standards.. Kindly check with the employee then you will know the truth Why you didn't cross with the candidate and how they cleared the background verification. I know very well the candidate produced the fake documents. Let's see how soon Capgemini will take the action against the employee
No (18)
Yes (29)
Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Is that employ still working in Capgemini??? Recently "Murahari Swapna swetha Hima Bindu" is joined as a 3+ experience candidate in Chennai location in Jan 2017 ending. She studied M.Tech(Embedded Systems,[protected] in vidya jyothi institute of technology, Hyderabad and living in Madiwala, Banglore upto 2016 December without any job. As first step I mail to their team members regarding this. But still no action upon this. I cant figure out how all these cleared background verifications. I know the candidate very personally and I am 100% sure that she is fake. Lets see atleast now our company will take care or not.
Nitin d12's reply, Jan 18, 2023
Same in my complaint case.capgemini Hinjewadi pune area.u have any strong complaint mail id ?plz send me .
Common points:
Capgemini Chennai
Experienced candidates

As per this I think hr Chennai willingly doing this. Like back door jobs this is also a way to fill the vacancies along with the pockets. If he is the main role in doing this it's not a big deal to manage back ground verification. If the candidate is earning 8l per annum he/she is ready to pay 4l for the job. For 10 candidates 40lakh. Nearly 5 years salary of a normal hr. What else the HR need????

Unknown points:
Both are working in the same campus in Chennai or not
Hi Capgemini,

The person with employee ID 46047320 submitted fake employee certificates with 4+ years of experience. She joined as manual tester(Consultant Position- APAC Platform- Application Services One) in HSBC client project in Hyderabad location(NANAKRAMGUDA-500 081) under Annchal Singh DOGRA team and Kiran team. Her manager is Neetu Reddy. Please take necessary action. Try to get bank statement of salary credits of previous company.
Hi capgemini

The person Amartapudi surrendra who joined as java consultant at Hyderabad on March month of 2022 has submitted fake experience certificate stating 4 years and he attended Skype interview.please do back ground verification and terminate him as he is spoiling other persons also in the name of jobs .I don't his id so I am mentioning his full name.His office is at nankramaguda
Hi Capgemini
from last 3-4months one candidate SumeetKumar kamble take joining with fake experience certificate as a consultant in pune Hinjewadi. His previous company is not active condition from last 4 years and he's show from 2016 Jan but company started from oct 2016.Please take action against cadidature and save the company standards.. Kindly check with the employee then you will know the truth Why you didn't cross with the candidate and how they cleared the background verification. I know very well the candidate produced the fake documents.Let's see how soon Capgemini will take the action against the employee
Hi Capgemini,

The person Subrahmanyam, Rupakula working as SAP Consultant (SAP SD, Hyderabad) and he selected through Proxy interview, fake experience certificates showing more than 4 years of experience.

Please check his PF to caught him.

His employee Email ID rupakula.[protected]@capgemini.com
His Mobile Number: [protected]

His reporting manager is Kuna Venkatesh Manager.
Subrahmanyam, Rupakula working under Kuna, Venkatesh (Senior Manager),
Shah, Nishant (Program Manager),

Please take necessary action.
Hi Capgemini,

The person Subrahmanyam, Rupakula working as SAP Consultant (SAP SD, Hyderabad) and he selected through Proxy interview, fake experience certificates showing more than 4 years of experience.

Hi Capgemini,

Hi CAPGEMINI,

Please check his PF to catch him.
Hi CAPGEMINI,

Hi Capgemini,

Please don't encourage this person to come through Proxy interviews.
Hi Capgemini,

Please don't encourage this person to come through Proxy interviews.
Hi Capgemini,

The person Subrahmanyam, Rupakula (Rupakula Sai Subrahmanyam) working as
SAP SD Consultant (Capgemini, Hyderabad) and he joined through Proxy interview, fake experience certificates showing more than 4 years of experience.

His employee Email ID: rupakula.[protected]@capgemini.com

Don't support proxy interview candidates to work in Capgemini.
Don't support proxy candidates and fake experience candidates in Capgemini.
Hello Capgemini, one of employee Capgemini Hinjewadi pune (SUMEETKUMAR DINESH KAMBLE ) As working CONSULTANT (Hinjewadi pune) he joined through paid consultancy (kharadi Pune) by support Capgemini employees, fake experience certificate of 5 years (Techvira pvt ltd ) last 4-5 months his working in Capgemini without knowledge on basis fake experience certificate and other support documents.

I am already share with [protected]@capgemini.com But
No reply by this mail i'd.

I think Capgemini strongly support fake candidate and provide paid recruitment process.

I request you please take action on this candidate again verify his documents and knowledge.

Don't waste company standard and money .
Sivakumr!!'s reply, Jul 26, 2023
Yes Capgemini encouraging fake candidates they support only fake candidates

Capgemini
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Capgemini Phone
    +91 80 3997 2200
    Capgemini Address
    Bangalore Brigade Metropolis, Capgemini Business Services (India) Limited, Brigade Metropolis, Summit Tower ‘A’, 73/1, Garudacharpalya, Mahadevapura Post, Whitefield Main Road, Bengaluru Pete, Karnataka, India - 560048
    View all Capgemini contact information