Capgemini Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 787

File a complaint to Capgemini

Having problems with Capgemini?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Capgemini customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Capgemini reviews & complaints page 2

Address: https://www.capgemini.com/us-en/about-us/who-we-are/our-brands/capgemini-engineering/

Indumathi Vaigundan, V Indumathi – Emp Id : 42134302, Capgemini Engineering

She provided illegal pan card to Capgemini Engineering Coimbatore and also provided fake experience certificate of 5 years but she had only 2 years of experience when joining Capgemini Engineering and got offer of 11L/A which deserving candidates also not getting in Capgemini

Indumathi v scrapped her pan card abkpi1651c which she used...
yasprem
Sep 7, 2023

Address: Capegemini, Thoraipakkam, Chennai

My demised daughter lastly was employed with capegemini from sep 2022 to Dec 2022. Previously she was employed with Wipro technologies. When approached Wipro technologies for claiming Pf amount it was informed as follows

"We wish to inform you that after leaving Wipro, employee has worked in another organisation. Hence we request you to share soft copy of filled form-13 along with below documents to transfer the PF amount.

Form-13(attached)

Death certificate

Present employer covering letter

Present employer cheque leaf."

My daughter PF number is[protected].

I was not able to contact capegemini officials regarding the same.

Kindly do the needful
Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shritosh
    Aug 25, 2023

I wrote 100+ emails for PF transfer, submitted all required documents more than 10 times, still my pf transfer is not initiated by Capgemini. EPFO says employer has not submitted the documents. I habe reaised n number of grievances on epfo portal, written ao many mails to Capgemini but they still don't respond. I have stopped getting interest on my PF amount since 2 years now and it is just because of capgemini.

I am trying to transfer my PF from 5 years now and still Capgemini is not looking into it.

Vamsi Krishna Logisetty
      Aug 23, 2023

Car broke down with-in two weeks of delivery

We have taken the delivery of the Skoda Kushaq 1.0 MT Active car in the 1st week of Aug 2023, at the time of delivery it was showing 106 KM odometer, and after driving another 450 KM by us, it got broke down and the service center is saying that the clutch is worn out (without opening the body). How come a clutch will be damaged for around 550 KM that too branch new car.

This is really annoying and disturbing us, hope we get...
      RaviSinghShekhawat
      Aug 9, 2023
      Jul 29, 2024
      This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2024

Complaining about my PF transfer Request

I left CG in 2017 and tried to connect with PF team to update my UAN in their portal so i can transfer my PF ammount online. But they have never done it.

I have submited another request to them in 2020 to transfer in my current PF account, They have never done it.

I have droped anemail today again on retiralshelpdesk.[protected]@neocasemail.com since their retiralshelpdesk.[protected]@capgemini.com address is no more in service...
      sai1abhi
      Aug 4, 2023

Not able to reset the password for my account

Mail [protected]@outlook.com
      Mail [protected]@gmail.com

Sivakumr!!
        Jul 26, 2023

Address: Banglore

Hi Capgemini .

Name: Sruthi M
        Emp I'd: 46271227
        Mail id: Sruthi.[protected]@capgemini.com

These employee provided fake documents like experience certificates and form 16, Still working in Capgemini at bangalore location. Please take action against the candidate and save the company standards.

PK_24
          from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
          Jul 25, 2023

I am trying for few months now to transfer my PF all Email IDs are invalid.

Surenderan1909
            Jul 21, 2023

My LWD was 31st March 2023. Till date (21st July) I haven't received my FnF from Capgemini Technology Service Ltd.,

Mailed to offboarding team and sent multiple follow-ups but no response from the organization. Quite disturbing with their process.

Employee Id - 183065.

Raja Deva
              Jul 12, 2023

Address: Hyderabad

I have been following up with Retirals Desk since 8 months and there is no progress for PF transfer request.
              When I try to request from PF site, they tell us to contact employer to add service history and when we contact capgemini, they say to contact PF. I am really facing a torture. Neither I am able to withdraw nor transfer. Due to this I lost the interest amount which has to be credited by the government. Please find my details below.

Name: Devaganaraja Gopalasetty
              Employee ID: 190648
              Global Id: 1348578
              PF Account no: PUPUN[protected]E0236222
              Email: Raja.[protected]@gmail.com
              Cell: [protected]

Deva

Raja Deva
                Jul 12, 2023

Address: RV residency jackie classic 404 hyderabad

I have been following up with Retirals Desk since 8 months and there is no progress for PF transfer request.
                When I try to request from PF site, they tell us to contact employer to add service history and when we contact capgemini, they say to contact PF. I am really facing a torture. Neither I am able to withdraw nor transfer. Due to this I lost the interest amount which has to be credited by the government. Please find my details below

Name: Devaganaraja Gopalasetty
                Employee ID: 190648
                Global ID: 1348578
                Cell: [protected]
                PF Account No: PUPUN[protected]E0236222
                Email: Raja.[protected]@gmail.com

Please let me know if you need any other details.

BGV FN Tech
                  Jul 9, 2023
                  Aug 18, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Aug 18, 2023

BEST Place for fake employees is CAPGEMINI ENGINEERING where iam safely working providing fake experience

I worked as teacher in a school till Jan 2019 and later joined Capgemini on[protected] providing fake experience that 7 years of experience to get high CTC whereas i had only 2 years experience

Even there is a video link in youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Vu1CTT1pjY that i worked as Teacher, once BGV is cleared then even after finding that the employee joined with fake experience they wont terminate the employee because...
                  V INDUMATHI
                  Jul 2, 2023
                  Jun 2, 2024
                  This thread was updated on Jun 2, 2024

BGV in CAPGEMINI Engineering is just Eye wash V Indumathi Capgemini Employee

Address: Chennai

Hi All,
                  Dont worry about fake experience in Capgemini engineering they do BGV just for Eyewash not so perfect like Infosys. That too after BGV is clear as green then even if they found the employee joined with fake experience they wont terminate the employee because they have to answer the client and find new resource as replacement.

I have provided 7 years of fake experience but i actually had 2 years experience at...
                  7 other people found this review helpful
                  7 found this helpful
                  V INDUMATHI
                  Jun 29, 2023
                  Jun 2, 2024
                  This thread was updated on Jun 2, 2024

Hi All,
                  Dont worry about fake experience in capgemin engineering they do BGV just for Eyewash not so perfect like Infosys
                  I have provided 7 years of fake experience but i actually had 2 years experience at the time of joining CG.
                  Also i hidden pan number used in non IT company and got a new pan which i shown in IT companies so that BGV team cant find my old original experience
                  Jun 01, 2024
                  Updated by V INDUMATHI
                  Consumercomplaints.in please remove this account which has irrelevant complaints in this account. I raised many requests but still not removed
                  Jun 02, 2024
                  Updated by V INDUMATHI
                  https://www.consumercomplaints.in/
                  Somebody used my account in someway i am clueless, so please delete my account https://www.consumercomplaints.in/profile-4611093 and all the complaints in my account.

I am mentally stressed due to these unwanted complaints in my account. please remove all the complaints as soon as possible.

I sent multiple requests, but nothing happened, either remove all the complaints in my account or delete my account permanently, i will create new account, i dont want this account

Srabanimomo
                    Jun 23, 2023

I have attended interview with Capgemini, after that i have received call from HR that i have cleared the technical interview and HR round also discussed thereafter but after that there is no communication provided and after some days again they have scheduled interview with the same panelist, It's been 3 weeks i am waiting for there response but they are not replying nor they are providing me any update what is the status after everything has done, so i am just assuming Capgemini hiring process is totally fake or what kind of ethics the company is following and what kind of HR they have recruited.I am attaching the Screenshot for the same please verify what is the issue .

Shubham1495
                      Jun 14, 2023

I am Shubham Saurav .I had gone through the interview process last month and got selected for all the interview rounds for sap data migration role(Kindly refer the attached docs). Also I did get a call from HR and she discussed the salary part and asked me to provide all the documents over the asked email. So everything was done from my end and I provided all the asked documents. Unfortunately it's been more than 2 weeks and I do not have any clarity for further process. I called the HR multiple times everyday just to know any further update on this but she is not picking my calls.

Please extend your valuable support here and let me know for any further update.
                      Concerned person and mail ids:
                      Interview organizer:
                      ullas.[protected]@capgemini.com
                      shaik.[protected]@capgemini.com
                      HR:
                      ritika.a.[protected]@capgemini.com
                      Interviewer:
                      amit.k.[protected]@capgemini.com
                      vijaya.[protected]@capgemini.com

Shubham -

m naga sai
                        May 26, 2023

Hi Capgemini Hiring team
                        My name is Naga sai durga prasad, I had received my loi on 5/5/2022 and i accepted my loi on the same date.It has been a year still no updates.I completed my ADAPT training aswell, still no further updates.
                        Here are the details related to my profile
                        Full Name: Manimala Naga Sai Durga Prasad
                        Position Offered: A4 analyst
                        Loi Date:5/5/2022
                        Superset ID: 1364710
                        Capgemini Referance no:CAPG2022B14ADA10314
                        Email:[protected]@gmail.com
                        Phone Number:[protected]
                        I am excited about the opportunity to work with Capgemini and contribute to the company's growth. If there is any additional information or documentation that you require from me, please let me know, and I will be more than happy to provide it promptly.
                        Thank you for your attention to this matter.
                        Kind regards,
                        M.Naga sai durga prasad

Azazael
                          May 12, 2023

Appraisal not given

Address: Noida sector 139 NSEz

Hi, my name is Marsh and I have been working with Capgemini from August 11 2022. In the month of January 2023 we all were promised for appraisal however when the time came we were denied. When asked for the reason they said that people who joined after 31st March 2022 are not eligible. Our project came in May 2022 so how are we suppose to join. Please help me and all other employees who faced this fraud....
                          BGV FN Tech
                          May 6, 2023
                          Jan 5, 2024
                          This thread was updated on Jan 5, 2024

Capgemini Employee ID: 42134302 joined Capgemini providing fake experience. Had only 2 years of IT experience at the time of joining Capgemini but provided 7 years’ experience to demand high CTC, since it is not possible to demand high CTC with 2 years experience.
                          I can provide all soft copy evidence if you contact to my email id bgv.fn.[protected]@gmail.com
                          This complaint was wrongly created and requested consumercomplaints.in to remove this from website since i do not have option to remove this complaints which was wrongly raised
                          Bro! you just spoiled someone's career. family and life with your false complaint. I could see other complaints in your ID which represents BGV FN Tech and some one and the concerned person itself. From this itself it is seen that you are completely an fake ID. Also some other complaints were raised by you for the same person. Do not show your personal vengeance here. The same thing will happen to you in future.

Sharmila.Sonavane24
                            Apr 21, 2023

Address: M6, Capgemini Knowledge Park, Off, Thane - Belapur Rd, TTC Industrial Area, Airoli, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400708, India

My PF is not paid in my PF account so I do not see any balance or passbook.
                            I do have all valid payslips from the company My joining date 21-June-10. Because of a health issue, I stopped working in April 2014. I worked at a company almost for 4 years my PF balance is zero. I am not working anymore. I need some money for hospital treatment so I looked for PF but it was shocking there is no PF paid into my PF account now it's been 1 year I am trying to talk with the company about my PF but no one reply.
                            If needed I can share all PF account details