Capgemini
Capgemini India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 13%
Submit a Complaint
411
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Capgemini Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Bangalore Brigade Metropolis, Capgemini Business Services (India) Limited, Brigade Metropolis, Summit Tower ‘A’, 73/1, Garudacharpalya, Mahadevapura Post, Whitefield Main Road
Bengaluru Pete
Bangalore Urban District
Karnataka
India - 560048

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
109
down
115

Additional info

Gurgaon TS

Capgemini India Pvt. Ltd.

11th Floor, DLF Cyber Greens,

Phase 3, Tower D,

Gurgaon - 122002

T. +91 124 398 4004


Kolkata SEZ

1st Floor, Unitech Hi-Tech Structures Ltd ,

IT/ITES SEZ,

Info Space Complex, Tower A B & C Block ,

New Town, Rajarhat,

West Bengal, Kolkata -700156

T. +91 33 6621 5000

Bangalore Campus 6B

Capgemini India Pvt. Ltd.

(SEZ UNIT) Pritech Park SEZ,

Bldg 6B, Bellandur Village,

Vathur Hobli,Outer Ring Road,

Bangalore - 560 037

T. +91 80 6656 7000


Bangalore Prestige Shanti Niketan

Crescent 2, Prestige Shantiniketan,

Sadaramanagala Village,

Whitefield Main Road, Bangalore South Taluk,

Bangalore – 560 048.

T. +91 80 6656 7000


Chennai ASCENDAS

Ascendas, Cyber value,

natham sub post,

Mahindra world city,

Chengalpet-603002

T. +91 44 6620 1200


Chennai MIPL

Plot No.TP 4/1,

4th Avenue, Techno park,

SEZ, Mahindra world city,

Chengalpet-603002

T. +91 44 6744 5003


Gurgaon - BPO

Capgemini Business Services (India) Limited,

SPAZE i- Tech Park,

7th Floor, Tower B Gurgaon-Sohna Road,

Sec-49, Gurgaon,

Haryana - 122018

T. - +91 124 305 5006


Gurgaon FS

SPAZE i- Tech Park,

6th Floor, Tower B Gurgaon-Sohna Road,

Sec-49, Gurgaon,

Haryana - 122018

Number - +91 124 305 5006


Hyderabad Gachibowli

Survey no : 115/32&35,

Nanakram guda Gachibowli,

Hyderabad - 500032

T. +91 40 2312 6000


Hyderabad Waverock

Syno 115 / Wave Rock Building

APIIC/IT/ITES/SEZ,

Nanakram Guda ,

Serilingampally Mandal , Gachibowli,

Hyderabad - 500081

T. +91 40 2312 6000


Pune Unit 2, 2 A & 2 Annex

A-1 Technology Park,

MIDC, Talwade,

Pune 412114

Number - +91 20 2760 1000

Mumbai 3 - M3

Plant no.6, Godrej & Boyce Compound,

Gate No.2, LBS Marg,

Pirojshanagar, Vikhroli - west,

Mumbai - 79

Number: +91 22 6686 0500


Mumbai 4 - M4

Plant no.5, Godrej & Boyce Compound,

Gate No.2, LBS Marg,

Pirojshanagar, Vikhroli - west,

Mumbai - 79

Number: +91 22 6686 0500


Mumbai - Airoli

Building No. 8, Mind Space,

Thane-Belapur Road,

Airoli, Navi Mumbai - 400708

Number: +91 22 6686 0500

Mumbai 6 - M6

Plant no.2, A Wing,

Godrej & Boyce Compound, Gate No.2,

LBS Marg, Pirojshanagar,

Vikhroli - West, Mumbai - 79

Number: +91 22 6686 0500


Mumbai 7 - M7

Plant no.2, B & C Wing,

Godrej & Boyce Compound, Gate No.2,

LBS Marg, Pirojshanagar,

Vikhroli - West, Mumbai - 79

Number: +91 22 6686 0500


Pune Kalyaninagar

B-1, Cerebrum IT Park,

Kalyaninagar,

Pune 411 014

Number: +91 20 2760 1000


Pune unit 1& 0

A-1 Technology Park MIDC,

Talwade, Pune 412114

Number - +91 20 2760 1000


Pune GLC & Auditorium

A-2/A-3 Technology Park,

MIDC, Talwade,

Pune

Number: +91 20 2760 1000


Pune tower 3

A-2/A-3 Technology Park,

MIDC,

Talwade, Pune

Number: +91 20 2760 1000


Salem

Capgemini Business services (India) Ltd,

24/7c, Thirthamalai Chambers 2,

New Bldg, Central Excise compound,

Meyyanur, Salem : 636004

Number: +91 427 392 0300


Trichy

Capgemini Business services (India) Ltd,

Sivam Plaza , No.5,

Karur Bypass road,

Trichirrappalli - 620018

Number: +91 431 305 1300


Chennai - PCT (Prestige Cybertech Park)

Capgemini India Pvt. Ltd,

Prestige Cyber Tower,

117, Rajiv Gandhi Salai,

OMR, Karapakkam,

Chennai – 6000096

Number: +91 44 6695 2375


Bangalore - Divyasree TechPark

Capgemini Business Services (India) Limited,

SEZ Divyasree Techno Park,

IT/ITES SEZ SY No. 38(P) & 44/1,

Kundalahalli, Whitefield,

Bengaluru - 560037

Number: +91 80 6656 7000



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
13%
Complaints
411
Pending
0
Resolved
55
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Capgemini Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Fake candidate working at Capegemini
Hi,

I thought Capegemini selection process will be upto international standards, but it seems to be only in advertisements. Fake candidates are working in capgemini.

here is the eg.. candidate: Ajay Pandey
company:Capegemini
location: Bangalore
Technology: angular MVC dot net

Specialiies of candidate: provided fake job experience certificates in capgemini, still working as employee..

Please take action against cadidature and save the company standards..

Regards,

Well wisher
Sep 22, 2021

Complaint Status

Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Here are my all login information :
    Superset ID : 966023
    University roll no : 71823976J
    Access token...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    This is to bring to your notice that today my assessment was scheduled with Capgemini company at 1 pm which was to be held on AON website but i was unable to give the exam because of your unmatched data which could not locate my assessment key and whatever not. Below if the proof kindly see to it because i don't want other students to face this situation and regret in their life. It would be better if you could coordinate among yourselves and see students don't suffer from your stupidity
    Sep 18, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      My last working day in Capgemini was Sixth September 2021, but still I have not received my relieving letter even after multiple follow-ups. This is such a unacceptable behavior that they not even replying to the emails. I need to submit my exp. letter to the new organization ASAP.

      Emp ID[protected]
      Emp mail id- hinduja.[protected]@capgemini.com
      Sep 18, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        My last working day in Capgemini was 6th September 2021, but still I have not received my relieving letter even after multiple follow-ups. This is such a unacceptable behavior that they not even replying to the emails. I need to submit my exp. letter to the new organization ASAP
        Please help me with this.

        Emp ID[protected]
        Mail Id-- hinduja.[protected]@capgemini.com
        Sep 18, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          My brother's wife is at manager level at Capgemini (Airoli, Mumbai). She is having a baby of just 10 months. Pandemic has...
          Helpful +1
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I have attended interview with Capgemini and got selected also. But they are not releasing offer letter and not answering to my calls and mails also now.
          If they don't want candidate then they can directly tell right? So that we don't need to wait for them.
          Sep 14, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            I got selection letter from Capgemini in which my onboarding is scheduled on 9th September, Now it's 9th September and I haven't...
            Helpful +2
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            I am recently selected for Capgemini Pune. My joining date was on 14th August 2021 but I didn't received any emails regarding my joining. I have mailed several times to the concerned HR but HR is not replying to my emails at all. I've also mailed to fresherhiring.[protected]@capgemini.com several times but still didn't get any update. It's been more than 3 weeks I'm waiting for my joining.
            Sep 07, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Respected sir /mam
              As I noticed that your recent employment for Sushma gaddam to join on 06/25/2021 . Ref:4644834/807455 designation:consultant/B2 .But I’m here to inform you that she had done proxy for the interview and also submitted 4years fake experience certificate by purchasing it for 11k. And she did this entire process by attending package powerbi classes for proxy.

              Such a reputed company yours and also many o[censored]s aim to get placed in it but by knowing this incident we got really upset

              Don’t you people do cross check before recruiting? Such a big shame for so called greater capgemini

              I can even provide more details of that particular fraud sushma gaddam, i[censored] want I can also attach ur offer letter. Please do cross check her once again beyond wasting money in the name of salary as she is simply enjoying family trips
              Aug 24, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I have been trying to get Capgemini pf amount transferred to my current pf account for the past 3 years, but no luck.Capgemini PF team has been absolutely of no help in this entire duration. No matter how much ever emails are written to them, they dont do anything.
                Aug 21, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I have cleared my all the interview rounds with Capgemini. As per request shared required documents also HR said there is...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  I am resigning due to a health complication (mental torture) because I'm not being provided with the proper training to do...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I applied for release manager role and cleared all the interview rounds for the post. I had had the discussion with hr and he told me to give 9.9 lakh pa and told me that I would receive the offer letter next week. It has been 3 weeks now and today he is telling me that this role got filled internally. Meanwhile in between these 3 weeks he used to tell me that he is waiting for the approval. I don’t understand I this role was already meant for internal candidate why they took the interview and wasted my time my following up on it. I didn’t expected this from capgemini.
                  Aug 11, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I'm getting calls on behalf of Capgemini for interview for tomorrow (07.08.2021)
                    And they are asking for AADHAR &...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    I', ex-employee of Capgemini. I just wanted to bring into notice about an incident that has happened with me in Capgemini....
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Sravani Rejeti recent employee did a proxy ineterview for tester Role and got hired in hyderabad loaction. She put a 1 year fake experience and hr team not doing proper BGV.
                    Aug 04, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Recent employee did a proxy interview for testing role for hyderabad location and got hired by capgmenini. Candidate put a 1year fake experience and hr team not doing the proper BGV.
                      Aug 04, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Name: Sravani rejeti
                      bharath.reddykumar's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 4, 2021
                      Candidate name above
                      1 Comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT