Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Capgemini
Capgemini India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 16%
329
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Capgemini Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Bangalore Brigade Metropolis, Capgemini Business Services (India) Limited, Brigade Metropolis, Summit Tower ‘A’, 73/1, Garudacharpalya, Mahadevapura Post, Whitefield Main Road
Bengaluru Pete
Bangalore Urban District
Karnataka
India - 560048

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
99
down
104

Additional info

Gurgaon TS

Capgemini India Pvt. Ltd.

11th Floor, DLF Cyber Greens,

Phase 3, Tower D,

Gurgaon - 122002

T. +91 124 398 4004


Kolkata SEZ

1st Floor, Unitech Hi-Tech Structures Ltd ,

IT/ITES SEZ,

Info Space Complex, Tower A B & C Block ,

New Town, Rajarhat,

West Bengal, Kolkata -700156

T. +91 33 6621 5000

Bangalore Campus 6B

Capgemini India Pvt. Ltd.

(SEZ UNIT) Pritech Park SEZ,

Bldg 6B, Bellandur Village,

Vathur Hobli,Outer Ring Road,

Bangalore - 560 037

T. +91 80 6656 7000


Bangalore Prestige Shanti Niketan

Crescent 2, Prestige Shantiniketan,

Sadaramanagala Village,

Whitefield Main Road, Bangalore South Taluk,

Bangalore – 560 048.

T. +91 80 6656 7000


Chennai ASCENDAS

Ascendas, Cyber value,

natham sub post,

Mahindra world city,

Chengalpet-603002

T. +91 44 6620 1200


Chennai MIPL

Plot No.TP 4/1,

4th Avenue, Techno park,

SEZ, Mahindra world city,

Chengalpet-603002

T. +91 44 6744 5003


Gurgaon - BPO

Capgemini Business Services (India) Limited,

SPAZE i- Tech Park,

7th Floor, Tower B Gurgaon-Sohna Road,

Sec-49, Gurgaon,

Haryana - 122018

T. - +91 124 305 5006


Gurgaon FS

SPAZE i- Tech Park,

6th Floor, Tower B Gurgaon-Sohna Road,

Sec-49, Gurgaon,

Haryana - 122018

Number - +91 124 305 5006


Hyderabad Gachibowli

Survey no : 115/32&35,

Nanakram guda Gachibowli,

Hyderabad - 500032

T. +91 40 2312 6000


Hyderabad Waverock

Syno 115 / Wave Rock Building

APIIC/IT/ITES/SEZ,

Nanakram Guda ,

Serilingampally Mandal , Gachibowli,

Hyderabad - 500081

T. +91 40 2312 6000


Pune Unit 2, 2 A & 2 Annex

A-1 Technology Park,

MIDC, Talwade,

Pune 412114

Number - +91 20 2760 1000

Mumbai 3 - M3

Plant no.6, Godrej & Boyce Compound,

Gate No.2, LBS Marg,

Pirojshanagar, Vikhroli - west,

Mumbai - 79

Number: +91 22 6686 0500


Mumbai 4 - M4

Plant no.5, Godrej & Boyce Compound,

Gate No.2, LBS Marg,

Pirojshanagar, Vikhroli - west,

Mumbai - 79

Number: +91 22 6686 0500


Mumbai - Airoli

Building No. 8, Mind Space,

Thane-Belapur Road,

Airoli, Navi Mumbai - 400708

Number: +91 22 6686 0500

Mumbai 6 - M6

Plant no.2, A Wing,

Godrej & Boyce Compound, Gate No.2,

LBS Marg, Pirojshanagar,

Vikhroli - West, Mumbai - 79

Number: +91 22 6686 0500


Mumbai 7 - M7

Plant no.2, B & C Wing,

Godrej & Boyce Compound, Gate No.2,

LBS Marg, Pirojshanagar,

Vikhroli - West, Mumbai - 79

Number: +91 22 6686 0500


Pune Kalyaninagar

B-1, Cerebrum IT Park,

Kalyaninagar,

Pune 411 014

Number: +91 20 2760 1000


Pune unit 1& 0

A-1 Technology Park MIDC,

Talwade, Pune 412114

Number - +91 20 2760 1000


Pune GLC & Auditorium

A-2/A-3 Technology Park,

MIDC, Talwade,

Pune

Number: +91 20 2760 1000


Pune tower 3

A-2/A-3 Technology Park,

MIDC,

Talwade, Pune

Number: +91 20 2760 1000


Salem

Capgemini Business services (India) Ltd,

24/7c, Thirthamalai Chambers 2,

New Bldg, Central Excise compound,

Meyyanur, Salem : 636004

Number: +91 427 392 0300


Trichy

Capgemini Business services (India) Ltd,

Sivam Plaza , No.5,

Karur Bypass road,

Trichirrappalli - 620018

Number: +91 431 305 1300


Chennai - PCT (Prestige Cybertech Park)

Capgemini India Pvt. Ltd,

Prestige Cyber Tower,

117, Rajiv Gandhi Salai,

OMR, Karapakkam,

Chennai – 6000096

Number: +91 44 6695 2375


Bangalore - Divyasree TechPark

Capgemini Business Services (India) Limited,

SEZ Divyasree Techno Park,

IT/ITES SEZ SY No. 38(P) & 44/1,

Kundalahalli, Whitefield,

Bengaluru - 560037

Number: +91 80 6656 7000



View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
16%
Complaints
329
Pending
0
Resolved
52
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Capgemini related photos (72)

Capgemini Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
I have applied for PF transfer in December 2019 and I received mail in March 2020 saying that PF transfer is processed and...
ADVERTISEMENT

C
Jan 7, 2021
I have applied for pf transfer and its been more than 2 years, but still my pf is not transferred yet, when i started following them, they are keep changing their words, it looks like i will not get my PF .

when i checked status in epfo portal it shows me status settled with amount 0 INR but it should be more.
EmpId-091882

i need transfer details if they have processed.

Please help.

Complaint Status


[Jan 07, 2021] Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT
    R
    Dec 27, 2020
    The offshore delivery manager/Portfolio Manager in a europian project-hyderabad(GAR tower 3, Kokapet) thinks that he is the...
    ADVERTISEMENT
    D
    Dec 24, 2020
    It has been almost a year I have applied for PF transfer from capgemini account to current employer . They said They have...
    ADVERTISEMENT

    P
    Dec 23, 2020
    I have attended interview on 24th October 2020 mumbai and cleared all round and got selected on 11th November 2020. At the end of the day got the hr call for salary discussion and I had submitted all my documents. But till now no response or call for the offer letter. I tried to contact my recruiter but no response from them till now.
    So i would like to request you that please let me know by when I will receive offer letter.

    My details as
    Priyanka Zanzane
    Email [protected]@gmail.com

    Complaint Status


    [Dec 23, 2020] Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      S
      Dec 9, 2020
      I have been following up for more than a year now regarding my PF status and I don't get any response from anybody I have sent multiple emails to [protected]@excelityglobal mail address. But still no update

      My Employee Number:76878_FS

      Complaint Status


      [Dec 09, 2020] Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi Priya,

      which category choose to submit the complaint, as i am facing same issue with Capgemini for PF transfer

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Y
        Dec 1, 2020
        Hi, I am an ex-igate (currently capgemini) employee. I was employed with Igate from July 19, 2010 to September 11, 2015. br...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Previous company he managing because he is relative. Pavani. U

        Complaint Status


        [Dec 01, 2020] Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Previous company hr managing he is relative

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          I had transferred my PF amount from Accenture to Capgemini, which was successfully transferred. Post that, I had requested for transfer of PF from Capgemini to my current organization, LTI about 5 months ago. When I saw the amount which was transferred, it was only the PF amount during my time with Capgemini and not the total amount. On raising tickets with Capgemini, I have been asked to upload Annexure-K, which is a document that is filled up by the organization and sent to EPFO. the employee does not work on it. What can I do?
          MY Capgemini ID - 97845_FS

          Complaint Status


          [Nov 26, 2020] Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Exact problem with mine. I was an ex-Accenture too. At Accenture, everything was seamless. The PF team responds on time. But here at Capgemini, they are not bothered to respond to you. If you insist, a new team member will be assigned on your request and you need to restart the entire process by resending all documents again. They have no coordination at all. I raised a request for almost 5 times now, everytime a new team member starts asking for initial documents again. Not even 10% progress on my ticket even after 5 months since it was first raised.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Please note that i had received an email with pf settlement details from capgemini which is 54434 rupees only.
            But, i had transferred PF amount of 129738 rupees from PF account KDMAL[protected] which is my previous organisation (Lionbridge Technologies) to PF account PUPUN[protected]E0211877 which is capgemini trust.
            My transferred amount has settled in passbook status on october.

            Here my issue is i had received an amout of 54434 rupees only and still i need to receive an amount of 129738 rupees (which is in capgemini trust).
            I am following up with the retairals team and other for the same since two months.

            So, could you please rectify my issue and provide me my pf amount 129738 blocked in capgemini trust ?

            Also note that i have a medical emergency.

            Best regards,
            siva.
            #[protected]

            Complaint Status


            [Nov 18, 2020] Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              I was started PF transfer process 5 months before still i m not received. I have done 32 mail conversation, every time they trying to escape.

              What are the way to do legal complaint against company ?

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 17, 2020] Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              I even m trying to transfer the PF from Capgemini. Could you share the Capgemini ex employee contact portal or number?

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                Name: pavani. U
                Role: tester
                Check once ask for hard copy

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 10, 2020] Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT
                  I am Ex Capgemini Employee, My total tenure (20/08/2015-05/02/2018) Employee ID : 81016_IN
                  Iam working for HCL Technologies...
                  ADVERTISEMENT
                  I am Ex Capgemini Employee, My total tenure (20/08/2015-05/02/2018) Employee ID : 81016_IN
                  Iam working for HCL Technologies...
                  ADVERTISEMENT
                  V
                  Nov 9, 2020
                  As per Capgemini, they have transferred my Provident fund to my present employer.

                  I can see the status of the...
                  ADVERTISEMENT
                  As per Capgemini, they have transferred my Provident fund to my present employer.

                  I can see the status of the...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  N
                  Oct 27, 2020
                  Hi,
                  I have been sending several mails for getting the experience letter as I require it urgently but they don't even respond.
                  Sending mails to offboardingservices.[protected]@capgemini.com.
                  Email id : nidhi.[protected]@gmail.com

                  Complaint Status


                  [Oct 27, 2020] Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    P
                    Oct 20, 2020
                    I have applied for pf transfer from Capgemini to Amex. Transfer shows complete at EPFO portal and have received annexure K from the pf department.
                    Amex requires NEFT reference number and beneficiary details from last employer i.e Capgemini.
                    It's been over 1.5 months chasing Capgemini as well as Allsec but no one responds on mail or even phone.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Oct 20, 2020] Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      Hello

                      I am an ex-employee of Capgemini. They have updated incorrect Date of joining in EPFO portal and due...
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      Capgemini has a PF trust and I have been trying to withdraw my PF amount from almost an year now. Initially they asked me...
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      ADVERTISEMENT